nowadays, SAGA B-LINE MODEL 1.3 AT (METALLIC), how much ar? got discount?
PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5
Dec 11 2008, 12:06 PM
61 posts Joined: Mar 2008 |
nowadays, SAGA B-LINE MODEL 1.3 AT (METALLIC), how much ar? got discount?
Dec 11 2008, 12:13 PM
4,560 posts Joined: May 2007 From: Kuching,Serdang UPM |
suriaklcc
its best for u to juz go directly to the sales centre and ask for best price.we cant give u any pricing coz we aint sellers. |
Dec 11 2008, 12:20 PM
3,580 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: everywhere in sabah |
Dec 11 2008, 03:08 PM
3,506 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Lumpur |
Dec 11 2008, 03:23 PM
3,773 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Anywhere lah...as long got Kopi-O |
QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 11 2008, 03:08 PM) can get price discount 1? for now dealers are able to masuk loan at the Jan prices and will try their best to get for you the old stock at old pricing. It's on the radio now actually. For B-Line auto AFAIK you'd still require to DP about RM600+i tot must buy at the selling price...only get free gift which depends on the SA want to give u wat... |
Dec 11 2008, 03:47 PM
27 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Pee Jay |
QUOTE(almostthere @ Dec 11 2008, 03:23 PM) for now dealers are able to masuk loan at the Jan prices and will try their best to get for you the old stock at old pricing. It's on the radio now actually. For B-Line auto AFAIK you'd still require to DP about RM600+ You mean even if we buy in january we will still get the old price?Which dealer offers this?Serious buyer here... |
Dec 11 2008, 04:02 PM
QUOTE(poppy123 @ Dec 11 2008, 03:47 PM) You mean even if we buy in january we will still get the old price?Which dealer offers this?Serious buyer here... The other way around friend. Potential buyer buys one now, dealer will apply loan (if you wish) based on January's prices. But as in the radio ad, "While Stocks Last". Which means if you can get your car by this month, it'll be 2008 stock which is still following 2008's prices and accessories. But if car arrives next month, you'll have to top up for whatever differences between your loan and the actual car's rpicingThis post has been edited by almostthere: Dec 11 2008, 04:03 PM |
Dec 11 2008, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(almostthere @ Dec 11 2008, 04:02 PM) The other way around friend. Potential buyer buys one now, dealer will apply loan (if you wish) based on January's prices. But as in the radio ad, "While Stocks Last". Which means if you can get your car by this month, it'll be 2008 stock which is still following 2008's prices and accessories. But if car arrives next month, you'll have to top up for whatever differences between your loan and the actual car's rpicing swt...i tot if book now, even if u get ur car in january, u still pay the old price...this is wat im planning to do... |
Dec 11 2008, 05:33 PM
Dec 11 2008, 05:37 PM
1,069 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 11 2008, 05:29 PM) swt...i tot if book now, even if u get ur car in january, u still pay the old price...this is wat im planning to do... got loan for new price, but the car is at old price. which mean you didnt have to pay full deposit since being backed up by the excess of loan amount. the bad thing you have to pay more on the monthly installment.actually it doesnt look bad anyway. if you take personal loan it take at least 5% or more on yearly interest but u are using car loan (excess amount only) u are paying interest at 3.99% per year (dunno latest interest, mine is 3.99%). save |
Dec 11 2008, 06:18 PM
842 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: ~around da world~ |
My car got this new sound I noticed.. after I parked my car after a drive, got this dripping sound.. when I look under the car, theres nothing dripping to the floor.. perhaps its dripping on some metal part of the car.
something 'bocor' or just the aircond? this morning, I drive without turn on the aircon still got the sound.. |
Dec 11 2008, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 11 2008, 05:29 PM) swt...i tot if book now, even if u get ur car in january, u still pay the old price...this is wat im planning to do... That depends on available stocks as the 09' models would have to be priced at the new prices, but as an aside you do get extra accesories. I'm still waiting for mine which I booked late last month (B-line Manual). Bank has already approved my loan last week so it's the waiting game nowQUOTE(four_add @ Dec 11 2008, 06:18 PM) My car got this new sound I noticed.. after I parked my car after a drive, got this dripping sound.. when I look under the car, theres nothing dripping to the floor.. perhaps its dripping on some metal part of the car. That's normal. It's ticking sound right? Even my previous car had that sound. It's just the hot parts cooling downsomething 'bocor' or just the aircond? this morning, I drive without turn on the aircon still got the sound.. This post has been edited by almostthere: Dec 11 2008, 07:38 PM |
Dec 11 2008, 08:10 PM
27 posts Joined: Nov 2008 From: Pee Jay |
QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 11 2008, 05:29 PM) swt...i tot if book now, even if u get ur car in january, u still pay the old price...this is wat im planning to do... Same here...I think if buy now not worth,because one more month the car will be 1 year old already...So i rather top up and get the car next month. |
Dec 11 2008, 08:17 PM
wanna ask fast question.....
can change the saga silicone cable??? link the spark plug to engine one? pros and cons? This post has been edited by MR_alien: Dec 11 2008, 08:31 PM |
Dec 11 2008, 10:32 PM
70 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
Dec 11 2008, 10:36 PM
Dec 11 2008, 10:56 PM
6 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
QUOTE(almostthere @ Dec 11 2008, 07:37 PM) That depends on available stocks as the 09' models would have to be priced at the new prices, but as an aside you do get extra accesories. I'm still waiting for mine which I booked late last month (B-line Manual). Bank has already approved my loan last week so it's the waiting game now yes, its the ticking sound.. oh, I see. its normal then, glad to hear your explanation That's normal. It's ticking sound right? Even my previous car had that sound. It's just the hot parts cooling down |
Dec 11 2008, 11:24 PM
Dec 11 2008, 11:51 PM
QUOTE(poppy123 @ Dec 11 2008, 08:10 PM) Same here...I think if buy now not worth,because one more month the car will be 1 year old already...So i rather top up and get the car next month. but u book in dec and get car in january...it is not considered as 2009 car meh since the car is only registered in january... |
Dec 12 2008, 12:15 AM
517 posts Joined: Oct 2004 From: Petaling Jaya |
Beware of Paramount's branch in PJ. KNN boycott this branch... I have been booked the car M-line Auto in March 2008 until now still not yet get the car. Pls avoid from the sales representative named MXX. really frustrated coz everytime call and chase getting same answer "No car wor.."
| Change to: | 0.0264sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:00 AM |