Clans WssX l Why So Serious X Clan, TF2 based clan!!!

TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 19 2008, 09:37 PM, updated 18y ago

Hello there! smile.gif
To all WssX clan members (Team Fortress 2 clan)
This is the current forum for us, WssX clan members!!
Here we discuss about anything!! And I mean anything (well.. except for some topics we would hate to discuss XD) brows.gif
This forums is open for public so please dont chase outsiders =) biggrin.gif

Our fellow clan leader is WssX l PewPewX, so please ask him about anything for recruitment or anything you would like to ask! rclxms.gif

This will be the board of WssX!! tongue.gif

Clan Leader
~ WssX l PewPewX

Clan Assistant / Admins
~ [pT*] Nullname
~ WssX l BOOM
~ [pT*] ChiBaBOM
~ [WssX]-XoXo-GossipBoyX

Clan Forum editor
~ WssX l Commando12

I will update this as post as there is any changes!! drool.gif

BTW!! here is the link to our clan!!!
http://steamcommunity.com/groups/wssx

and our blog!!
http://wssx-clan.blogspot.com/

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Sep 19 2008, 10:30 PM
Achilles88
post Sep 19 2008, 09:56 PM

?
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 19 2008, 09:58 PM

QUOTE(Achilles88 @ Sep 19 2008, 09:56 PM)
?
May I help you?!! biggrin.gif
unfaithful
post Sep 19 2008, 09:58 PM

exist to exist.
1,145 posts

wat game? cod4 or cs? sleep.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 19 2008, 10:00 PM

QUOTE(unfaithful @ Sep 19 2008, 09:58 PM)
wat game? cod4 or cs? sleep.gif
Hehe! Team Fortress 2! Sorry I just got this Thread started smile.gif
radkliler
post Sep 19 2008, 10:03 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Yay! Another TF2 clan lulz tongue.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 19 2008, 10:04 PM

QUOTE(radkliler @ Sep 19 2008, 10:03 PM)
Yay! Another TF2 clan lulz tongue.gif
LoL!!! Rad!! Imagine you being here! blink.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 19 2008, 10:44 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

requesting to join WssX biggrin.gif and commando u cmae to WssX LOL! thought u quit cus of exams!
berjaver55
post Sep 19 2008, 10:53 PM

LOL at u all man tongue.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 19 2008, 11:34 PM

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 19 2008, 10:44 PM)
requesting to join WssX biggrin.gif and commando u cmae to WssX LOL! thought u quit cus of exams!
Haha!! No lar..! LYN kicked me!! So what to do? WssX recruited me : p BTW, I'll take note of it and gonna ask PewPewX!!
Hey.. Y quit LYN++?

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Sep 19 2008, 11:36 PM
junliang
post Sep 19 2008, 11:47 PM

46 posts

Haiz.....boomeraangkid.....
i dunno wat i wanna say to u la....
u introduce me to this game and the LYN clan but now.....
haiz.....
i dun wanna say u already la......
haiz....wat a disappointment....
but nvm its ur choice though.....

This post has been edited by junliang: Sep 19 2008, 11:50 PM
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 20 2008, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(junliang @ Sep 19 2008, 11:47 PM)
Haiz.....boomeraangkid.....
i dunno wat i wanna say to u la....
u introduce me to this game and the LYN clan but now.....
haiz.....
i dun wanna say u already la......
haiz....wat a disappointment....
but nvm its ur choice though.....
LoL... The reason he quit is because LYN++ is losing good members..
So I don't know..
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2008, 12:38 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

junliang dont bother me...folow ur heart,but dont copy me by quitting
sHin0bi
post Sep 20 2008, 03:11 AM

360 posts

wah got blog!
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 20 2008, 10:02 AM

Of course got blog.. XD

Tetrino
post Sep 20 2008, 11:01 AM

You guys are really growing, man. All fairly skilled players also. tongue.gif
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Sep 20 2008, 11:17 AM

1,704 posts

I saw NeverWinter with the WssX tag, nice addition there. Good luck to you guys. Just wondering, what's with the merging with pT?
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 20 2008, 01:22 PM

QUOTE(Tetrino @ Sep 20 2008, 11:01 AM)
You guys are really growing, man. All fairly skilled players also. tongue.gif
We do! We got so many good players XD
From Boom to FIR, Me to Cyromancer, PewPewX to Never Winter..
I wish Doom Marine could join.. XD

