Wii Orginial Or Mod?

TSiAce
post Sep 18 2008, 09:11 PM, updated 18y ago

93 posts

Dear LYN Members,

Why most game shop that I visited usually sell MOD games? Of course the game is cheap but if you're playing mod you are unable to play online right?

P/S : Just a Survey yawn.gif sweat.gif
penman
post Sep 18 2008, 09:30 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(iAce @ Sep 18 2008, 09:11 PM)
Dear LYN Members,

Why most game shop that I visited usually sell MOD games? Of course the game is cheap but if you're playing mod you are unable to play online right?

P/S : Just a Survey yawn.gif  sweat.gif
why r u even bother with such questions? if you support original.

trust me, close this thread urself, before the mod do u. icon_rolleyes.gif
gundamalpha
post Sep 18 2008, 09:35 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Actually TC makes a point here. I always have hard time finding unmodded consoles locally except PS3 so have to get the rest from overseas. Sometimes I find it even more ridiculous when unmodded consoles demand higher price than modded ones, economies of scaleI guess sad.gif
Kyoyagami
post Sep 18 2008, 09:35 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

For my case, my Wii was unmodded and cheaper than the modded one. So, was very happy bout that. biggrin.gif
penman
post Sep 18 2008, 09:46 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Sep 18 2008, 09:35 PM)
Actually TC makes a point here. I always have hard time finding unmodded consoles locally except PS3 so have to get the rest from overseas.
that's BS!

there are lotsa original unmodded console in KL/PJ.

To name a few, Bernard's Gamers' Solutions, Jusco (MV), most BEST DENKI, TOYS'R'US, the infamous+frude Gamers' Hideout, etc...
gundamalpha
post Sep 18 2008, 10:13 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 18 2008, 09:46 PM)
that's BS!

To name a few, Bernard's Gamers' Solutions,  Jusco (MV), most BEST DENKI, TOYS'R'US, the infamous+frude Gamers' Hideout, etc...
Try look for one in KK Sabah before saying my statement is BS please.
penman
post Sep 18 2008, 10:25 PM

142 posts

Try MARS, Citymall. icon_rolleyes.gif

'cos I'm from KK, Sabah too. icon_rolleyes.gif
gundamalpha
post Sep 18 2008, 10:55 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Nope, I already asked Philip, modded one cheaper, plus they don't even know whether can get unmodded one.
madmoz
post Sep 18 2008, 11:25 PM

4,250 posts

eh penman's from sabah? I am too... in a ways
friedricetheman
post Sep 24 2008, 04:59 PM

Watch Idiot Savant
966 posts

Always buy original.

All my consoles have been ori so far.

At least with Ori software, you can sleep soundly at night, knowing that you are not robbing the game developers.
sihumchai
post Sep 24 2008, 06:15 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(friedricetheman @ Sep 24 2008, 04:59 PM)
Always buy original.

All my consoles have been ori so far.

At least with Ori software, you can sleep soundly at night, knowing that you are not robbing the game developers.
Great reply!

I was expecting the end sentence to be:

"At least with Ori software, you can sleep soundly at night, knowing that your Wii won't screw up at one point"

shadow_gouken
post Oct 17 2008, 03:51 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(sihumchai @ Sep 24 2008, 06:15 PM)
Great reply!

I was expecting the end sentence to be:

"At least with Ori software, you can sleep soundly at night, knowing that your Wii won't screw up at one point"

Yalo, mod 1 can easily kena brick leh.
advocade
post Oct 20 2008, 12:20 PM

But seriously a honest answer....why would you buy ori wii when most of the nice games are not online playable in wii.....only mario kart and super smash bros is nice to play online.....the rest.....i think is more worth to play pirated since games like mario galaxy, paper mario all can finish within 6-8 hours of playing.....paying rm 100++ for these games???? I dun think is worth....if there is a cheaper way and with the same quality, I dun see a reason why buy a more expensive one......the way see all wii owner buy ori is coz they support ori...not for any good reason.......dun argue with me on 360 and ps3 coz they have tons of game online and their online feature is far better than wii.....wii online feature?? everybody votes channel??? check out mii channel??? get a life dude......virtual console game is a con....they are so ex....usd 15 on a last gen game??? no comment.......
Kyoyagami
post Oct 20 2008, 12:22 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

