1,919 posts

**drex posted with the wrong nick**

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Sep 7 2008, 07:00 PM
howiechoo
post Sep 9 2008, 02:43 PM

Sincerely providing good music since 2004
1,919 posts

QUOTE(drexchan @ Sep 9 2008, 01:58 PM)
Err.. infact, the "said staff" refers to Howie lar.. not me. Azuma, junl00ng, kcng and moon you make me paiseh lar.. suddenly put me under the lime light.. somemore advertise for me.. TQ TQ..

Anyway, I think everyone else in AG are great, friendly and helpful. But these could be applied selectively depending on the attitude of the visitor..
I don't feel that it's necessary to speak so much as it's just some typical complain. But after reading it, here's some words and it would be my last word in this thread.

For people knows me should know how i doing business. I am not good in talking nor entertaining. The way i talk was straight to the point most of the times. Serious on your car is my priority in dealing. I won't care if you like to be entertained by somebody that only do talking but not performing. If so, you are pleased to contact them and ask him to perform the job for you.

As i promised 1 hour, i will do it within 1 hour if no sudden change of situation. If waiting for 10 minute after the car was parked inside my shop without performing installations, it will actually be our loss for wasting work space. So who wish to wait for the 10 minute if we able to finsh it faster?
(For readers: it's gonna take only 45 minute to install the amp from my experience, thus i am having a 15 minute buffer time to handle other cars and stuff that was already in my shop so we can achieve parellel working situation for faster installations. I said 1 hour to prevent somebody said i break my promise in case i finish it over 45 minute as i was busy with the other 2 car waited from noon till 7.30 at the same time.)

Although i always using my right leg to kick all the balls, but i still has only 2 legs at most..if i using both leg to kick the balls, i would already fall down. If they wanted to blame it on me, it's ok. But i still have 2 legs. I won't lied to you i can perform 2 legs kick at the same time unlike others.

Happy icing... smile.gif
howiechoo
post Apr 26 2009, 04:03 AM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Apr 25 2009, 01:01 AM)
if got money to earn, u oso will be a nice guy la... tongue.gif
if u think selling hu is earning money, i doubt ur knowledge in this field ed..
please propose more info on wat you know in this field to drex to make ur resume more valuable.

howiechoo
post Apr 27 2009, 09:35 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ Apr 26 2009, 07:06 AM)
if selling HU doesn't earn money, why bother selling then? anything u sell sure there's income, if not why will we work for it? dun tell me u sell stuffs at cost price, if u do, then i will say u r not doing business. u dare to swear dat u weren't earning a single cent when selling dat particular HU? even if it's a small amount, small numbers add up to big sum, well at least that's how i save up for my stuffs. ppl can even earn money selling pencils or gula-gula, and why not a few hundred RM HU?

and obviously u can doubt my experience in this field. i have no experience in selling ICE products nor do i have any working experience nor any experience in the business society. you can call me naive and i do agree. at times naiveness makes things simpler for me. i know dat u guys have a lot of ppl sent their resume to you and of course u can have the luxury to choose anyone u wan, at the same time, i'm oso applying for freelance sales agent and stated in the resume clearly dat i just wan extra income as i'm still a student. end of story, i dun mind if u like or dislike the way i speak or how i react, my resume is in your hands, u can do watever u wan to it.
Ok,

First, whether i sell at cost or not, i am not gonna tell u nor anyone.
Second, if business like what you said were just purely earning money for everything they sold, then you were wrong. A business may not need to earn money for a particular product.
Third, I know you had some noledge in ice, but don't over boost it. Staying low gonna make you live longer.
Fourth, we will keep your resume very well. Don't worry, we won't throw it away.

Added on April 27, 2009, 9:36 pm
sorry to other forumer as sometime my POV is more into business. I shall keep my POV as a forumer. So no price talk again. thansk

This post has been edited by howiechoo: Apr 27 2009, 09:36 PM
howiechoo
post May 3 2009, 09:40 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(ckmoy007 @ May 3 2009, 03:52 AM)
haha, maybe for you, but for me it's different case. didn't even bother to answer more except for some price request. maybe i was a noob back then and asking noob questions. well, life still goes on and money still makes the world goes round. smile.gif
in your mind, money come first, obviously you will think that everybody act the same as you. Although money do buy most of the things, but it's still not buying everything.

did u ever know why "somebody" may not wanted to talk much with you?
howiechoo
post Jun 15 2009, 04:11 PM

1,919 posts

QUOTE(tzerjiunn @ Jun 14 2009, 11:47 PM)
is it mr.hoowiechoo shop???
if it's my shop, then it will be a different story...

0.0305sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:45 AM