hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, etc., talk about anything and everything of it
rodyeo
Mar 27 2011, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Mar 27 2011, 07:12 PM) did someone say wo/man?? lol » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Dear evilhomura89, Yes, make futuristic pantyhose for both gender... Perfect intimate clothes for newly married couples to spice up their first experience contact... :-O rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 27 2011, 11:12 PM
rodyeo
Mar 28 2011, 09:17 AM
Dear All, Here is Sydney Wong aka Sin-Yee Wong a freelance model friend who is currently modeling in Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose glossy version R3025. It's life spand of the pantyhose is also proven good quality base on her feedbacks. rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 29 2011, 11:35 AM
lberry1391
Mar 29 2011, 05:27 PM
pantyhose/tights/stockings is a trend in co-operate company coz the air cond is so damn cool and black is the common 1 coz it looks sexy.
rodyeo
Mar 29 2011, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(lberry1391 @ Mar 29 2011, 05:27 PM) pantyhose/tights/stockings is a trend in co-operate company coz the air cond is so damn cool and black is the common 1 coz it looks sexy. Dear lberry1391, It depends on the dress code. Today at Inti college subang. I notice three hotel school girls student was in the front office dress code full attire of white shirt and black knee length skirt with sheer support skin color pantyhose and court shoes. They look so beautiful and professional. rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 29 2011, 11:09 PM
littlebeettle
Mar 30 2011, 01:06 PM
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Mar 27 2011, 07:12 PM) did someone say wo/man?? lol » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « wo|man is expensive after I check on ebay and other site who are selling. Maybe it's the brand and quality. meantime, anyone bought from the net before especially those pricing at USD10 per piece. Are they same as the guardian material which does not last longer than 3 wear?
forbiddensubject
Mar 30 2011, 02:40 PM
I'll forever wear leggings coz ill forever be lazy. hee
rodyeo
Apr 1 2011, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(forbiddensubject @ Mar 30 2011, 02:40 PM) I'll forever wear leggings coz ill forever be lazy. hee Dear forbiddensubject, Leggings not pretty leh... ;-) rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 1 2011, 12:39 PM
rodyeo
Apr 1 2011, 12:53 PM
QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Mar 30 2011, 01:06 PM) wo|man is expensive after I check on ebay and other site who are selling. Maybe it's the brand and quality. meantime, anyone bought from the net before especially those pricing at USD10 per piece. Are they same as the guardian material which does not last longer than 3 wear? Dear littlebeettle, Err... wo|man is indeed very expensive... just like 5 Toes Pantyhose from Japan. rodyeo
alat
Apr 2 2011, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(rodyeo @ Apr 1 2011, 12:38 PM) Dear forbiddensubject, Leggings not pretty leh... ;-) rodyeo leggings sucks!
rodyeo
Apr 2 2011, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(alat @ Apr 2 2011, 12:27 AM) Dear Alat, Agree ;-) rodyeo
jeffreymak
Apr 2 2011, 02:34 AM
Rodyeo n alat,
IMHO, leggings are not sucks, just that it doesn't suit every girl. Leggings might cause a girl to look shorter or may be worse, to cause her legs look short, but pantyhose will not have that effect.
I do believe tall girls with long legs will look beautiful with leggings. But Malaysia is a hot country, leggings are thick n not so suitable.
Added on April 2, 2011, 2:35 amalat,
my gf works in the servicing industry. why?