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Sep 20 2008, 11:17 AM)
I saw NeverWinter with the WssX tag, nice addition there. Good luck to you guys. Just wondering, what's with the merging with pT?
Sigh.. Never Winter makes us proud T.T
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2008, 03:42 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Sep 20 2008, 01:22 PM)
We do! We got so many good players XD
From Boom to FIR, Me to Cyromancer, PewPewX to Never Winter..
I wish Doom Marine could join.. XD
Sigh.. Never Winter makes us proud T.T
wow me not included ? blink.gif
ezinger
post Sep 20 2008, 03:43 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(Crazy.SoT.Gila @ Sep 20 2008, 11:17 AM)
wssx never merged with pt.

wssx is trained by pT and kHz.
Crazy.SoT.Gila
post Sep 20 2008, 05:18 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 20 2008, 03:43 PM)
wssx never merged with pt.

wssx is trained by pT and kHz.
Ah I see. 'cause the 2 in the clan admin got me confused tongue.gif
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 20 2008, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 20 2008, 03:42 PM)
wow me not included ? blink.gif
haha!! I never seen u played much! But I mostly saw u play Solly!! Ur quite good!! XD
berjaver55
post Sep 20 2008, 07:59 PM

WHy so serious b****es biggrin.gif
bobohead1988
post Sep 20 2008, 08:28 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Sep 19 2008, 11:34 PM)
Haha!! No lar..! LYN kicked me!! So what to do? WssX recruited me : p BTW, I'll take note of it and gonna ask PewPewX!!
Hey.. Y quit LYN++?
Since when you we're kicked If I May Ask

This post has been edited by bobohead1988: Sep 20 2008, 08:28 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2008, 10:12 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Sep 20 2008, 08:28 PM)
somethings u just wont know..
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 20 2008, 10:15 PM

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Sep 20 2008, 08:28 PM)
Erm.. not sure actually kicked lar..
Lodey kicked me out from the LYN X 2
Some1 (cannot tell) helped me to find out and Lodey said I was joining WssX (But I haven't actually Join or Wanted to join yet)
So what to do... Join WssX lar..
berjaver55
post Sep 20 2008, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Sep 20 2008, 10:15 PM)
Erm.. not sure actually kicked lar..
Lodey kicked me out from the LYN X 2
Some1 (cannot tell) helped me to find out and Lodey said I was joining WssX (But I haven't actually Join or Wanted to join yet)
So what to do... Join WssX lar..
same reason
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2008, 10:22 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(berjaver55 @ Sep 20 2008, 10:17 PM)
same reason
1 of the reasons why i quit LYN++ and dun wanna get kicked by lode himself

and thier damnrite helluva pissed with me now....comeon i have my rights to quit,so quit acting like i betray ur mother to the CIA
bobohead1988
post Sep 20 2008, 10:45 PM

852 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 20 2008, 10:12 PM)
somethings u just wont know..
No harm asking anyways
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 20 2008, 10:53 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

yea i know
strife_personified
post Sep 20 2008, 11:13 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 20 2008, 10:22 PM)

and thier damnrite helluva pissed with me now....comeon i have my rights to quit,so quit acting like i betray ur mother to the CIA
i dunno man, to me that kind of reasoning, kinda sounds weak. no one's trying to take away your right to quit, but its more like "thats all it really meant to you?" where's the commitment mate? i dont mean to offend you with this post, but the mass exodus just leaves a bad taste to me.

This post has been edited by strife_personified: Sep 20 2008, 11:19 PM
Sewerspeakers
post Sep 20 2008, 11:16 PM

176 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 20 2008, 10:22 PM)

Dear Elementels,

I am always not, and will not be, happy, each and every time, my clan member leaves. I, SewerSpeakers, am disappointed with what happened to our (as in LYN++) clan, but I do respect with everyone's decision, of leaving. I am sad to see your resign post, since we do already have several members resigned due to personal matter. As you can see, we can't be committed into two clans, do we? It is like having two citizenship, on which both of the country is in war with each other, which country are we loyal to? And, as for your reply for my post later on, let me say this that I am sorry if I offended you, and please reply me with no sarcasm.

ezinger
post Sep 21 2008, 12:40 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Sep 20 2008, 11:13 PM)
i dunno man, to me that kind of reasoning, kinda sounds weak. no one's trying to take away your right to quit, but its more like "thats all it really meant to you?" where's the commitment mate? i dont mean to offend you with this post, but the mass exodus just leaves a bad taste to me.
LOL.

why don't you ask your clan leader that question?

also, you don't need a valid or "weak" reason to leave a team. and you don't blame your clan member's for the clan downfall. the only person you should blame is your clan leader and nobody else.

no offense but, i have failed to see your team leader actually running the clan other than just massively recruiting members.

strife_personified
post Sep 21 2008, 01:31 AM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 21 2008, 12:40 AM)
LOL.

why don't you ask your clan leader that question?

