31 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

LG LG KP500, pitched as the most affordable touch pho

latias93
post Jan 19 2009, 09:54 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(kennyshan @ Jan 19 2009, 09:45 PM)
RM999 for lg cookie? lol

its a way too high..
RM899 for the phone.. but another RM100 for the 2GB.. the 2GB is too expensive but just buy lar lazy to Lowyat Plaza.
gkl83
post Jan 19 2009, 10:05 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Jan 19 2009, 09:54 PM)
RM899 for the phone.. but another RM100 for the 2GB.. the 2GB is too expensive but just buy lar lazy to Lowyat Plaza.

All IT in LYP selling sandisk 4gb microSD with RM29 last week...
urs 2gb @ RM100 was super over expensive... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jan 19 2009, 10:07 PM
latias93
post Jan 19 2009, 10:14 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

I know dude.. but LYP my mom dunwan take me there.. and the 4GB MicroSD is it the universal or the Nokia type? LG Cookie use the Nokia type.. very ma fun.
gkl83
post Jan 19 2009, 10:26 PM

8,377 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Jan 19 2009, 10:14 PM)
I know dude.. but LYP my mom dunwan take me there.. and the 4GB MicroSD is it the universal or the Nokia type? LG Cookie use the Nokia type.. very ma fun.

thought most of nokia phone using the standard type of microSD now? only the old phone using MMC or miniSD...
http://www.mobymemory.com/phone-memory/Nok...emory-Cards.asp
unlike SE must use M2 memory card and it more expensive than standard type...
i using LG KF750 (higher range than KP500) together with standard type of microSD without any hassle...
even u buy memory card from LYN forumer (garage sales) wont be quoted sky high price as well and may able to COD around ur house area too...

This post has been edited by gkl83: Jan 19 2009, 10:30 PM
jackpro41
post Jan 20 2009, 08:36 AM

<5 star yellow WORM>
846 posts

QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jan 19 2009, 10:05 PM)
All IT in LYP selling sandisk 4gb microSD with RM29 last week...
urs 2gb @ RM100 was super over expensive...  sweat.gif
so dude, do you sell microSD memory card (trans Flash) 8gb?
can giv me the price?
annabelle89
post Jan 20 2009, 11:34 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Jan 19 2009, 02:30 PM)
Thanks ! Went to the Games sections and downloaded the giant game pack.
hope you like it..you're welcome happy.gif
latias93
post Jan 20 2009, 03:05 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(annabelle89 @ Jan 20 2009, 11:34 AM)
Oh yea BTW do you know which of the so many games in the pack are touchscreen enabled?

Added on January 20, 2009, 3:10 pm
QUOTE(annabelle89 @ Jan 20 2009, 11:34 AM)
Oh yea BTW do you know which of the so many games in the pack are touchscreen enabled?

This post has been edited by latias93: Jan 20 2009, 03:10 PM
annabelle89
post Jan 20 2009, 09:49 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(latias93 @ Jan 20 2009, 03:05 PM)

Added on January 20, 2009, 3:10 pm

i thought all of that inside are touchscreen enabled?
well i just tried several of them only from the pack..
latias93
post Jan 20 2009, 11:21 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(annabelle89 @ Jan 20 2009, 09:49 PM)
i thought all of that inside are touchscreen enabled?
well i just tried several of them only from the pack..
Really? Didn't think that ALL the games would be touchscreen.. wow.. havent had the time to play them yet, maybe during CNY can play all the games xD
xtorm
post Jan 21 2009, 04:01 PM

^O....OO.....ooo^
3,160 posts

hmm there is this guy selling fullset but without data cable and with 2gb memory card...

how come no data cable?
is the data cable compatible with viewty?
kennyshan
post Jan 21 2009, 05:41 PM

love.is.gone
1,473 posts

yes, cookie and viewty can use the same usb cable. it is compatible
keeycheng
post Jan 21 2009, 05:49 PM

287 posts

lg phone can flash firmware using data cable?
just lik SE
suraj_ruud
post Jan 21 2009, 09:36 PM

Anybody knows if the latest version firmware is available in Malaysia?i read from other websites that once they had updated their version from LG that they do not experience any problems like the restarting and stuff..its a much more stable version without hanging and all that..anybody know anything?
rclxub.gif
annabelle89
post Jan 22 2009, 03:05 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(suraj_ruud @ Jan 21 2009, 09:36 PM)
Anybody knows if the latest version firmware is available in Malaysia?i read from other websites that once they had updated their version from LG that they do not experience any problems like the restarting and stuff..its a much more stable version without hanging and all that..anybody know anything?
rclxub.gif
mine one just restart a few times before...lately didnt seems to have this problem.. laugh.gif
uCrack
post Jan 22 2009, 03:47 PM

87 posts

I got special offer from my friend..RM800 for this LG cookie..after CNY rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

latias93
post Jan 22 2009, 03:51 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(uCrack @ Jan 22 2009, 03:47 PM)
I got special offer from my friend..RM800 for this LG cookie..after CNY  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Not bad a deal.. go get it know! biggrin.gif
xxx306
post Jan 22 2009, 04:39 PM

Kylo Ren worshipper
635 posts

waaa my cookie keep on restarting nowadays. T_T
keeycheng
post Jan 22 2009, 05:38 PM

287 posts

i wan to get 1 set of cookie also....wat is the market price for this phone?
annabelle89
post Jan 22 2009, 05:49 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(xxx306 @ Jan 22 2009, 04:39 PM)
waaa my cookie keep on restarting nowadays. T_T
doh.gif then how?
very ma fan lor...

Added on January 22, 2009, 5:50 pm
QUOTE(uCrack @ Jan 22 2009, 03:47 PM)
I got special offer from my friend..RM800 for this LG cookie..after CNY  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
rclxms.gif one more cookie gonna have its master...

This post has been edited by annabelle89: Jan 22 2009, 05:50 PM
latias93
post Jan 22 2009, 06:43 PM

Peminat Setia Exists
1,270 posts

QUOTE(keeycheng @ Jan 22 2009, 05:38 PM)
i wan to get 1 set of cookie also....wat is the market price for this phone?
Price is RM899..

31 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0396sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:27 AM