maloa
post Dec 7 2008, 11:02 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(Wingky @ Dec 7 2008, 01:22 AM)
hong gor how are u ? my LP Dum stuffs so far so good  rclxm9.gif

so how's ur wai wai ? when getting married ? rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif

Added on December 7, 2008, 1:23 am

if dont wan to post the string the post your pic or your frens pic here aso can ......... drool.gif  drool.gif
hahaha bro ldhong and bro wingky..
.weh hong kor..bila go tackle her leh...good girl mah hor..always helping out mum and know how to find money,got front got back, atttiude is charming also..hor bro wingky...hahahaa
rclxm9.gif
maloa
post Dec 7 2008, 11:09 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(Typical_chinese @ Dec 7 2008, 03:21 AM)
Does anyone knows about an amulet that looks like a phalus?
I don't know if there any dicussions about it in the previous pages but i'm too lazy to look for it.

But I would liked to know some info about it. Thanks.
hello there typical_chinese...
er...the amulet is called parakit...because of its shape,dont think its a pornographic material,those ppl who thinks that have a shallow mind, the most famous monk that makes pharakit is LP Yit of Wat nong jok..
others like lp sakwai and all oso can..
parakit can be made of out metal material,scared wood,elephant tusk and all...
they believe that parakit is another transformation of lord shiva...
the usage is prevent danger,prevent backstabbers,wealth fetching,some are for opposite attraction...
=P
if you are planning to get a pharakit,get from trustable source,because pharakit can be easily faked and kinda hard to verify..

Added on December 7, 2008, 11:10 am
QUOTE(barca @ Dec 7 2008, 03:49 AM)
passing by......
hello bro barca...
how nice of u to pass by...
hehehehe..

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 7 2008, 11:10 AM
joeycheong23
post Dec 7 2008, 03:37 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Dec 7 2008, 11:00 AM)
u rikey rikey wat pak nam roon 6..?
i can offer to let go one piece at a cheap cheap and good good price... icon_rolleyes.gif
dont offer,
give better tongue.gif
god will bless u if u did good deed rolleyes.gif
maloa
post Dec 7 2008, 06:19 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(joeycheong23 @ Dec 7 2008, 03:37 PM)
dont offer,
give better tongue.gif
god will bless u if u did good deedĀ  rolleyes.gif
give ar...
mesti tanya santa wing dulu wor..
see he got extra set mou..
brows.gif
btw, if i offer to rent to you and it helps you,i am considering doing a good deed also,because it helps you..
wherelese if i give it to you it is not the same feeling as u earned the amulets with your hard earning cash...

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 7 2008, 06:56 PM
cottonkandy
post Dec 7 2008, 07:43 PM

487 posts

QUOTE(maloa @ Dec 7 2008, 11:00 AM)
u rikey rikey wat pak nam roon 6..?
i can offer to let go one piece at a cheap cheap and good good price... icon_rolleyes.gif
im interested but those with extremely low price ngek ngek ngek brows.gif brows.gif
maloa
post Dec 7 2008, 08:20 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Dec 7 2008, 07:43 PM)
im interested but those with extremely low price ngek ngek ngek  brows.gif  brows.gif
hehehe ok bro..
can help u find those extremely low price one...too low till those rm10 for 1 kilo from wat kilo timbang(fakes lo) cannot fight...leng mou..? icon_rolleyes.gif
cottonkandy
post Dec 7 2008, 08:46 PM

487 posts

not leng. XP
Typical_chinese
post Dec 8 2008, 05:21 AM

13 posts

Thanks for the lovely info Maloa.
I was thinking that does Pharakit is something related to Kanamara Matsuri in Japan?
Is Pharakit the best amulet for attracting other sexes? brows.gif
My dad is also a fan of Thai amulets. He wears 3 of them all the time.
maloa
post Dec 8 2008, 11:13 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(Typical_chinese @ Dec 8 2008, 05:21 AM)
Thanks for the lovely info Maloa.
I was thinking that does Pharakit is something related to Kanamara Matsuri in Japan?
Is Pharakit the best amulet for attracting other sexes? brows.gif
My dad is also a fan of Thai amulets. He wears 3 of them all the time.
hello typical chinese..
er...kanamara matsuri is like a festival that they celebrate in japan...pharakit is an object..
actually few parts of the world worship it...
in pharakit from thai is related to indian's hindu god..lord shiva..
er...actually pharakit is an allrounder...unless u can find some really obscene one..then those are mainly for metta mahasaneh(opposite sex attraction)..
actually there are alot of amulets or monks that are good in wisha /magic for metta mahasaneh.. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

if you are interested in getting a pharakit.,i can help you source some that fits within your budget.

this article copied from Wikipedia..credits to the writer..

