Games Metal Gear Online Official Thread (PS3) | V3, (Hold) R1 + ▲ + Streamyx | MGO Demo out

AztecWolf
post Jan 28 2009, 11:41 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 28 2009, 11:38 PM)
but you can login with scrappy,so what's the problem?
treat it as a glitch.
that's your duty,not mine icon_idea.gif

you do the researching,i receive the outcome of your research icon_idea.gif

*LA is in MDB? sleep.gif thought you said you wanted to kill that character*
Anyone can login with their temporarily banned characters into CSP. Different story if they try to login in-game.

How am I supposed to kill LA. I aintz gotz ze PS3 wif me yo.
Mgsrulz
post Jan 28 2009, 11:46 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Jan 28 2009, 11:41 PM)
Anyone can login with their temporarily banned characters into CSP. Different story if they try to login in-game.
gimme your login n pass...see can login or not from my side tongue.gif

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Jan 28 2009, 11:41 PM)
How am I supposed to kill LA. I aintz gotz ze PS3 wif me yo.
thought you said your parents are coming or something?

a gift to the stat whores:
user posted image laugh.gif
AztecWolf
post Jan 28 2009, 11:49 PM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 28 2009, 11:46 PM)
gimme your login n pass...see can login or not from my side tongue.gif
thought you said your parents are coming or something?
a gift to the stat whores:
user posted image laugh.gif
I dont know O_O

If they dont come diz weekend with mah friggin system, I'll give the pass and id to you dry.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jan 28 2009, 11:53 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Jan 28 2009, 11:49 PM)
I dont know O_O

If they dont come diz weekend with mah friggin system, I'll give the pass and id to you dry.gif
orite..

cant promise anything though..
got so many things to do doh.gif

luckily i had a few minutes just now could play abit happy.gif
Mgsrulz
post Jan 28 2009, 11:57 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

LOL!!!
ouch tongue.gif

floater_x
post Jan 29 2009, 04:02 AM

wooi.. why all no show one??

AztecWolf
post Jan 29 2009, 04:58 AM

QUOTE(floater_x @ Jan 29 2009, 04:02 AM)
wooi.. why all no show one??
Its 4 am. Go to sleep, x. O_O

Added on January 29, 2009, 8:12 amuser posted image

This is what happens when Zal is Snake in SNK and owning everyone happy.gif.

This post has been edited by AztecWolf: Jan 29 2009, 08:12 AM
floater_x
post Jan 29 2009, 08:43 AM

i can confirm thats the scene from the part snake crawls through the mircowave oven.. lol.. i hated that part, although the multi view was nice

lol triangle triangle triangle
Mgsrulz
post Jan 29 2009, 10:19 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Jan 29 2009, 04:58 AM)

Added on January 29, 2009, 8:12 amuser posted image

This is what happens when Zal is Snake in SNK and owning everyone happy.gif.
heh? rclxub.gif
i dont see what slamming the triangle button has to do with playing as Snake blink.gif
panda-man
post Jan 29 2009, 10:34 AM

2,691 posts

QUOTE(floater_x @ Jan 29 2009, 08:43 AM)
i can confirm thats the scene from the part snake crawls through the mircowave oven.. lol.. i hated that part, although the multi view was nice
lol triangle triangle triangle
QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 29 2009, 10:19 AM)
heh? rclxub.gif
i dont see what slamming the triangle button has to do with playing as Snake blink.gif
as floater said above. its the part in MGS where snake is working his way through the big microwave. and you gotta keep pressing triangle. haiii that was so tiring. hahahah. i thought i wouldnt make it. hehehe.
Mgsrulz
post Jan 29 2009, 10:51 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 29 2009, 10:34 AM)
as floater said above. its the part in MGS where snake is working his way through the big microwave. and you gotta keep pressing triangle. haiii that was so tiring. hahahah. i thought i wouldnt make it. hehehe.
no,im not talking about floater..talking about Aztec's comment
AztecWolf
post Jan 29 2009, 11:01 AM

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jan 29 2009, 10:19 AM)
heh? rclxub.gif
Tapping triangle to make the d-tags come out sound familiar?

Remembah once you said you were tapping triangle like crazy but d-tags never came out?

@_@
Mgsrulz
post Jan 29 2009, 11:13 AM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(AztecWolf @ Jan 29 2009, 11:01 AM)
Tapping triangle to make the d-tags come out sound familiar?

Remembah once you said you were tapping triangle like crazy but d-tags never came out?

@_@
your "Zal is Snake in SNK and owning everyone" threw me off tongue.gif

slamming the triangle to fight lag isnt owning wei.. sleep.gif
it's pure torture!!! tongue.gif
Kernkraft400
post Jan 29 2009, 11:52 AM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

BOMB game mode, is awesome. Reminds me of Fatman sad.gif
AztecWolf
post Jan 29 2009, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Jan 29 2009, 11:52 AM)
BOMB game mode, is awesome. Reminds me of Fatman sad.gif
DUN RUB IT IN MAH FACE MEANIE!!!

:'(

I think I'm playing this weekend...not sure yet @_@
panda-man
post Jan 29 2009, 05:19 PM

2,691 posts

damn it. after i finished update and everything trying to register name. konami website getting problem always timing out. haiiiizzz. try again later tonight. to play with you guys do i need to add to friend list. or do i add you through MGO itself?
lopak
post Jan 29 2009, 05:37 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(panda-man @ Jan 29 2009, 05:19 PM)
damn it. after i finished update and everything trying to register name. konami website getting problem always timing out. haiiiizzz. try again later tonight. to play with you guys do i need to add to friend list. or do i add you through MGO itself?
psn id if u wanna know whos playing mgo.mgo got it own char name so to add fren you has to get into mgo n find the player you wanna add to ur fren list.
panda-man
post Jan 29 2009, 06:05 PM

2,691 posts

i saw this on the front page. im assuming those are your PSN id... and in brackets your MGO id. but those without brackets. PSN id and MGO id is the same.... correct?

my psn is kakujikanu and my MGO is panda-man

will add some of you soon.

BlueLotus
Sh1mx
Seanwong
C_Sagi [Langmui]
Mgsrulz [ZalAamir]
unrealweapon
Aztechwolf [Starkiller]
Friendly_IP [Rasa Sayang]
rfarouq [raziel_grayfox7]
Psualpha i think
neversaydie
K-End [Kei-End]
adreanalyn [Manipulator]
Karasawamk2
TerryzeroX
Hyaku [UNHyaku]
Zerizero
Kirakun
Hwoarang45
Lopak (Minmay)
Hollow
lopak
post Jan 29 2009, 06:15 PM

117 posts

u already has my psn tongue.gif .btw 1 thing about mgo is u can play it on any psn id.mgo doesnt restricted to 1 psn id.bcoz they have their own konami game id to login to.
panda-man
post Jan 29 2009, 06:19 PM

2,691 posts

yeah i got yours already. but what about your mgo id? is that the minmay one. or also lopak?

122 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 >Top

0.0334sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:46 AM