maloa
post Oct 10 2008, 10:01 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Oct 10 2008, 09:48 AM)
elo =.= dissappeared so long de
bro cskeong...
welcome back...!
so got any newly rented amulets to showshow..?
cskeong
post Oct 10 2008, 10:03 AM

438 posts

rented 2 new ones but lazy to take pictar and upload lol
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 10 2008, 11:21 AM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

Thai amulets really mafan one. I own one, but that one I put it in my house in KL.

Some amulets cannot be brought into the toilet AT ALL. That's what I heard la.

A lot of work to do to maintain and take care of it.
maloa
post Oct 10 2008, 11:55 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 10 2008, 11:21 AM)
Thai amulets really mafan one. I own one, but that one I put it in my house in KL.

Some amulets cannot be brought into the toilet AT ALL. That's what I heard la.

A lot of work to do to maintain and take care of it.
ehehehe...bro...u r funny le...
actually ownin and worshiping to your amulets or deity is just a sense of respect towards the buddhism teaching..
i think you hear too much pantang-larang made by some sin ka..you should seek a proper monk and ask him how to respect your amulets is better..

eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 10 2008, 12:16 PM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Oct 10 2008, 11:55 AM)
ehehehe...bro...u r funny le...
actually ownin and worshiping to your amulets or deity is just a sense of respect towards the buddhism teaching..
i think you hear too much pantang-larang made by some sin ka..you should seek a proper monk and ask him how to respect your amulets is better..
I learned it from a medium in NS. sleep.gif
maloa
post Oct 10 2008, 11:45 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 10 2008, 12:16 PM)
I learned it from a medium in NS. sleep.gif
bro...
learn from a proper monk...
like they say...in rome do what the romans do...
kekekekek
eXPeri3nc3
post Oct 11 2008, 12:08 AM

9,257 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Oct 10 2008, 11:45 PM)
bro...
learn from a proper monk...
like they say...in rome do what the romans do...
kekekekek
I rather trust what a deity says lor sleep.gif
maloa
post Oct 13 2008, 09:15 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Oct 11 2008, 12:08 AM)
I rather trust what a deity says lor sleep.gif
well bro..good for you...
=)
anyhow care to show us the amulet that you've obtained..?
paging for barca...bila mau show ur amulets lee...ekekeke
barca
post Oct 14 2008, 08:34 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Oct 13 2008, 09:15 AM)
well bro..good for you...
=)
anyhow care to show us the amulet that you've obtained..?
paging for barca...bila mau show ur amulets lee...ekekeke
LoL....dunt la paging me...lazy to post up those amulet...same with u wan geh.. tongue.gif
maloa
post Oct 14 2008, 08:59 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(barca @ Oct 14 2008, 08:34 AM)
LoL....dunt la paging me...lazy to post up those amulet...same with u wan geh.. tongue.gif
hehehe
must page you abit maa...u all went MIA liao...
=P

apple_ylc
post Oct 14 2008, 01:51 PM

18 posts

hello there..i am new here....
i read through all the post d...
then dis morning i juz get two amulet...then hor.....
dunno lerr...like i buy wrong 1...
and not frm a trusted source oso...now like vy scared

i buy...the first 1 got a guy n a gurl kissing d....izzit not good geh><"?
and another 1 is ordianary 1...a buddha i think...sitting on a 3 step stages d...

and the lady oso given me a bracelet..in a plastic tube got a copper color thing d.....

so now how r?

apple_ylc
post Oct 14 2008, 02:00 PM

18 posts

so....
dis d pic....
can some1 tell me wat i buy d mah?
and then.....izzit okir geh?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
maloa
post Oct 14 2008, 02:17 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(apple_ylc @ Oct 14 2008, 01:51 PM)
hello there..i am new here....
i read through all the post d...
then dis morning i juz get two amulet...then hor.....
dunno lerr...like i buy wrong 1...
and not frm a trusted source oso...now like vy scared
i buy...the first 1 got a guy n a gurl kissing d....izzit not good geh><"?
and another 1 is ordianary 1...a buddha i think...sitting on a 3 step stages d...

and the lady oso given me a bracelet..in a plastic tube got a copper color thing d.....

so now how r?
hello there apple..
the first one got guy n girl hug/kiss is mainly for married couples that are going through rough patch in their marriage or always argue ...hehehehe... .as for the 2nd one that u says have a buddha image...that one is called somdej... and the one has plastic tube with a copper foil is normally called tangkai or takrut mainly for protection,avoid danger, or metta..depending on which monk/sifu wrote ...
if wanna verify,can pm wingky he will arrange a meeting with u...kekekee he is da boss..hail to arjan wing sifu

ldhong
post Oct 14 2008, 06:21 PM

620 posts

QUOTE(apple_ylc @ Oct 14 2008, 02:00 PM)
so....
dis d pic....
can some1 tell me wat i buy d mah?
and then.....izzit okir geh?
Is it Yin Tong, Somdej and takrut ? Mana beli ? Macam Monk or nun tepi jalan aje....Oops ohmy.gif ...jz joking...hope u dun mind... blush.gif
apple_ylc
post Oct 14 2008, 07:31 PM

