74 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

MMO ZhuXian Online (Chinese & English Version), Update - Patch 13 on 05/05/09

TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 19 2009, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
This game do not have much frenly people loh.

Erm, i am a female in real life, female in the game too, still very noob about the game, add me if anyone want. ^.^

CD IGN: Celebi (level 25 Skytone , no fren yet... T-T .. don't like pk in anygame, hope is ok..)

Thanks..
brows.gif Girl ingame but in reality was

"G" = Guys
"I" = In
"R" = Real
"L" = Life

whistling.gif
tommyfai
post Feb 19 2009, 02:51 PM

408 posts

devil there are several mistakes in game lei.. the erranty points only lv90 can do but description there says lv75.. some gc skills description also wrong 1..
SUSAzurues
post Feb 19 2009, 02:53 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

95% of the female char in game are mostly male lol.

I only know 1 or 2 female inside tongue.gif
heavenx
post Feb 19 2009, 03:43 PM

22 posts

i myself a SheMale character in game hahaha...lai2 do keepsake with me hahaha..
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 19 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Feb 19 2009, 02:51 PM)
devil there are several mistakes in game lei.. the erranty points only lv90 can do but description there says lv75.. some gc skills description also wrong 1..
can u send me the screen shot?

sweat.gif

sorry
SUSkawaii87
post Feb 19 2009, 03:59 PM

257 posts

i need more buff!!!!!!!!
>< i dont enjoy getting in family coz inactive
IanLim
post Feb 19 2009, 10:55 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Feb 19 2009, 02:53 PM)
95% of the female char in game are mostly male lol.

I only know 1 or 2 female inside tongue.gif
Lol, i know, some GO gang of mine do that too, but usually is not their main character.., erm i have alt in GO which is a male though, hehe.. xD

Maybe i will do the same in CD later, but i must go higher level first, then i can have my "leng chai" character also.. tongue.gif

Yesterday someone looked for violet star, i want to give out for free also he don't want, maybe his place far, i was at GC bat cave entrance.. smile.gif

Girl ingame but in reality was

"G" = Guys
"I" = In
"R" = Real
"L" = Life

Devil, i am really a girl leh, want to see my FB mah?

I sometime do wish that i am a guy, but i am not, i just sort of tomboy only, thats why my name is Ian, and i loves playing boy stuff, hehe.. sweat.gif

As in CD, i really like my character, so much "lenglui" than myself, sigh... sweat.gif
BloodLust91
post Feb 19 2009, 11:42 PM

80 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 19 2009, 10:55 PM)
Lol, i know, some GO gang of mine do that too, but usually is not their main character.., erm i have alt in GO which is a male though, hehe.. xD

Maybe i will do the same in CD later, but i must go higher level first, then i can have my "leng chai" character also.. tongue.gif

Yesterday someone looked for violet star, i want to give out for free also he don't want, maybe his place far, i was at GC bat cave entrance..  smile.gif
Devil, i am really a girl leh, want to see my FB mah?

I sometime do wish that i am a guy, but i am not, i just sort of tomboy only, thats why my name is Ian, and i loves playing boy stuff, hehe..  sweat.gif

As in CD, i really like my character, so much "lenglui" than myself, sigh...  sweat.gif
post your pic here bahz
IanLim
post Feb 20 2009, 12:10 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(BloodLust91 @ Feb 19 2009, 11:42 PM)
post your pic here bahz
@.@ ha....?? girl pic can simply show meh....?

>.,<" ... oh well..........

oklah, next time you all see me at low yaat sell me cheap cheap then.. tongue.gif

me not "lenglui".., heres go nothing.. +.+

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 20 2009, 12:17 AM
phreak_id
post Feb 20 2009, 12:19 AM

365 posts

QUOTE(heavenx @ Feb 17 2009, 12:29 PM)
owh you aa phreakid..we had a chat yesterday...how many ppl in your family aa? can my new character join you??
oh is it? what is ur nick?

by the way there's only 5 people in my Family.. all 40+ and 50+. and they are quite active.

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 19 2009, 03:29 AM)
This game do not have much frenly people loh.

Erm, i am a female in real life, female in the game too, still very noob about the game, add me if anyone want. ^.^

CD IGN: Celebi (level 25 Skytone , no fren yet... T-T .. don't like pk in anygame, hope is ok..)