also, you don't need a valid or "weak" reason to leave a team. and you don't blame your clan member's for the clan downfall. the only person you should blame is your clan leader and nobody else.

no offense but, i have failed to see your team leader actually running the clan other than just massively recruiting members.
to be completely honest, as i mentioned before all this stuff blindsided me as i just joined the clan for around 3 weeks now and suddenly this stuff happens. as for your comments, i believe you are talking about tomato? whereas elementels arguments are against lodeclaw kicking him out without any valid reason. two different cases in my opinion. true, you dont need a reason to leave. it just makes little sense to me.

as for the downfall of any organization, while leadership may sometimes be at fault, members also need to toe the line. unless you'd like to highlight any specific and exact examples.

this is just curiosity here, but were you in LYN++ before ezinger? i'm asking only as i've mentioned before, i've only been part of the clan for a limited period of time, so i have no idea who you are, if you were one of us. if so, do get all the facts from all parties before coming to any conclusions.
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 03:15 AM

461 posts

he is a part of khz and pls die commando and u too elements!

DIAF U 2 piece of shit!! fags hope u rot in hell and bur

lol jk why so serious tongue.gif
radkliler
post Sep 21 2008, 03:22 AM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Why so serious?
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 04:15 AM

461 posts

why so serious?

Added on September 21, 2008, 4:30 amElementels
this is the piece i was talking about.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKLpJtvzlEI
its also known by many as the "song form requirum for a dream"

p/s: hear it loud

why so serious?

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Sep 21 2008, 04:30 AM
zonan4
post Sep 21 2008, 05:52 AM

561 posts

dont kacau him... it his decission.... hope we can play in a scrim togeteher someday...... i also dunno wat happen.... but its ok.... good luck....
ezinger
post Sep 21 2008, 06:20 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Sep 21 2008, 01:31 AM)
to be completely honest, as i mentioned before all this stuff blindsided me as i just joined the clan for around 3 weeks now and suddenly this stuff happens. as for your comments, i believe you are talking about tomato? whereas elementels arguments are against lodeclaw kicking him out without any valid reason. two different cases in my opinion. true, you dont need a reason to leave. it just makes little sense to me.

as for the downfall of any organization, while leadership may sometimes be at fault, members also need to toe the line. unless you'd like to highlight any specific and exact examples.

this is just curiosity here, but were you in LYN++ before ezinger? i'm asking only as i've mentioned before, i've only been part of the clan for a limited period of time, so i have no idea who you are, if you were one of us. if so, do get all the facts from all parties before coming to any conclusions.
i know all the facts, probably more than you do. i'm the CEO of kHz.

downfall of ANY organization, leadership is at fault nonetheless. do i need to highlight examples? LOL how bout this downfall with almost your full LYN++(A) quitting the team. i think that is a good enough example.

i hate to see prominent TF2 teams like LYN++ crumble but i'm also against a clan that recruits 50 members and barely has 1 fixed team and that doesn't even play against other teams but themselves.

i was also upset because my team doesn't have enough active players and when i make a topic for recruitment, i get idiots asking me to join LYN++...and then i see LYN++ hogging all the local TF2 players and do nothing with them.
Tetrino
post Sep 21 2008, 07:46 AM

Last night's session so noisy, everyone moaning so much. x_X

I'd join you guys, but it's puasa month man, tak pergi terawih pun mesti laku alim sikit (yes, yes, I know my Malay sucks).
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 08:47 AM

Behind You
2,696 posts

erm,to be honest,i quit LYN++ cus many good members are quitting,thats wat i said,for instance lexi,reuben,even frosty got kicked,i mean wtf..lode just kicks everyone when they are interested to join other clans,so i rather quit then get kicked,and our trianing sessions are less fun already...people cant just stay in teh same clan forever,as u see i know im annoyying ,i know but that doesnt mean u can hate me after i quit LYN++,and ur attitude change towards me,i though we would still be friends after i quit,but sadly it isnt happening with some..
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 21 2008, 09:19 AM

LoL... Our clan now has a new name..

~ Symphony Of Krits or Symphony of Kaos..

I'll let you know more later..

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Sep 21 2008, 09:23 AM
berjaver55
post Sep 21 2008, 10:27 AM

Added on September 21, 2008, 10:29 am
QUOTE(COMMANDO12 @ Sep 21 2008, 09:19 AM)
LoL... Our clan now has a new name..

~ Symphony Of Krits or Symphony of Kaos..

I'll let you know more later..
For the first time people actually took my ideas T-T (too happy)

P/s : yes the new clan is my idea tq PewPew!