QUOTE(advocade @ Oct 20 2008, 12:20 PM)
But seriously a honest answer....why would you buy ori wii when most of the nice games are not online playable in wii.....only mario kart and super smash bros is nice to play online.....the rest.....i think is more worth to play pirated since games like mario galaxy, paper mario all can finish within 6-8 hours of playing.....paying rm 100++ for these games???? I dun think is worth....if there is a cheaper way and with the same quality, I dun see a reason why buy a more expensive one......the way  see all wii owner buy ori is coz they support ori...not for any good reason.......dun argue with me on 360 and ps3 coz they have tons of game online and their online feature is far better than wii.....wii online feature?? everybody votes channel??? check out mii channel??? get a life dude......virtual console game is a con....they are so ex....usd 15 on a last gen game??? no comment.......
because we are responsible. U idiot.
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 20 2008, 12:25 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Still got this kind of thread?

Meh, people buy original ANYTHING because they want to support the artist/actor/singer/developer/publisher/writer.

It's called rewarding the people who worked hard on it. Maybe our friend has never worked on anything worthwhile in his life so has no way of understanding why we pay RM 100+ for a game; or RM 40+ for a cd, or RM 80+ for a bluray movie.

I had the opportunity to see a world class game developer in action, and I can see that they work BLOODY hard just so you can pop it in and play it. So yeah, it's not all about the online etc. Some people just want to reward the developer and as sihum says (make sure your Wii doesn't brick).

Besides, noone's robbing our friend for our Wii games, why worry?

This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Oct 20 2008, 12:27 PM
why_79
post Oct 20 2008, 12:29 PM

63 posts

support the game bro, not the console. a console is useless without decent games.

also the value/quality of a game is not judged by the length of the game.
advocade
post Oct 20 2008, 12:31 PM

U guys dun get my point.....the reason u all can support ori coz u guys are rich....but think of wat i say and look at my point of view rather than bsing says "we responsible and you idiot" without giving a good reason behind why should we support ori at the expense of our hard earn money when what we get is no better than a pirated one.....and yes about ori music cd or movie....we only buy these if is really worth eg we test it with online or pirated or whatsoever then only we buy the ori for collection and of course ori makes a diference in music cd and movie cd.....but wii??? tell me one thing that the ori cd game is better than the pirated cd game......

This post has been edited by advocade: Oct 20 2008, 12:35 PM
Kyoyagami
post Oct 20 2008, 12:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

i was long ready for ur bs and here's my bs.

My house earns less than 4k a month. and i save up for my console and games. 4k is never enuff to shell out any other luxury item. and u shud see the condition of my house.

i earn 650 from my job, and it goes straight to buyin a saga. i'm going to study again soon. if u think i have enuff money to study in privat university summore, ur way over wrong. i manage my cash from a mere RM 200 allowance. its for food and allowance.

i live in 2 room house. 16x70. u tell me how rich i am.
advocade
post Oct 20 2008, 12:44 PM

Dude u still dun answer my question.....who care about ur financial.....plz read carefully wat i wan.....my question is why pay more expensive over a cheaper one with the EXACTLY same quality......OMG....so hard to understand wat i am trying to say......by reasoning saying support ori is not good enuff to convince ppl to choose the ori over a cheaper with the same quality.....

Added on October 20, 2008, 12:51 pmWii ori owners silence??? LOL

This post has been edited by advocade: Oct 20 2008, 12:51 PM
Lord_Ashe
post Oct 20 2008, 02:01 PM

Old Treasure Hunter Sidekick
1,495 posts

Eh brader, I thought I already answered, or your eyes tl;dr my post?

Meh, people buy original ANYTHING because they want to support the artist/actor/singer/developer/publisher/writer, so that the developer can make more games. If Noone bought original Gears of War, do you think EPIC will make Gears of War 2? Or do all developers have a magic money fountain so they can make allll the games just for you to pirate?

PAHAM? If you don't want to support the developer, then don't buy original. If you don't like the singer, don't buy the original album. If you don't like a writer, don't buy a book.

