why pay more expensive over a cheaper one with the EXACTLY same quality
Define exactly same quality. Pirate discs have been known to hang, have broken cutscene, annoying intro/greetz screen, etc. Plus, you have to mod Wii.
tell me one thing that the ori cd game is better than the pirated cd game......
1. See reply #1.
2. Online play. Nuff said.
I buy original games until one day i am broke. I've spent too much. I will still support ori games when i have money again. But for now... i cross over to dark side for a while.
Cannot like that. I'm also broke (bradder, I even have CC debt), and I'm still budgeting between getting my CC bills paid off and Animal Crossing City Folk. My earning is a paltry 3k a month, 400 already gasak by income tax and epf. 1k+ already go to makan and petrol. Remaining 1k+ have to pay back CC debt because I kena main in the past. And I still buy ori. I still living in parents house and car is my mom's (she went overseas to work).
This post has been edited by RAMChYLD: Nov 20 2008, 11:49 AM
Nov 20 2008, 11:40 AM
0.0164sec