Ancient Egypt

The Ancient Egyptians related the cult of phallus with Osiris. When Osiris' body was cut in 13 pieces, Seth scattered them all over Egypt and his wife Isis retrieved all of them except one, his penis, which was swallowed by a fish (see the Legend of Osiris and Isis).

The phallus was a symbol of fertility, and the god Min was often depicted ithyphallic (with an erect penis).

Ancient Greece

In traditional Greek mythology, Hermes, god of boundaries and exchange (popularly the messenger god) was considered to be a phallic deity by association with representations of him on herms (pillars) featuring a phallus. There is no scholarly consensus on this depiction and it would be speculation to consider Hermes a type of fertility god.

Pan, son of Hermes, was often depicted as having an exaggerated erect phallus.

Priapus was a Greek god of fertility whose symbol was an exaggerated phallus. The son of Aphrodite and either Dionysus or Adonis, according to different forms of the original myth, he was the protector of livestock, fruit plants, gardens, and male genitalia. His name is the origin of the medical term priapism.

Ancient Japan

The Mara Kannon shrine ļ¼ˆéŗ»ē¾…č¦³éŸ³ć€€or まらかんのん)in Nagato city, Yamaguchi prefecture, is one of many fertility shrines in Japan that still exist today. Also present in festivals such as the Danjiri Matsuri ļ¼ˆć ć‚“ć˜ć‚Šē„­ļ¼‰in Kishiwada city, Osaka prefecture, and the Kanamara Matsuri, in Kawasaki city, though historically phallus adoration was more widespread.

Ancient Rome

Ancient Romans wore phallic jewelry as talismans against the evil eye.

Ancient Scandinavia

The Norse god Freyr was a phallic deity, representing male fertility and love.

The short story Völsa þÔttr describes a family of Norwegians worshipping a preserved horse penis.

Balkans

Kuker is a divinity personifying fecundity, sometimes in Bulgaria and Serbia it is a plural divinity. In Bulgaria, a ritual spectacle of spring (a sort of carnival performed by Kukeri) takes place after a scenario of folk theatre, in which Kuker's role is interpreted by a man attired in a sheep- or goat-pelt, wearing a horned mask and girded with a large wooden phallus. During the ritual, various physiological acts are interpreted, including the sexual act, as a symbol of the god's sacred marriage, while the symbolical wife, appearing pregnant, mimes the pains of giving birth. This ritual inaugurates the labours of the fields (ploughing, sowing) and is carried out with the participation of numerous allegorical personages, among which is the Emperor and his entourage.[3]

India

In Tantric Shaivism a symbolic marker, the lingam is used for worship of the Hindu God Shiva. In related art the linga or lingam is the depiction of Shiva for example: mukhalinga) or cosmic pillar.This pillar is the worship focus of the Hindu temple, and is often situated within a yoni, indicating a balance between male and female creative energies. Fertility is not the limit of reference derived from these sculptures, more generally they may refer to abstract principles of creation. Tantrism should not be generalized to all forms of Hindu worship.

Christopher Isherwood addresses the misinterpretation of the linga as a sex symbol as follows[4] —

It has been claimed by some foreign scholars that the linga and its surrounding basin are sexual symbols, representing the male and the female organs respectively. Well — anything can be regarded as a symbol of anything; that much is obvious. There are people who have chosen to see sexual symbolism in the spire and the font of a Christian church. But Christians do not recognize this symbolism; and even the most hostile critics of Christianity cannot pretend that it is a sex-cult. The same is true of the cult of Shiva.