BOLEH?

This post has been edited by Lord_Ashe: Oct 20 2008, 02:02 PM
okgun
post Oct 20 2008, 02:20 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(advocade @ Oct 20 2008, 12:44 PM)
Dude u still dun answer my question.....who care about ur financial.....plz read carefully wat i wan.....my question is why pay more expensive over a cheaper one with the EXACTLY same quality......OMG....so hard to understand wat i am trying to say......by reasoning saying support ori is not good enuff to convince ppl to choose the ori over a cheaper with the same quality.....

Do you reliaze what are you saying?Ori and pirated EXACTLY same quality?The pirated will never have the SAME quality as ori.Ori have manual and the quality of the disc is BETTER.Don't believe me,try to load a pirate disc and hear the sound.Some pirated disc also have problem when playing game such as hang.

I admit that when I was in secondary school,I also have the same thought as you.Why do I need to buy ori ps 2 when I just buy pirate game.Until I study in Univeristy ans I reliase that it is very hard to produce a good game.Now I support ori wii not because that I am rich but I appreciate the developer hard work.

Just imagine if everyone is buying pirate then how can the developer earn money?Will they continue making new game?

If you are happy about playing pirate game then you can keep on playing.No one will force you to buy ori game so it is up to your moral.

Kyoyagami
post Oct 20 2008, 02:41 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

The word responsibility is the answer to ur question in the first place. That's why the owners are silent.

Keep barking. I'd love to laugh.
corez
post Oct 20 2008, 02:58 PM

Glory Hunter
2,018 posts

Ehh budak, kalu beli modded Wii pun beli je lah. Dok diam tak yah nak bising sini.

At least ko beli Wii console, Nintendo dah dapat profit.

Currently Wii ada 20 mill ++, more than PS360 users combined world wide. Tak yah layan sorang user songel macam ko.
Kyoyagami
post Oct 20 2008, 02:59 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Adeh, bertambah pulak... biggrin.gif
penman
post Oct 20 2008, 03:14 PM

142 posts

tsk... tsk... tsk...

question to the noob...

why do you even bother asking / debating such topic?

since you don't even care about piracy/ori... it's really none of you biznez, that why ppl support ori, it's their choice, just like you fail to see that piracy = stealing/robbing... and why some think you are an idiot.

Support ori has nothing to do with one's financial background. It's because the individual respect the effort of the content creator(s).

I'm not sure you are still studying or is already a working dude...

try picture this...

Study
you study hard for exam... when the papers were return, you notice your paper have been swapped, and some lazy bugger passed with flying colours with you paper... how do you feel?

or Work
You work in an ad agency, you presented the ad campaign to your client. Your client tell you, you sux & rejected your idea. But the next day, your ad appear on the newspaper... how do you feel?

still don't get it?

Mod snipped! - Too vulgar

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Oct 20 2008, 03:18 PM
gundamalpha
post Oct 20 2008, 03:17 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(penman @ Oct 20 2008, 03:14 PM)
tsk... tsk... tsk...
question to the noob...

why do you even bother asking / debating such topic?

since you don't even care about piracy/ori... it's really none of you biznez, that why ppl support ori, it's their choice, just like you fail to see that piracy = stealing/robbing... and why some think you are an idiot.

Support ori has nothing to do with one's financial background. It's because the individual respect the effort of the content creator(s).

I'm not sure you are still studying or is already a working dude...

try picture this...

Study
you study hard for exam... when the papers were return, you notice your paper have been swapped, and some lazy bugger passed with flying colours with you paper... how do you feel?

or Work
You work in an ad agency, you presented the ad campaign to your client. Your client tell you, you sux & rejected your idea. But the next day, your ad appear on the newspaper... how do you feel?

still don't get it?

Mod snipped! - Too vulgar
Mod edit: Currently unrelated, sorry.

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Oct 20 2008, 03:20 PM
aiyish
post Oct 20 2008, 03:37 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

ok, here goes, here's my rant:

There is a fine line here in this piracy/ori thingy. dun BS me here but its true what the TS said about paying RM100++ for a game that will last u for a week. That money can used be feed ur family. BUT.... he forgets one thing, "Gaming is a privilege, not a necessity".. If u can't afford it, dun buy it. Spend wisely like Kyo if ur on a limited budget.

