love gap, girls,do you think age-gap = love-gap ?

NeoMnemonic
post Dec 17 2008, 06:36 PM

760 posts

QUOTE(Penguin.23 @ Dec 13 2008, 11:31 AM)
hihi...every zhi mui...i'm now feel so tired to maintain this 14 years old age gap love relationship...
In a relationship, it is sure to have one who are dominant, strong in decision making, and another cooperate and follow. i guess I'm the one always listen to him. we are only in the "pak to" relationship, not married for thousand years...i really think i got no wrong to ask him to accompany me to go out walk walk instead staying at home all the time. i didn't ask him to buy any expensive thing for me, even window shopping, both of us holding hand, will do. BUT, every time go out, we must end it up with argument, unreasonable matter. "you always want to go out, have you ever consider i have to work from morning until now?"
he always complain i'm not giving care, not satisfy, sometime ask me to take out a paper and write out how many things he had done it for me..i feel so terrible, is like "a bf shouldn't be like that..."
if i'm in the love relationship still everytime going out with frens but no lover, what the difference have or don't have a bf. dear all...really need your console la...sad.
What I did for my ex. Take her out jalan jalan, help pay some of her bills, spend time with her every weekends cos we're living far apart. Im senior to her 11 years. So she broke up with me, says that I dun care much for her... unsure.gif

0.0197sec    0.81    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 03:57 PM