Any1 here who has not pak tor b4?, Individual with no 1st love

SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 4 2008, 09:57 PM, updated 18y ago

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

Hi LYN fellows,

As mention on the topic title,.....I just would like to know is there any1 here (guys or gals) who nvr paktor b4? Which means nvr had 1st love also.

Mind 2 tell and share it out the reason why?
mcchin
post Oct 4 2008, 09:59 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

me

the reason

= too much self analysis
= egoistic
= low self esteem
= cynical
= Doing the world a favour
xen0
post Oct 4 2008, 09:59 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

i am...dunno why...its not a problem to me..why ask?
McFcker
post Oct 4 2008, 10:00 PM

50 posts

me

Hikaru Kenshin
post Oct 4 2008, 10:01 PM

381 posts

Me, never had any relationship before; always one sided one.

Reason?

Not enough merits in me I guess. laugh.gif laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:01 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Me

- Being flamed and accused of stealing of other people girlfriend when i never did that, being threatened and almost beaten
- Rejected offer for date from female
- Now on self-imposed moratorium
MyKy44
post Oct 4 2008, 10:02 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Oct 4 2008, 09:57 PM)
Hi LYN fellows,

As mention on the topic title,.....I just would like to know is there any1 here (guys or gals) who nvr paktor b4? Which means nvr had 1st love also.

looking for lonely-souls anonymous? laugh.gif

HotChocolate
post Oct 4 2008, 10:07 PM

452 posts

me me.
Staying single when you're young is cool.
No worries. biggrin.gif

SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 4 2008, 10:08 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:02 PM)
looking for lonely-souls anonymous? laugh.gif
I thought tat I was the only 1 here
noien
post Oct 4 2008, 10:08 PM

3,184 posts

me me me.
mcchin
post Oct 4 2008, 10:12 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(Axilla @ Oct 4 2008, 10:05 PM)
no talent and being  born with shit-face ..that why
same situation with me

QUOTE(HotChocolate @ Oct 4 2008, 10:07 PM)
me me.
Staying single when you're young is cool.
No worries. biggrin.gif
how young is young?

I am 27
never been love before

am I too old?
SUSTC5-Jenny
post Oct 4 2008, 10:13 PM

I pak tor before ...... 6th times ..... time to dump the 6th and go for 7th..... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Jaroque
post Oct 4 2008, 10:13 PM

995 posts

me. cause i'm too much like a friend to everybody to be a proper BF.
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:17 PM

30 posts

me lorr...22 still single. sometimes worry too old still single.
many frens ask me find bf..give chance to them but i not ready yet to accept any guys.
i very very scare to get hurt and dump at the end. i not trust true love will maintain for long time. i really so scare!! sad.gif sad.gif

MyKy44
post Oct 4 2008, 10:19 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:08 PM)
I thought tat I was the only 1 here
here, do yourself a favour and be happy
http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/795421
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:17 PM)
many frens ask me find bf..give chance to them but i not ready yet to accept any guys.
i very very scare to get hurt and dump at the end. i not trust true love will maintain for long time. i really so scare!! sad.gif  sad.gif
I am very surprised!

Anyway, be yourself and hope for nice guy coming, and remember to consider the future of your offsprings too!
xen0
post Oct 4 2008, 10:24 PM

ismi..alif..lam..ya..fa
1,486 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:17 PM)
i very very scare to get hurt and dump at the end. i not trust true love will maintain for long time. i really so scare!! sad.gif  sad.gif
22 is your post count...post one more on your next birthday..

im 22 too...enjoy the life..!

This post has been edited by xen0: Oct 4 2008, 10:25 PM
MyKy44
post Oct 4 2008, 10:27 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 4 2008, 10:23 PM)
me-me.
-i'm very introvert when i'm facing someone i like
-wrong timing
-the person i like, likes another one.
-arrogant appearance (thats what my friends said when they first met me)
-too independant, don't like to ask/approach ppl for help if i could handle myself sad.gif

but i'm fine being single. but woud be better if i've got a guy to shoulder on.
get a platonic friend then nod.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:32 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:23 PM)
I am very surprised!

Anyway, be yourself and hope for nice guy coming, and remember to consider the future of your offsprings too!
still got nice guy in this world meh?? mostly nice guy have gf alredi lo.
i not mind whether got offsprings or not in the future cuz i very scare nurture children too!
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:39 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:32 PM)
i not mind whether got offsprings or not in the future cuz i very scare nurture children too!
Hehe, it's your choice...

Anyway, why are you scared to nurture childrens? Economic fear?
Aztec
post Oct 4 2008, 10:39 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 4 2008, 10:31 PM)
i don't lack
QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:32 PM)
u both should try going out on blind dates or something..im sure LYN has many nice guys to offer.. nod.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:39 PM)
Hehe, it's your choice...

Anyway, why are you scared to nurture childrens? Economic fear?
not economic fear la.. i'm not a independent person... no matter how always need others to help me so how can nurture children? sweat.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:45 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:44 PM)
not economic fear la.. i'm not a independent person... no matter how always need others to help me so how can nurture children?  sweat.gif
Understandable, at least from your perspective smile.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(Aztec @ Oct 4 2008, 11:39 PM)
u both should try going out on blind dates or something..im sure LYN has many nice guys to offer.. nod.gif
i just join lyn not long ago... my fren told me that those guys in lyn are buaya worr... can trust meh.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by PrincesS86: Oct 4 2008, 10:52 PM
ah_suknat
post Oct 4 2008, 10:49 PM

whoooooooooooooop
5,170 posts

I am still lookinf for a girl that can fly, if not I will stay single forever.
Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 10:50 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(PrincesS86 @ Oct 4 2008, 10:46 PM)
i just join lyn not long ago... my fren told me that those guys in lyn are buaya worr... can trust meh..
It depends, it varies...

