155 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

hosiery a.k.a. Stockings, Pantyhose, Tights, etc., talk about anything and everything of it

rodyeo
post Mar 14 2011, 01:20 PM

Dear All,

Here are sample images of Cherilon 5P/H Sheer Pantyhose for comparison with Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose... It is equally as sheer but quality is too low, it runs easily like tissue paper.

Note: Color 30 light skin.

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 15 2011, 10:59 AM
littlebeettle
post Mar 14 2011, 07:51 PM

1,099 posts

since the Megna Pincai Classic have so much good review, I think it's worth to have a try.

Will go along with my another half.

To confirm, socks world is available?
rodyeo
post Mar 14 2011, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(littlebeettle @ Mar 14 2011, 07:51 PM)
since the Megna Pincai Classic have so much good review, I think it's worth to have a try.

Will go along with my another half.

To confirm, socks world is available?
Dear littlebeettle,

Yes, I does not have any business interest with the any retailer or wholeseller but only give fair independant product review from a consumer point of view from various sources and prespectives.

I have checked with Socks World and they does not carry Megna Pincai products as at the moment of my last visit to their Summit outlet.

If you guys can find alternative sources of the availability, kindly share the information with the members of this forum thread... ;-)

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 14 2011, 08:19 PM
oatkrunch
post Mar 14 2011, 10:17 PM

14 posts

oh how much does it cost for the brand you recommended then?
evilhomura89
post Mar 14 2011, 10:50 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Mar 14 2011, 01:20 PM)
Dear All,

Here are sample images of Cherilon 5P/H Sheer Pantyhose for comparison with Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose... It is equally as sheer but quality is too low, it runs easily like tissue paper.

rodyeo
Rodyeo,

Just wondering, those are your legs right? So, do you wear them in the public?
rodyeo
post Mar 15 2011, 08:11 AM

QUOTE(oatkrunch @ Mar 14 2011, 10:17 PM)
oh how much does it cost for the brand you recommended then?
Dear oatkrunch,

Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose is retailed at RM10 each. But there is bulk discount prices that does in dozens.

rodyeo

Added on March 15, 2011, 8:18 am
QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Mar 14 2011, 10:50 PM)
Rodyeo,

Just wondering, those are your legs right? So, do you wear them in the public?
Dear evilhomura89,

Yes, those are my legs in pantyhose... "a picture speaks a thousand words" blink.gif No, I don't wear pantyhose in public openly. Yes, I wear it under my long pants during product evaluation period. That is how I gain actual data of the product quality and durability which results is compared with my the other half over a period of time of the various types of pantyhose... we call this acid test / beta testing in technical terms... drool.gif Those are the procedure we did during our internship during the project duration.

Attached is the Bidejia Pantyhose Clarity Vogue Soft No. 6300 product images for comparison. It is not that sheer or transparent compare to Megna Pincai although it is sandal toe design. Is is non glossy material and provide light support similar to Megna Pincai R3200 design. Therefore you need to get the right color to match to your skin tone color else it is too obvious at close distance.

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Apr 10 2011, 08:33 AM
jeffreymak
post Mar 24 2011, 11:50 PM

Rodyeo,

It is reaching the end of March, is there any news for the mengna pincai classic pantyhose?
littlebeettle
post Mar 25 2011, 06:26 PM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Mar 24 2011, 11:50 PM)
Rodyeo,

It is reaching the end of March, is there any news for the mengna pincai classic pantyhose?
wow...you patiently wait tongue.gif
rodyeo
post Mar 25 2011, 11:50 PM

QUOTE(jeffreymak @ Mar 24 2011, 11:50 PM)
Rodyeo,

Dear Jefferymak,

I will go over to GM Klang tomorrow to find out what is the progress and is there any new product along the way!

rodyeo

kirashin
post Mar 25 2011, 11:52 PM

108 posts

hmmm rodyeo y dun u directly open a sales thread here? hmm...easier for those who live far..xD
rodyeo
post Mar 25 2011, 11:57 PM

Dear All,

I can understand the feeling of waiting for a dream item for so long can be very disappointing... But I rest assure the product will reach Malaysia in now time... worst cases by middle or end of next month April.

I don't want to sound like a sale man who sells pantyhose... Only to help those out there to enjoy good quality product by sharing where to buy it directly... maybe my "girl" friend who runs a online store can help your guys buy it... Emm... that should sound more logical for a girl to do such small business... Oh! also check out Chow Kit and Kenangan Street at KL for Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose supplies... that is the latest news from a pasar malam sales aunty who accidently leak out her sources... ;-)

I almost forgot... the test Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose which I am wearing under my pants for the last past two and the half weeks finally laddered as it started at the toe area with servaral strains of micro fibers nylon thread breaking apart until the last thread which breaks this evening. It is due to my toe nail which I forgot to cut over the weekend. So my overall verdict... I personally love the product... err... I guess I am addicted to wearing pantyhose now under my pants... It feels better than wearing mens socks... Maybe I should be the first male to officially start off the Male Pantyhose wearing trend to be featured in The Sun Newspapers on Sunday... What say you guys?

