123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

Calvin_PB
post Oct 5 2008, 05:20 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Oct 5 2008, 04:00 AM)
I was wondering if i leave my copperhead on for 24-7, is it good ar?
Coz I most of the time left my pc on for dl
I wonder how the lifespan of the light on it & can rosak faster ar if the mouse is not turn off
wont gua, i also on it like that... but not whole week la.. i got off for some time ony...but on time more than off
XiuKeong
post Oct 5 2008, 05:21 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

By the way, how to turn off the DA lights?
Tried at the config but phail...

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Oct 5 2008, 05:22 AM
akachester
post Oct 5 2008, 08:16 AM

Its Life. Live with it!
7,689 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 4 2008, 11:11 PM)
You mean the lycosa dancing lights?
Yes, it change randomly without me changing it smile.gif

QUOTE(doom89757 @ Oct 5 2008, 04:00 AM)
I was wondering if i leave my copperhead on for 24-7, is it good ar?
Coz I most of the time left my pc on for dl
I wonder how the lifespan of the light on it & can rosak faster ar if the mouse is not turn off
Not sure about the CH but i was turning on my Krait 24-7 for almost 2 years and its still running properly right now. No problem with mine though smile.gif
sunny93
post Oct 5 2008, 09:17 AM

JAECK1RN
753 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Oct 5 2008, 05:21 AM)
By the way, how to turn off the DA lights?
Tried at the config but phail...
logo ? the config cant ar?
try update firmware, cuz mine can off the logo light.. left that gay wheel
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 5 2008, 10:44 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

driver
use the latest driver...
dl from the website
jason991
post Oct 5 2008, 11:50 AM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

i dun think got problem...last time i on my CH 24 hours also...but only a few days la....^^
merzchan
post Oct 5 2008, 03:51 PM

ღ♥ TLK ♥ღ
2,113 posts

i dont have problems to turn on & off of my DA blue light.
usually i'll turn it off because i feel the mouse is warmer when the light is on. sweat.gif
jason991
post Oct 5 2008, 09:22 PM

is all about the money, money, money
1,189 posts

lolz...of cuz is warmer...btw...is it possible to turn the CH lights off?...^^
doom89757
post Oct 5 2008, 11:04 PM

372 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Oct 5 2008, 09:22 PM)
I dun think is possible unless u open ur CH & take out the wire that connects the LED but that would void warranty
The CH the razer logo will be a bit warm also, haha
I wish cna turn of the light for the copperhead, I rarely close my PC so my CH will be on the whole time when my pc is running unless have to plug out from the USB port
Calvin_PB
post Oct 6 2008, 12:22 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

nvm la.. let it warm la.. haha... my room cold.. so CH warm me..
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 6 2008, 12:23 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

that sound g4y
Calvin_PB
post Oct 6 2008, 01:04 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

where got gay... my ony mouse what.. later get ikari see how first.. haha
jakesean
post Oct 6 2008, 01:19 AM

1,361 posts

been months since i wanted to change to the db3g.. haihs.. now waiting for my mouse to really spoil first.. biggrin.gif
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 6 2008, 02:46 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

jakesan let me spoil it 4 u...
im pro at spoiling
Street Force
post Oct 6 2008, 03:52 AM

491 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Oct 6 2008, 02:46 AM)
jakesan let me spoil it 4 u...
im pro at spoiling
how ar?
teach some skill that can make it spoil intentionally but still can RMA it de tongue.gif

how to disable windows key of Tarantula?
Calvin_PB
post Oct 6 2008, 04:21 AM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Street Force @ Oct 6 2008, 03:52 AM)
how ar?
teach some skill that can make it spoil intentionally but still can RMA it de  tongue.gif

u just set others fucntions of the window key at the software there... i think is like that la.. haha cos i nvr touch it also
nelienuxe_sara
post Oct 6 2008, 10:51 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

how ar?
teach some skill that can make it spoil intentionally but still can RMA it de  tongue.gif

drop it n make sure nothing broken into pieces
make sure all intact
say to shop cannot work only... dun say u drop it...

TSEverdying
post Oct 6 2008, 11:47 AM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

spoil for wat? why dont just sell off?

and 12 more hrs before razer unveils the new keyboard tongue.gif
jakesean
post Oct 6 2008, 01:37 PM

1,361 posts

how ar?

er... take the key out?

Added on October 6, 2008, 1:38 pmwowow i just found that we can remodify our key settings!

This post has been edited by jakesean: Oct 6 2008, 01:38 PM
merzchan
post Oct 6 2008, 02:15 PM

ღ♥ TLK ♥ღ
2,113 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Oct 5 2008, 09:22 PM)
CH light can't be turn off. But I thought the light is LED light right? LED will become warm duing long hrs? rclxub.gif

123 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:18 PM