You cannot expect all fishes are swimming on the pond biggrin.gif
BrotherHoe
post Oct 4 2008, 10:50 PM

1,302 posts

facebook application like speeddate helps alot
swaichia
post Oct 4 2008, 10:51 PM

511 posts

me also...
spend most of my time taking care of Nobita...
no pak tor so how???
Aztec
post Oct 4 2008, 10:52 PM

Disregard females,Acquire aesthetics..u mirin'?
2,363 posts

i just join lyn not long ago... my fren told me that those guys in lyn are buaya worr... can trust meh.. tongue.gif
not all i guess..sure got some nice guys one..like me.. tongue.gif
PrincesS86
post Oct 4 2008, 10:53 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(ah_suknat @ Oct 4 2008, 11:49 PM)
I am still lookinf for a girl that can fly, if not I will stay single forever.
is it true? just an excuse oni. brows.gif
what reason actually brows.gif brows.gif
Stefanov
post Oct 4 2008, 11:04 PM

400 posts

be a hero
find a girl that got wings
hahaha

SUSsamteng
post Oct 4 2008, 11:06 PM

1,458 posts

How come mostly guys ah? Why so few girls? Does this reflect the male to female ratio in our society? I did pak tor once but it was short lived. Well, at least it's better than not having done so.
swaichia
post Oct 4 2008, 11:06 PM

511 posts

QUOTE(Stefanov @ Oct 4 2008, 11:04 PM)
be a hero
find a girl that got wings
hahaha
chicks normally got wing...

Kampung2005
post Oct 4 2008, 11:07 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(samteng @ Oct 4 2008, 11:06 PM)
How come mostly guys ah? Why so few girls? Does this reflect the male to female ratio in our society? I did pak tor once but it was short lived. Well, at least it's better than not having done so.
My understanding of this is based from the floral world...

Bees is male

Flower is female

Flower with nectar, attracts bees easily! Honey is something that the bees wanted, so they keep coming to flower for the nectars!
Cheesenium
post Oct 4 2008, 11:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Me too.Never pak tor before. doh.gif
RaedeanBF2
post Oct 4 2008, 11:46 PM

276 posts

ME...y?

Coz..no girlfriend...

and.....

Still depend on parents money.....no joy in that.

But....being single is nice...no need to jaga people's hati and no need to waste time go paktoh here and there just to know that it ends so soon..

Dont bang me....its my way of thinkin....i dont have such luxury time to waste on some unstable investment...unless if i want to get married. biggrin.gif
MiLKTea
post Oct 4 2008, 11:52 PM

942 posts

i enjoyed my life when i was single, and still do....
SUSsamteng
post Oct 5 2008, 12:00 AM

1,458 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:07 PM)
My understanding of this is based from the floral world...

Bees is male

Flower is female

Flower with nectar, attracts bees easily! Honey is something that the bees wanted, so they keep coming to flower for the nectars!
That's a good analogy and I second that. Now the question is, are there enough flowers for the bees to extract the nectars from?

Assuming my facts are true, do you think the reason why there are more single males around is because Muslim men are allowed to have 4 wives and those rich non-muslim ones keep mistresses?
jayzac
post Oct 5 2008, 12:05 AM

225 posts

reporting in........ the girls say i m just too perfect for them....sad case sad.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 5 2008, 12:12 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

where you go also got a lot of buaya wan la tongue.gif
be safe, choose to go with a bird brows.gif

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 4 2008, 11:05 PM)
same hesitation here :b

LYN is gd for entertainment anyway  biggrin.gif
hey, you're the one who used to have the floral shop in the signature right?
anti-informatic
post Oct 5 2008, 12:14 AM

902 posts

I got pak toh b4 but most of my friend around me dont, mind to listen too?

What i know from them
mostly they got someone interested in but just too shy to tell the girl
or they know that in a relationship require lots of money and headaches
so they just wait a girl suddenly come to them and beg them to be with her (this is what i think)
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:20 AM

546 posts

me me me
-relationships at young age, never works out, they're only puppy love
-i cant stay loyal to 1 person
-cant find someone i really love
-am not interested to get into relationship quarrels (its stress)
-dont find the need to paktor, happy with my single life smile.gif
silverhawk
post Oct 5 2008, 12:21 AM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 5 2008, 12:16 AM)
still have what. chged style only mah.
I don't see it anymore laugh.gif
maybe my adblock is removing the image
dazzywazzy
post Oct 5 2008, 12:21 AM

421 posts

shenay never paktor b4? hmm.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 5 2008, 12:25 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 5 2008, 12:20 AM)
me me me
-relationships at young age, never works out, they're only puppy love
-i cant stay loyal to 1 person
-cant find someone i really love
-am not interested to get into relationship quarrels (its stress)
-dont find the need to paktor, happy with my single life smile.gif
It's like a balancing act...

Hooked up or single? Both got pro's and con's...depending on how you think, both can be the comfort zone just like snail's shell...

Added on October 5, 2008, 12:28 am
QUOTE(samteng @ Oct 5 2008, 12:00 AM)
That's a good analogy and I second that. Now the question is, are there enough flowers for the bees to extract the nectars from?

Assuming my facts are true, do you think the reason why there are more single males around is because Muslim men are allowed to have 4 wives and those rich non-muslim ones keep mistresses?
This is mostly true for Chinese, in my opinion, Chinese family regards male highly, because they are deemed as the continuation of their family lineage...

Thus, more males compared to females...

This is purely my deduction...

This post has been edited by Kampung2005: Oct 5 2008, 12:28 AM
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:29 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 5 2008, 12:21 AM)
shenay never paktor b4? hmm.gif
haha i everyday tengok leng chai, cannot pak tor lar =x

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 5 2008, 12:25 AM)
It's like a balancing act...