P/P/S : Click the dragon and the eggs if u don not wish it to die

This post has been edited by berjaver55: Sep 21 2008, 10:54 AM
strife_personified
post Sep 21 2008, 12:37 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 21 2008, 06:20 AM)
i know all the facts, probably more than you do. i'm the CEO of kHz.
yes, sure you do. of course someone on the outside who probably never spoke to tomato regarding any of these has all the facts. i dont mean to blame anyone, but its inevitable. did it occur to you that the fact there is no fixed team is due to the lack of interest from the members themselves? or perhaps lack of organizing and information sharing at the grassroots? heck, when i joined practices, i was just asked to arbitrarily pick a team, and i had no idea at that point that i was being asked to choose between team A and team B. if you want to talk about leadership, lets address that tomato had a hands off approach, and the team leaders were the ones running the show. so who's really at fault? who is it that you're trying to blame? think about it.

i'm going to stop arguing here with you, cause its unproductive, and you're just trying to whatever you think is best for the tf2 community. kudos to you on that, and i mean it, its commendable, its something i aim for myself.

as for you elementels, i definitely dont hate you at this point. in fact i miss the entertainment you provide over mic chat. tongue.gif and as i said before, leaving before lode decided to kick you, it sounds like those "i'm feeling guilty" kind of arguments. and leaving because other so called "good" members are leaving, its like so what, let them leave la. i dont mean to disrespect them, cause they're still friends of mine, doesnt change the fact we're all disappointed with the way things turned out, but i suppose the question is, was your loyalty to the clan, or to any one member. im just annoyed with the reasonings and the timing at which you and many of those who are jumping ship chose, as if your resolution was just that weak. well, whatever, i guess. i wish you luck in whatever you do, wssx or not. whether i'm still your friend or not, thats up to you.
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 02:13 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

of course u are,as i said,IM loyal to LYN++....its just that it has lost its glitter....many have gone...including lexi and rad...and im not jumping ship,im just joining a clan which my friends are in,friends who talk,joke,share, and laugh with me,not some friends who say wat i do is shit,becuz im still a kid,and get used to it,even though i try to act grownup,i still cant have the same mind as u grownups have
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 02:47 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 21 2008, 02:13 PM)
of course u are,as i said,IM loyal to LYN++....its just that it has lost its glitter....many have gone...including lexi and rad...and im not jumping ship,im just joining a clan which my friends are in,friends who talk,joke,share, and laugh with me,not some friends who say wat i do is shit,becuz im still a kid,and get used to it,even though i try to act grownup,i still cant have the same mind as u grownups have
oh im not your friend?
Reuben
post Sep 21 2008, 03:07 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 21 2008, 08:47 AM)
erm,to be honest,i quit LYN++ cus many good members are quitting,thats wat i said,for instance lexi,reuben,even frosty got kicked,i mean wtf..lode just kicks everyone when they are interested to join other clans,so i rather quit then get kicked,and our trianing sessions are less fun already...people cant just stay in teh same clan forever,as u see i know im annoyying ,i know but that doesnt mean u can hate me after i quit LYN++,and ur attitude change towards me,i though we would still be friends after i quit,but sadly it isnt happening with some..
QUOTE(strife_personified)
and as i said before, leaving before lode decided to kick you, it sounds like those "i'm feeling guilty" kind of arguments. and leaving because other so called "good" members are leaving, its like so what, let them leave la. i dont mean to disrespect them, cause they're still friends of mine, doesnt change the fact we're all disappointed with the way things turned out, but i suppose the question is, was your loyalty to the clan, or to any one member. im just annoyed with the reasonings and the timing at which you and many of those who are jumping ship chose, as if your resolution was just that weak. well, whatever, i guess. i wish you luck in whatever you do, wssx or not. whether i'm still your friend or not, thats up to you.

To clarify I wasn't kicked. So don't put Lode's fault on this. I just left quietly while waiting for Lexi to announce things on Saturday. I don't know what's the deal with Lodeclaw, haven't spoken to him for a while nor seen him much nor do I know what's his position in the clan right now. He's probably busy with moving back to Canada and Spore.

I spoken to a few people regarding my reasons for leaving and basically Tomato and I don't gel ever since the initial argument I had with him when I requested for LYN++ to contribute some minimal payment to the server rental when at one point I was not meeting my running costs through the server rental (I offered them RM70.00/mo for a 24 slot server plus admin access to any public TF2 servers I maintained). I was accused of wanting to profit from LYN++.

From there on it was also all downhill as well when Tomato continued to want to have a final say in membership despite him not contributing a single bit to the clan (it was Lexi/Lode and the other captains running the show). I had respected him as a founder but otherwise, if he has no desire to be a part of the clan's daily life, he shouldn't profess to know what's best for the clan. That's just my humble opinion.

