5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Ftzone - Beware(Hacked by TS PRONTON)

ftzone
post Oct 5 2008, 08:11 PM

Hello everyone, I'm Raymond. I've checked my LYN account and it is confirmed that it is compromised. Unfortunately I have the same password for LYN and my gmail email account. I have changed passwords since.

I do not know this person "TS Pronton Enterprise" account no. : 5520-6803-1857 Maybank. and how this person can get my password for both lyn and my gmail account. It is definately not my banking account!

Kelvin did call me at 2+am in the morning and I was sleeping already at that time. You (kelvin) did mention something about you are ready to make payment and asked me to check for it. I replied you that I cannot check for funds @ 2am. I even told you to look at the time you are calling me.. i sounded unpleasant. I was unsure what payment you are making for at the time of our teleconversation, as I do trade online for automotive spare parts and performance parts it is not uncommon for customers calling me to confirm payment. You did not mention about what, the amount and to which account you are going to transfer money in our teleconversation. That is what I can remember!

I never had PAYPAL account nor do I trade using PAYPAL. Several people did SMS me asking about paypal funds and I always reply them that do not trade and it is a scam. However, they did not mention how they got the messages. (whoever i replied to and if you are reading this, please do tell us here)

Kelvin, to my understanding you have made a police report. Which is good. I also suggest that you bring this report to Maybank and request that the funds to be frozen for the time being until matters are resolved. You and the police will have my full co-oporation to get this matter solved and the real criminal punished.

The criminal will surely try getting the money out from TS Pronton Enterprise. Ask the police to do something with the account holder. The truth will be out there if the police is doing their work.

This is not a first time a criminal which stole reputable sellers identity for scamming. My nick (ftzone) has been everywhere in forums and not just lyn. I couldn't possibly monitor all. The best policy is to call me at 0164786000 during working hours and get things clearly sorted out before you make any payments. I am sorry Kelvin, if you are a little more patient. If you called or sms me again before making payment (at a more appropriate time) you will not fall into the scam. I myself is a victim of an identity theft.

Sincerely,
Raymond

p/s: for all other potential scams. always try to get confirmation with the actual person or do not trade at all if you feel really uncomfortable. you shouldn't rush into making payment for a deal which is too good to be true.

This post has been edited by ftzone: Oct 5 2008, 09:20 PM
ftzone
post Oct 5 2008, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(Ben Caesar @ Oct 5 2008, 08:15 PM)
This person? http://ftzoneracing.com ?

I suppose he has some reputable things out there ..
Yes. That is my website. www.ftzoneracing.com
For automotive parts www.ftzoneracing.com/store

juztborn
post Oct 5 2008, 09:30 PM

120 posts

in our teleconversation, i did mention i banked in for paypal, and you replied will check it by morning and send. ( well, you might be blur or mayb i talk too fast, hmmm)

As in previous post, there are similiar case by TS Pronton Enterprise on 05 ~ 07 september 2008, involved RM1k+, posted in other forum, as "The ConMan", pretending as FTZ (Raymond) to deal with, and now it came to that, your account has been hacked? by the same people? September, impersonate as Raymond, this month, Raymond get hacked, really Wow...the conman is real pro. Anyway, thx for the reply, im just stating the coincident in this case.

Any other opinions?

This post has been edited by juztborn: Oct 6 2008, 05:06 PM
fantasy1989
post Oct 5 2008, 09:52 PM

4,706 posts

why dont the seller n buyer together go lodge a police report ....enterprise account ...should be easily to trace up
juztborn
post Oct 5 2008, 09:58 PM

120 posts

i already lodge the police report, i do hope Raymond would do the same thing, as he promised in the email he replied.

This post has been edited by juztborn: Oct 5 2008, 10:01 PM
ftzone
post Oct 5 2008, 10:27 PM

QUOTE(juztborn @ Oct 5 2008, 09:58 PM)
i already lodge the police report, i do hope Raymond would do the same thing, as he promised in the email he replied.
Kelvin,

I have too lodge a police report about this matter. If you require the report number please do call me up.
As mentioned earlier, you and the police will have my full co-operation.
I feel that it is not so appropriate to write here on what our next course of action. The scammer as you may know maybe reading these right now.

Rgds,
Raymond Wong.
juztborn
post Oct 5 2008, 10:33 PM

120 posts

any one could help in tracing the conman? >..<
SeaMonster
post Oct 5 2008, 10:35 PM

2,056 posts

ftzone , When You Realized Your LYN, Gmail Account Been Hacked?