Hooked up or single? Both got pro's and con's...depending on how you think, both can be the comfort zone just like snail's shell...
being attached got its pros too, like doing things together.
but somehow i never feel like its something i lack of in life maybe cause i still find comfort in my girlfriends xD

i just dont like being attached even with the one i like.
probably just not the right time yet icon_rolleyes.gif
lil_flank
post Oct 5 2008, 12:29 AM

472 posts

very funny.. the title says ppl who havent even date be4

but some ppl here who admit nvr pat tor be4 will know pat tor at young age never works out/dont trust true love will maintain long/cant stay loyal/scared will get hurt/not interested in quarrels sweat.gif

is like havent eat sushi,already know wat it taste like whistling.gif

dazzywazzy
post Oct 5 2008, 12:30 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 5 2008, 12:29 AM)
but somehow i never feel like its something i lack of in life maybe cause i still find comfort in my girlfriends xD

probably just not the right time yet  icon_rolleyes.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif deceptive
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:32 AM

546 posts

why so indirect lil_flank?
its only my point of view when i see what my other girlfriends go through.
probably your relationship since young is still maintained until today.
thank your lucky star if thats the case, because it happens 1/1000 time.

haha bad dazzy, its true xD

This post has been edited by Shenay: Oct 5 2008, 12:33 AM
Kampung2005
post Oct 5 2008, 12:35 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(lil_flank @ Oct 5 2008, 12:29 AM)
very funny.. the title says ppl who havent even date be4

but some ppl here who admit nvr pat tor be4 will know pat tor at young age never works out/dont trust true love will maintain long/cant stay loyal/scared will get hurt/not interested in quarrels  sweat.gif

is like havent eat sushi,already know wat it taste like  whistling.gif
I never been in a relationship, but after i felt the asam-garam (thick or thin) of being accused and flamed publicly for stealing a girlfriend, something that i never done.....i am reconsidering to have date and thus, a moratorium has been imposed from Form 3 until now...
dattebayo
post Oct 5 2008, 12:44 AM

5,366 posts

me too... huhu
been going alone with girls thats it
lil_flank
post Oct 5 2008, 01:04 AM

472 posts

i agree 1st love is hard to maintain n is very rare. in my opinion,those reasons jus now i stated are jus excuse for ppl who havent meet thier mr/miss right yet. if a super lengchai/lenglui ask u to become their partner,will those reasons still flowing around ur mind?i doubt it whistling.gif

another eg:
don tell me u know driving a car will hav some risk of being in an accident, so u don hav any plans on taking a driving license.

from accidents,we gain more experience and learn to be more careful nod.gif
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 01:11 AM

546 posts

you mean the reasons i stated, not you stated right ?
its not excuses, its just what i feel at the moment when i havent gotten my mr right yet.
well to me, it doesnt mean i will be happy if im with a leng chai.
though i love looking at leng chai's, i only admire them & never had the thought of being with them because there's so many other stuff to be taken into consideration before getting into one r/s.
maybe im still quite young that's why i dont wanna venture into a r/s.
and besides, my reasons are for NOW & only now.
of course i cant tell whats gonna happen in the future. smile.gif
lil_flank
post Oct 5 2008, 01:18 AM

472 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 5 2008, 01:11 AM)
you mean the reasons i stated, not you stated right ?
its not excuses, its just what i feel at the moment when i havent gotten my mr right yet.
well to me, it doesnt mean i will be happy if im with a leng chai.
though i love looking at leng chai's, i only admire them & never had the thought of being with them because there's so many other stuff to be taken into consideration before getting into one r/s.
maybe im still quite young that's why i dont wanna venture into a r/s.
and besides, my reasons are for NOW & only now.
of course i cant tell whats gonna happen in the future. smile.gif
oh well,different ppl different mindsets hmm.gif

btw,i like ur signature i've never been perfect, but neither have you

its from linkin park-leave out all the rest

very meaningful rclxm9.gif

Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 01:20 AM

546 posts

haha yeah probably to guys, its a different side.
no hard feelings man.
yep im in love with that song & will always be!
so meaningful and super sweet.
cheeann
post Oct 5 2008, 06:52 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 5 2008, 01:29 AM)

probably just not the right time yet  icon_rolleyes.gif
how about tat plumber? ? drool.gif drool.gif
pristina
post Oct 5 2008, 06:53 AM

223 posts

me blush.gif
ChAOoz
post Oct 5 2008, 08:27 AM

3,500 posts

Me, me rclxms.gif

isit something to be proud of or what ? tongue.gif
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 09:16 AM

1,372 posts

me

im 10
twilight_fever
post Oct 5 2008, 09:21 AM

660 posts

Hi LYN fellows,

some of my friends have not even touch a girl hand before,so do you think they had couple before.

anyway,i think they only reason they have not couple is because they are not prepare for a relationship as it require lots of commitment.
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 5 2008, 09:33 AM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Oct 5 2008, 09:21 AM)
some of my friends have not even touch a girl hand before,so do you think they had couple before.

anyway,i think they only reason they have not couple is because they are not prepare for a relationship as it require lots of commitment.
well,...when 1st time knowing a new fren....nvr shake hand also? shocking.gif
outsider
post Oct 5 2008, 09:33 AM

~ get out ~
1,270 posts

me cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

twilight_fever
post Oct 5 2008, 09:40 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(b3rnard7 @ Oct 5 2008, 09:33 AM)
well,...when 1st time knowing a new fren....nvr shake hand also?  shocking.gif
well,i are not sure about that,but i can ask them
Glenn90
post Oct 5 2008, 09:50 AM

me

reason :- the girls whom i have crush on all are taken away =/
Eisenmeteor
post Oct 5 2008, 10:55 AM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Me

Not good looking enuf
Taken away
No time,study is important..
kikipi
post Oct 5 2008, 10:59 AM

QUOTE(twilight_fever @ Oct 5 2008, 09:40 AM)
well,i are not sure about that,but i can ask them
yukiz? blink.gif
yukiz
post Oct 5 2008, 11:00 AM

★ ★ ★ ★
516 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 5 2008, 10:59 AM)
yukiz?  blink.gif
yukiz here...
UGPM...
cheeann
post Oct 5 2008, 11:01 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kikipi @ Oct 5 2008, 11:59 AM)
yukiz?  blink.gif
no,he's not yukiz~ wink.gif