And u know something, the Developers themselves got families to feed, the money that we spend ori stuff will go to them, thus, continuing them to keep their family healthy and they will keep making us great games.

Lord_Ashe is right, is very bloody hard to make games, even a flash game. Just imagine, u poured ur heart and soul into something but u will not get the reward for your sacrifice and determination. U feel demoralize and thus stop making the things that u love the most. Yet, the ppl out there will criticize you for quitting coz they dunno how hard you had to work to craft something beautiful. Same also goes to music, Radiohead makes beautiful music and support them by buying their original stuff from CD's to Vinyl's just to show appreciation to what they have done and will let them continue doing wonderful music that me and most of their fans can enjoy.

Now, here's where my post gets a bit spicy. I know ur situation here TS, u really love to play videogames but dun have enuff funds to do it. So, what are u gonna do? Go pirate of course becoz just by that way you can enjoy ur games. The need for gaming in you is getting high that u need to play games, its like a drug. But going pirate and being a robber is different. Sometime, in life, when u are so desperate to change ur life, to bring up a family, u do all the things that are sometimes bad in other ppl's preception. U will cheat or steal just to go on living another day. Its true, there is no denying it.

But buying pirated games is different. Even if u dun buy it, u still can live for another day, heck, even the whole year. Its just u have this urge only. Dun give in to the urge, we all here have the urge to get all the games out there but we are smart enough to realize that gaming is not everything.

So that's it kot...i think... stay tune for anothier round of Aiyish's Weekly Rant!!
gundamalpha
post Oct 20 2008, 03:42 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

A bug is a bug is a bug is a bug, no matter what the reason is, pirating is stealing/robbing others' intellectual properties. There are millions of reasons for this act, but it's still stealing/robbing in the end.
evilhomura89
post Oct 20 2008, 04:09 PM

5,886 posts

You buy ori so the money goes back to the game developers and they will use this money and develops more games for YOU...
If u buy pirated...u knw where does the money goes?? to those @ssh0le who doesn't even contribute anything to the gaming industry...
keep on supporting pirated and one day u'll see the gaming industry collapse and NO MORE GAMES for u, u IDIOT....

P/S: sorry...i knw i'm starting to over react...lolz
JET
post Oct 20 2008, 04:10 PM

357 posts

advocade, i'm totaly understand wht you mean.
Wht's the point of paying so expensive to just play a game which only can play for 8hours.
Wht's the point of paying for a game which is not fun to play.

But remember this, buying/using/creating pirated "thing" is totally illegal.

ok, let's not talk about "being a good person, support original"

Talk about your topic. it's worth it to buy a game which only can play for 8hours? or lousy game?
it all depend each n individual person smile.gif
to me, i would prefer to review the game 1st, show it demo, video, trailer, review then only buy.
no point simply buy a game which is not nice to play, even it's pirated RM10 per disc. smile.gif

cheers....
sakurakinomoto
post Oct 20 2008, 05:06 PM

This was a triumph.
1,164 posts

Very quiet now...

Nobody forcing you to buy the games just to live off like a drug addict using drug.

There's no game that is always everlasting other than Online games anyway.

So whatever games you bought, as long as its fun *Don't care its short or not* its always worth it.

Unless you're talking about FF, which has a quite a long story. That is different.

IMHO only. Worth 2 cents
audrey72
post Nov 19 2008, 11:31 PM

I am new here. Kinda interesting arguments. Did any of those Wii Ori game supports ever bought a pirated VCD or DVD? or download movies from torrent? If you can stay clean from all these stuff, then I will say you are the mighty saint.

Everyone has their preference. Some people buy ori because they can afford. Those who cannot afford will look for alternative ways. I am a Wii owner also. I buy original games until one day i am broke. I've spent too much. I will still support ori games when i have money again. But for now... i cross over to dark side for a while.

Support original if you can afford. For pirate supporter, i think better keep your voice down. it is not a noble things...

