The Razer Thread V5.0, New Keyboards officially announced.

z3alousn3ss
post Sep 1 2008, 09:51 AM

492 posts

Hmm, the keyboard bag isn't a sling one right? I can see a handle.
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 2 2008, 08:58 AM

492 posts

3 BSCE's? I want I want!
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 2 2008, 03:34 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 2 2008, 12:51 PM)
where u see 3? only 2 la...1 is empty box.
Oh. I thought those 2 were unopened. lol
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 2 2008, 08:02 PM

492 posts

RM299 still kinda pricey for me
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 3 2008, 11:10 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 3 2008, 10:18 PM)
just attached a better quality flyer, can see the handle there clearly.
Yeah. Sling one looks much better though.

Oh, everdying, do you still have that flyer's picture where it shows the shops that had that lachesis shirt promo? I want the number for the Clone & Freeman PC Station in Kota Kemuning.

This post has been edited by z3alousn3ss: Sep 3 2008, 11:13 PM
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 4 2008, 08:52 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 3 2008, 11:24 PM)
added to 1st post.
Thanks alot.

This post has been edited by z3alousn3ss: Sep 4 2008, 08:52 AM
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 5 2008, 12:18 AM

492 posts

My stuff.

z3alousn3ss
post Sep 5 2008, 09:59 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Sep 5 2008, 12:30 AM)
wah.. welcome to da club, bro.. btw, how's the razer destructor? is it good?
I was here a long time ago. Didn't bother to post up my pictures only. Destructor is good for me. Dunno what the others say.

QUOTE(CasaNova™ @ Sep 5 2008, 12:58 AM)
full razer fan..haha..hey ppl..post ur pics..share ur treasures..haha..
Not full yet. Mako. RAWR!
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 6 2008, 05:33 PM

492 posts

Hmm, would it be better to plug my speakers straight to the soundcard or to my tarantula keyboard with the tarantula's green wire plugged into the soundcard? Would both produce the same sound quality?
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 7 2008, 08:51 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Sep 7 2008, 06:34 PM)
Definitely better straight to the soundcard, less resistance since its direct connection.

Some might not noticed the quality of the sound losses.. but i do noticed it.

Imo, the Tarantula audio connections its more for convenient sake, esp. for those headset mic users.

Cheers smile.gif
Alright thanks. Watch out Mako, your fin is mine in....... 3 months? brows.gif
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 9 2008, 11:16 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(jason991 @ Sep 9 2008, 10:17 PM)
emm...is copperhead....^^
i think RM189 or RM190 last year december....
That was last year, this year's pricing might be different.
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 10 2008, 12:44 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(doob @ Sep 10 2008, 12:18 AM)
i go to NC computer
in penang
they say i must purchase the item due to date 1 sept till 30 sept to redeem the item
not juz bring the certificate(buy long time ago)

then they call ban leong n ban leong oso say dunno nothing bout the pormotion
hope its true this time
or not juz waste my money again
haihzzzz  cry.gif  cry.gif
You're saying you want to use a certificate of authencity from a mouse you bought a long time ago to claim the freebies for the september promotion? You need to buy any of the listed items WITHIN sept 1-30 to get the freebies for this month's promotion la.
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 13 2008, 02:24 PM

492 posts

Should be around the same. Global price.
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 13 2008, 04:57 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 13 2008, 02:47 PM)
no la, get to keep and circulated among the team...more than enough to go around.
Got more than enough to sell at a cheap price? brows.gif
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 14 2008, 05:46 PM

492 posts

I do. It can fit my CH and I've read it can fit lachesis as well. But from my experience, inside the pouch there's a divider to separate the mouse from it's wire. That wire area is kinda a tight fit
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 15 2008, 09:34 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(giggsyy @ Sep 15 2008, 03:29 AM)
But how would Ban Leong know if it was bought during the september period? unless we had to bring the certificate of authencity and the receipt when we bought it la....but according to the ban leong website...the receipt is not necessary? i think?  blush.gif

Quoted from Ban Leong website.
"End users have to bring along their Certificate of Authenticity and upon redemption, a small hole will be punched on the Certificate of Authenticity to prevent double redemption. A redemption coupon must be filled-up by the buyer before they can get the redemption free gifts."

what is the redemption coupon which must be filled up for? to keep track of those who have already redeemed?  whistling.gif
Redemption coupon from seller I think
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 15 2008, 01:59 PM

492 posts

That's the new lanpack
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 17 2008, 09:59 AM

492 posts

QUOTE(PhantomThief @ Sep 17 2008, 09:37 AM)
I think it does have backlighting. Reddish orange backlighting.
No, it doesn't.
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 18 2008, 02:29 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Sep 18 2008, 02:14 PM)
cos he din win ESWC this yr tongue.gif

so many weird commemorative DA been coming out already...
Yea, I wonder why not others? MYM|Moon Krait? Luls.
z3alousn3ss
post Sep 18 2008, 07:14 PM

492 posts

More like,

1 x 20
-------
Number of people who enter the contest