85 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Bottom

Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc

sparcov
post Dec 31 2008, 01:35 PM

55 posts

thanks for the clarification, any idea what is the meaning for?

cottonkandy
post Dec 31 2008, 01:46 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Dec 31 2008, 09:20 AM)
mine bone free, but got sperm.. my dad has da bone wif sperm
whistling.gif
dylanchan1688
post Dec 31 2008, 06:35 PM

PuLu™
125 posts

QUOTE(Jt2020 @ Dec 31 2008, 11:18 AM)
Bone with sperm? Whats the effect?
faster loh... bones are real barang
joeycheong23
post Dec 31 2008, 07:01 PM

246 posts

HAPPY NEW YEAR ALL!!!! icon_rolleyes.gif
cameron 1956
post Dec 31 2008, 07:25 PM

Happy New Year ! may all the black Magic master whom harmed inocent people to be brought to justice and may they get retribution for their BAD KARMA ASAP vmad.gif ! cheeers! thumbup.gif

maloa
post Dec 31 2008, 07:56 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Dec 31 2008, 06:35 PM)
faster loh... bones are real barang
errr bro...
human bones..cat fetus...are considerable as barang..
dont tell me if u add a fish bone in the amulets it is considered as barang..
brows.gif

Added on December 31, 2008, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(cameron 1956 @ Dec 31 2008, 07:25 PM)
Happy New Year ! may all the black Magic master whom harmed inocent people to be brought to justice and may they get retribution for their BAD KARMA ASAP vmad.gif ! cheeers! thumbup.gif
bro
happy new year to you too..
forgive and forget...
it will be their own retribution and karma..
if you still hold the grudges and it will be like carrying a bag full of stones on a long road journey..
try to let go the bag of stones little by little... cool2.gif

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 31 2008, 07:59 PM
dylanchan1688
post Dec 31 2008, 08:18 PM

PuLu™
125 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Dec 31 2008, 07:56 PM)
errr bro...
human bones..cat fetus...are considerable as barang..
dont tell me if u add a fish bone in the amulets it is considered as barang..
brows.gif

Added on December 31, 2008, 7:59 pm

bro
forgive and forget...
if you still hold the grudges and it will be like carrying a bag full of stones on a long road journey..
erm dude/.... everytime in msn oso u dun reply back.... i still prefer wearing barang coz faster effect
cottonkandy
post Dec 31 2008, 08:55 PM

487 posts

lalalalalala!! spam spam spam whistling.gif
maloa
post Dec 31 2008, 09:08 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Dec 31 2008, 08:18 PM)
erm dude/.... everytime in msn oso u dun reply back.... i still prefer wearing barang coz faster effect
hi bro..
whats ur nick in msn..?
sorry ar..coz i leave my msn 24/7 on as my comp is online 24/7...

sorry to dissapoint you but sperms and so called elephant bones are not considered as pure barang...
to repeat myself one more time, barangs items are made out of the following ...
1)human flesh
2) human private parts flesh
3) bone ashes and chin oil/corpse oil
4) cat fetus
5)human fetus

if u wear any of the following above is considered as barang..
u like barang...?u wanna source any barang mou..?i have jalan to find some exotic barang..

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 31 2008, 09:11 PM
cameron 1956
post Dec 31 2008, 09:24 PM

bro
forgive and forget...

[/quote]
bro . happy new year to u too. its easy to say then done. the is really pretty difficult to swallow from a Archand we trusted. cry.gif not only i lost alot of money and i also lost my wife of 15 years( left me for the archand). vmad.gif anyway this is Gods will and i am not going to take revenge or so. so good luck to him. wink.gif
maloa
post Dec 31 2008, 10:13 PM

218 posts

[quote=cameron 1956,Dec 31 2008, 09:24 PM]
bro
forgive and forget...

[/quote]
bro . happy new year to u too. its easy to say then done. the is really pretty difficult to swallow from a Archand we trusted. cry.gif not only i lost alot of money and i also lost my wife of 15 years( left me for the archand). vmad.gif anyway this is Gods will and i am not going to take revenge or so. so good luck to him. wink.gif

[/quote]

well bro...
like i say...try to let go the bag of stones little by little...
money lost...u can always find back..
wife for 15yrs have left you.well if she has left you for an archan(if she is very well awake), there is plenty of good females out there..
as long you have your life back,with a few trusted friend..u r good to go for a new beginning.

