Everything about Thai gods, amulets, etc

-Evo_8787-
post Aug 10 2008, 12:35 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(queenkie17 @ Aug 9 2008, 09:51 AM)
ya, my mum told me the same way.
she oso told me that the thai god with 4 faces is very  thumbup.gif
remember wat u have promised to the god, u have to do it as ur promises with the God.
dun make empty promise, it will bring u really bad bad luck  icon_question.gif
yeah... i experinence it too... He can giv wat u wan n He oso can take it bek.. sweat.gif
-Evo_8787-
post Dec 12 2008, 03:53 AM

46 posts

i've been wearing dis amulet since small.. i dont knoe wat is it but i have fate in dis amulet... my amulet is very dirty coz wear so long so the cover yellow yellow n i dont wana show it off..hehe..

last months i took off my amulet for the 1st time and since my memory a bit bad i didnt even realise i took it off..i fall really sick.. vomitting and so on.. 1 day while i was walking down the street usually i will hold my amulet and pray to god then only i realise i wasnt wearing it.. so i rush bek home only to realise i put in my college bag.. pheww..

dis amulet definately not fake lor.. i went bek my hometown(thai) when im small.. my mom took me to dis temple super huge & in the middle of the temple there is dis small statue and u can ask god bout ANYTHIN and he will answer u wif his way.. & the monk gave me this amulet.. b4 i wore it i fall down (im holding the amulet) the amulet got crack til now -.- my mom say everytime god help u, my amulet will crack. my amulet too much crack edi...

namotasa.. end with pak put pak tam pak song (i donno how to spell)

0.0409sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 03:51 PM