Mod edit: Minor wordings adjustment -sihumchai

This post has been edited by sihumchai: Nov 20 2008, 08:33 AM
evilhomura89
post Nov 19 2008, 11:33 PM

5,886 posts

woah,...
jz registered only come in here n join argument??
Kyoyagami
post Nov 19 2008, 11:36 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

It's a long debate audrey. smile.gif we dun have to pick sides, we just need to choose wisely. I have been loud before (trust me, saying the word idiot does not feel good) but it will be a matter of what u choose.

Life is ur course to pick. smile.gif
gundamalpha
post Nov 20 2008, 10:52 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(audrey72 @ Nov 19 2008, 11:31 PM)
I am new here. Kinda interesting arguments. Did any of those Wii Ori game supports ever bought a pirated VCD or DVD? or download movies from torrent? If you can stay clean from all these stuff, then I will say you are the mighty saint.

Everyone has their preference. Some people buy ori because they can afford. Those who cannot afford will look for alternative ways. I am a Wii owner also. I buy original games until one day i am broke. I've spent too much. I will still support ori games when i have money again. But for now... i cross over to dark side for a while.

Support original if you can afford. For pirate supporter, i think better keep your voice down. it is not a noble things...

Mod edit: Minor wordings adjustment -sihumchai
I'm a saint blush.gif
RAMChYLD
post Nov 20 2008, 11:40 AM

1,715 posts

why pay more expensive over a cheaper one with the EXACTLY same quality

Define exactly same quality. Pirate discs have been known to hang, have broken cutscene, annoying intro/greetz screen, etc. Plus, you have to mod Wii.

tell me one thing that the ori cd game is better than the pirated cd game......

1. See reply #1.
2. Online play. Nuff said.

I buy original games until one day i am broke. I've spent too much. I will still support ori games when i have money again. But for now... i cross over to dark side for a while.

Cannot like that. I'm also broke (bradder, I even have CC debt), and I'm still budgeting between getting my CC bills paid off and Animal Crossing City Folk. My earning is a paltry 3k a month, 400 already gasak by income tax and epf. 1k+ already go to makan and petrol. Remaining 1k+ have to pay back CC debt because I kena main in the past. And I still buy ori. I still living in parents house and car is my mom's (she went overseas to work).

This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Nov 20 2008, 11:49 AM
Kyoyagami
post Nov 20 2008, 11:42 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

City Folk coming next week. biggrin.gif
tokyotenshi
post Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM

205 posts

Some of you are harsh... each of you are stating your own preference.. it's like you can't force a vegetarian to eat meat cuz they won't, so that's like the ori supporter won't buy pirated games ever, but those who eat meat can choose to eat vegetables too.. so that's like pirate supporter.. you can buy ori when you have money, or you can buy pirated games when you don't, it's your own choice, you make your own decision. So why is everyone arguing over what each one of you likes?

I'm just giving my own 2 cents.. it's true game developers make money out of sales, but fact is, not all game developers develop good games. Hence why gaming site have ratings. So if you think that some crappy game deserve your RM100+ bucks, hey it's your choice, so good for you.

If you support ori, that's great. If you support pirate because you can't afford ori, be hush-hush about it. Because you're a criminal, it's stupid to declare yourself a criminal to the public.
gundamalpha
post Nov 20 2008, 11:58 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(tokyotenshi @ Nov 20 2008, 11:52 AM)
Some of you are harsh... each of you are stating your own preference.. it's like you can't force a vegetarian to eat meat cuz they won't, so that's like the ori supporter won't buy pirated games ever, but those who eat meat can choose to eat vegetables too.. so that's like pirate supporter.. you can buy ori when you have money, or you can buy pirated games when you don't, it's your own choice, you make your own decision. So why is everyone arguing over what each one of you likes?

I'm just giving my own 2 cents..  it's true game developers make money out of sales, but fact is, not all game developers develop good games. Hence why gaming site have ratings. So if you think that some crappy game deserve your RM100+ bucks, hey it's your choice, so good for you.

