2 night i m going 2 create a room in otacon name asian tdm every1 is welcome .....
Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out
Jan 27 2009, 10:00 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. |
2 night i m going 2 create a room in otacon name asian tdm every1 is welcome .....
Jan 27 2009, 10:02 AM
1,180 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: *awaiting GPS accuracy* |
Jan 27 2009, 11:47 AM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(iskay53 @ Jan 27 2009, 10:00 AM) If there are around or more than 6-7 Malaysian players joining, would suggest putting a password.Sick of foreigners joining the room and complaining about the lag in our rooms, and also causing massive lag for other local players as well. |
Jan 27 2009, 11:57 AM
4,523 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Jan 27 2009, 12:03 PM
0 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
yay..what time??
will join u guys if free... |
Jan 27 2009, 12:42 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
QUOTE(floater_x @ Jan 27 2009, 08:46 AM) aztec, my friend... you really have done your homework. i'll never doubt you again. LOL @ bolded words.hmm., survival's an interesting place. i have no respect for glitchers. i mean being on an average team (lvl 10~12) and then coming up against a bunch of lvl 14/15 like TAC or BKY, sucks as$.. but at least we lose with a fighting chance.. fair and square (kinda.. bloody stackers).. BUT coming up against a glitching team REALLY SUCKSA$$!!) exp. if you're on a 3 or a 4 game streak. potong stim like hell, the worst part is that they suck when it comes to really playing the game... I REALLY HAVE NO RESPECT FOR GLITCHERS!!! mati sia sia.. But yea...glitchers suck when they dont cheat. Thats why they abort when they start losing, cuz they can barely put up with ANY player. Even a guy who just entered MGO and spent 5 hours playing can kick a glitchers ass who doesnt glitch. Btw, TAC are gods in TSNK since they knife skills are extremely good. They dont auto-aim once they slam, the manually stun knife BKY are...well...probably the best clan in MGO right now. Their Survival stats are crazy...all 5 streaks no matter what day. Thing is....they are also very arrogant. Plus, each time there is Tournament, they farkin join....I mean even after they win and get first in the past tournament. Douches dont give other players a chance to win the special berets or fleece caps. The whole time purple beret was out, they were joining...even after they got the purple beret in 1st week. |
Jan 27 2009, 01:16 PM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Ill join. PASSWORD IS = LYN
Jan 27 2009, 01:20 PM
17 posts Joined: Dec 2005 From: Kiara Designer Suites |
Jan 27 2009, 02:34 PM
2,978 posts Joined: Sep 2006 From: 3°10'21.80"N , 101°43'17.20"E |
Nah no intentions on leveling up. Iam on level 12, and iam just playing mgo for fun these days. And i feel the need to get MEME and GENE to join tourneys and survivals. Too bad im on US account.
Jan 27 2009, 02:36 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Ipoh |
Alright dude its wierd that you constantly view my profile but let me clear things out. I never abort a team tis is thr truth believe me or not. The team name glitch aren't glitchers they were just avg lvl 9 that one of my friend invited me to join. As for Raven Cries . Yes they were glitchers . I joined after your character Scrappy left their team rememeber?. You were protecting them glitchers.And i didnt see you tk ing them that time. So i joined after my team lost. That was the last time i associated with glitchers. But the main point is i dont Glitck k dude. I was just runing around killing them and not protecting the glitchers. This is the truth.The time i abort is when all of my team dissapears and some of them were me gettin disconnected that was one horrible week. Once i fought six people when all my teamates left i was goin Rambo lol. They asked me to leave but i didnt.So that proves to you that i don't leave if my team if my team is gettin thei asses kiked. Damn thats wat you get when u join random teams. Well anyway i just want to clear thing out ok. Pls don't spread rumors. Just play and have fun. ^^ (LoveMyLagSwitch) were not glitchers they were from my clan Covert Entity. MyNutZAreSolid are my friends from BB and CE the members were BlueWolf,Big7Boss,Lucky from BB.As for survival team name HOT were glitchers i left after i saw them glitchin, the glitcher name is Rowdy Reiko. As fo tournament team IDK? the members include Nanotech wolf from CH was in his alt acoount, 3 other BB members in their alt account.