This post has been edited by jeffreymak: Apr 2 2011, 02:35 AM
rodyeo
Apr 2 2011, 09:22 AM
QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Apr 2 2011, 02:34 AM) Rodyeo n alat, IMHO, leggings are not sucks, just that it doesn't suit every girl. Leggings might cause a girl to look shorter or may be worse, to cause her legs look short, but pantyhose will not have that effect. I do believe tall girls with long legs will look beautiful with leggings. But Malaysia is a hot country, leggings are thick n not so suitable. Added on April 2, 2011, 2:35 amalat, my gf works in the servicing industry. why? Dear jeffreymak, Emm... but the funny thing is that at INTI College Subang I see lots of girls wear leggings with shirt even for the short girls. But there are some who wear just pantyhose and shirt to classes...  That would be quite revealing in the public. Luckly they still wear panty under their pantyhose. rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 2 2011, 09:26 AM
rodyeo
Apr 2 2011, 09:38 AM
Dear All, Here is Sydney at INTI College Subang Jaya as she entered DiGi Color Model Search competition on 30 March 2011 roadshow . Too bad I was on Annual Leave that day celebrating my 38th birthday with my family.  Sydney is featuring Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose R3205 glossy version. Isn't she attractive even without makeup but with pantyhose. So girls out there get the hint! Pantyhose makes you look good! So start this new fasion trend today! rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 2 2011, 09:41 AM
jeffreymak
Apr 2 2011, 09:41 AM
Rodyeo,
Still no news yet for the Mengna Pincai Classic Pantyhose? Another thing, will 5 denier pantyhose be too fragile? I suspects it will not last the 1st wearing.
rodyeo
Apr 2 2011, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Apr 2 2011, 09:41 AM) Rodyeo, Still no news yet for the Mengna Pincai Classic Pantyhose? Another thing, will 5 denier pantyhose be too fragile? I suspects it will not last the 1st wearing. Drear jeffreymak, I have just visited from GM Klang Wholesale store just now and The Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose stock have not arrived yet! The sales staff said they have no idea when it will be coming... I will need to check with Mr. Khong over the weekdays. Fortunately I found another supplier at GM Klang P6-32 Grey Building. Ms. Low Siok Imm (H/P: 012-2839035) the boss recommended LangSha Livfo New Sexy - Perfect Match for Oriental Female No. V6396 Color 1 Light Skin Color. It seems that a few OL (Office Ladies) bought a few dozen after wearing this brand. I only manage to buy 10 pairs for my girl this round and ordering two dozens for my next order... ;-) It looks almost similar like the super sheer to toe 5 denier pantyhose picture posted by somebody earlier but this is at 15 denier instead and it is said to last longer wear. We have yet to test it out... we shall review it shortly. rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 2 2011, 11:33 PM
rodyeo
Apr 2 2011, 11:45 PM
Dear All,
Here are the review images of LangSha Livfo New Sexy - Perfect Match for Oriental Female No. V6396 Color 1 Light Skin Color photo from various angles. Again those are my sexy legs... Err... Not as sexy as my the other half's legs... Too bad she does not want the picture of her legs being posted on the forum... Heeheee.. Lets see how long this product last... I need to wear it over night to sleep and the whole day tomorrow until night... that is the acid test procedure for 24 hours endurance life spand test... ;-)
rodyeo
This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 2 2011, 11:51 PM
rodyeo
Apr 3 2011, 02:06 PM
Dear All,
Here are the followup review of LangSha Livfo New Sexy - Perfect Match for Oriental Female No. V6396 Color 1 Light Skin Color.
After a 12 hours plus test the said pantyhose is still in good shape with no signs of defects.
Err... ever wonder how is the acid test of 24 hours endurance life spand test is done?
The idea is taken from a Japanese game show challenge... ;-)
To ensure the participant (my self and my girl who photos are not posted) is constantly wearing the test pantyhose without removal during the test period.
We incorporate a length of waist chain connected with a mini padlock to the test pantyhose waist band at the front seam portion.
Going to the wash room for hygine function is not distrupted in anyway with this lockable pantyhose contraption.
Let see if the pantyhose lasted till tonight 12pm for fair test evaluation results.
rodyeo
This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 7 2011, 06:44 PM
kirashin
Apr 3 2011, 05:52 PM

hmmmm...interesting idea...hahaha
rodyeo
Apr 3 2011, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(kirashin @ Apr 3 2011, 05:52 PM) hmmmm...interesting idea...hahaha Dear kirashin, Thanks... Some people consider this crazy idea... It was considered sick BDSM bondage games which the japanese culture loves. Well we are just toying with the idea or restraining our selves into seductive clothes like pantyhose to see how long it last. Else I would have taken the pantyhose out much earlier if not for the restraints. rodyeo This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 3 2011, 07:59 PM
kirashin
Apr 3 2011, 08:19 PM