PROTON SAGA BLM CLUB V5, HOOORAYYY!! V5

lowyatman07
post Dec 10 2008, 12:04 PM

70 posts

Hi all,i will get my new saga soon...2 weeks later as the SA promise me...can i claim the rm625 ???

i read alot of FC comment from manual user...but mine 1 is auto m-line,how about the FC ??

This post has been edited by lowyatman07: Dec 10 2008, 12:05 PM
lowyatman07
post Dec 10 2008, 07:00 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 10 2008, 05:03 PM)
FC depends on how many time already u service
city drive or hgihway drive and
how much rpm u rev when change gear....
now full tank dnt know how much but my full tank go over 445KM+ if i do it right
ya,i noe the FC will improve after services...its depend on the attitude or drive n oso where to drive,i jus wan to get a overall pricture,bcos most of the ppl jus discuss FC for manual car...this is my 1st car,now i only noe pump petrol by myself is so "hurt"... sweat.gif

n my model is auto,can control the RPM meh ??

Added on December 10, 2008, 7:01 pm
QUOTE(torresism @ Dec 10 2008, 06:59 PM)
mine 0.15cents/km brows.gif

heavy footed brows.gif
auto ?? if for auto model 0.15sen/km i will be vr happy already...

This post has been edited by lowyatman07: Dec 10 2008, 07:01 PM
lowyatman07
post Dec 10 2008, 07:29 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 10 2008, 07:25 PM)
mine also AUTO...many here also auto...
sure can control RPM....it can work just like manual
when u rev until certain point and u want it to change gear....release the gas pedal slowly and enough...u can feel it change gear...
it works for me.....u try it
who say auto cannot control rpm....hahaha....

Added on December 10, 2008, 7:26 pm==========================================
wanna ask u guys...do u think sp soundproofing mat good or not?
oh..i get wat u means...this is wat i ussually do...feel more comfortable when it change gear,it save fuel too

lowyatman07
post Dec 10 2008, 11:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 10 2008, 07:37 PM)
ya.....it saves lots of fuel..haha
but i seldom do that cuz this car's pickup slow....haha
i need to press abit harder....
but if there's no car or less car...i will do that to save fuel
and also when it's 3rd gear i think or 60KM/H and u drive slow.....try lossen your foot and let the rpm drop to 1.4-1.5K RPM
can save more fuel
i do it all the times,bcos i dun like the feeling of suddenly pick up and slow down (while changing dear),so normaly i jus loose my foot then let it change easily lk cant feel it...

lowyatman07
post Dec 11 2008, 10:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 11 2008, 12:20 PM)
still can take it...not yet a legend
if suddenly cannot take.....i'm sure many people will be very angry
u sure ar MR. ??dun make me so happy wo...then i got more money to modify car,sombody oso told me can,but they r jus guessing
lowyatman07
post Dec 12 2008, 08:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(smokey @ Dec 11 2008, 11:51 PM)
but u book in dec and get car in january...it is not considered as 2009 car meh since the car is only registered in january...
if u want car in january,ur car will be register in january 2009,but for sure...cant sell u by old price(unless the sales fren vf u,can do this risky trade which not allow by proton),must sell u by new price...and 1 thing for sure is,ur car is 2008 manfacture,register year n manufacture year not neccessary the same...

if u wan 2009 manufacture car,must wait until Macrh,1 batch of car need 2 months to be finish

this is the SA and my fren work in proton told me...

if u get car now,save rm1500,but go into 2009,ur car will be 1 year older

i booked 1,and plan to get it this month cos i dun want to pay rm1500 more,1st reason i dun plan to sell this car,2nd reason,when u sell ur car,ppl will look at the millege,condition of the car oso...not jus focus on the age of the car...3rd,increase rm1500...jus add some little accessory which cant justify rm1500...

This post has been edited by lowyatman07: Dec 12 2008, 08:02 PM
lowyatman07
post Dec 14 2008, 06:29 PM

70 posts

Hi,just wan to ask u all install a spoiler take how many times ??can install it within few hours ??
lowyatman07
post Dec 14 2008, 08:16 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Dec 14 2008, 07:54 PM)
just 30 min .
thx...then i can go on sat,i heard my fren said he install full set of modulo body kits+R3 spoiler need 3 days...mayb too many customer gua
lowyatman07
post Dec 14 2008, 09:46 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(jimmy1977 @ Dec 14 2008, 08:34 PM)
huh....walau , install bodykit + spoiler need 3 day ? my friend install bodykit just 2 hours nia la.
dun need to paint meh ??i think it take times...for me 1 day can settle then vr good..
lowyatman07
post Dec 15 2008, 07:26 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Dec 15 2008, 07:18 PM)
auto tongue.gif
wat petrol u bump ??

0.0359sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 10:37 AM