Why i must comb nice hair leh??i think u r the one who suppose to comb....always so messy....lol
Sprinta nvm,i saw u before...very tall wan and handsome
Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc
Dec 10 2008, 08:42 PM
535 posts Joined: Jul 2007 From: Ampang |
Why i must comb nice hair leh??i think u r the one who suppose to comb....always so messy....lol
Sprinta nvm,i saw u before...very tall wan and handsome |
Dec 10 2008, 08:45 PM
366 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Petaling Jaya |
Dec 10 2008, 09:13 PM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(maloa @ Dec 10 2008, 06:38 PM) hello there ms joey... ya. bro Maloa is correct. those bling stuff are actually diamonds and so on. there is a believe that if we give the amulet a nice casing . the amulet will be happy to be in it and ofcourse better for us too. errr yes we can actually wrap pure gold with diamonds around it... memang very bling bling...but ofcourse it may cost out to tens of thousands just for the amulet casing alone.... =P but when u bling bling it..do you still dare to wear it out is the thought of the day..as securities nowadays is pretty much crappy... =P |
Dec 10 2008, 11:41 PM
487 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
woooo now the 3 lp maloa, barca, and wingky at KFC oh!
Dec 11 2008, 10:59 AM
Sorry,im not at KFC yesterday....i was eating alone opposite KFC..
Dec 11 2008, 12:15 PM
218 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Subang |
it was sad to say that me and wing had a sudden change of plan and barca decided not to join us..
anyhow hopefully this would affect our next TT session.. |
Dec 11 2008, 06:16 PM
Dec 11 2008, 08:51 PM
Dec 12 2008, 03:53 AM
46 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
i've been wearing dis amulet since small.. i dont knoe wat is it but i have fate in dis amulet... my amulet is very dirty coz wear so long so the cover yellow yellow n i dont wana show it off..hehe..
last months i took off my amulet for the 1st time and since my memory a bit bad i didnt even realise i took it off..i fall really sick.. vomitting and so on.. 1 day while i was walking down the street usually i will hold my amulet and pray to god then only i realise i wasnt wearing it.. so i rush bek home only to realise i put in my college bag.. pheww.. dis amulet definately not fake lor.. i went bek my hometown(thai) when im small.. my mom took me to dis temple super huge & in the middle of the temple there is dis small statue and u can ask god bout ANYTHIN and he will answer u wif his way.. & the monk gave me this amulet.. b4 i wore it i fall down (im holding the amulet) the amulet got crack til now -.- my mom say everytime god help u, my amulet will crack. my amulet too much crack edi... namotasa.. end with pak put pak tam pak song (i donno how to spell) |
Dec 12 2008, 02:09 PM
246 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
QUOTE(-Evo_8787- @ Dec 12 2008, 03:53 AM) i've been wearing dis amulet since small.. i dont knoe wat is it but i have fate in dis amulet... my amulet is very dirty coz wear so long so the cover yellow yellow n i dont wana show it off..hehe.. wow last months i took off my amulet for the 1st time and since my memory a bit bad i didnt even realise i took it off..i fall really sick.. vomitting and so on.. 1 day while i was walking down the street usually i will hold my amulet and pray to god then only i realise i wasnt wearing it.. so i rush bek home only to realise i put in my college bag.. pheww.. dis amulet definately not fake lor.. i went bek my hometown(thai) when im small.. my mom took me to dis temple super huge & in the middle of the temple there is dis small statue and u can ask god bout ANYTHIN and he will answer u wif his way.. & the monk gave me this amulet.. b4 i wore it i fall down (im holding the amulet) the amulet got crack til now -.- my mom say everytime god help u, my amulet will crack. my amulet too much crack edi... namotasa.. end with pak put pak tam pak song (i donno how to spell) speechless. malao, comments! |
Dec 14 2008, 12:48 PM
QUOTE(-Evo_8787- @ Dec 12 2008, 03:53 AM) i've been wearing dis amulet since small.. i dont knoe wat is it but i have fate in dis amulet... my amulet is very dirty coz wear so long so the cover yellow yellow n i dont wana show it off..hehe.. hi evo..last months i took off my amulet for the 1st time and since my memory a bit bad i didnt even realise i took it off..i fall really sick.. vomitting and so on.. 1 day while i was walking down the street usually i will hold my amulet and pray to god then only i realise i wasnt wearing it.. so i rush bek home only to realise i put in my college bag.. pheww.. dis amulet definately not fake lor.. i went bek my hometown(thai) when im small.. my mom took me to dis temple super huge & in the middle of the temple there is dis small statue and u can ask god bout ANYTHIN and he will answer u wif his way.. & the monk gave me this amulet.. b4 i wore it i fall down (im holding the amulet) the amulet got crack til now -.- my mom say everytime god help u, my amulet will crack. my amulet too much crack edi... namotasa.. end with pak put pak tam pak song (i donno how to spell) glad that u have an amulet that is brought up together with you... as for not wearing the amulet i think u wont fall sick and vomit,most likely will feel abit uncomfy.. |
Dec 14 2008, 11:15 PM
o.o
my sis do have and amulet last time but i was young that time and i don't know what is that. its given by my aunty and she gets from a temple. she will feel uncomfy if the amulet is taken off. and when she falls sick, the amulet will changes colour from green to puple. very very obvious change. |
Dec 14 2008, 11:17 PM
So power ar Cottonkandy?
Dec 15 2008, 08:52 AM
cottonkandy,
mind taking picture of the amulet... really to interested to see an amulet change color due to health reasons.. hehe... because mine doesnt change color when i'm sick..! curious to see.. come come share share.. |
Dec 15 2008, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(maloa @ Dec 15 2008, 08:52 AM) cottonkandy, strange . i thought only crystals or dzi will change colour and not amulet. mind taking picture of the amulet... really to interested to see an amulet change color due to health reasons.. hehe... because mine doesnt change color when i'm sick..! curious to see.. come come share share.. |
Dec 15 2008, 03:51 PM
thats why i am curious mah bro cameron...
anyhow...will showcase some updated amulet's i've obtained later on.. |
Dec 15 2008, 07:29 PM
Wah LP... Still collecting amulets huh? Hehehe..... I'm about to stop collecting amulets anymore.
Dec 15 2008, 10:32 PM
it's something like guan yin 1.
i was around 7-8 years old. my mum thinks that the amulet makes my sis sick. she kept in the cupboard and gave back to my aunt after few months but seriously whether you guys believe anot. thats what i experienced its like a crystal or something with something like guan yin on it and its whitish green like white jed. |
Dec 16 2008, 12:42 AM
Dec 16 2008, 06:08 PM
Hi Bro Maloa. have u heard of Archan Sobin Namto? he is Palelai temple in Singapore now. i just received blessing from him and he gave me a amulet and a pita amulet for my son.
| Change to: | 0.0339sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:16 PM |