Lex made me stay after the first argument on the understanding that I wouldn't ever have to deal with Tomato as Lexi will be the person with the final say. However this didn't seem to come to be and with Lexi leaving, I didn't want to have anything to do with a clan that is run by a guy that is more idle than Pak Lah and wishes to avoid his clan in real life (he almost tried to hide from LYN++ members during the Orange Box match till Lexi dragged him out). As long people choose to pander to Tomato as the leader then I don't see any future in a clan with an immature kid who is probably socially retarded at its helm.

There are other reasons as well mostly the time wasting and the lack of leadership and drive in the clan. I'm a working guy so I don't enjoy messing around for an hour waiting for people to show up on time only to have training cancelled early because of some people needing to go suddenly. I don't think I need to go into the other issues as well.

So, I understand if you wish to brand me as a traitor or someone who has given up but I think I have given enough of my time, money and patience for LYN++ and especially to a leader whom I absolutely have 0 respect for. I've been to almost all trainings that I can until the last week where I was reconsidering my position. I think not many people can say the same.

This post has been edited by Reuben: Sep 21 2008, 03:17 PM
ezinger
post Sep 21 2008, 03:25 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

reuben has just made it crystal clear of what i was trying to say wink.gif

now everybody knows why everybody left LYN++, I wouldnt say it was lack of leadership but it had nil leadership from the team founder and the members had to actually step up and organize the team instead.
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 04:16 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 21 2008, 02:47 PM)
oh im not your friend?
of cuz u are my friend,adn well said reuben...
strife_personified
post Sep 21 2008, 04:19 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 21 2008, 03:25 PM)
reuben has just made it crystal clear of what i was trying to say wink.gif

now everybody knows why everybody left LYN++, I wouldnt say it was lack of leadership but it had nil leadership from the team founder and the members had to actually step up and organize the team instead.
i really lol at you mate. reuben's post makes his view, and certain points of the events clearer. i'm glad he posted. but your reasoning is circular and fallacious, first blaming team leadership, when in fact the members that you are now referring to are in fact the de facto team leaders as opposed to the clan founders. it seems the "senior" members, that is the team leaders and whatnot, had their own reasons to leave, many interconnected with each other, one senior member still with the clan, and then you have the junior members leaving in fear of or because of the senior members. you may claim the root cause is due to tomato, but we all know the world isnt black and white, thus the blame falls on all those involved, whomever they may be. thanks for trying to act smart.
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 04:21 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i didnt leave becuz im in fear,nor becuz of seniors leaving,its becuz its not as fun it used to be.....
strife_personified
post Sep 21 2008, 04:27 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

its not just you mate, frosty and commando claim they were kicked, so i attribute that to "because of the senior members"

but to quote you in an earlier post, you did say you quit because you didnt want to wait for lode to kick you, which sounds a bit like fear to me. not to mention all your previous posts contradict what you just said, aside from the not being much fun anymore part.

This post has been edited by strife_personified: Sep 21 2008, 04:28 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 04:33 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

yea i dun want him to kick me for getting interested to join another clan,so i just said i quit...just like wat happened to frosty and commando
strife_personified
post Sep 21 2008, 04:35 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

now i'm confused. are you saying frosty and commando also preemptively quit?
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 04:37 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

well frosty said he was interested in join wssx,and lode got to know of it,so he kicked him
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 04:52 PM

461 posts

it is true tomato plays almost no role in the leadership of lyn++ not going to bash any 1 i dont mind if u leave coz its a f***ing game guys a game not your real life
guardioo
post Sep 21 2008, 04:55 PM

360 posts

nvm...as a non active player of khz..i had utmost respect to my CEO.

CEO...any salary for me??
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 05:02 PM

461 posts

wah gioo together we shall rule the nonactive world!

Added on September 21, 2008, 5:09 pmhttp://img146.imageshack.us/img146/3357/20092008609jd0.jpg

y hallo thar

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Sep 21 2008, 05:09 PM
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 05:13 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

i rule teh intehnet

Added on September 21, 2008, 5:17 pmpolly want a cracker!

This post has been edited by Boomeraangkid: Sep 21 2008, 05:17 PM
Edison83
post Sep 21 2008, 05:25 PM

No Games No Life.
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Sep 21 2008, 08:47 AM)
that just make u admit that you interest in joining other clan arent it?

Every great empire fall. If u got the meaning...

cheers icon_idea.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 05:27 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

QUOTE(Edison83 @ Sep 21 2008, 05:25 PM)
that just make u admit that you interest in joining other clan arent it?

