Themes for iPhone 2G-3G-3GS-4, »»» Share Your Themes (Non JB & JB) «««

setoyo
post Sep 4 2010, 04:53 PM

Luv MySeLF!
849 posts

QUOTE(elainor @ Sep 4 2010, 04:14 PM)
how can u remove the original time and day?i cant seems to do it...mind to share some lights?cheers
To do that, u need to Jailbreak ur iphone 1st (google it as we cant discuss jb in lowyat)

All theme and lockscreen will use winterboard to customize it. read it on the first page, got some info there...

cheers... icon_rolleyes.gif
deepan84
post Sep 4 2010, 05:02 PM

White Rider
2,199 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Sep 4 2010, 06:36 AM)
My new lockscreen..

[attachmentid=1763152]
its nice..care to share?

EDIT: i got the name redi. Typophone.

This post has been edited by deepan84: Sep 4 2010, 05:27 PM
baretta
post Sep 4 2010, 07:41 PM

1,853 posts

Deepan, typophone 4 or lockms. If u want like me u can dl slantedlock.

Now using video wallpaper for homescreen. Perghhh dang cun. No lag at all. Iphone 4 so power lah.

This post has been edited by baretta: Sep 4 2010, 07:44 PM
Xaphier
post Sep 4 2010, 11:17 PM

495 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Sep 4 2010, 07:41 PM)
Deepan, typophone 4 or lockms. If u want like me u can dl slantedlock.

Now using video wallpaper for homescreen.  Perghhh dang cun. No lag at all. Iphone 4 so power lah.
Sorry, do you mind to PM me where did you get all the Winterboard source beside Cydia? And your live wallpaper? Thank you very much biggrin.gif
baretta
post Sep 5 2010, 05:32 AM

1,853 posts

U can refer theme website at the first page.

For Videowallpaper u can go to this website http://i.danstaface.net/site/
nazseha
post Sep 5 2010, 02:16 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

hie...

wanna ask...in typophone 4 lock screen theme...how to remove the UNLOCK word at the bottom screen there? i just want to use my stock Slide to unlock instead the typophone 4 Unlock ...

thanks...

Guyz...i try to make the Hero Sense UI theme...but on my iphone why there is no quick launcher like picture tat i circled there..is it required any app?

Hope any sifu can help me..thanks...btw, im using ios4.0.1... smile.gif

p/s : err..how come it not combine with my previous post? ><"

Moderators Note: DO NOT DOUBLE POST!!!!!!!!!!!!

dopamine
post Sep 7 2010, 10:28 PM

450 posts

hi guys i need some help here. The number in the circle is kinda moving upward. Any ideas about how to set it to stay in the middle?
wudever
post Sep 8 2010, 12:02 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(dopamine @ Sep 7 2010, 10:28 PM)

hi guys i need some help here. The number in the circle is kinda moving upward. Any ideas about how to set it to stay in the middle?
If nt mistaken its really there wan le.. not meh? Impossible it is in the middle of the icon le.. i think la... cuz last time i ever do this type of themes.. all the notification is at their top right corner of the icon...
mr_habuk
post Sep 8 2010, 12:17 PM

683 posts

i think he mean the number in the circle...
dopamine
post Sep 8 2010, 05:52 PM

450 posts

Ya I mean the number in the circle. The number is moving upward so how I want to make the number to stay in the middle of the circle.

This post has been edited by dopamine: Sep 8 2010, 06:00 PM
yezhacolic
post Sep 8 2010, 05:56 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(dopamine @ Sep 8 2010, 05:52 PM)
Ya I mean the number in the circle. The number is moving upward so how I want to make the number in the middle of the circle.

The easiest way, read up all the noti and get done with it. In the end, digits will be missing.
dopamine
post Sep 8 2010, 06:03 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Sep 8 2010, 05:56 PM)
The easiest way, read up all the noti and get done with it. In the end, digits will be missing.
I didn't mean tat. What I mean is the number is moving upward n it didn't stay in the middle of the circle. So I want to know how to make the number to stay in the middle of the circle instead of upward

This post has been edited by dopamine: Sep 8 2010, 06:03 PM
PeeEl
post Sep 9 2010, 03:45 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(dopamine @ Sep 8 2010, 06:03 PM)
I didn't mean tat. What I mean is the number is moving upward n it didn't stay in the middle of the circle. So I want to know how to make the number to stay in the middle of the circle instead of upward
What yezhacolic is saying is since you are irritated by the misalignment of the digits in the 'circle' just go through all your notifications which will then automatically do away with all the numbers. And also when the next batch comes in, the digits may be aligned perfectly in the middle. cool2.gif
dopamine
post Sep 10 2010, 12:41 PM

450 posts

QUOTE(PeeEl @ Sep 9 2010, 03:45 PM)
What yezhacolic is saying is since you are irritated by the misalignment of the digits in the 'circle' just go through all your notifications which will then automatically do away with all the numbers. And also when the next batch comes in, the digits may be aligned perfectly in the middle.  cool2.gif
i already gone through all but the new batch of notification still align upward.
PeeEl
post Sep 11 2010, 03:47 PM

3,612 posts

QUOTE(dopamine @ Sep 10 2010, 12:41 PM)
i already gone through all but the new batch of notification still align upward.
That being the case, it could be a design flaw. Therefore, you have to either live with it or install another theme.
yayaestique
post Oct 21 2010, 10:04 PM

64 posts

this is my wallpaper.

iPod30gb
post Oct 21 2010, 11:12 PM

174 posts

my simple theme

yezhacolic
post Oct 21 2010, 11:15 PM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(iPod30gb @ Oct 21 2010, 11:12 PM)
my simple theme

Source bro. !
MiDarkTheme!!! brows.gif
iPod30gb
post Oct 22 2010, 12:14 AM

174 posts

Glasklard HD + Typophone 4 + Matte Graphite
intothefantasy
post Oct 22 2010, 01:43 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(baretta @ Sep 4 2010, 06:36 AM)
My new lockscreen..

[attachmentid=1763152]
can share where to do tis? i found the typophone 4 something but when i use it, my lock screen still got my default clock...not nice...how to get rid of it?

93 Pages « < 86 87 88 89 90 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:56 AM