thanks davidgary73!
Pwnagetool/Quickpwn & "yellowsn0w" 3G Unlock, »2G/3G Fw 2.2.1 Unlocking&Jailbreaking«
Sep 13 2008, 11:28 PM
5,786 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: VIC - The Place To Be |
thanks davidgary73!
Sep 14 2008, 12:09 AM
dude,
again i have to reaffirm this statement. we are no mind readers, so kindly provide some basic details regarding your iphone before expecting some feedbacks. |
Sep 14 2008, 12:18 AM
@ frozzbyte
oh is it? but i did try scanning this thread twice looking for some details before posting that. where was it posted? if it was posted in advance, i do apologise This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 14 2008, 12:19 AM |
Sep 14 2008, 12:21 AM
eh byte. tak jumpa pun?
anyway maybe davidgary73 wants to shed some light into this since he is an avid mac user (i'm just a fake user) This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 14 2008, 12:21 AM |
Sep 14 2008, 12:25 AM
good luck then mcvalue!
Sep 14 2008, 12:40 AM
@ mcvalue
really, i'm not saying this to rub into your face as "nasi sudah menjadi bubur" but next time, just try to take a chill pill and don't rush into upgrading if you have no clue what is going on. <Sabar Itu Separuh Dari Iman> This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 14 2008, 12:42 AM |
Sep 14 2008, 12:47 AM
Sep 19 2008, 11:15 PM
hi ff8ong
i am back! *to the soundtrack of terminator* ![]() This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 19 2008, 11:17 PM |
Sep 20 2008, 12:12 AM
@ ff8ong
i am using an official unlocked aifontrigi now. so what do you think? =) |
Sep 21 2008, 02:48 PM
may day may day
special tag alert! special tag alert! |
Sep 21 2008, 05:19 PM
frankly speaking, you guys (you know whom am i referring to) ought to be embarrassed of yourself.
a gal who has barely used an iphone for less than a fortnight is able to figure everything out without having to ask a single question or even opening a new thread. enough said! |
Sep 21 2008, 05:20 PM
mann, i just have rub this fact to your faces! it is a must!
Sep 22 2008, 01:28 AM
@ kelvin_tan
nope, it is not about you. don't have to take it to the heart. davidgary73 knows me well personally and you can take his word. This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 22 2008, 01:30 AM |
Sep 22 2008, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(psychopersonified @ Sep 22 2008, 02:00 PM) @enemysaxon i do have some reservations regarding the underlined statement... Be thankful I have not yet discovered this forum when I changed my iPod mini's battery with the DIY kit.......that was EPIC! Madwoman weilding a hairdryer, screwdriver, tweezers, pry open tool......and an impressive foul mouth. Be afraid. Be very afraid.... *Evil echoing laughter* Other than that I'm a very nice person. ;D |
Sep 23 2008, 08:39 PM
am i inivited to see what's all the commotion about? =)
Sep 25 2008, 02:04 AM
hey guys, apparently winpwn 3 is out and rumour has it that it will unlock all types of iphone 3Gs!
click here! * disclaimer: nokia2003 cannot be held liable for any mishaps that might arise from this. This post has been edited by nokia2003: Sep 25 2008, 02:08 AM |
Sep 25 2008, 02:18 AM
WEI! DON'T QUOTE ME LA. land me in hot soup pulak!
Sep 26 2008, 12:25 AM
@ vassalle
aiseh, what a waste la. |
Sep 26 2008, 12:08 PM
Sep 27 2008, 02:06 AM
@ cill
petrol banyak mahal these days la. no flaming as a result la. |
| Change to: | 0.0223sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:46 AM |