This post has been edited by cheeann: Oct 5 2008, 11:06 AM
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:13 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 5 2008, 06:52 AM)
how about tat plumber? ?  drool.gif  drool.gif
heh the plumber's butt was attractive mar =x
prob queen
post Oct 5 2008, 12:17 PM

59 posts

me... cool2.gif cool2.gif
cheeann
post Oct 5 2008, 12:21 PM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ Oct 5 2008, 01:13 PM)
heh the plumber's butt was attractive mar =x
so is yukiz'a butt~ rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
JyEn
post Oct 5 2008, 02:20 PM

282 posts

me me tongue.gif doh.gif
Kyoukei
post Oct 5 2008, 03:54 PM

27 posts

me me doh.gif doh.gif
too much spend time infront of computer..
boyslove
post Oct 5 2008, 04:51 PM

Believe life is Simple
Validating
1,623 posts

count me in tongue.gif
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 05:34 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

From: Malacca(KgLapan), Selangor(SungaiLong), KL(PuduRaya)

meow

weikeat90
post Oct 5 2008, 05:48 PM

396 posts

me lor..

reason?? i wish i noe..

girls hand touch many time b4.. coz dancing ma in camps.. haha..
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 05:56 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

damn u bro
i really admire dancer. especially guys.
surely you do have a outburst personalities.

Envy you haha.
weikeat90
post Oct 5 2008, 06:02 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 5 2008, 05:56 PM)
damn u bro
i really admire dancer. especially guys.
surely you do have a outburst personalities.

Envy you haha.
nope.. i am not a dancer.. juz some camps organised by students..

and in plkn of coz.. dance with the "camp flower".. tongue.gif

got it??
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 06:15 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

ahahha
damn but still envy u.

okok i got it

IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 06:20 PM

1,372 posts

I havent~ Xx
\
Cheer me up Xx

Ah, on 2nd thought,mmm no need, i see all those post of comfort making it worse only lolx

Thinking: PMR in a week time.. scared 2
weikeat90
post Oct 5 2008, 06:22 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Oct 5 2008, 06:20 PM)
I havent~ Xx
\
Cheer me up Xx

Ah, on 2nd thought,mmm no need, i see all those post of comfort making it worse only lolx

Thinking: PMR in a week time.. scared 2
aiyoo..
u only form 3 only nia..
got a lot of time..
wait till finis spm 1st la..
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 06:24 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 5 2008, 07:22 PM)
aiyoo..
u only form 3 only nia..
got a lot of time..
wait till finis spm 1st la..
and that is why im the spam beast~~

hahahaha,

Form 3 so...? I see gt half of my friend doing french kiss with another gurl d lo..
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 06:27 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

wah bro
virgin detected cant believe it

weikeat90
post Oct 5 2008, 06:28 PM

396 posts

u tot i din c b4 meh..

but sumtimes really feel lonely loo..
jlce10
post Oct 5 2008, 06:28 PM

1,061 posts

QUOTE(RaedeanBF2 @ Oct 4 2008, 11:46 PM)
ME...y?

Coz..no girlfriend...
and.....
Still depend on parents money.....no joy in that.
But....being single is nice...no need to jaga people's hati and no need to waste time go paktoh here and there just to know that it ends so soon..

Dont bang me....its my way of thinkin....i dont have such luxury time to waste on some unstable investment...unless if i want to get married. biggrin.gif
if i not mistaken, you are driving an SLK and flirting around in clubs biggrin.gif
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 06:30 PM

1,372 posts

Whats wrong with being a virgin!! TELL ME WHATS WRONG!!!

LoLx, glad thats over...

Virgin got its advantage, .....

on second thought, nope
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 06:31 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

hahah no bro virgin is good
everything seems so EXCITING lol
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 06:33 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 5 2008, 07:31 PM)
hahah no bro virgin is good
everything seems so EXCITING lol
i know hehehhehehehe, but sometimes i feel like experiencing s*x, or maybe foreplay is good enough hahahaha
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 06:36 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

hahaha
dowan to elaborate further go with the flow of life and you will experience it lol
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 06:39 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 5 2008, 07:36 PM)
hahaha
dowan to elaborate further go with the flow of life and you will experience it lol
But its going to be a long time away~ I dont expect 16 year old to have s*x, start elaborate pls
markchan
post Oct 5 2008, 06:53 PM

Enthusiast!!!!!
2,382 posts

dunno la bro i am an old faggot
never pathor also when i was form 3 lol
davidmu
post Oct 5 2008, 07:03 PM

787 posts

I may have chance, but give up a lots

Similar to you icon_question.gif

QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 4 2008, 09:59 PM)
me

the reason

= too much self analysis
= egoistic
= cynical
= Doing  the world a favour

Added on October 5, 2008, 7:17 pmmy queen, why don't give you a trial ?

QUOTE(prob queen @ Oct 5 2008, 12:17 PM)
me... cool2.gif  cool2.gif
This post has been edited by davidmu: Oct 5 2008, 07:17 PM
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 07:56 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(markchan @ Oct 5 2008, 07:53 PM)
dunno la bro i am an old faggot
never pathor also when i was form 3 lol
i feel so abandoned, being the only virgin around LYN
Dzon
post Oct 5 2008, 08:12 PM

62 posts

me

coz too picky, not good de no interest, too nice, hard get

now kinda malas oso la wan kao lol, enjoy freedom a while ba
weikeat90
post Oct 5 2008, 08:14 PM

396 posts

izit nice guys hard to get gf??
like ppl say.. boys not bad, gals dun wan..
izit??
SUSxeda
post Oct 5 2008, 08:17 PM

740 posts

Simple trick to find a gf.

Join a dance class.