This post has been edited by XOblivionX: Jan 27 2009, 03:10 PM |
Jan 27 2009, 05:36 PM
3 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Kelana Jaya, Malaysia |
quote=XOblivionX,Jan 27 2009, 02:36 PM]
Alright dude its wierd that you constantly view my profile but let me clear things out. I never abort a team tis is thr truth believe me or not. The team name glitch aren't glitchers they were just avg lvl 9 that one of my friend invited me to join. As for Raven Cries . Yes they were glitchers . I joined after your character Scrappy left their team rememeber?. You were protecting them glitchers.And i didnt see you tk ing them that time. So i joined after my team lost. That was the last time i associated with glitchers. But the main point is i dont Glitck k dude. I was just runing around killing them and not protecting the glitchers. This is the truth.The time i abort is when all of my team dissapears and some of them were me gettin disconnected that was one horrible week. Once i fought six people when all my teamates left i was goin Rambo lol. They asked me to leave but i didnt.So that proves to you that i don't leave if my team if my team is gettin thei asses kiked. Damn thats wat you get when u join random teams. Well anyway i just want to clear thing out ok. Pls don't spread rumors. Just play and have fun. ^^ (LoveMyLagSwitch) were not glitchers they were from my clan Covert Entity. MyNutZAreSolid are my friends from BB and CE the members were BlueWolf,Big7Boss,Lucky from BB.As for survival team name HOT were glitchers i left after i saw them glitchin, the glitcher name is Rowdy Reiko. As fo tournament team IDK? the members include Nanotech wolf from CH was in his alt acoount, 3 other BB members in their alt account. [/quote] + I remember that time. 1st round, in M.M. I was in the dark alley, when your teammates started spamming "Glitchers", then all left and you were the last to leave, after saying...something like "Enjoy cheating glitchers" or something like that. I didnt manage to tk him since your team left damn fast and the game ended where we won. <--------The first streak. Then second streak I tk'd the whore leader, grayfox, and killed myself with a nade, and tk'd the leader again in 2nd round and then I left. It was RES, so they lost since I tk'd the glitcher twice. Only 1 streak for them. Only after that you joined their team....and stayed the whole time. ^^^^ That whole scenario was the 1st and last time I played with the Raven Cries whores. Hell, I can give you my account now, and you can try and join grayfox's team this weekend for Survival and see if you can enter his team in Survival. He farkin blocked me cuz of the whole tk, 1vs1 incident between us. Plus you lagswitch yo or just lag bad. That M.M. match, I was whoring the SVD for a while and I fired a clear shot at your head when you were running down the big alley in a straight line. No deaths, or nothing, you just kept moving like nothing happened. Not to mention the short spinning teleports you were doing while turning each corner. |
Jan 27 2009, 10:11 PM
14,258 posts Joined: Mar 2005 |
daymn...i leave for a few days,hell erupts
i miss this game..have to dumb down to COD 4 |
Jan 28 2009, 03:33 AM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2008 From: Ipoh |
Dude well. IDK about the the lagswitch ive never used a lagswitch before. Teleporting spining is common dont believe? Well try to fight dewraiden he constatly spins killin people, ive seen many people spining teleporting. I guess thats MGO lag or something.
Jan 28 2009, 05:10 AM
7 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: T7 & T8 |
i totally agree on that dew raiden crap.. the guy spinning like top.. + he's effing tight.. but gcon kinda disappeared no..
Jan 28 2009, 08:01 AM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
where were u guys last nite? CNY mood still ya?
I joined one knife room..kinda fun...then looked at the time..yikes almost 1am..have to work lol so went to sleep lah |
Jan 28 2009, 08:31 AM
255 posts Joined: Sep 2006 |
all this b!tch!ng about glitching is what stops me from playing MGO...
p/s: and also the fact that I suck at MGO since I only played about 4 hours total...hehehe |
Jan 28 2009, 09:04 AM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Kota Kinabalu, Sabah. |
sorry no time last night so im goind 2 open a room in otacon name asian tdm time 12.30,password lowyat ok...!!!
Added on January 28, 2009, 9:05 amits today This post has been edited by iskay53: Jan 28 2009, 09:05 AM |
Jan 28 2009, 01:33 PM
44 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
QUOTE(lapaq @ Jan 28 2009, 08:31 AM) all this b!tch!ng about glitching is what stops me from playing MGO... It's not only the glitchers we're talking about. The lag switchers as well.p/s: and also the fact that I suck at MGO since I only played about 4 hours total...hehehe I wouldn't point out who. For those who use it they'll know themselves, as most of them won't be as dumb as SolidRaiden and tell the whole world he wants to glitch or lag the game. They spoil the overall experience for the other players. There's no other rewards for lagging and glitching (except for Tourney and survivals), except for having the good stats to brag about, or perhaps getting satisfaction for killing other players, in a cheating way. |
Jan 28 2009, 01:36 PM
2,652 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jan 28 2009, 01:37 PM
2,691 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
but in the end they feel empty inside. hahaha. i still DL update. hope to join you all soon. although talk of glitching and laggin is really making me wonder if its worth running my ps3 to dl the update.... haiizzz.
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:56 PM |