123 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

somiao5625
post Nov 3 2008, 09:16 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Nov 3 2008, 08:09 PM)
Personal thing. Claw grip then between CH and DB3G. Palm DA. Weird grip, Lachesis.
Big change in grip from CH to the Ikari. Give it some time, it took me a while to go from DB3G to Deathadder. In fact, I never got fully comfortable with it, which is why I use my Lachesis now.
He wants to rob you la. Lol, go tell him so nicely. I might join him, hehe.
Our past arguments aside, u tried the 1.91 fw yet? Razer fix it already?
PhantomThief
post Nov 3 2008, 09:23 PM

I'm folding. Are you?
696 posts

I never had any problems with sensor skipping, so the new fw hasn't quite made a difference. It's only been a few days though, and I haven't had the opportunity to game seriously since I'm having my exams now, so I can't say for sure there's no difference at all. I'll be able to test it properly around next week, after my exams are finished. For now though, it feels like there's no difference whatsoever.
somiao5625
post Nov 3 2008, 09:41 PM

282 posts

You got a lachesis without skipping problems? Lucky Ba$$tard!
Try the fw, then post your results here~
TSEverdying
post Nov 3 2008, 10:19 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

according to razer...
not many ppl now have skipping problems with lachesis...
just that those who have are posting alot so it seems like got alot...

well, dunno who to believe...but guess have to believe razer.

but that also doesnt deny the fact that lachesis does have skipping problems.

so far tho, no real complains with BSCE smile.gif

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 3 2008, 10:30 PM
z3alousn3ss
post Nov 3 2008, 10:58 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Nov 3 2008, 07:12 PM)
He also got all the Razer products
Why rob me. I got nothing
Very poor smile.gif
Anyways godo luck finding me. Subang is so big laugh.gif
True. Kind enough to give me your address?

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 3 2008, 07:20 PM)
Maybe his is old already.
Not that old. Steal his then can keep as spare.
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 11:06 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 3 2008, 10:19 PM)
according to razer...
not many ppl now have skipping problems with lachesis...
just that those who have are posting alot so it seems like got alot...

well, dunno who to believe...but guess have to believe razer.

but that also doesnt deny the fact that lachesis does have skipping problems.

so far tho, no real complains with BSCE smile.gif
haha. everydying keep promoting his BSCE, cos he own 1... biggrin.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 3 2008, 11:11 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 3 2008, 11:06 PM)
haha. everydying keep promoting his BSCE, cos he own 1...  biggrin.gif
there is a reason why all the BSCE sold out during last PC FAIR tongue.gif
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 11:16 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 3 2008, 11:11 PM)
haha... cos stock limited is it? sweat.gif
TSEverdying
post Nov 3 2008, 11:19 PM

30,730 posts

QUOTE(Calvin_PB @ Nov 3 2008, 11:16 PM)
haha... cos stock limited is it?  sweat.gif
10 units? rm3k sales? making up like 10% of the total sales?
i wouldnt call that limited tongue.gif

no one can deny the fact that its a good mouse.
most ppl scared of it cos of the price, and the shape takes awhile to get used to.

riku2replica
post Nov 3 2008, 11:47 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 3 2008, 11:19 PM)
10 units? rm3k sales? making up like 10% of the total sales?
i wouldnt call that limited tongue.gif

no one can deny the fact that its a good mouse.
most ppl scared of it cos of the price, and the shape takes awhile to get used to.
but bsce is a really big mouse. sweat.gif
Calvin_PB
post Nov 3 2008, 11:50 PM

LaGGard'S
2,476 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 3 2008, 11:47 PM)
but bsce is a really big mouse. sweat.gif
everdying got a big hand... icon_idea.gif
bboyspirit
post Nov 3 2008, 11:50 PM

279 posts

anyone using white keyboard with Ipod dock??
TSEverdying
post Nov 3 2008, 11:56 PM

30,730 posts

BSCE is not big la...just slightly longer and wider at the top...its the top part that gives it the illusion that its bigger.
but its also lower than CH/DB, so doesnt feel that big yet u can still sorta palm it or use claw grip with it.
watever it is, the shape is a acquired taste...u have to spend a few days to get used to it.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Nov 3 2008, 11:58 PM
XiuKeong
post Nov 4 2008, 12:05 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 3 2008, 11:11 PM)
I heard from them that lycosa also almost sold out??
TSEverdying
post Nov 4 2008, 12:23 AM

30,730 posts

btw, regarding the DA vs G5 debate...or say razer vs logitech...

heres something i never noticed til a clanmate mentioned...and he used to use logitech.
with razer mouse, u can press ANYWHERE on the button and it will still register a good hit.
you can also press closer to the edge of the button for rapid fire shots, eg. firing a pistol so damn fast that ppl think ur using a macro or cheat.

with logitech, the button has a sweet spot...press anywhere else and it wont register properly.
XiuKeong
post Nov 4 2008, 12:24 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Nov 4 2008, 12:23 AM)
btw, regarding the DA vs G5 debate...or say razer vs logitech...

heres something i never noticed til a clanmate mentioned...and he used to use logitech.
with razer mouse, u can press ANYWHERE on the button and it will still register a good hit.
you can also press closer to the edge of the button for rapid fire shots, eg. firing a pistol so damn fast that ppl think ur using a macro or cheat.

with logitech, the button has a sweet spot...press anywhere else and it wont register properly.
Limitation of the spaces to press the button?
hong1380
post Nov 4 2008, 01:29 AM

344 posts

erm...can anybody quote me a keyboard?
im confusing to get either 1 of it, thx

tarantula / lycosa / G15
XiuKeong
post Nov 4 2008, 01:48 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

Tarantula or G15. Lycosa most ppl dun like.

I'm not used to G5. Argh. Smaller than DA.

This post has been edited by XiuKeong: Nov 4 2008, 01:49 AM
riku2replica
post Nov 4 2008, 02:00 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(XiuKeong @ Nov 4 2008, 01:48 AM)
Tarantula or G15. Lycosa most ppl dun like.

I'm not used to G5. Argh. Smaller than DA.
sweat.gif now u splitting it out... U should've spend that cash on DA. doh.gif
XiuKeong
post Nov 4 2008, 02:03 AM

[OMG] Sweetie™
9,436 posts

QUOTE(riku2replica @ Nov 4 2008, 02:00 AM)
sweat.gif now u splitting it out... U should've spend that cash on DA. doh.gif
I thought is the same size. Then when I tested it on CSS just now, the feel isn't there although the same dpi. I can still feel my finger touching the mousepad.

123 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0317sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:07 PM