Girls digs guys who can dance, and chaces are, u'll be the few RARE guys in the dance class. Tadaaaa.......take ur pick with all the girls there.
mcchin
post Oct 5 2008, 08:19 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(davidmu @ Oct 5 2008, 07:03 PM)
I may have chance, but give up a lots

Similar to you icon_question.gif

Added on October 5, 2008, 7:17 pmmy queen, why don't give you a trial ?
QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Oct 5 2008, 07:56 PM)
i feel so abandoned, being the only virgin around LYN
how old are both of you?

anything lower than 25 is not considered a problem

most cases i see here is ~22 of ages
I was like shocking.gif

at 22 years old, real love was at the back of my mind
puppy love maybe, but i know that lead to no where

then now at the grand old age of 27
(calculated to be the best time to get married and have a child)

I am still "Gu Ling Ling" or "Yat Chee Chuk"

lucky for those who experience it early,
still have time to evaluate properly
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 08:19 PM

1,372 posts

What if u dance like a crocodile.. All girl run
mcchin
post Oct 5 2008, 08:20 PM

SLAVA UKRAINI !
3,902 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 5 2008, 08:14 PM)
izit nice guys hard to get gf??
like ppl say.. boys not bad, gals dun wan..
izit??
where the excitement in being as good boy?
IcyDarling
post Oct 5 2008, 08:26 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 5 2008, 09:20 PM)
where the excitement in being as good boy?
its always in my heart...
SUSxeda
post Oct 5 2008, 08:28 PM

740 posts

QUOTE(IcyDarling @ Oct 5 2008, 08:19 PM)
What if u dance like a crocodile.. All girl run
Thats y I said join a dance CLASS
weikeat90
post Oct 5 2008, 09:10 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Oct 5 2008, 08:28 PM)
Thats y I said join a dance CLASS
haha.. gud 1.. rclxms.gif
mcyourmum
post Oct 5 2008, 11:27 PM

35 posts

Me.
Reason?
Shit faced, stupid and lack confidence
That's why T.T
McFcker
post Oct 5 2008, 11:31 PM

50 posts

me
too ugly until girls vomit if they felt my presence
davidmu
post Oct 6 2008, 12:34 AM

787 posts

me ar... exactly 25, so urgent to get a gf....
so I want 1 !!!!!

QUOTE(mcchin @ Oct 5 2008, 08:19 PM)
how old are both of you?

anything lower than 25 is not considered a problem

most cases i see here is ~22 of ages
I was like  shocking.gif

at 22 years old, real love was at the back of my mind
puppy love maybe, but i know that lead to no where

then now at the grand old age of 27
(calculated to be the best time to get married and have a child)

I am still "Gu Ling Ling" or "Yat Chee Chuk"
lucky for those who experience it early,
still have time to evaluate properly
yhtan
post Oct 6 2008, 12:55 AM

8,651 posts

so TS u got the feeling of lonely and nobody to accompany u
i got the same feeling with u, never pak toh for around 22 years
so what's the big deal? think the positive side, u got no commitment and u are a free bird, can go anywhere u want
igor_is300
post Oct 6 2008, 01:06 AM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

University is the best place to find gf/bf.

Tsukasa
post Oct 6 2008, 01:08 AM

1,042 posts

sob.... sad to admit im 24 and yet didnt pak tor b4.. TT cry.gif
clsia1001
post Oct 6 2008, 01:18 AM

1,290 posts

QUOTE(mypenandpencil @ Oct 4 2008, 10:23 PM)
me-me.
-i'm very introvert when i'm facing someone i like
-wrong timing
-too independant, don't like to ask/approach ppl for help if i could handle myself sad.gif

but i'm fine being single. but woud be better if i've got a guy to shoulder on.
ctrl+c, ctrl+v mypenandpencil one.. blush.gif

me-me.
-non-talkactive/too quite
-less friend -> less choice -> no choice sweat.gif
-wrong timing
-'nice guy' type shakehead.gif
-lack of self-confidence
-abit 'otaku'

Anubiz
post Oct 6 2008, 01:07 PM

108 posts

me

-lazy to go after girls..
-still wana have fun and freedom being alone

-nana-
post Oct 6 2008, 01:46 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Oct 6 2008, 01:18 AM)

me-me.
-less friend -> less choice -> no choice  sweat.gif
-wrong timing
-'nice guy' type  shakehead.gif
-lack of self-confidence
-abit 'otaku'

haha nice, i bet many out there are in the same boat as u, nobody is alone cool.gif
weikeat90
post Oct 6 2008, 02:05 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(clsia1001 @ Oct 6 2008, 01:18 AM)

me-me.
-less friend -> less choice -> no choice  sweat.gif
-wrong timing
-'nice guy' type  shakehead.gif
-lack of self-confidence
-abit 'otaku'

i'm some where same like u.. my frens told me my face is not friendly enough.. cry.gif
alabais
post Oct 6 2008, 03:27 PM

1,027 posts

hmm .. i'm another victim of no love! lol

SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 6 2008, 10:07 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(alabais @ Oct 6 2008, 03:27 PM)
hmm .. i'm another victim of no love! lol
u r not alone....we all are in a same ship biggrin.gif
Fatimus
post Oct 6 2008, 10:18 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

I am in Darwin's hit list
three forty five
post Oct 7 2008, 11:30 AM

20 posts

how come most of the stories here so sad?

I mean seriously, you guys have never been chased by a girl or admired by one? I'm not pointing fingers,,it's just that it seems pretty unreal. I thought everyone would have encountered love in his or her life at least once
Cheesenium
post Oct 7 2008, 12:06 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(three forty five @ Oct 7 2008, 11:30 AM)

I mean seriously, you guys have never been chased by a girl or admired by one? I'm not pointing fingers,,it's just that it seems pretty unreal. I thought everyone would have encountered love in his or her life at least once
Got but im a dumb ass.The right person comes at the wrong time equals to zero.

doh.gif

Happen to me a few times.It seems like happening again now but the timing is still wrong.
haya
post Oct 7 2008, 12:19 PM

Sarawakian first!
2,067 posts

Which planet are you on?

While the Cupid's Corner is quite amazing in finding laughs, there are some people in this world who have to slave through day by day. Add a ugly face, a poor personality, and limited social skills, and you think it's unreal that one has "never been chased by a girl or admired by one"??

There is a whole world of people out there who can't even cope with themselves, never mind someone else.Anything one-sided can only end in disaster.

