All About Badminton Equipment v2, Racket, Shoes, Grip, String, Cocks
fir3f0x
Sep 22 2009, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(ezpersonal @ Sep 16 2009, 09:03 AM) thanks.  its been long time since the last time i played badminton. the racquet very old already.
memkingdom
Sep 24 2009, 01:12 PM
can anybody tell me the contact of Sunrise - Yonex Distributor. I wanna to claim my Yonex Muscle Power 21 I been search all the while but fail to get their contact number & address. Help
wetwetwater
Sep 24 2009, 06:21 PM

Where is the cheapest to but shuttle in PJ? Budget around RM50, pls reccomend a good and long lasting one for normal play, beginners to amateur level only.
avantasia
Sep 25 2009, 02:29 AM
QUOTE(wetwetwater @ Sep 24 2009, 06:21 PM) Where is the cheapest to but shuttle in PJ? Budget around RM50, pls reccomend a good and long lasting one for normal play, beginners to amateur level only. The challenger nearby SS14, they sell protech and fleet 50 + - , if u free go to SP AH Lee Bangsar a bit cheaper there! RSL gold RM48
kubuk
Sep 26 2009, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(memkingdom @ Sep 24 2009, 01:12 PM) can anybody tell me the contact of Sunrise - Yonex Distributor. I wanna to claim my Yonex Muscle Power 21 I been search all the while but fail to get their contact number & address. HelpĀ  If I'm not mistaken there is no sunrise distributor based in Malaysia. Only SG. There is a company who imports them from SG though. I'm looking for a buyer of my AT150. The first gen AT150. Looking for price slightly above RM90. There are multiple paint chips though but still in excellent condition. There is no point keeping this racket anymore cause I last used it since 2 years ago. Anyone interested PM me. Last strung with a 27lbs BG66. This post has been edited by kubuk: Sep 26 2009, 09:38 PM
avantasia
Sep 27 2009, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(kubuk @ Sep 26 2009, 09:34 PM) If I'm not mistaken there is no sunrise distributor based in Malaysia. Only SG. There is a company who imports them from SG though. I'm looking for a buyer of my AT150. The first gen AT150. Looking for price slightly above RM90. There are multiple paint chips though but still in excellent condition. There is no point keeping this racket anymore cause I last used it since 2 years ago. Anyone interested PM me. Last strung with a 27lbs BG66. They have local distributor in Taman Shamelin!!! I've sent my AT900T for claim last few month through racket world!
Micky78
Sep 28 2009, 10:51 PM
any shop in K. Valley i can get bedini or SOTX..
wetwetwater
Sep 30 2009, 12:18 PM

QUOTE(avantasia @ Sep 25 2009, 02:29 AM) The challenger nearby SS14, they sell protech and fleet 50 + - , if u free go to SP AH Lee Bangsar a bit cheaper there! RSL gold RM48 Thanks! Will go and search!
bobby85
Sep 30 2009, 03:15 PM

hi...any court suggestion for rental in PJ area...needed 1 urgently for tonite's game.... T.T
xion8x8
Oct 2 2009, 12:06 PM

any opinion about yonex nanospeed 800 and its price and shop that selling it? need suggestion..thanks...new here..
rahlieiddalsyih03
Oct 3 2009, 10:01 PM
any body know where to find best price for yonex as30 or others shuttle same spec with it?giv me a guide please...
Omage007
Oct 5 2009, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(xion8x8 @ Oct 2 2009, 12:06 PM) any opinion about yonex nanospeed 800 and its price and shop that selling it? need suggestion..thanks...new here.. me using nanospeed 500 now, consider as a quite good racket for the price below RM200. . . nanospeed 800 should be around RM200 with string, more stiff then the nanospeed 500, if you are a offensive player, nanospeed 800 should be quite ok for you.
avantasia
Oct 6 2009, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(rahlieiddalsyih03 @ Oct 3 2009, 10:01 PM) any body know where to find best price for yonex as30 or others shuttle same spec with it?giv me a guide please... The price is +- RM70, at SP Ahlee = RM72 Others: RSL Classic tourney Protech Championship Protech Masterpiece Added on October 6, 2009, 12:10 amQUOTE(xion8x8 @ Oct 2 2009, 12:06 PM) any opinion about yonex nanospeed 800 and its price and shop that selling it? need suggestion..thanks...new here.. if u have budget go for nanospeed 9900 same as KKK + TBH using it [Price RM700+-] This post has been edited by avantasia: Oct 6 2009, 12:10 AM
ivan5805
Oct 6 2009, 08:13 PM

any 1 try kason TSF series racket b4??
This post has been edited by ivan5805: Oct 6 2009, 08:13 PM
henry_yee
Oct 8 2009, 04:04 PM

Past im used Carbonex SP25...very long lasting follow me quite few years..after that i try bought a new nanospeed 6000 cost me RM500++ at Shopping Complex but within 1 year get spoiled  ....Yonex nowadays many clone......somemore expensive....now i change to Wilson and Apac instead of Yonex....
Mr.Lonely
Oct 11 2009, 05:58 PM
hi all sifu , i started to play badminton nt considered a begineer coz i used to play it last time. but unfortunately my carbonex 8 racquet who served me for pass 8 years had spoil , i m looking for any racquet with a budget of below Rm300(including grip and strings) , light weight and good smaching power. any recomandation ?
kelvin8810
Oct 13 2009, 05:53 PM

hiya all pros,
i wanna buy a racket, prefer Yonex... budget below RM500 (inclusive of string and grip) which 1 is da 1 to buy, thanks!
spoon2272
Oct 25 2009, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(ezpersonal @ Sep 16 2009, 09:03 AM) wahhh my racket..  Added on October 25, 2009, 12:49 pmGUYZ GOT 1 SHOP AT MY PLACE GIVE 30% DISCOUNT!NS9000 AND ARCSABER 7 RM580 AFTER LESS!IS IT CONSIDER CHEAP??PLS REPLY ME ASAP!!! This post has been edited by spoon2272: Oct 25 2009, 12:49 PM
alber7
Oct 29 2009, 07:45 PM

fake apacs rackets exist in msia? may i know where can i buy apacs racket in kl area? n any idea on how to identity d fake? thx