Every great empire fall. If u got the meaning...

cheers  icon_idea.gif
so edison,u got a problem with that?LYN++ has lost its shine...not fun anymore,trianing always empty or not enuf members
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 05:29 PM

461 posts

i have an intrest of joining a clan
its call the kkk

kool kidz klub
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 05:31 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

wtf is kkk ,AYBABTU
ezinger
post Sep 21 2008, 05:58 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Sep 21 2008, 04:19 PM)
i really lol at you mate. reuben's post makes his view, and certain points of the events clearer. i'm glad he posted. but your reasoning is circular and fallacious, first blaming team leadership, when in fact the members that you are now referring to are in fact the de facto team leaders as opposed to the clan founders. it seems the "senior" members, that is the team leaders and whatnot, had their own reasons to leave, many interconnected with each other, one senior member still with the clan, and then you have the junior members leaving in fear of or because of the senior members. you may claim the root cause is due to tomato, but we all know the world isnt black and white, thus the blame falls on all those involved, whomever they may be. thanks for trying to act smart.
So blaming your CLAN FOUNDER for not organizing and managing the LYN++ is a fallacy? are you retarded? are you playing deaf and dumb that you don't even know why your senior members and team captain left LYN++?

i am not "claiming" the root of the problem is your team leader but im saying it for a "fact" that he is the root of all causes. did you team leader do shit about the his team falling apart? your team leader barely even plays TF2 lol..

and thanks for trying to act dumb, stop trying any harder

QUOTE(guardioo @ Sep 21 2008, 04:55 PM)
nvm...as a non active player of khz..i had utmost respect to my CEO.

CEO...any salary for me??
LOL your salary in the kHz server ;D

<3<3<3
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 06:07 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 21 2008, 05:58 PM)
So blaming your CLAN FOUNDER for not organizing and managing the LYN++ is a fallacy? are you retarded? are you playing deaf and dumb that you don't even know why your senior members and team captain left LYN++?

i am not "claiming" the root of the problem is your team leader but im saying it for a "fact" that he is the root of all causes. did you team leader do shit about the his team falling apart? your team leader barely even plays TF2 lol..

LOL your salary in the kHz server ;D

<3<3<3
FIGHT MOAR DRAMA FTW
BEING INTERNET SUPERHEROS FTW

Added on September 21, 2008, 6:09 pmand strife no point arguing with him coz he is corrent as a member of lyn++ i do not deny tomatos lack of participation in the clan issues/problems it is a known fact even if you deny it or as how i like to say if the shit hits the fan point figners.

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Sep 21 2008, 06:09 PM
radkliler
post Sep 21 2008, 06:17 PM

WUBWUBWUB
985 posts

Whats with all the flaming and bad blood here?

I just don't get it. If people leave...let them leave...because you can't force them at gunpoint and tell them to stay. Just because a couple of senior members leave doesn't mean that whole clan is falling apart. Just because some of our members defected after hearing "rumors" that say LYN++ is breaking apart and join another clan doesn't mean that you can barge into another clan's thread and start condemning them either. It their decision no matter how you see it even if you personally see it as wrong ( to be honest, I'm rather disappointed with it as well).

If this the way TF2 is gonna be promoted in M'sia...with clans having a feud over the other, then we might as well sign a death warrent to TF2 in M'sia because honestly, who would support a game where the pros in the game couldn't get along with each other because of the childish attitude of a few people.

This is life. It will bite you in the ass, and you better move along because it will do you no good to sulk and hurl the "its your fault" argument. There is no point playing the blame game. Whats done is done and what happens next depends on the will of the clan members remaining. Either you accept this setback, and learn from your mistakes, and then rebuild and reform the clan. Or you sit by the wayside, doing nothing, and watch the whole clan collapse by itself.

Stop the flame wars as it goes nowhere. I ain't siding with anyone in this matter, but please, learn to accept things that are way beyond your own control. Don't go around saying "Hey! Its your fault that blah blah blah". If we couldn't coexist as gamers with a common liking towards a game, then stop thinking about promoting the game. Period.

P.S. Elementals...you were too paranoid when you said Lodeclaw would eventually kick you. To be honest with you, Lode NEVER intended to kick you. But you have already joined WssX so there is no point going into more details.

king99
post Sep 21 2008, 06:17 PM

1,188 posts

Is This WssX's clan forum ?
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 06:22 PM

461 posts

nope this is the new falming and qqing forums sadly as rad say but no matter how many times u say that rad it dosent make any diffrence coz they are going to go at it all over again
king99
post Sep 21 2008, 06:24 PM

1,188 posts

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 21 2008, 06:22 PM)
nope this is the new falming and qqing forums sadly as rad say but no matter how many times u say that rad it dosent make any diffrence coz they are going to go at it all over again
Then should create a new forum.
strife_personified
post Sep 21 2008, 07:03 PM

