QUOTE(neshie @ Sep 11 2008, 07:40 PM)
Den u use wad fan? or aircon?
No dust meh? my one got alot of dust bunnies. ahahaha
Air cond and ceiling fan. Since they jump and but really upwards to a ceiling fan, so it has so far been safe for me lah.
Dust memang got.... so must clean weekly loh..... I lazy so I clean once a month
QUOTE(Jamien @ Sep 11 2008, 07:41 PM)
Hun, the mesh thingy, where you get from and how much? I wanna make a lil glider corner for Frey also!
You can get from hardware stores.
QUOTE(shayne @ Sep 11 2008, 07:44 PM)
hmm... this room looks so familiar for me...

Of course lah.... heheheh at Fluff mah.
QUOTE(neshie @ Sep 11 2008, 07:49 PM)
oh. hahaha. Of course wanna see u all also mahh.

I wanna see muchan's Dakota also.

and crazymouse's Keera.

Keera.... naughty girl.... always like to play chasing and hide and seek with me in my room. But when I go out with her for gatherings or educational purpose, she would stay on me
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Sep 11 2008, 07:51 PM)
Definitions of advertising on the Web:
the business of drawing public attention to goods and services
communication whose purpose is to inform potential customers about products and services
No hard feeling ya
Haha, is that Dakota's sibling?

Kiah could be Dakota's sibling as they were from the same person.... could be LOL.... they got some similarities.
QUOTE(RyoKenzaki @ Sep 11 2008, 07:59 PM)
Gathering? When???? I go without glider =p
Or should i bring some of my pets?
Up to you. Can bring any pet.
QUOTE(Jamien @ Sep 11 2008, 08:08 PM)
You won't be able to leave the gathering alive I tell you. Mwahahaha. Gliders right, left and center. See what you can do.
Speaking of gathering, I feel a bit scared to mix up my glider with someone else's. It's not like Frey is THAT bonded.

But 2 days ago when my bf was in my com room, she keep jumping back to me when I put her on his head. So sweet~
Alot of people do feel uneasy when it comes to gatherings. Some people can't recognize their gliders well. So far I don't have that problem LOL.