Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:20 AM

546 posts

me me me
-relationships at young age, never works out, they're only puppy love
-i cant stay loyal to 1 person
-cant find someone i really love
-am not interested to get into relationship quarrels (its stress)
-dont find the need to paktor, happy with my single life smile.gif
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:29 AM

546 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Oct 5 2008, 12:21 AM)
shenay never paktor b4? hmm.gif
haha i everyday tengok leng chai, cannot pak tor lar =x

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 5 2008, 12:25 AM)
It's like a balancing act...

Hooked up or single? Both got pro's and con's...depending on how you think, both can be the comfort zone just like snail's shell...
being attached got its pros too, like doing things together.
but somehow i never feel like its something i lack of in life maybe cause i still find comfort in my girlfriends xD

i just dont like being attached even with the one i like.
probably just not the right time yet icon_rolleyes.gif
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:32 AM

546 posts

why so indirect lil_flank?
its only my point of view when i see what my other girlfriends go through.
probably your relationship since young is still maintained until today.
thank your lucky star if thats the case, because it happens 1/1000 time.

haha bad dazzy, its true xD

This post has been edited by Shenay: Oct 5 2008, 12:33 AM
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 01:11 AM

546 posts

you mean the reasons i stated, not you stated right ?
its not excuses, its just what i feel at the moment when i havent gotten my mr right yet.
well to me, it doesnt mean i will be happy if im with a leng chai.
though i love looking at leng chai's, i only admire them & never had the thought of being with them because there's so many other stuff to be taken into consideration before getting into one r/s.
maybe im still quite young that's why i dont wanna venture into a r/s.
and besides, my reasons are for NOW & only now.
of course i cant tell whats gonna happen in the future. smile.gif
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 01:20 AM

546 posts

haha yeah probably to guys, its a different side.
no hard feelings man.
yep im in love with that song & will always be!
so meaningful and super sweet.
Shenay
post Oct 5 2008, 12:13 PM

546 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 5 2008, 06:52 AM)
how about tat plumber? ?  drool.gif  drool.gif
heh the plumber's butt was attractive mar =x

0.0189sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:21 PM