5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

CARS International BAd Service.

tiganasfx
post Sep 30 2011, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(ceo684 @ Sep 30 2011, 02:05 PM)
Lol, so many other professionals out there, y even bother with a crappy franchise tat dun value customers?
Cars International is famous for their bad service. Why people still insist on joining their ripoff membership.

Another ripoff car wash is at Shuseteki at Tropicana City Mall. Damn expensive and horrible job cleaning the car, plenty of areas did not clean and swirl marks everywhere.

Another thing I don't understand is wtf is anti bacteria treatment for cars? If there are dangerous bacteria in your car chances are its from you or already in you

This post has been edited by tiganasfx: Sep 30 2011, 03:35 PM
naqibahmad
post Apr 11 2012, 09:36 PM

71 posts

anyone know where is the HQ?i need to yell at them.really pissed me off.
huaren1978
post Apr 11 2012, 09:55 PM

Best to stay away from these ripoff ventures.
junbecks
post Apr 12 2012, 10:03 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(naqibahmad @ Apr 11 2012, 09:36 PM)
anyone know where is the HQ?i need to yell at them.really pissed me off.
Should be Serdang Perdana bro.
Same row as South City plaza. Its like 2nd floor of some shoplot.
ganz
post Jun 30 2012, 09:41 PM

Livin' Ain't No Crime
1,139 posts

bring up old post..

my anger management reach my limit today..

3 months back.. i sent my car to be polished here (the curve branch)..

after polish.. the saleperson persuade me to join the membership which is cost me around 500+//

i take it since (yes.. i was stupid that time).... thinking that i can wash my car every week at the curve ( i always go there to have luch on weekend)..

but .. everytime i went there on saturday.. they say that they cant take me anymore since it too overcrowded.. one time ok.. secodn time ok.. but third time??

so what the use of having a membreship but i can use it at all..??? i heard that they do not have enough staff. ? so what? hire more.... u know that the curve is a place that alot of people come ..

maybe i just want to wash the car and not polish etc.. the income bit low to them that why they reject me..

i saw car that come later then me still they accept.. dont know what criteria//

damn..i waste my 500..for a membesrship that i can use it..

stupid

after three months.. i still not receive my membership card.. it so hard for me to show them that
iXora.ix
post Jul 3 2012, 11:34 AM

scoot scoot
1,682 posts

ganz,

report try to report to thier hq? or just go straight to tribunal..
speedbird90
post Aug 10 2012, 12:11 AM

231 posts

So since 95% of the comments here all state that CARS provides bad service, could someone please recommend me a good outlet before I join CARS?
Happyman
post Aug 10 2012, 11:19 AM

163 posts

I join CARS in GE Mall. No complaint.
kainan83
post Sep 1 2012, 10:25 AM

Went to Cars at jusco cheres selatan.. So far ok.. But at Mines one try to avoid..
KENTK3
post Oct 4 2012, 06:42 PM

175 posts

totally don join CARS !!!! i send my car just now to remove the double tape at my car body coz i just remove the bodykit...
when i gv them they say ok..but not 100% remove..this i know lah coz nothg 100% and he say at least can clean 95% percent!!!
when i go to take my car tat time..he just tell me cannot remove,and they use all the thg oso cannot remove..blak blak blak!! WTF !!!
and stil want me pay for it !!!

after tat i send to kelana jaya Shine shine and they just charge me rm50 than totaly clean n easy remove !!!! so this wat i call CARs international is lier !!!!

PS: im try tat 1 is at 1utama old wing LG !!!!!!

pls share out
sdurga01
post Nov 22 2012, 07:47 PM

There is a car wash locate at Taman Damai Utama, Near to Kinrara Residence.
They good in washing clean, polish, wax other car services. Perhaps price reasonable.

can visit them www.facebook.com/mysoapydrive or search on google maps ...soapy drive
19 Degree South
post Nov 22 2012, 10:33 PM

1,682 posts

Aiyo...this company is still around ah! Poishcar without washing? Onlyntheyncan think off. Good luck to those who,joined their membership.
kord
post Dec 31 2012, 04:13 PM