Discordius Maximus
543 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Sep 21 2008, 05:58 PM)

QUOTE(Jas2davir @ Sep 21 2008, 06:22 PM)
haha, i really liked this one. truthery to the core, brother.

as for ezinger, maybe your arguments not fallacious, but circular at best. please stick to your terms, you're confusing us here by changing the definition of team leader every few sentences. i'm not defending tomato's interaction, or lack thereof, with the clan. i'm against your blatant fingerpointing when in fact the whole reason something falls apart is ultimately because of many factors that tie in together. so what if tomato didnt do squat. the team leaders stepped up to the plate and organized stuff. kudos to them. things were fine, so then why again is there no Core team, as lexi complained about? why then aren't people showing up for training? the only time i saw less than the required amount of people for training was the last couple of weeks, and i cant say anything about before i joined, so i wont bother and will stand corrected if i'm mistaken in that regard. back to the questions, why did it continue to fall apart when the people working the machine called LYN++ were in fact some of those that left? can you pin any of that on tomato? especially since he wasnt directly involved? the stuff with reuben aside, since that was directly tomato related, i dont think so.

dont worry about me, i'm perfectly at home arguing with idiots. i'm one of the best, i dont even work up a sweat. but thanks for caring.
Lodeclaw
post Sep 21 2008, 07:26 PM

You can all stop arguing now. There are many factors that contributed to the death of LYN++. In my opinion the largest factor being Tomato's recruitment standards, which are non-existent.

This, however, is all in the past now. There is a great influx of available players now that LYN++ is finishing off. I would have liked to see the formation of new clans rather than an exodus to other clans, but I understand people's desire to find safety in another clan.

The only people I kicked from LYN++ were Cyro and Commando because I could tell they were both riding the line. As Sewers stated, it's not right to be in two clans at once. Cyro has been on the cut list for a long time, so it's not a new development; his interest in WssX was only the finishing factor. Since I knew Commando would follow Cyro, I had no choice but to remove them both.

Thank you to everyone who has been discussing this rationally. To those who have not, and you know who you are, I am disappointed.

In any case, good luck to WssX and I hope your thread grows into a discussion about your clan soon rather than a flame-war involving LYN++.
Reuben
post Sep 21 2008, 07:54 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(strife_personified @ Sep 21 2008, 07:03 PM)
haha, i really liked this one. truthery to the core, brother.

as for ezinger, maybe your arguments not fallacious, but circular at best. please stick to your terms, you're confusing us here by changing the definition of team leader every few sentences. i'm not defending tomato's interaction, or lack thereof, with the clan. i'm against your blatant fingerpointing when in fact the whole reason something falls apart is ultimately because of many factors that tie in together. so what if tomato didnt do squat. the team leaders stepped up to the plate and organized stuff. kudos to them. things were fine, so then why again is there no Core team, as lexi complained about? why then aren't people showing up for training? the only time i saw less than the required amount of people for training was the last couple of weeks, and i cant say anything about before i joined, so i wont bother and will stand corrected if i'm mistaken in that regard. back to the questions, why did it continue to fall apart when the people working the machine called LYN++ were in fact some of those that left? can you pin any of that on tomato? especially since he wasnt directly involved? the stuff with reuben aside, since that was directly tomato related, i dont think so.

dont worry about me, i'm perfectly at home arguing with idiots. i'm one of the best, i dont even work up a sweat. but thanks for caring.
Lexi was the lynchpin for many of us and provided the leadership that Tomato didn't. With Lexi out of the picture and no clear candidate to step up to the plate, many of us felt that it wouldn't be the same without him. There's a lot of background story on what happened but I don't think that needs to be elaborated here.

On why Lexi left I'll leave it to him to explain but I think the whole first restructuring (when the team leaders were appointed) was a huge failure and seeing no clear way forward especially with Tomato continuing to exercise his discretion to add more and more players without any background check, it was just natural that Lexi was frustrated and exhausted with having to answer to a founder and manage a rag tag band of members that although were huge in number, only a small minority were dedicated.