EpohSTEVE
post Jan 1 2009, 12:18 AM

Hi sifu maloa,

Do you know where to find "Lek lai" in Thai?

thumbup.gif
maloa
post Jan 1 2009, 12:54 AM

218 posts

bro EpohSTEVE,
Lek Lai are normally found in deep jungle that has a large cave..
if u wanna source for a real lek lai will really depend on the good karma that u have....plenty of fakes around
SPRINTA
post Jan 1 2009, 09:04 AM

366 posts

Luang Phor Phromma (Wat Suan Hin PanangKuay) Reusi (Navak)(2537)

Luang Phor Phromma (Wat Suan Hin PanangKuay) Reusi (2537)

EpohSTEVE
post Jan 1 2009, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(SPRINTA @ Jan 1 2009, 09:04 AM)
Luang Phor Phromma (Wat Suan Hin PanangKuay) Reusi (Navak)(2537)

Luang Phor Phromma (Wat Suan Hin PanangKuay) Reusi (2537)

Wei.. bro sprinta,

Can explain what is reusi for?

where is the origin?

me little knowledge ler.... tongue.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 1:03 pm

Added on December 31, 2008, 9:15 am
hi bro epohsteve,
glad u r a jatukam kaki too..
heheheh...
Mantra = can be defined as a sound, syllable, word, or group of words that are considered capable of creating transformation.
Kartha is almost the same as mantra..
chanting is when u chant the kartha..
heheeh

Hi bro malao,

Thanks for the explaination.
that mean if i chant with all my heart day and nite with the mantra to my jatukam, will it be more powerful or sustaining his power? (juz a curious question, coz less knowledge ler)...

nod.gif

This post has been edited by EpohSTEVE: Jan 1 2009, 01:03 PM
SPRINTA
post Jan 1 2009, 01:26 PM

366 posts

Reusi , Thai people believe that the is Buddha's teacher, Thai (NU SIE) translated intoChinese (teacher) is very appropriate, LP Phromma Great touch in recent years produced more Reusi . He is One of the Famous Buddhist monk with making Reusi Amulet. Worshippers come with Good Result.

Effectiveness: Upgrading the wisdom , avoiding evil spirits, the need for creative inspiration . Its for ppl who have often Jittery mood and have dangerous job person use.

cottonkandy
post Jan 1 2009, 03:02 PM

487 posts

hey mind to explain what's lek lai?
maloa
post Jan 1 2009, 03:21 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(EpohSTEVE @ Jan 1 2009, 12:59 PM)
Wei.. bro sprinta,

Can explain what is reusi for?

where is the origin?

me little knowledge ler.... tongue.gif

Added on January 1, 2009, 1:03 pm

Added on December 31, 2008, 9:15 am
hi bro epohsteve,
glad u r a jatukam kaki too..
heheheh...
Mantra = can be defined as a sound, syllable, word, or group of words that are considered capable of creating transformation.
Kartha is almost the same as mantra..
chanting is when  u chant the kartha..
heheeh
Hi bro malao,

Thanks for the explaination.
that mean if i chant with all my heart day and nite with the mantra to my jatukam, will it be more powerful or sustaining his power? (juz a curious question, coz less knowledge ler)...

nod.gif
hi bro..
i think best if you chant when u feel like it,it doesnt need to be all day and night..

Added on January 1, 2009, 3:22 pm
QUOTE(SPRINTA @ Jan 1 2009, 01:26 PM)
Reusi , Thai people believe that the is Buddha's teacher, Thai (NU SIE) translated intoChinese (teacher) is very appropriate, LP Phromma Great touch in recent years produced more Reusi . He is One of the Famous Buddhist monk with making Reusi Amulet. Worshippers come with Good Result.

Effectiveness: Upgrading the wisdom , avoiding evil spirits, the need for creative inspiration . Its for ppl who have often Jittery mood and have dangerous job person use.
great explanation there sprinta..
do take note that almost every archan will often pray to reusi..

This post has been edited by maloa: Jan 1 2009, 03:22 PM
anderyna
post Jan 1 2009, 03:54 PM

Design Freak.. Muahahaha
1,072 posts

biggrin.gif hey guys, i am currently studying.. in the creative design industry, any recommended amulets? no want barang inside de ar
currently wearing thangkai only .
EpohSTEVE
post Jan 1 2009, 07:27 PM

QUOTE(maloa @ Jan 1 2009, 12:54 AM)
bro EpohSTEVE,
Lek Lai are normally found in deep jungle that has a large cave..
if u wanna source for a real lek lai will really depend on the good karma that u have....plenty of fakes around
Hi bro maloa,

Izzit true, lek lai have high power for those who found or wear it?

izzit valueable?? brows.gif brows.gif

85 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0424sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:16 PM