348 posts

QUOTE(kainan83 @ Sep 1 2012, 10:25 AM)
Went to Cars at jusco cheres selatan.. So far ok.. But at Mines one try to avoid..
sorry to bump quite old topic, but can u pls share y u said mines one need to avoid? bcos i've just join that RM500+ package there... sweat.gif
i'm so worried reading all u guys posts here.. i just joined less than a month ago and that staff there said it took a month before i can get my membership card.. afraid it wud nvr came.. huhu.. cry.gif
kord
post Mar 7 2013, 10:16 AM

348 posts

DARNNNNNN THIS COMPANY!..FEEL CHEATED. EVEN ON MY 1ST WASH USING MEMBERSHIP ACC

Only have time to write here.. i've sent my car for wash wax polished (RM39 package) at mines branch. Park there and leave it and went shopping/window shopping around for 2 hours. When i got back, the car seems ready, looks clean and nice.. So, i just pay RM39 as per package..

Drove back home, while on the way back, its raining.. so when i reached home and went out the car,i look again and clearly saw lots of dirty marks and water spots which clearly shows that the car is NOT POLISHED/WAXED AT ALL. In 2 days, the car is dirty again. Btw, my car is white in color and only 3 months old! They just did a normal car wash but claimed as polished/waxed! and i paid RM39 when i can get it for only RM10 outside.
thefryingfox
post Mar 8 2013, 12:02 AM

Lonely Maharajah
5,165 posts

@kord hahahaha. Better u go normal shop to wash and wax. wash and wax typically cost about rm 40-45 with OSREN product tongue.gif
leftist
post Mar 8 2013, 12:22 AM

734 posts

report to Tribunal Pengguna...others use these tactics too..teach this scumbag a lesson they will never forget! vmad.gif
mr_fazz
post Mar 8 2013, 09:42 AM

265 posts

Been to CARS wangsa walk recently coz I really need a car wash badly that time. I wasnt a member. When i asked, can I wash my car here? I dont mind paying more since I'm not a member.

The supervisor replied, sorry this is only for members. You know they pay 500 to 600 for membership. You just paying RM15. We dont entertain non member.

What a BS answer by a supervisor. I just drove off from that stupid company and will NEVER wash my car with that kindda attitude.
junbecks
post Mar 8 2013, 11:48 AM

140 posts

QUOTE(mr_fazz @ Mar 8 2013, 09:42 AM)
Been to CARS wangsa walk recently coz I really need a car wash badly that time. I  wasnt a member. When i asked, can I wash my car here? I dont mind paying more since I'm not a member.

The supervisor replied, sorry this is only for members. You know they pay 500 to 600 for membership. You just paying RM15. We dont entertain non member.

What a BS answer by a supervisor. I just drove off from that stupid company and will NEVER wash my car with that kindda attitude.
you do know that places like this have the right to refuse customers right?
sometimes, they reject you is most likely because they are understaffed, and have too many members lined up to take their turn.

So in a way, they reject you because they dont want to do a rush/crappy job.

BUT
if they reject you when they are free goyang kaki, then I dont know whats their problem lah. money is money. LOL
Malaysians being Malaysians, the supervisor probably doesn't have good command of english/malay/chinese to be able to tell you nicely that
"hey, sorry, we cannot take your car in today. But if you come in early tomorrow, we'll do a good job. "

instead

"sorry, busy, you not member"

Mollai
post Jun 5 2013, 03:03 PM

481 posts

bumping old thread.

man, I always think that Cars is most reliable. I sent to Jusco Wangsa Maju once, KLCC once. Seems never had such problems. But after reading all your comments, I think I may need to think twice to consider whether to let them was my car again.

Can anyone recommend me any good car wash aound Gombak, Setapak, Kepong, Hartamas, Sentul or someone close to these areas?
jackal400
post Jun 7 2013, 06:23 PM

53 posts

QUOTE(Mollai @ Jun 5 2013, 03:03 PM)
bumping old thread.

man, I always think that Cars is most reliable. I sent to Jusco Wangsa Maju once, KLCC once. Seems never had such problems. But after reading all your comments, I think I may need to think twice to consider whether to let them was my car again.

Can anyone recommend me any good car wash aound Gombak, Setapak, Kepong, Hartamas, Sentul or someone close to these areas?
Hi there, you may visit my thread : https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2125128 for enhanced paintwork correction task or car care tips / tricks to save up some of your bucks whilst prolong the overall lifespan of your vehicle's paintwork.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0258sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:06 AM