The training itself was also a bit of a let down with sub par teams fighting off each other and especially starting late. It's not to say that the members themselves are sub par but there's always a new member to talk to and integrate, always a mix match of teams and generally it's two handicapped teams fighting among themselves.
ezinger
post Sep 21 2008, 08:12 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

tomato reminds me of pak lah. LOL
guardioo
post Sep 21 2008, 08:31 PM

360 posts

the reason is you guys accommodate ppl too much...too many ppl...and too many ppl want to play....so training always fail

core team should always train with other clan....

ask my CEO, getting 6 players together already a headache..summore 12 players.....

doesnt need to stick to the point though...

tomato doesnt care much or less about ur clan..he got his own life...he went to spa...he went to pub...

but...why so serious?
NecrosavaNt
post Sep 21 2008, 09:05 PM

29 posts

why is lyn++'s e-drama spilling into another team's thread. i feel sorry for the wssx guys.
Jas2davir
post Sep 21 2008, 09:08 PM

461 posts

QUOTE(Lodeclaw @ Sep 21 2008, 07:26 PM)
You can all stop arguing now. There are many factors that contributed to the death of LYN++. In my opinion the largest factor being Tomato's recruitment standards, which are non-existent.

This, however, is all in the past now. There is a great influx of available players now that LYN++ is finishing off. I would have liked to see the formation of new clans rather than an exodus to other clans, but I understand people's desire to find safety in another clan.

The only people I kicked from LYN++ were Cyro and Commando because I could tell they were both riding the line. As Sewers stated, it's not right to be in two clans at once. Cyro has been on the cut list for a long time, so it's not a new development; his interest in WssX was only the finishing factor. Since I knew Commando would follow Cyro, I had no choice but to remove them both.

Thank you to everyone who has been discussing this rationally. To those who have not, and you know who you are, I am disappointed.

In any case, good luck to WssX and I hope your thread grows into a discussion about your clan soon rather than a flame-war involving LYN++.
i seriously do not give a flying f*** if your disappointed biggrin.gif

Added on September 21, 2008, 9:11 pm
QUOTE(guardioo @ Sep 21 2008, 08:31 PM)
the reason is you guys accommodate ppl too much...too many ppl...and too many ppl want to play....so training always fail

core team should always train with other clan....

ask my CEO, getting 6 players together already a headache..summore 12 players.....

doesnt need to stick to the point though...

tomato doesnt care much or less about ur clan..he got his own life...he went to spa...he went to pub...

but...why so serious?
btw this was suggested after the tournament at subang parade but sadly it wasnt really implimented.

This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Sep 21 2008, 09:11 PM
bobohead1988
post Sep 21 2008, 09:44 PM

852 posts

Okay guys time to leave this thread alone stop making flame wars here if you wanna do it make a new thread or so
Reuben
post Sep 21 2008, 09:44 PM

Firo
667 posts

QUOTE(bobohead1988 @ Sep 21 2008, 09:44 PM)
Okay guys time to leave this thread alone stop making flame wars here if you wanna do it make a new thread or so
Well said biggrin.gif
Boomeraangkid
post Sep 21 2008, 09:45 PM

Behind You
2,696 posts

lode just quit lyn++? he was trying to telll me something u know
sHin0bi
post Sep 21 2008, 10:02 PM

360 posts

ok...stop it.. please have respect to WssX thread? if u guys wanna talk about this, why dont go meet up and chat?

LOL gioo that day already pay wat

This post has been edited by sHin0bi: Sep 21 2008, 10:03 PM
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 21 2008, 10:16 PM

Geez... I thought this thread have peace...
THANKS GUY!!! APPRECIATE IT!!
So not in the right track...

If u want to argue with each other..
Go and make a new thread or make a group chat in STEAM...
Man!!! Im done with this thread...

This post has been edited by COMMANDO12: Sep 21 2008, 10:18 PM
king99
post Sep 21 2008, 10:18 PM

1,188 posts

Join me !

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/797717
guardioo
post Sep 21 2008, 10:56 PM

360 posts

can i be secretary of WssX?
i could provide orange juice specially made by ryukid...but u have to drink at his house though
TSCOMMANDO12
post Sep 21 2008, 10:59 PM

QUOTE(guardioo @ Sep 21 2008, 10:56 PM)
i could provide orange juice specially made by ryukid...but u have to drink at his house though
Are U in the clan? Never heard ur name eh... hmm.gif
finecut
post Sep 21 2008, 11:38 PM

497 posts

LOL damn dramatic here biggrin.gif
anyway, agent A aka. alive aka. moaner aka. a hell lot of nicks biggrin.gif
hi to everyone that are not so serious biggrin.gif
Jas2davir
post Sep 22 2008, 04:15 AM

461 posts

QUOTE(guardioo @ Sep 21 2008, 10:56 PM)
that srsly sounds fishy!!! better bring your parents along......
Crossbone
post Sep 22 2008, 12:44 PM

275 posts

QUOTE(finecut @ Sep 21 2008, 11:38 PM)
LOL damn dramatic here biggrin.gif
anyway, agent A aka. alive aka. moaner aka. a hell lot of nicks biggrin.gif
hi to everyone that are not so serious biggrin.gif
sup agent a

STOP YOUR MOANING