Added on October 7, 2008, 12:20 pmAlso,
QUOTE(igor_is300 @ Oct 6 2008, 01:06 AM)
University is the best place to find gf/bf.
Is there any wonder why we have so many problems with our graduates with this kind of mentality?

This post has been edited by haya: Oct 7 2008, 12:20 PM
SUSxeda
post Oct 7 2008, 12:20 PM

740 posts

Aren't u supposed to go hang urself?
weikeat90
post Oct 7 2008, 02:05 PM

396 posts

sad to say its me... cry.gif
cutiepooh
post Oct 7 2008, 02:23 PM

446 posts

how about been loved for so many times but still find out that is not love but like.....
Evangelistica
post Oct 7 2008, 04:01 PM

382 posts

Count me in also..

Kampung2005
post Oct 7 2008, 04:25 PM

3,028 posts

It's not unreal, you cannot expect every single male had their first experience in school or even college/university, each of us has different problems...

For me, the current condition is not conducive for a relationship
PinkyWhite
post Oct 7 2008, 04:30 PM

766 posts

never been in a relationship b4.. no bf b4..

reason - choosy and stick to family
ivzh
post Oct 7 2008, 04:35 PM

668 posts

sad.gif count me in too
->ppl i love didn't love me
-> wrong timing
-> rclxms.gif coz i easy to get boring and difficult to give commitment
weikeat90
post Oct 7 2008, 08:23 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Oct 7 2008, 04:30 PM)
never been in a relationship b4.. no bf b4..

reason - choosy and stick to family
i see tat u very lenglui wat.. no lengcai wan meh?? biggrin.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 7 2008, 09:15 PM

13k elite :P
13,340 posts

come me in also laugh.gif

- i was born introvert and living in an abnormal social life
- all the hot chicks not available liao aka wrong timing
- gaming geek...that is why i spend a lot on the hardware as i no need 2 spend money on gf laugh.gif
- since 2004, all the gals in college very la la ah lian dy...eng eds all fckg gone...so i find the la la will not like my very open western mentality which is why i give up in finding one since then
- i can't show off my potential wealth 2 compensate my fugly looks...that is why no girls take notice...i believe i would be surrounded by chicks around me now if my parent buy me the new 3 series but no!!!i got crappy waja instead even though parent can afford new 3 series dang doh.gif
- got rejected 2x by 2 online gf because they say i was 2 shy and i 2 rough in attitude doh.gif

pretty pathetic huh? icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 7 2008, 09:17 PM
nghoongen
post Oct 7 2008, 09:21 PM

354 posts

haha lol @ you guys.
but I also never pak tor before. lol @ ME.
Cheesenium
post Oct 7 2008, 09:30 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

Wah,even the games section guys are here.

Are we that loser?

doh.gif
mjjj
post Oct 7 2008, 09:35 PM

470 posts

get a solution instead of juz complaining LOL
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 7 2008, 10:04 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 7 2008, 09:30 PM)
Wah,even the games section guys are here.

Are we that loser?

doh.gif
lolz no la...its just that we camping around the PC 4 whole day is no good 4 social life...so that's life as gamer...staying in front of comp means no chicks will aproach you lulz

This post has been edited by skylinegtr34rule4life: Oct 7 2008, 10:05 PM
Cheesenium
post Oct 7 2008, 10:15 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 7 2008, 10:04 PM)
lolz no la...its just that we camping around the PC 4 whole day is no good 4 social life...so that's life as gamer...staying in front of comp means no chicks will aproach you lulz
I dont camp there 24/7.Still tak dapat.

Always wrong timing. doh.gif
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 7 2008, 10:39 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 7 2008, 10:15 PM)
I dont camp there 24/7.Still tak dapat.

Always wrong timing. doh.gif
since you are not typical gamer, then its 2 bad lo because no luck...then just wait lo...like i use 2 say, patience is virtue
gs20
post Oct 7 2008, 10:42 PM

1,685 posts

Yea me too
zscbvzxcv
post Oct 7 2008, 10:46 PM

i dunno. i have this strange feeling when ever i see girl making an eye contact wif me. as if she's very how to say desperate.
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 7 2008, 10:51 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(zscbvzxcv @ Oct 7 2008, 10:46 PM)
i dunno. i have this strange feeling when ever i see girl making an eye contact wif me. as if she's very how to say desperate.
lolz should have kejar ma...you so fckg lucky 2 get despo girl attention...go 4 the kill wey...even 4 ONS without kondom pun bagus wey laugh.gif
LostWanderer
post Oct 7 2008, 11:09 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(zscbvzxcv @ Oct 7 2008, 10:46 PM)
well, i had this experience while i was having a bus ride...

well, i was kinda sitting at the next lane from this girl...and i noticed this girl was kinda overly stroking her hair and frequently turning to my side with short glances trying to catch my eye contact...i was like...oh kay...i noticed you but i do not want you to notice that i noticed...lol...XD

it was like so "obvious", well, one of my most obvious experience that the girl was that into me...=_=", and lol, that didn't feel "right"...>.<"
davidmu
post Oct 8 2008, 12:17 AM

787 posts

Similar situation for me, when I was secondary school

QUOTE(LostWanderer @ Oct 7 2008, 11:09 PM)

well, i was kinda sitting at the next lane from this girl...and i noticed this girl was kinda overly stroking her hair and frequently turning to my side with short glances trying to catch my eye contact...i was like...oh kay...i noticed you but i do not want you to notice that i noticed...lol...XD

it was like so "obvious", well, one of my most obvious experience that the girl was that into me...=_=", and lol, that didn't feel "right"...>.<"
Hikaru Kenshin
post Oct 8 2008, 12:48 AM

381 posts

I never even have those experience before, let alone finds someone who actually likes me LOL doh.gif doh.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 8 2008, 12:51 AM

3,028 posts

When my friends asked me whether i had a relationship before in school, i answered, NO.......then they laughed.......i wonder if i failed in my teenage life or not?
Evangelistica
post Oct 8 2008, 08:10 AM