If you support ori, that's great. If you support pirate because you can't afford ori, be hush-hush about it. Because you're a criminal, it's stupid to declare yourself a criminal to the public.
It's not about vegetarian vs non-vegetarian, it something like herbivore vs carnivore. It's not something you can choose and still say you are right. Pirating is wrong to begin with, and whatever argument you put in it's still wrong. Gaming has always been a luxury, not a necessity.

And if some crappy games don't deserve your money, why would you still want to pay the black market for them? It makes no sense at all to get involve into illegal activities just because such crap is cheap on the dark side. You are still buying crap in the end.

This post has been edited by gundamalpha: Nov 20 2008, 12:05 PM
tokyotenshi
post Nov 20 2008, 12:10 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 20 2008, 11:58 AM)
It's not about vegetarian vs non-vegetarian, it something like herbivore vs carnivore. It's not something you can choose and still say you are right. Pirating is wrong to begin with, and whatever argument you put in it's still wrong. Gaming has always been a luxury, not a necessity.
Umm I was giving example of individual choices. Yes gaming has always been a luxury, not necessity, that's why I said 'choices'.. pirates won't survive if people don't choose to support, so it's the individual's own decision to choose to support the good or the bad. Simple as that.

gundamalpha
post Nov 20 2008, 12:17 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

That's because you said we are harsh and forcing others to buy ori. Well, that's not the case at all. We are not harsh, but we despise those who support pirated softwares. We are not forcing, but we can't accept people doing illegal activities and act like a hero in this forum.
penman
post Nov 20 2008, 12:20 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 20 2008, 12:17 PM)
That's because you said we are harsh and forcing others to buy ori. Well, that's not the case at all. We are not harsh, but we despise those who support pirated softwares. We are not forcing, but we can't accept people doing illegal activities and act like a hero in this forum.
actually... it should be:

We can't accept people doing illegal activities and act like a hero in this world.

however, there are always ppl symphathised the crooks...

they can't accept ppl stealing/robbing but it's ok to buy piracy, "because I'm not that rich". shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by penman: Nov 20 2008, 12:20 PM
tokyotenshi
post Nov 20 2008, 12:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 20 2008, 12:17 PM)
No I didn't say you guys are being harsh by forcing others to buy ori. I meant harsh by the way some of the members talked, and for certain posts mod even had to edit. That's what I meant by harsh. Piracy is illegal, and it's good that you guys are defending ori and not supporting pirates. The guy who is supporting piracy 'chose' to do so, and no matter what, he's gonna defend himself and argue the benefits of piracy while you guys will argue the benefit of ori and bash piracy, and the argument will never end. You can't tell others what to support, and vice versa cuz you're not a small kid anymore. You've been to school, you've learned the difference between wrong and right, and piracy is illegal and it's wrong, so make your own choice which to support.
yellowpika
post Nov 20 2008, 01:03 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

wow...when did this topic become a debating topic between ori and piracy?? sweat.gif
anyway to answer TS. I suppose it's also because alot of ppl here like to buy ahem sutff...hence there is more modded ones than unmodded ones.
But i believe that most of the rep game shops listed here should sell unmodded ones so if u want to support ori then go there buy lor..

this might be offtopic but i wanna ask 1 question:

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 18 2008, 09:46 PM)
that's BS!

To name a few, Bernard's Gamers' Solutions,  Jusco (MV), most BEST DENKI, TOYS'R'US, the infamous+frude Gamers' Hideout, etc...
can someone kindly explain to me what is frude? huh.gif
sry for my noob english...
pikacu
post Nov 20 2008, 03:07 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

oh hi thar yellowpika wave.gif
evilhomura89
post Nov 20 2008, 03:11 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 20 2008, 01:03 PM)
this might be offtopic but i wanna ask 1 question:
can someone kindly explain to me what is frude? huh.gif
sry for my noob english...
same like fugly...
the f word...f**King ugly, rude etc..

sihumchai
post Nov 20 2008, 03:58 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 20 2008, 03:11 PM)
-SNIP-
I've already edumacted yellowpika on that through PM nod.gif Hehe..
yellowpika
post Nov 20 2008, 05:52 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 20 2008, 03:07 PM)
oh hi thar yellowpika wave.gif
oh hi there my bro! >o<

0.1378sec    0.98    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:00 AM