Wii Orginial Or Mod?

gundamalpha
post Nov 20 2008, 12:17 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

That's because you said we are harsh and forcing others to buy ori. Well, that's not the case at all. We are not harsh, but we despise those who support pirated softwares. We are not forcing, but we can't accept people doing illegal activities and act like a hero in this forum.
penman
post Nov 20 2008, 12:20 PM

142 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 20 2008, 12:17 PM)
That's because you said we are harsh and forcing others to buy ori. Well, that's not the case at all. We are not harsh, but we despise those who support pirated softwares. We are not forcing, but we can't accept people doing illegal activities and act like a hero in this forum.
actually... it should be:

We can't accept people doing illegal activities and act like a hero in this world.

however, there are always ppl symphathised the crooks...

they can't accept ppl stealing/robbing but it's ok to buy piracy, "because I'm not that rich". shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by penman: Nov 20 2008, 12:20 PM
tokyotenshi
post Nov 20 2008, 12:35 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Nov 20 2008, 12:17 PM)
No I didn't say you guys are being harsh by forcing others to buy ori. I meant harsh by the way some of the members talked, and for certain posts mod even had to edit. That's what I meant by harsh. Piracy is illegal, and it's good that you guys are defending ori and not supporting pirates. The guy who is supporting piracy 'chose' to do so, and no matter what, he's gonna defend himself and argue the benefits of piracy while you guys will argue the benefit of ori and bash piracy, and the argument will never end. You can't tell others what to support, and vice versa cuz you're not a small kid anymore. You've been to school, you've learned the difference between wrong and right, and piracy is illegal and it's wrong, so make your own choice which to support.
yellowpika
post Nov 20 2008, 01:03 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

wow...when did this topic become a debating topic between ori and piracy?? sweat.gif
anyway to answer TS. I suppose it's also because alot of ppl here like to buy ahem sutff...hence there is more modded ones than unmodded ones.
But i believe that most of the rep game shops listed here should sell unmodded ones so if u want to support ori then go there buy lor..

this might be offtopic but i wanna ask 1 question:

QUOTE(penman @ Sep 18 2008, 09:46 PM)
that's BS!

there are lotsa original unmodded console in KL/PJ.

To name a few, Bernard's Gamers' Solutions,  Jusco (MV), most BEST DENKI, TOYS'R'US, the infamous+frude Gamers' Hideout, etc...
can someone kindly explain to me what is frude? huh.gif
sry for my noob english...
pikacu
post Nov 20 2008, 03:07 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

oh hi thar yellowpika wave.gif
evilhomura89
post Nov 20 2008, 03:11 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Nov 20 2008, 01:03 PM)
this might be offtopic but i wanna ask 1 question:
can someone kindly explain to me what is frude? huh.gif
sry for my noob english...
same like fugly...
the f word...f**King ugly, rude etc..

sihumchai
post Nov 20 2008, 03:58 PM

Yate Haugan WOOSH!
538 posts

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Nov 20 2008, 03:11 PM)
-SNIP-
I've already edumacted yellowpika on that through PM nod.gif Hehe..
yellowpika
post Nov 20 2008, 05:52 PM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 20 2008, 03:07 PM)
oh hi thar yellowpika wave.gif
oh hi there my bro! >o<

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0148sec    0.61    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:43 AM