QUOTE(E-J@1 @ Jun 9 2010, 08:23 AM)
lol, should be HTC Sense UI Inspired Theme

the theme got nothing to do with Eclair, FroYo or Gingerbread

its HTC Sense UI laugh.gif
found it, with full guides on how to upload the theme

http://www.redmondpie.com/htc-hero-sense-ui-on-iphone/

quite different from Nimzai's themes

but still its htc sense ui alrite sweat.gif
i dont think the htc sense ui that given from the link works on ios4 since the springjump is not supported grrrr. And for the widget you must put the javascript files (.js) into the html for it to works on ios4
BarrettWong
post Jul 5 2010, 03:47 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jun 24 2010, 05:01 PM)
just to share...

Cheers
bro jssl ... can direct me where to get apps/themes like yours? thanks bro
yezhacolic
post Jul 6 2010, 12:09 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(al3p @ Jul 5 2010, 09:16 AM)
i dont think the htc sense ui that given from the link works on ios4 since the springjump is not supported grrrr. And for the widget you must put the javascript files (.js) into the html for it to works on ios4
Really? i dont think this theme required springjump.. just done mine few days back..
Fighteden
post Jul 6 2010, 06:15 AM

Stark Industries
976 posts

After not using iPhone for almost 7 months, finally i am back smile.gif

3G on iOS4

user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by Fighteden: Jul 6 2010, 06:16 AM
BarrettWong
post Jul 6 2010, 09:46 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jul 6 2010, 12:09 AM)
Really? i dont think this theme required springjump.. just done mine few days back..
bro yez,

does the theme gives u the mode to enter the small wordings below the apps? sorry aaa.. kinda blur liao rclxub.gif
yezhacolic
post Jul 6 2010, 09:52 AM

iPhone specialist
2,574 posts

QUOTE(BarrettWong @ Jul 6 2010, 09:46 AM)
bro yez,

does the theme gives u the mode to enter the small wordings below the apps? sorry aaa.. kinda blur liao  rclxub.gif
Its IOS4 dude. Can customize the name of category if you want to.
BarrettWong
post Jul 6 2010, 10:15 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jul 6 2010, 09:52 AM)
Its IOS4 dude. Can customize the name of category if you want to.
doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif i tot its a theme .. patutlah i korek here and there cant find cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
jssl
post Jul 6 2010, 12:32 PM

462 posts

Sorry for the late reply, i only realize when receive a PM that few of member here request for the wallpaper i show last few weeks, Really sorry for the delay, here you go smile.gif

Enjoy~ Cheers smile.gif
red-queen
post Jul 6 2010, 02:33 PM

1,310 posts

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 6 2010, 12:32 PM)
Sorry for the late reply, i only realize when receive a PM that few of member here request for the wallpaper i show last few weeks, Really sorry for the delay, here you go smile.gif

Enjoy~ Cheers smile.gif
thanks!!
slime350
post Jul 7 2010, 08:29 PM

184 posts

My home screen

My Lockscreen
PeRi0eci
post Jul 8 2010, 12:41 PM

65 posts

Hi all the sifu here..i was trying to change my font but can't..
as me just directly dl the font from cydia only..izzit the correct way?
BarrettWong
post Jul 8 2010, 12:52 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(PeRi0eci @ Jul 8 2010, 12:41 PM)
Hi all the sifu here..i was trying to change my font but can't..
as me just directly dl the font from cydia only..izzit the correct way?
get FontSwap from cydia smile.gif
PeRi0eci
post Jul 8 2010, 02:41 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(BarrettWong @ Jul 8 2010, 12:52 PM)
okie..thanks you notworthy.gif
shithappens
post Jul 8 2010, 02:56 PM

44 posts

just a note to the interested...fontswap currently does not work on ios4 for system fonts

u can google "iphoneruler.net" for ios4 compatible system fonts and how to install them...

cheers

QUOTE(BarrettWong @ Jul 8 2010, 12:52 PM)
BarrettWong
post Jul 8 2010, 06:55 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(shithappens @ Jul 8 2010, 02:56 PM)
just a note to the interested...fontswap currently does not work on ios4 for system fonts

u can google "iphoneruler.net" for ios4 compatible system fonts and how to install them...

cheers
thanks for ur advise smile.gif
al3p
post Jul 9 2010, 10:56 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(yezhacolic @ Jul 6 2010, 12:09 AM)
Sorry for the confusions. I got 3 HTC Sense UI themes in my comp so confused the one from redmondpie from the other modmyi one. Btw how do you get the widget work on ios4? I tried editing the configureme.js file,

1- change the location doesn't work. it will appear as loading and question mark
2- change the source from accuweather to yahooweather also doesnt work, still showing question mark and loading.

can you point out on how to resolve this?

Cheers
Shoki
post Jul 9 2010, 11:17 PM

2,139 posts

QUOTE(BarrettWong @ Jul 6 2010, 09:46 AM)
bro yez,

does the theme gives u the mode to enter the small wordings below the apps? sorry aaa.. kinda blur liao  rclxub.gif
If I've not mistaken you can rename your apps using a special app (from Cydia).

QUOTE(jssl @ Jul 6 2010, 12:32 PM)

Enjoy~ Cheers smile.gif
Thx for sharing smile.gif
BarrettWong
post Jul 9 2010, 11:23 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Jul 9 2010, 11:17 PM)
If I've not mistaken you can rename your apps using a special app (from Cydia).
Thx for sharing smile.gif
Bro Shoki, can u recall the name of the apps name changer in Cydia? thanks bro smile.gif
Shoki
post Jul 9 2010, 11:35 PM

2,139 posts

"Rename" or "Rename II". Can't really recall...
BarrettWong
post Jul 9 2010, 11:43 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Jul 9 2010, 11:35 PM)
"Rename" or "Rename II". Can't really recall...
i just check thru Cydia, too bad .. rename and renameII not available anymore .... its not in my directory sad.gif

93 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0213sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:51 AM