That's A Case Happened 1Month Ago.. You Don't Know?
And Today Only You Change Password Or What?
ftzone
post Oct 5 2008, 10:55 PM

QUOTE(SeaMonster @ Oct 5 2008, 10:35 PM)
ftzone , When You Realized Your LYN, Gmail Account Been Hacked?

That's A Case Happened 1Month Ago.. You Don't Know?
And Today Only You Change Password Or What?
I am only aware of this after Kelvin brought this matter up. I do not know what case you are referring to 1 month ago and not that I am aware of.
Unless you can clearify for me what is happening & I hope that you can call me up instead of being written here.
As I mention again.. I wouldn't want to discuss this in the forum as the scammer may be reading this. If any one wants to know more information, find a policeman or the right authority to speak to me in person. I will gladly meet the authorities which can solve this matter. I am eager as well as all of you to get these solved and get the scammer punished.

aspire2oo6
post Oct 5 2008, 11:49 PM

Banned
35,468 posts

TS said After that I called him to double confirm at 2am, he said after check will send me the paypal funds in the morning.

But FTW said he dont do paypal wo?
juztborn
post Oct 6 2008, 11:35 PM

120 posts

To the conman/scammer, if you able to read this thread, i would hope that, you will refund to me, before further action being taken. Thx...
staff1168574
post Oct 7 2008, 12:49 AM

so did it get resolved?
juztborn
post Oct 7 2008, 01:18 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(staff1168574 @ Oct 7 2008, 12:49 AM)
so did it get resolved?
In the process..... Tomolo is a better day.
alex9218
post Oct 10 2008, 09:38 AM

Case solved de?
juztborn
post Oct 10 2008, 09:14 PM

120 posts

Havent....>..< already complain through MCA, and the Consumer thingy...waiting to go for hearing @ the tribunal for consumer claim on November...

This post has been edited by juztborn: Oct 10 2008, 09:26 PM
y_owez
post Oct 11 2008, 12:00 AM

1,745 posts

be friendly with the cops..belanja kopi n canai...so tad they work faster. 3k is hell a lot of sum
juztborn
post Oct 11 2008, 12:20 AM

120 posts

i have brought this case to Public Service and Complaint Department of MCA, and to the Tribunal Tuntutan Pengguna Malaysia to handle on the case. the hearing is on november 19th...xD hope i would get my re-fund....>..< more info will be update soon....
staff1168574
post Oct 11 2008, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(Hominido @ Oct 11 2008, 01:13 AM)
I know some lobang to trace the phone number with all the ic number/house address etc any taker?
actually if u check the newspapers in the classified section,u can find ex cops for hiring as Professional Private Investigators.How efficient is the result leaves much room for debate.
ftzone
post Oct 11 2008, 10:37 AM

QUOTE(Hominido @ Oct 11 2008, 01:13 AM)
I know some lobang to trace the phone number with all the ic number/house address etc any taker?
If anyone wants to come and see the real ftzone (Raymond). I welcome you. Don't need to pay anyone to trace. Also, it is illegal to obtain a person personal information without police or court approval. Because that information can be used for something else which may not be of a good cause.

My address is stated in my website.
Address: No.6, Ground Floor, Jalan Todak 4, 13700 Seberang Jaya. Penang.
That address is where my kiosk/shop is located.

This post has been edited by ftzone: Oct 11 2008, 10:38 AM
ftzone
post Oct 16 2008, 05:30 PM

rob,

thanks for coming out and pointing this matter. the account does belong to me but it was hacked and abused by the scammer.
it was actually hacked since 3rd oct until 5th oct and the unfortunate Kelvin got conned on the 5th. (I only get to know that my account was hacked on the 5th) prior to that time frame i seldom log into LYN.

anyone that received messages from 3rd until 5th either from ftzone.racing@gmail.com or from lowyat.net with the nick ftzone, please view or trade with cautions. If you suspect anything, please drop me a ring directly at 0164786000

currently the police are doing something about this matter. i hoped that my nick "ftzone" would not be labelled as conman such as in this post title.. i feel sad, abused and victimized. i will do my best to see that the real scammer is punished and my name cleared.

This post has been edited by ftzone: Oct 16 2008, 05:37 PM

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0181sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 02:08 PM