382 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 8 2008, 12:51 AM)
When my friends asked me whether i had a relationship before in school, i answered, NO.......then they laughed.......i wonder if i failed in my teenage life or not?
Nah... you didn't fail la. Just unlucky I guess, like me. Not all person in this planet can "afford" the luxury of a true love..
weikeat90
post Oct 8 2008, 11:25 AM

396 posts

ya.. me too.. my collegues ask me whether i got pak tor b4 ma.. i said NO they aso laugh.. so sad..
ivzh
post Oct 8 2008, 12:11 PM

668 posts

U didnt feel right coz he/she is a shemale. rclxms.gif
PinkyWhite
post Oct 8 2008, 12:54 PM

766 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 7 2008, 08:23 PM)
i see tat u very lenglui wat.. no lengcai wan meh??  biggrin.gif
Leng zai don't want me.. only non-leng zai want me sweat.gif

mjjj
post Oct 8 2008, 07:05 PM

470 posts

den make leng zai want u
i wonder how ppl who doesnt had a gf b4 can say others is despo
where as i dun believe u ppl doesnt want to have 1 asap
weikeat90
post Oct 8 2008, 07:40 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Oct 8 2008, 12:54 PM)
Leng zai don't want me.. only non-leng zai want me  sweat.gif
lol.. like tat aso can... then choose the most lengcai 1 among the non-lengcai's la.. haha.. biggrin.gif

Added on October 8, 2008, 7:42 pm
QUOTE(mjjj @ Oct 8 2008, 07:05 PM)
den make leng zai want u
ya.. i hope i hav a gf NOW.. but wat to do.. u choose ppl, ppl aso choose u.. maybe pinky white want me?? wub.gif
haha.. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by weikeat90: Oct 8 2008, 07:58 PM
Kampung2005
post Oct 8 2008, 07:44 PM

3,028 posts

I am thinking whether to invite a female for a day outing, just to reduce my boring level or not....
Cheesenium
post Oct 8 2008, 07:45 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 7 2008, 10:39 PM)
since you are not typical gamer, then its 2 bad lo because no luck...then just wait lo...like i use 2 say, patience is virtue
Cant do anything la. doh.gif

Yeah,i experienced that before.

It's scary,though.
fcuk90
post Oct 8 2008, 07:46 PM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

y you cant find ur 1st love? read my sig.....

human development subject got explain rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Oct 8 2008, 07:46 PM
skylinegtr34rule4life
post Oct 8 2008, 10:49 PM

13,340 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Oct 8 2008, 07:45 PM)
Cant do anything la. doh.gif
then forget it and move on lo...i am sure sydney got their own geylang 2 treat yourself ma laugh.gif 200 AUD per night with pimp laugh.gif
davidmu
post Oct 8 2008, 11:12 PM

787 posts

Do you think you are too choosy??
choose me also can de wub.gif

weikeat90
post Oct 8 2008, 11:18 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(davidmu @ Oct 8 2008, 11:12 PM)
hey.. i said tat 1st.. haha.. biggrin.gif
lotiman2003
post Oct 8 2008, 11:22 PM

1,367 posts

Then Yao chin chai wants you boh?
davidmu
post Oct 8 2008, 11:28 PM

787 posts

she may not suit you well de la... biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

haha
QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 8 2008, 11:18 PM)
hey.. i said tat 1st.. haha.. biggrin.gif
Babablacksheep
post Oct 8 2008, 11:48 PM

852 posts

Expand your circle of friends by joining some activities.
Not neccesary to pay money to join classes..maybe can try joining
some community service activities like recycle,charity..
who knows u may find the right match..
jason18689
post Oct 9 2008, 12:07 AM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

to soem of you..
shit face does mean for sure u wont have gf...
mayb ur requirements too high gua...shit face should get shit gf and dont always aim for preety girls lar...

nah juz jk...
dont be soooooooooo LOW PROFILE..
ArrogantDome
post Oct 9 2008, 12:11 AM

157 posts

ME iz Neva PaktoH b4 biggrin.gif
davidmu
post Oct 9 2008, 12:14 AM

787 posts

spiderman, U go to save the world, pak tor later la
sweat.gif
QUOTE(ArrogantDome @ Oct 9 2008, 12:11 AM)
ME iz Neva PaktoH b4 biggrin.gif
ArrogantDome
post Oct 9 2008, 12:15 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(davidmu @ Oct 9 2008, 12:14 AM)
spiderman, U go to save the world, pak tor later la
sweat.gif
Aight Aight !!!

With great powder power, come great responsibility.
davidmu
post Oct 9 2008, 12:17 AM

787 posts

great power, never shake your head like this la, my idol cool2.gif !!

QUOTE(ArrogantDome @ Oct 9 2008, 12:15 AM)
Aight Aight !!!

With great powder power, come great responsibility.
Hikaru Kenshin
post Oct 9 2008, 01:17 PM

381 posts

LOL! haha

Added on October 9, 2008, 1:26 pm

You are not alone.......

QUOTE(Evangelistica @ Oct 8 2008, 08:10 AM)
Nah... you didn't fail la. Just unlucky I guess, like me. Not all person in this planet can "afford" the luxury of a true love..

Yes....... nod.gif nod.gif

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 8 2008, 11:25 AM)
ya.. me too.. my collegues ask me whether i got pak tor b4 ma.. i said NO they aso laugh.. so sad..

That must have been sucked

This post has been edited by Hikaru Kenshin: Oct 9 2008, 01:26 PM
Cheesenium
post Oct 9 2008, 02:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(skylinegtr34rule4life @ Oct 8 2008, 10:49 PM)
then forget it and move on lo...i am sure sydney got their own geylang 2 treat yourself ma laugh.gif 200 AUD per night with pimp laugh.gif
doh.gif

Thats not a solution.

