218 posts

hi joey...merry christmas to u too
joeycheong23
post Dec 25 2008, 01:21 AM

246 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Dec 25 2008, 01:18 AM)
hi joey...merry christmas to u too
yeah yeah, merry xmas in lowyat net. woohooo~!
cottonkandy
post Dec 25 2008, 06:49 PM

487 posts

selamat chlistmas peoples! biggrin.gif:D

merry christmas!!!!!!! xmas.gif
maloa
post Dec 26 2008, 10:00 AM

218 posts

Hello party pepzz..

Sharing some of the amulets i've obtained recently..
most of them are for rent as i have rented extra pcs...
pm for more details... brows.gif

LP Cher's Special ED Biagae,genuine ones are hard to come by...
Obtained directly from his "doraemon" bag... brows.gif rclxm9.gif

Back

Special effort to longya(yant) the back of the biagae...

Takrut Metta Roon Suk Thai LP Sakorn 2551

This pcs JTK belongs to a friend of mine..he says special discount,year end sale wor..so i am just trying to put a word out for him.. rclxm9.gif
condition : perfect one lee..

maloa
post Dec 26 2008, 10:10 AM

218 posts

AC Chum Wat Khao OR Pattalung

This pcs is Phra Nar prok,, Year 2497 (1954)

Very small pcs, ideal for ladies or children or guys that prefer small amulets..
Best effect for Kongkrapan,Klewklad,Metta,Wealth

This pcs is Phra Naprok Thepminit YR 2496/97, Chanted for 2 separate ceremony.. this amulets is considered as perfect condition...
Front
Back

The following pcs is 2 tone in color..

Hard to find the pcs which is perfect condition and 2 tone color..

This pcs is Ac Chum 1st batch rian YR 2517 (1974)
Condition is perfect,All rounder effect..

dylanchan1688
post Dec 26 2008, 05:54 PM

PuLu™
125 posts

hey y dont u talk about bones... i saw a kumpen wif elephant bones n sperm
cottonkandy
post Dec 26 2008, 05:56 PM

487 posts

wo wowowwoo banyak pretty biggrin.gif

oh ya maloa! last few weeks i ask you about Takrut Metta Roon Suk Thai LP Sakorn 2551

you say rented adi lol! >_>

Added on December 26, 2008, 5:58 pmdylanchan. pics or it didn't happened whistling.gif

i thought you told me you have khunpaen with elephant bones and sperm. and now you say you saw. rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by cottonkandy: Dec 26 2008, 05:58 PM
maloa
post Dec 27 2008, 07:27 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Dec 26 2008, 05:54 PM)
hey y dont u talk about bones... i saw a kumpen wif elephant bones n sperm
hello dylan,

u want "what" i can also source it for you..
no worries....
since u like bones, how about khun paen with bones,flesh of a girl..?
are you willing to pay the price for what i am sourcing...
it will be considered as exotic as it is not on the shelf kinda stuff..
as for my personal wearing, i dont do bones..hehe icon_idea.gif
if you have any inquiries,
u can pm me..

Added on December 27, 2008, 7:29 pm
QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Dec 26 2008, 05:56 PM)

oh ya maloa! last few weeks i ask you about Takrut Metta Roon Suk Thai LP Sakorn 2551

Added on December 26, 2008, 5:58 pmdylanchan. pics or it didn't happened  whistling.gif

i thought you told me you have khunpaen with elephant bones and sperm. and now you say you saw.  rolleyes.gif
hi cotton kandy,
re-stock 2pcs...sudah rented out one pcs...left one pcs only
if you are intrested, u can pm my msn..

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 27 2008, 07:29 PM
barca
post Dec 29 2008, 09:26 AM

535 posts

Happy New Year To all ppl in this thread!Wish u all good luck and have a prosperity incoming new year!
cottonkandy
post Dec 29 2008, 03:41 PM

487 posts

oit oit barca havent new year ah! tongue.gif
sparcov
post Dec 30 2008, 04:30 PM

55 posts

I'm a guy here, anyway, I got a question to ask here. If anyone got come across on a amulets got 3 rows inside? with gold, bronze and silver? anyone know the origin of this?

and some "fu" with gold , bronze and silver....
cottonkandy
post Dec 30 2008, 05:14 PM

487 posts

hello, welcome sparcov. our sifu here is maloa. he might know. tongue.gif
EpohSTEVE
post Dec 30 2008, 10:57 PM

I just join into this topic, i had juz rented a jatukam(for myself), takruk(for my wife&son). icon_idea.gif
Do you guys know what is the diff btw mantra, katha and chanting?

whistling.gif thumbup.gif
cottonkandy
post Dec 30 2008, 11:54 PM

487 posts

EpohSTEVE, share share pictaas. drool.gif drool.gif
SPRINTA
post Dec 31 2008, 03:07 AM

366 posts

Just got myself LP Phromma's Reusi (Navak) today. Will post the picture later.

wink.gif
cottonkandy
post Dec 31 2008, 04:43 AM

487 posts

post post post cepat cepat drool.gif
barca
post Dec 31 2008, 08:28 AM

535 posts

When got time Sprinta?find u for a tea!
maloa
post Dec 31 2008, 09:11 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(sparcov @ Dec 30 2008, 04:30 PM)
I'm a guy here, anyway, I got a question to ask here. If anyone got come across on a amulets got 3 rows inside? with gold, bronze and silver? anyone know the origin of this?

and some "fu" with gold , bronze and silver....
hi sparcov..
er..i know the fu/takrut/tangkai that comes with gold silver bronze is known as sam ka sat..
as for the function is equals to normal tangkai but with a special meaning loh...
hehe..

Added on December 31, 2008, 9:15 am
QUOTE(EpohSTEVE @ Dec 30 2008, 10:57 PM)

I just join into this topic, i had juz rented a jatukam(for myself), takruk(for my wife&son). icon_idea.gif
Do you guys know what is the diff btw mantra, katha and chanting?

whistling.gif  thumbup.gif
hi bro epohsteve,
glad u r a jatukam kaki too..
heheheh...
Mantra = can be defined as a sound, syllable, word, or group of words that are considered capable of creating transformation.
Kartha is almost the same as mantra..
chanting is when u chant the kartha..
heheeh

Added on December 31, 2008, 9:16 am
QUOTE(SPRINTA @ Dec 31 2008, 03:07 AM)
Just got myself LP Phromma's Reusi (Navak) today. Will post the picture later.

wink.gif
congrats bro..
hope to see the pix soon..
i will update my goodies later on too..
hehehe

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 31 2008, 09:16 AM
dylanchan1688
post Dec 31 2008, 09:20 AM

PuLu™
125 posts

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Dec 26 2008, 05:56 PM)

Added on December 26, 2008, 5:58 pmdylanchan. pics or it didn't happened  whistling.gif

i thought you told me you have khunpaen with elephant bones and sperm. and now you say you saw.  rolleyes.gif
mine bone free, but got sperm.. my dad has da bone wif sperm
Jt2020
post Dec 31 2008, 11:18 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(dylanchan1688 @ Dec 31 2008, 09:20 AM)
mine bone free, but got sperm.. my dad has da bone wif sperm
Bone with sperm? Whats the effect?

85 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:58 PM