125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Bottom

English Clubs .: Chelsea FC - LYN True Blues :., PL: CHELSEA 2 - 1 STOKE: SUPER FRANK!

mizivincible
post Oct 26 2008, 02:32 AM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

I believe Skrtel is still injured and impossible to play for later match against u guys. But, he is one scary defender too. He might be replaced by Aurelio or Dossena, which both have a good run on the flank too.
Kernkraft400
post Oct 26 2008, 02:38 AM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Watching FINALSCORE now on channel 812, and i must say Sir Alex Ferguson's face is basically bright red.
Kerplunk
post Oct 26 2008, 02:40 AM

802 posts

QUOTE(madfag @ Oct 26 2008, 02:30 AM)
i thought that liverpool defender was injured, might sit out the whole season? correct me if im wrong because im not really updated with liverpool news smile.gif

alright kerplunk, 'keep' 3 points. lol. laugh.gif
yeah! some light hearted humour in the early mornings..never hurts..i hope laugh.gif

QUOTE(mizivincible @ Oct 26 2008, 02:32 AM)
I believe Skrtel is still injured and impossible to play for later match against u guys. But, he is one scary defender too. He might be replaced by Aurelio or Dossena, which both have a good run on the flank too.
yeah skrtel will be unavailable..but agger's in. i'm not too sure who's better though. but skrtel definitely wins in the 'looking brutal' department. hehe
eyh miz...how come tevez isn't starting? i think he deserves to be in your lineup..God knows how long he's willing to warm the bench.
mizivincible
post Oct 26 2008, 02:53 AM

"They'll be singing que sera sera"
1,633 posts

Im not sure about Tevez, he had been performing good for the past matches, but certainly SAF was trying to find combination to partner Berbatov in the attacking department, and Rooney was outstanding in the International, BPL and UCL (he couldnt stop scoring until yesterday) so I guess thats the main reason Rooney was starting ahead of Tevez.

How about Deco ? Fit for starter ? Cross finger Lampard and Bosingwa performing well (they are my Fantasy Premier League players which havent stop scoring lotsa points for my teams, which means they are performing really well so far).
plokoon
post Oct 26 2008, 02:56 AM

Baek
753 posts

Skrtel is injured from the match which I've forgotten. Man City I think. Awkward landing. Don't worry bout it. Deco is definitely a starter for the match barring any torn muscle during warm-up.

This post has been edited by plokoon: Oct 26 2008, 03:04 AM
frankieNrosie
post Oct 26 2008, 07:25 AM

b||ooDY b|u3s
786 posts

QUOTE(plokoon @ Oct 26 2008, 02:56 AM)
Skrtel is injured from the match which I've forgotten. Man City I think. Awkward landing. Don't worry bout it. Deco is definitely a starter for the match barring any torn muscle during warm-up.
yes..dun worry about skrtel..the most important thing, THE BLUES can win over THE REDS rclxms.gif
spikeee
post Oct 26 2008, 11:50 AM

2,924 posts

and what we didn't have against Manu was deco's playmaking. lamps was there to playmake as well of course, but it'll be good to have two visionary players on the field!
bo0t
post Oct 26 2008, 12:36 PM

166 posts

a man that can decide win or lose today ; Jon Obi Mikel

if this kid play well like always , sure we'll win ..

Krovaxq
post Oct 26 2008, 12:36 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

oh, i forgotten the fact that LIV never scored a goal against Chelsea since Benitez tookover (BPL) ...so we got 2 records to hold on now aye?

oh that alien injured, during the match against Man City, I recalled that d..hehe.. so..Kuyt and Babel is the people we really need to be careful about @_@

im psyched!
jdreamer
post Oct 26 2008, 01:48 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

It doesn't matter. All I want is a fair match that no side will complain about it later. I am excited about it!

Come on, Chels! rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by jdreamer: Oct 26 2008, 01:49 PM
shah_ho_nam
post Oct 26 2008, 04:35 PM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

nice game nih...... sweat.gif
afaris
post Oct 26 2008, 04:46 PM

160 posts

I have this feeling tonite how our goal would be.
a. Bosingwa makes a run after Gerard lose the ball,
b. Play 1-2 with Mikel and he takes a shot
c. Reina makes the save and Joe Cole score from rebound

Haha. I really hope Joe Cole will score tonite. icon_rolleyes.gif
ken0777
post Oct 26 2008, 05:00 PM

536 posts

Chelsea win by a whooping 3-0!!! With Anelka, Lampard and Kalou on the scoresheet!!!
bo0t
post Oct 26 2008, 07:17 PM

166 posts

2 hours to go ..

hhuhuhuhhuhu ...
Krovaxq
post Oct 26 2008, 07:27 PM

Single Ghost
731 posts

dup dap dup dap gua... 8pm i go out

keep the blue flag flying high~~~~
apex_ikan
post Oct 26 2008, 08:23 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Oct 26 2008, 12:36 PM)
oh, i forgotten the fact that LIV never scored a goal against Chelsea since Benitez tookover (BPL) ...so we got 2 records to hold on now aye?

oh that alien injured, during the match against Man City, I recalled that d..hehe.. so..Kuyt and Babel is the people we really need to be careful about @_@

im psyched!
torres score in his first debut for liverpool

sorry all icon_rolleyes.gif
reez_haris
post Oct 26 2008, 08:32 PM

159 posts

Tonite will go to my favorite mapley....wif tonnes of frens....(liverpool fans unfortunately...) But..i think we mi9ight edge this one a bit...cross fingers.
aaron1kee
post Oct 26 2008, 08:42 PM

Rock n' Roll
3,997 posts

QUOTE(apex_ikan @ Oct 26 2008, 08:23 PM)
torres score in his first debut for liverpool

sorry all icon_rolleyes.gif
Too bad Terry can't face him now that he's injured. sad.gif
ijamz
post Oct 26 2008, 08:49 PM

This is my 176524th cigar in my life
1,828 posts

QUOTE(aaron1kee @ Oct 26 2008, 08:42 PM)
Too bad Terry can't face him now that he's injured.  sad.gif
tht is so mean....hehehe...
bo0t
post Oct 26 2008, 09:07 PM

166 posts

20minutesssssssssssss to go

Chelsea: Cech; Bosingwa, Terry, Carvalho A. Cole; Mikel, Lampard, Deco; Malouda, Kalou, Anelka

Bench: Cudicini, Ivanovic, Ferreira, Alex, Belletti, Sinclair, Di Santo

125 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0251sec    1.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:07 AM