Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc

apple_ylc
post Oct 14 2008, 01:51 PM

18 posts

hello there..i am new here....
i read through all the post d...
then dis morning i juz get two amulet...then hor.....
dunno lerr...like i buy wrong 1...
and not frm a trusted source oso...now like vy scared

i buy...the first 1 got a guy n a gurl kissing d....izzit not good geh><"?
and another 1 is ordianary 1...a buddha i think...sitting on a 3 step stages d...

and the lady oso given me a bracelet..in a plastic tube got a copper color thing d.....

so now how r?

apple_ylc
post Oct 14 2008, 02:00 PM

18 posts

so....
dis d pic....
can some1 tell me wat i buy d mah?
and then.....izzit okir geh?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
apple_ylc
post Oct 14 2008, 07:31 PM

18 posts

thanx maloa...
so nothing ge lor hor?
juz keep it then ok d?
not black magic or sumtng?
hehe seem like d butterfly vy good lerr...i oso interested...

ldhung....
yah...a nun come n ask me buy d...i saw her so kelian then i take lo.....
then i saw dis tread..and my fren say not good and so on...
so now vy takut d...
hehe...
apple_ylc
post Oct 15 2008, 01:21 AM

18 posts

WUWUWUWU:(
other thing can go in..
takut nyerr....cuz i c dat lady like vy kesian ony i buy lerr....
so where i can put it?where can i find a place to put it?

n by d way...i got 1 real 1...is a monk head....
can find in a lot of thai temple d...
i cannot use it...i dunno lerr...when i wear it ...everythng can go bad..
why geh?
my fren giv it to me when i told him i need amulet cuz i am goin to join the army camp..
so he giv me dis....
but i hold it d...i feel vy vy uncomfortable.....
izzit the god dun like me?
i juz feel vy un easy when i wear it...

apple_ylc
post Oct 15 2008, 02:58 AM

18 posts

maloa:)

hehe thanx for being so nice lerr...hehe really can pass to u d r?
hehe..but then if it bring bad luck then i dun 1 to pass it to u lerr..
huh?d monk head...i mean rian is yin energy oso r?
so itz not good ge lor??
ermm...actually ever since i feel uneasy i put it aside d.....
but then at times i put it in the bag just incase.....
but then i wear it that time sure got something bad happen..
bout the two new amulet....i also blurred d...

apple_ylc
post Oct 15 2008, 09:35 AM

18 posts

wah then my karma vy bad r?
hehe cuz why wear d.....
jadi tak baik pulak..
swt ><"

Added on October 15, 2008, 9:35 amhehe..by d way u o belief in fortune telling mah?

This post has been edited by apple_ylc: Oct 15 2008, 09:35 AM

0.0323sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:26 AM