p/s: I just called Mr. Khong Sum Weng (boss of www.sock.com.my) 019-2667537 and it seems the Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose shipment is still under processing for delivery to Malaysia... Sorry for the delay guys! All his sheer skin color pantyhose is still pending arrival from China via Ship. He said he have a huge order from a online retailer which is also chasing him for the similar product due to large demand from their customers. My the other half is also egerly waiting for her supplies at two dozen quantity... ;-O

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 26 2011, 10:59 AM
kirashin
post Mar 26 2011, 11:15 AM

108 posts

hmmm....haha...well..doesnt matter guy or woman who sell it..as long as u get profit from it...xDD..hmm? do let us noe if ur "girl" frenz is sellin it..xD
rodyeo
post Mar 26 2011, 12:58 PM

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 26 2011, 11:15 AM)
hmmm....haha...well..doesnt matter guy or woman who sell it..as long as u get profit from it...xDD..hmm? do let us noe if ur "girl" frenz is sellin it..xD
Dear kirashin,

Emm... I get your point...Okay, I will help you guys get the stuff on behalf from Mr. Khong. We still have a few pairs with us but my the other half don't want to sell them as she want to use it for her self.... :-) You can wait for our "girl" friends supplies but it will be later as she want to do rebranding for her online shop which is also getting from the same source.

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 26 2011, 08:26 PM
kirashin
post Mar 26 2011, 01:10 PM

108 posts

hmm..yea take ur time..
evilhomura89
post Mar 26 2011, 03:43 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Mar 25 2011, 11:57 PM)
Dear All,

I can understand the feeling of waiting for a dream item for so long can be very disappointing... But I rest assure the product will reach Malaysia in now time... worst cases by middle or end of next month April.

I don't want to sound like a sale man who sells pantyhose... Only to help those out there to enjoy good quality product by sharing where to buy it directly... maybe my "girl" friend who runs a online store can help your guys buy it... Emm... that should sound more logical for a girl to do such small business... Oh! also check out Chow Kit and Kenangan Street  at KL for Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose supplies... that is the latest news from a pasar malam sales aunty who accidently leak out her sources... ;-)

I almost forgot... the test Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose which I am wearing under my pants for the last past two and the half weeks finally laddered as it started at the toe area with servaral strains of micro fibers nylon thread breaking apart until the last thread which breaks this evening. It is due to my toe nail which I forgot to cut over the weekend. So my overall verdict... I personally love the product... err... I guess I am addicted to wearing pantyhose now under my pants... It feels better than wearing mens socks... Maybe I should be the first male to officially start off the Male Pantyhose wearing trend to be featured in The Sun Newspapers on Sunday... What say you guys?

p/s: I just called Mr. Khong Sum Weng (boss of www.sock.com.my) 019-2667537 and it seems the Megna Pincai Classic Pantyhose shipment is still under processing for delivery to Malaysia... Sorry for the delay guys! All his sheer skin color pantyhose is still pending arrival from China via Ship. He said he have a huge order from a online retailer which is also chasing him for the similar product due to large demand from their customers. My the other half is also egerly waiting for her supplies at two dozen quantity... ;-O

rodyeo
I would say go for it!
You're not alone biggrin.gif
rodyeo
post Mar 26 2011, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 26 2011, 01:10 PM)
hmm..yea take ur time..
Dear kirashin,

No worries, I will constantly check the availibility every week.

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 26 2011, 11:13 PM
rodyeo
post Mar 26 2011, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(evilhomura89 @ Mar 26 2011, 03:43 PM)
I would say go for it!
You're not aloneĀ  biggrin.gif
Dear evilhomura89,

Thanks for the support... I believe all of us share the same passion... Maybe with our R&D feedback the manufacturer could produce a more superior quality product at lower costs in future for the sake of wo/men kind.

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 26 2011, 11:31 PM
kirashin
post Mar 27 2011, 12:53 AM

108 posts

hmmm i hv seen quite a few man pantyhose..in china brand..on the net..hmm..i wonder if it possible..xD..
rodyeo
post Mar 27 2011, 01:55 AM

QUOTE(kirashin @ Mar 27 2011, 12:53 AM)
hmmm i hv seen quite a few man pantyhose..in china brand..on the net..hmm..i wonder if it possible..xD..
Dear kirashin,

Yes... The male version pantyhose with a small tube shaft attached to the croatch area... Let me check with my friend if he is willing to bring such male pantyhose to Malaysian market... Unless there is a demand there is definately a market... I have not worn those male version pantyhose yet... But eager to try if available... I will check with Mr. Khong shortly on the product for import.

rodyeo

This post has been edited by rodyeo: Mar 27 2011, 01:56 AM
evilhomura89
post Mar 27 2011, 07:12 PM

5,886 posts

QUOTE(rodyeo @ Mar 26 2011, 11:27 PM)
Dear evilhomura89,

Thanks for the support... I believe all of us share the same passion... Maybe with our R&D feedback the manufacturer could produce a more superior quality product at lower costs in future for the sake of wo/men kind.

rodyeo
did someone say wo/man?? lol

155 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.2760sec    1.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:16 AM