post Sep 22 2008, 06:17 PM

Nothing to say

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Oct 15 2008, 05:10 PM
Chromax8
post Sep 22 2008, 06:19 PM

97 posts

We can always create a private forum via international forums, just let me check on some of the free sites. If not we could always go to our good friend "Cyrus" for his personal forum! That would even be better for all local forumers!

Cyrus, as for age check, I suggest we get to answer a few really "think-tank" questionaires! (Usually these would clear up between being and or not a mature adult!)

Hope it could be a decent suggestion.
cressalve
post Sep 22 2008, 06:22 PM

289 posts

Did I say sumthing before? Hmmm...

This post has been edited by cressalve: Oct 29 2008, 07:06 PM
Chromax8
post Sep 22 2008, 06:23 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 22 2008, 06:17 PM)
I agree  with you Bro.

Here is what i think :-

1. I think we better have a group member to be moderator on the new site to advise on the new guys

2. Here we will still be around purely on discussion

3. Moderators on the new site can also monitor new member b4 inviting them for private discussion.

ok. Now how shall we choose the elite member? LOL  tongue.gif
hehe! For some suggested answers;

1. A moderator who would have some really decent extra time on the net! (preferably yourself!, since you're experienced and seasoned!)

2. That's the best one around!... only for simple discussions only!

3. That's a very good idea, mate!

Elite members - Those who have long experience in this past time hobby!
nelsonyong
post Sep 22 2008, 06:26 PM

bro....can tell me something...is it springer can upgrade??if can what need to do? pls
Farenhei147
post Sep 22 2008, 06:33 PM

382 posts

QUOTE(cyrusvirus @ Sep 22 2008, 05:49 PM)
Bro's

I have just got back from kopi with my hosting guys. Ok. I will get the forum ready in 1 weeks times. Need to sort out some technical issue such as my name and others. LOL  tongue.gif ( Internal security will come after me)  sweat.gif

The url name is a very very odd name cuz I wanted it to be sumthing else earlier since the project has been on hold, so i decided to use it for this purpose. It will not related at all to airsoft . The good thing is that you wont be able to google it. LOL  brows.gif  and no worry the blue boys will find you. Once ready I will inform you bro's.

Was wondering how to control on the underage problem. LOL  cry.gif This forum will be purely dedicated to airsoft. Mayb I will have a thread abt selling/auction/trading LOL  whistling.gif

At current rate, this forum will be open to invitation only. doh.gif
Add me as well bro biggrin.gif
acks2257
post Sep 22 2008, 06:34 PM

263 posts

congrats on v2.. finally..

hmm.gif private chat forum.. can i ask how do one define new member or new guy to be invited to the new forum eh?

im interested to join.. but i dun think i post much b4 here.. i only read most of the time.. so am i consider a new guy as well?
NewbieBetta
post Sep 22 2008, 06:36 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

i got once come across a malaysian made forum,inside is all about replica gun..but it was way too back around 2yrs back..i tried to search back the forum but to no hope.

anyone of u had bump into it before?the forum is having a black background with green theme

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Sep 22 2008, 06:37 PM
THEjBoy
post Sep 22 2008, 06:42 PM

hello to all BRO is it posible to buy this replica here? any one try before? http://www.mygunclub.cc/viewthread.php?tid...&extra=page%3D1

This post has been edited by THEjBoy: Sep 22 2008, 06:43 PM
cyrusvirus
post Sep 22 2008, 06:44 PM

Nothing to say

This post has been edited by cyrusvirus: Oct 15 2008, 05:10 PM
nikolo98
post Sep 22 2008, 06:59 PM

17 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by nikolo98: Oct 15 2008, 04:36 PM
Minds2
post Sep 22 2008, 07:13 PM

30 posts

wacko

This post has been edited by Minds2: Oct 15 2008, 07:58 PM
Chromax8
post Sep 22 2008, 07:15 PM

97 posts

Has all the frequent players received my PM?

Added on September 22, 2008, 7:16 pmI've just set up a forum for this....

This post has been edited by Chromax8: Sep 22 2008, 07:16 PM
vincent09
post Sep 22 2008, 07:22 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Haha maybe your message not so attract enough biggrin.gif, nikolo98
Ppl just come here and direct post biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by vincent09: Sep 22 2008, 07:22 PM
eskaypi
post Sep 22 2008, 07:29 PM

QUOTE(Minds2 @ Sep 22 2008, 07:13 PM)
rclxms.gif  new comer but old man  biggrin.gif
I know this old man..big boss actually..hehe..i met him last week thumbup.gif
gbfullauto
post Sep 22 2008, 07:35 PM

25 posts

ok... anyone interested systema m140 spring?...425 - 450 fps upgrade....

other accessories may have.. pm me for details..

pure accessories only

This post has been edited by gbfullauto: Sep 22 2008, 07:39 PM
vincent09
post Sep 22 2008, 07:46 PM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

QUOTE(eskaypi @ Sep 22 2008, 07:29 PM)
I know this old man..big boss actually..hehe..i met him last week  thumbup.gif
Omg really ah biggrin.gif sorry THEjBoy notworthy.gif biggrin.gif
sniper187
post Sep 22 2008, 08:03 PM