QUOTE(heng84 @ Nov 26 2008, 11:50 AM)
hey..agree!! Guys' thinking, wat a guy wan???????
Guys' thinking, wat a guy wan???????
Nov 26 2008, 11:58 AM
25 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Nov 26 2008, 01:19 PM
20 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Georgetown , Penang |
guy are not forgetfull .. i think he din love u already ...
if guy really love u , he wont be forgetfull.... unless u alway create trouble for him |
Nov 26 2008, 03:40 PM
829 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: ☆柔弗洲 to 沙巴★ Status: Dori Dori |
guys only want sex, experts says men think of sex every 3 minutes.
damn hamsup! |
Nov 26 2008, 09:03 PM
5 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
well..................
i think that he need space gua.......... i dun knw.................. i found that recently i complained to him a lot............... i dun knw he like me o not.......... but i felt that he used to it when i beside him....... jz like wife n husband..................... But i jz wan the feel that the moment we start this relationship........... he got told me b4 that, he got me ord, now he wan to create his carer.......... but how he so sure that i will at beside him forever??? |
Nov 27 2008, 01:05 PM
184 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Peace of Heaven |
gal,
ur bf just wanna make the best for u, if not u wan him no work 24/7 pui u gao gao till he become a failure meh? all guys wanna suceed, all guys wanna drive ferrari in the future, all guys wan a good future for their wife/gf or future wife. if like tat also cant accept then y u wan start love a guy and make tat guy love u back in the beginning? guy work hard for u to no need worry about financial in the future no wrong ok. I also wan somebody to let me work hard for. but i dont have. carish wad u have now la. dun simply go think about things u suspect but no prove about. remember tat guys care about work becoz wan a better future for his family(gf? son? daughter?) we do care about girls just we prioratize. which more important. if pui gf can feed them in the future i also teman them la, teman 24/7 forever also dim. but problem is pui gf wont give any advantage except love more. money wont drop from the sky. we need to slaught and work for money so tat we can support our wife/gf. if not y we will have work pressure, becoz we work too hard for a better future. This world very realistic 1. u no money ppl will say GTFO. we also dun wan out gf/wife in the future let ppl see down. we also got our pride wan ppl to look high upon us with our gf/wife. u dun believe u try go shopping complex buy something and not enuf 50sen see they let u go anot? all guys wan is love and care and support. i say this from personal experience because i was once a guy who teman my gf 24/7 365 days a year when i was still in secondary school. i do nth else except eat and sleep, other all with gf, wad also gf. but got use anot? i can tell u straight. its useless. but i did care alot for my gf, i still do althought she already married some other guy. made me feel like a failure. made me work more hard. and now im single,young and im working & studying simultaneously to tell her tat she was wrong. girl also should not be so selfish, u got a bf n u wan him 24/7, we also need out time de ma. be considerate lo. who dont forget stuff. especially under work pressure. |
Nov 27 2008, 05:23 PM
4,139 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: Internet |
for me if i under extreme work pressure + bz den i might neglect my gf... else i'd at least sms her telling her i'm home or something...
Nov 27 2008, 11:02 PM
29 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
If i'm ur bf... i oso run away...
Career is wat we will put 1st. Then oni we will have future. If not later, u will complaint why earn so less, no future you.. blahblah... When we said we love you, we really do... but if you stick too much, it will make us hate you d... call you once a week is already more than enough... Guy really need space for fren d... |
Nov 28 2008, 12:46 AM
27 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Pee Jay |
Guys are not as complicated as girls,we want pretty much the same things you girls demand for. Look at what you expect your guy to do and do the same thing to him. As the old saying goes, "Behind every successful's man,there is a successful woman". He cannot build a career without you,unless he thinks otherwise and this will have only one explanation,a pretty obvious one.....Get what i mean?
This post has been edited by poppy123: Nov 28 2008, 12:48 AM |
Nov 28 2008, 01:27 PM
19 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Shah Alam |
if on pressure, he need space...
if free, he need a cuddle... btw, too many complains lead to high blood pressure.. |
Nov 28 2008, 04:57 PM
3,602 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
A guy want a girl
Unless he's not straight |
| Change to: | 0.0148sec
5 queries
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 03:13 PM |