Dead SpaceĀ®, Only for one who enjoys dismemberment

SUSzhiyung
post Oct 21 2008, 04:17 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Oct 21 2008, 03:21 AM)
replay value tongue.gif and of course unlocks all the achievements tongue.gif
But isn't it better to dig achievement in easy or normal?

Btw, does anyone has a good strategy on the ADS mission? How the hell can people do >50 hull strength flex.gif
I barely left 10-20 when i finished the two missions...
Please don't tell me "try not to suck" "aim better" "practice till you drop" doh.gif
Breaktru
post Oct 21 2008, 04:24 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ Oct 21 2008, 04:17 PM)

Btw, does anyone has a good strategy on the ADS mission? How the hell can people do >50 hull strength flex.gif
Please don't tell me "try not to suck" "aim better" "practice till you drop" doh.gif
Exactly , I think the brawler achievement I'll do it in easy lol .

Bout the ADS , yeah I need a guide also . I managed to get better result in my impossible run last night , around 40% ... IMO , there are some meteorites you can ignore , those that flying out of screen do little to no damage .
DjiNn
post Oct 22 2008, 02:27 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ Oct 21 2008, 04:17 PM)

Nono. Don't get me wrong. I still want to "Feel the game" not just whore for points tongue.gif Thats why I started out hard first tongue.gif
(But the truth is, I thought I can get the hardest achievement together, but didn't know there is impossible Mode after beating the game doh.gif . But Playing hard is challenging.. Really get your heart Pumping! You guys should try it. thumbup.gif

As for the ADS Mission just concentrated on the Center of those Asteroids . Don't need to bother those top and bottom... (Cause its actually doesn't hit the hull at all )
dark lenanza
post Oct 23 2008, 08:29 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

okey
im stuck at chapter two
at wat the name of the clinic...
there is two doors..
both cannot open..

and there is 1 power box..
im used my kinertic energy to put it on the slot..but every time i release the trigger..
it will fall...

now..
wat am i missed??
DarkSaviour
post Oct 23 2008, 09:50 AM

336 posts

huh?.. if not mistake once u put in the light color change...
dark lenanza
post Oct 23 2008, 10:08 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

i tried several time
everytime i put inside the slot...
it fix nicely...but after i realse my left trigger + b
then i fall on the ground again..
is it some bug??
DarkSaviour
post Oct 23 2008, 11:01 AM

336 posts

any screenshot where u stuck at?

dark lenanza
post Oct 23 2008, 11:10 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

at office right now...
will do tomorrow
Jinsatoemo
post Oct 23 2008, 11:25 AM

117 posts

I prefer this game than GOW2 actually.I was like "WOW" while seeing the beginning cutscene(after starting a game),very nice graphics.Feels like DOOM also but it still very good.
grouchy_smurf
post Oct 23 2008, 11:31 AM

56 posts

so how many heart attacks have you guys gotten so far? tongue.gif
ayiezs
post Oct 23 2008, 11:36 AM

wah scary ler the game...
those necromorphs pandai suprise attack lah...
some more play alone at last night...

only just finished chapter 1, now going to the med-clinic...
Breaktru
post Oct 23 2008, 12:19 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

QUOTE(dark lenanza @ Oct 23 2008, 08:29 AM)
okey
im stuck at chapter two
at wat the name of the clinic...
there is two doors..
both cannot open..
and there is 1 power box..
im used my kinertic energy to put it on the slot..but every time i release the trigger..
it will fall...
now..
wat am i missed??
Check your objective , some door are meant not to be opened at first . But before that are you sure the slot is empty before you slot in anything . It supposed to go in easily if its empty because the game will automatically fits it in as long as you placed it nearby .

It won't fall , you need to hold the trigger and B together all the way until the power box is slotted in . Ive yet to encounter any bugs in the game , very polished .

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Oct 23 2008, 12:36 PM
SUSzhiyung
post Oct 23 2008, 12:22 PM

133 posts

The only time i got shocked is at the end... because thru out the game i was like in full alert, be prepared for anything... but the end game, i was expecting the credits, but suddenly *censored*.
dark lenanza
post Oct 23 2008, 01:39 PM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(Breaktru @ Oct 23 2008, 12:19 PM)
Check your objective , some door are meant not to be opened at first . But before that are you sure the slot is empty before you slot in anything . It supposed to go in easily if its empty because the game will automatically fits it in as long as you placed it nearby .

It won't fall , you need to hold the trigger and B together all the way until the power box is slotted in . Ive yet to encounter any bugs in the game , very polished .
bro
i tried it 1 hrs last nighgt
till i get fed up
still...cannot open...

if u think it was scary..
i play with earphone...
phewwww~ sweat.gif
Breaktru
post Oct 23 2008, 02:22 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Then try to take a screenshot first , with your current objective cause I can't really recall .
gnome
post Oct 23 2008, 02:51 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Cant recall? I thought you finish like 6 times ady eric? rclxub.gif
Breaktru
post Oct 23 2008, 03:54 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Where got , now just my second run only .

BTW , Still Alive .

Am surprise Im still alive ...

Added on October 24, 2008, 1:41 amBTW , woot !! GG the Impossible mode . Now left few achievement gor 1000/1000 smile.gif

@Leenaz , using telekinetic doesn't require holding B , just the trigger .

This post has been edited by Breaktru: Oct 24 2008, 01:41 AM
dark lenanza
post Oct 24 2008, 08:26 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

confirm got bug
at early chapter 2
at clinic wat name forgot tongue.gif

last time i tried 1 hrs..canot fit the power box to the power hole
last night i managed to fit it nicely...not even 1 mins
doh.gif

oke..
now i had anotehr prob
tongue.gif

at space bridge..
after i on all 3 ADS power supply..
how to passed the zero gravity bridge??
always my body explode
doh.gif
SUSzhiyung
post Oct 24 2008, 09:32 AM

133 posts

Take cover behind the raised blocks when asteroids are coming thru.
dark lenanza
post Oct 24 2008, 10:48 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

tq2

8 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0220sec    1.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:59 PM