It's call KingsCross here. brows.gif
freshjive1212
post Oct 9 2008, 02:22 PM

Hi LYN fellows,

me.but i dont know wat reason,maybe i am a 'Otaku'^^

weikeat90
post Oct 9 2008, 04:00 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Oct 9 2008, 12:07 AM)
to soem of you..
shit face does mean for sure u wont have gf...
mayb ur requirements too high gua...shit face should get shit gf and dont always aim for preety girls lar...

nah juz jk...
dont be soooooooooo LOW PROFILE..
then do my face look like shit??
Click here...

Kampung2005
post Oct 9 2008, 04:23 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 9 2008, 04:00 PM)
Click here...
No way this is shit, your look, can be said, better than mine!
weikeat90
post Oct 9 2008, 04:25 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 9 2008, 04:23 PM)
No way this is shit, your look, can be said, better than mine!
but worse than others.. cry.gif
Kampung2005
post Oct 9 2008, 04:27 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 9 2008, 04:25 PM)
but worse than others..  cry.gif
Had you ever courted (attempt) one female before?
Seaedge
post Oct 9 2008, 04:28 PM

Safe Trader since 2005.
5,172 posts

wat is paktor? can eat?
teikwei
post Oct 9 2008, 04:29 PM

221 posts

same here..
din pak toh b4..=)

y?
i not sure ohh..
cz im boring??
speechless??
SUSb3rnard7
post Oct 9 2008, 06:02 PM

1,023 posts

QUOTE(Seaedge @ Oct 9 2008, 04:28 PM)
wat is paktor? can eat?
paktor means = in love or in a relatioship with a gal/guy
weikeat90
post Oct 9 2008, 06:47 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 9 2008, 04:27 PM)
Had you ever courted (attempt) one female before?
ya.. but failed.. 3 times ady.. haiz.. timing not rite.. then skills not enough lo..
7chai
post Oct 9 2008, 06:49 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 9 2008, 06:47 PM)
ya.. but failed.. 3 times ady.. haiz.. timing not rite.. then skills not enough lo..
money sufficient ?
weikeat90
post Oct 9 2008, 09:14 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 9 2008, 06:49 PM)
money sufficient ?
last time yes.. now is no..
coz last time i got work.. now go college ady.. so money got out out onli, no in..
neuroticmind
post Oct 9 2008, 11:10 PM

puking rainbows
579 posts

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 9 2008, 04:00 PM)
Click here...
The spec makes you look like some uncle.. tongue.gif
Aside from that I don't see anything wrong...
Not yong sui or fugly or anything...

weikeat90
post Oct 10 2008, 12:49 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(neuroticmind @ Oct 9 2008, 11:10 PM)
The spec makes you look like some uncle..  tongue.gif
Aside from that I don't see anything wrong...
Not yong sui or fugly or anything...
ya meh?? nobody told me tat b4.. maybe will change end of this year..
anna.cf
post Oct 10 2008, 10:26 PM

101 posts

me.... aihs.. dunoe why...
[@_@]
post Oct 11 2008, 11:48 PM

Oh my goodness.. I'm 23 but haven pak tor b4...
Dunno what's the problem... unsure.gif
Untill when shall i waiting for my first love...

Kampung2005
post Oct 12 2008, 12:01 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE([@_@�)
,Oct 11 2008, 11:48 PM]
Oh my goodness.. I'm 23 but haven pak tor b4...
Dunno what's the problem...  unsure.gif
Untill when shall i waiting for my first love...
You are flower, you should attract bees easily!
PinkyWhite
post Oct 12 2008, 12:04 AM

766 posts

QUOTE(mjjj @ Oct 8 2008, 07:05 PM)
den make leng zai want u
maybe im not suitable for leng zais... not leng enough...haHA

QUOTE(weikeat90 @ Oct 8 2008, 07:40 PM)
lol.. like tat aso can... then choose the most lengcai 1 among the non-lengcai's la.. haha.. biggrin.gif

Added on October 8, 2008, 7:42 pm
ya.. i hope i hav a gf NOW.. but wat to do.. u choose ppl, ppl aso choose u.. maybe pinky white want me??  wub.gif
haha..  biggrin.gif
laugh.gif laugh.gif u are the leng zai or one of the non-leng zais?

QUOTE(davidmu @ Oct 8 2008, 11:12 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif

QUOTE(lotiman2003 @ Oct 8 2008, 11:22 PM)
Then Yao chin chai wants you boh?
yao chin chai? one of my friend name chin chai sweat.gif
rc2x
post Oct 12 2008, 03:39 AM

Ask me about my vore fettish
1,838 posts

Im 18 this year and i never have time for going to date a girl.
Most of my time are spend on studies.On the weekends i'll go to the nearest hill to ride my bikes,hehe!
Quite sad for me,never have GF before!
shamanjack
post Oct 12 2008, 03:49 AM

76 posts

Awww....same here....Group Hug ~! COME COME
benedictHHH
post Oct 12 2008, 03:52 AM

Emo Mode | ON
1,597 posts

< hugs >

Our life is miserable sad.gif

We are not turning gh3y bcoz of this right ? tongue.gif
brian12988
post Oct 12 2008, 04:02 AM

1,263 posts

lol...so easy become gh3y meh..........

me got negative impression on relationships...but still spend the time in uni to feed my eyes...thats the most i go....
wonder why..... hmm.gif
shamanjack
post Oct 12 2008, 04:10 AM

76 posts

sorry ...but my life is not miserable....frm my point of view HAHHAA
so..be cherish of what u having...and had.....
LYN is full of funny post!
weikeat90
post Oct 12 2008, 01:21 PM

396 posts

QUOTE(PinkyWhite @ Oct 12 2008, 12:04 AM)
maybe im not suitable for leng zais... not leng enough...haHA
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  u are the leng zai or one of the non-leng zais?
doh.gif  doh.gif
yao chin chai? one of my friend name chin chai  sweat.gif
i ah?? can consider the most lenglai among the non-lengcais lo.. tongue.gif
u ask me i aso dunno how to answer u lo.. y dun u view my public profile in lyn.. biggrin.gif

ur fren is chin chai but surname is not yao is mou.. biggrin.gif

0.0569sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:34 PM