Thanks..
u can join us if u want.. i'm recruiting more player to my family/guild. Just pm me in-game

by the way..
We just join a noob guild about 3 days ago, but today the owner lv60+ get out of the guild and join "reborn", and he give me to be Guild leader.. it's a noob guild named ALLIED. got 3 family inside with
about 19 members. i welcome any newbie player even at lv30 to join us. i will fix u either in my family or other family in my guild ..
By the way, my family is lv3. pm me in-game if u interested to join -> phreakid

heavenx
post Feb 20 2009, 12:32 AM

22 posts

what my IGN aa? later i pm you in game..
still not plvling my noob yet haha..to busy helping my guildmate..
IanLim
post Feb 20 2009, 01:06 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(phreak_id @ Feb 20 2009, 12:19 AM)
oh is it? what is ur nick?

by the way there's only 5 people in my Family.. all 40+ and 50+. and they are quite active.
u can join us if u want.. i'm recruiting more player to my family/guild. Just pm me in-game
by the way..
We just join a noob guild about 3 days ago, but today the owner lv60+ get out of the guild and join "reborn", and he give me to be Guild leader.. it's a noob guild named ALLIED. got 3 family inside with
about 19 members. i welcome any newbie player even at lv30 to join us. i will fix u either in my family or other family in my guild ..
By the way, my family is lv3. pm me in-game if u interested to join -> phreakid
Edited:

Okies, thanks for the invite, can add friend mah? I PMed you in game also sent friend invite, no response, lol.

Now training at hidden ground, Felina..., very slow up... =.= sweat.gif

Walao eh, shocking.gif lol, maybe is me "kampung" , but it was my first time to see players shops in a game scattered all over the slyriver town, shakehead.gif very messy plus i don't remember which one i already saw rclxub.gif , LMAO! XD ..

This post has been edited by IanLim: Feb 20 2009, 05:53 AM
tommyfai
post Feb 20 2009, 07:56 AM

408 posts

@@ devil why plvling forbidden ?? the description there says party with lv40 will lvl up faster.. doesn't it consider plvl ?? lolx..
TSDevilinsideMe
post Feb 20 2009, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Feb 20 2009, 07:56 AM)
@@ devil why plvling forbidden ?? the description there says party with lv40 will lvl up faster.. doesn't it consider plvl ?? lolx..
if player Power Level for Guildmate should be consider acceptable, but providing services and keep shouting in the world chat would destroy the game play. Eventually will cause alot player quit playing the game, not now but sooner or later most player will quit the game.
heavenx
post Feb 20 2009, 01:34 PM

22 posts

yup agree with Devil..i also heard some players that give service plvling trying to scammed noobs player..
in the end make the noobs stop playing because they hv been cheated..
tommyfai
post Feb 20 2009, 06:47 PM

408 posts

true.. but actually who really wan a plvl.. no point playing the game.. no fun.. its like wow i straight 90.. er .. ok.. wats the point lolx..
IanLim
post Feb 20 2009, 11:30 PM

57 posts

I don't think party with higher level and training is illegal loh, as long as not using 3rd party programs like bots , should be fine, just gain extra exp only..

Edited to add:

Does anyone know where can i get Matreiya and Mahayana Chant? I saw them at the market, but can't afford it, how do get it on my own? Not cash items right?? @.@

This post has been edited by IanLim: Mar 23 2009, 02:02 AM
tommyfai
post Feb 21 2009, 12:40 PM

408 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 20 2009, 11:30 PM)
I don't think party with higher level and training is illegal loh, as long as not using 3rd party programs like bots , should be fine, just gain extra exp only..

And again, IGN is : Celebi ^.^

Edited to add:

Does anyone know where can i get Matreiya and Mahayana Chant? I saw them at the market, but can't afford it, how do get it on my own? Not cash items right?? @.@
It is illegal if u charge with cubi..
heavenx
post Feb 21 2009, 01:14 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(IanLim @ Feb 20 2009, 11:30 PM)

And again, IGN is : Celebi ^.^

Edited to add:

to get those things for example Mahayana i think you can get from Quest officer there are certain time you will get Treasure Quest(gold/orange color) for matreiya you can get it from treasure box by doing Fortune Hex Quest..kill some mobs he asked, then he give you 1 ticket ( right click ) later will pop up the the quest written what treasure chest you hv to find in your map..FYI when you found the treasure chest it doesnt mean you will get what you want it's random item..sometimes it gv you EXP

This post has been edited by heavenx: Feb 21 2009, 01:14 PM
SUSkawaii87
post Feb 21 2009, 01:21 PM

257 posts

what clan can survive on flamekin boss at gc map?
it hurts me still stuck at level 27 gc coz the flamekin boss attack
and also she call reinforcement too=(

74 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0280sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:45 AM