18 posts

thanx maloa...
so nothing ge lor hor?
juz keep it then ok d?
not black magic or sumtng?
hehe seem like d butterfly vy good lerr...i oso interested...

ldhung....
yah...a nun come n ask me buy d...i saw her so kelian then i take lo.....
then i saw dis tread..and my fren say not good and so on...
so now vy takut d...
hehe...
maloa
post Oct 14 2008, 08:51 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(ldhong @ Oct 14 2008, 06:21 PM)
Is it Yin Tong, Somdej and takrut ? Mana beli ? Macam Monk or nun tepi jalan aje....Oops ohmy.gif ...jz joking...hope u dun mind... blush.gif
bro...yes and no...
must see it in real to verify..but from the outlook of it,doesnt look like it...
hehehee

Added on October 14, 2008, 9:03 pm
QUOTE(apple_ylc @ Oct 14 2008, 07:31 PM)
thanx maloa...
so nothing ge lor hor?
juz keep it then ok d?
not black magic or sumtng?
hehe seem like d butterfly vy good lerr...i oso interested...

ldhung....
yah...a nun come n ask me buy d...i saw her so kelian then i take lo.....
then i saw dis tread..and my fren say not good and so on...
so now vy takut d...
hehe...
hello apple..
er......the reason people says not good is because normally roadside monks or nun can just be anyone and put on the "kasa" and just buy rm10 for 1kg of amulets(which is obvious fake) and seek for donations,one person donate sudah balik cost,2nd person donate = profit..we know you did out of good will but sometimes it might hurt you instead... cry.gif

as for keeping or donating it to temple..its up to you to decide(as for me,i would bring it to siam temple and let monk chant first before deciding...)..but er...if you feel something not right or problem with family..i would strongly advise you to pass to a temple and tell the monk/master what happened. reason is because...if its a fake 1..means no chanting done on the amulet= tin kosong..sometimes dirty things might reside in it.. rclxub.gif
butterfly amulets has the most fakes...class A fakes also got..hehehehe
paging for arjan wing,arjan barca.....wanna help apple chant her amulets mou....ngekngek...
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by maloa: Oct 14 2008, 09:03 PM
apple_ylc
post Oct 15 2008, 01:21 AM

18 posts

WUWUWUWU:(
other thing can go in..
takut nyerr....cuz i c dat lady like vy kesian ony i buy lerr....
so where i can put it?where can i find a place to put it?

n by d way...i got 1 real 1...is a monk head....
can find in a lot of thai temple d...
i cannot use it...i dunno lerr...when i wear it ...everythng can go bad..
why geh?
my fren giv it to me when i told him i need amulet cuz i am goin to join the army camp..
so he giv me dis....
but i hold it d...i feel vy vy uncomfortable.....
izzit the god dun like me?
i juz feel vy un easy when i wear it...

maloa
post Oct 15 2008, 01:40 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(apple_ylc @ Oct 15 2008, 01:21 AM)
WUWUWUWU:(
other thing can go in..
takut nyerr....cuz i c dat lady like vy kesian ony i buy lerr....
so where i can put it?where can i find a place to put it?
n by d way...i got 1 real 1...is a monk head....
can find in a lot of thai temple d...
i cannot use it...i dunno lerr...when i wear it ...everythng can go bad..
why geh?
my fren giv it to me when i told him i need amulet cuz i am goin to join the army camp..
so he giv me dis....
but i hold it d...i feel vy vy uncomfortable.....
izzit the god dun like me?
i juz feel vy un easy when i wear it...
hello there apple..
er...what i meant is that there is possibility that other things can go in...
we know u buy/rent it out of good will..
er....u can put it in a small box,prefable havent use before first loh....
er....the monk head is called rian..
nah,dont think that god dont like you because u feel uneasy wearing it...maybe too much yin energy for you...?if tak ngam,can pass to me..i pass u something else.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
apple_ylc
post Oct 15 2008, 02:58 AM

18 posts

maloa:)

hehe thanx for being so nice lerr...hehe really can pass to u d r?
hehe..but then if it bring bad luck then i dun 1 to pass it to u lerr..
huh?d monk head...i mean rian is yin energy oso r?
so itz not good ge lor??
ermm...actually ever since i feel uneasy i put it aside d.....
but then at times i put it in the bag just incase.....
but then i wear it that time sure got something bad happen..
bout the two new amulet....i also blurred d...

85 Pages « < 31 32 33 34 35 > » Top

0.0277sec    0.57    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:18 AM