It does not even seem probable that the linga was sexual in its origin. For we find, in the history both of Hinduism and Buddhism, that poor devotees were accustomed to dedicate to God a model of a temple or tope (a dome-shaped monument) in imitation of wealthy devotees who dedicated full-sized buildings. So the linga may well have begun as a monument in miniature.…One of the greatest causes of misunderstanding of Hinduism by foreign scholars is perhaps a subconsciously respected tradition that God must be one sex only, or at least only one sex at a time.

North & South America

Figures of Kokopelli and Itzamna (as the Mayan tonsured maize god) in Pre-Columbian America often include phallic content.
joeycheong23
post Dec 8 2008, 10:37 PM

246 posts

xmas is coming,
u guys should exchange amulets.
LOLs. rclxms.gif
cottonkandy
post Dec 9 2008, 12:21 AM

487 posts

QUOTE(joeycheong23 @ Dec 8 2008, 10:37 PM)
xmas is coming,
LOLs.  rclxms.gif
agree. to those who don't have an amulet like me, you guys should give me one as thanksgiving brows.gif
maloa
post Dec 9 2008, 08:52 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(joeycheong23 @ Dec 8 2008, 10:37 PM)
xmas is coming,
LOLs.Ā  rclxms.gif
sure...u can rent some from me first..then we main exchange exchange ok..?
if not how would you exchange amulets with peoples leh hor..?
thumbup.gif

Added on December 9, 2008, 9:15 am
QUOTE(cottonkandy @ Dec 9 2008, 12:21 AM)
agree. to those who don't have an amulet like me, you guys should give me one as thanksgivingĀ  brows.gif
hehee...
bro..hope you dont take this the wrong way...but...you have to understand something...dont have amulets,earn it..
Requesting people(from your reply " you should give me one") to give you amulets is not really a good thing,if people give it to you,its act of good faith, not a demand or request that they have to oblige to.
moreover,
what is their objective of passing a free amulets to you..?could it be something that u have earned?(eg help them out etc) or just based on friendship?could it be because you are down in luck and someone is just trying to help you out? (some people do really act/pretend like down in luck and hope for free amulets,i can tell you that,the amulets that they wear would not help them instead their luck goes from bad to worse..), could it be because they know that its fakes and dont wanna keep it,but too sakit hati to throw it,so they pass it to their friends..or could it be because they are practicing black magic and want to test out where their powers are at?
i do have some free amulets that i've earned, normally the free amulets i will pass it to friends who are really in need of a solution..
you want..? thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by maloa: Dec 9 2008, 09:19 AM
barca
post Dec 9 2008, 09:20 AM

535 posts

Thanks Malao... i will remember it....
maloa
post Dec 9 2008, 09:24 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(barca @ Dec 9 2008, 09:20 AM)
Thanks Malao... i will remember it....
hello bro barca...
u will remember apa..?
hmmm the replies above..?
just advising cottonkandy leh...hope to get him on-track..

barca
post Dec 9 2008, 09:41 AM

535 posts

Yes,well done.Tomorrow night mini gathering.Do u wan to join me and wingky?
maloa
post Dec 9 2008, 10:16 AM

218 posts

not sure yet bro..but most likely to join..
barca
post Dec 9 2008, 10:20 AM

535 posts

Ok la,then u call me la then tomolo.....
CarmenYap
post Dec 9 2008, 10:56 AM

59 posts

I DoNt BeLiEvE
maloa
post Dec 9 2008, 11:31 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(CarmenYap @ Dec 9 2008, 10:56 AM)
I DoNt BeLiEvE
hellooooo carmen yap
welcome back with your short irrevelant replies..
rclxms.gif
cottonkandy
post Dec 9 2008, 01:57 PM

487 posts

OOOOOOOOOOOoooooooo. thx for advising biggrin.gif.

CarmenYap, iF YoU DoNt BeLiEvE ThEn DoNt WaStE yOuR TiMe PoStInG uNnEcEsSaRy StUfF HeRe.

G t F o .

85 Pages « < 50 51 52 53 54 > » Top

0.0228sec    1.05    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:47 PM