alone!, any advice???

yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:28 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 3 2008, 12:13 PM)
u love him but you dun find him  doh.gif  apa ni?  doh.gif
You dont have to wait for him to make move duh..
If like just ask him out for something. doh.gif
eh..he got gf ady der lah...
he is working...part time study...

KVReninem
post Sep 3 2008, 12:32 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:28 PM)
eh..he got gf ady der lah...
he is working...part time study...
cant find out as friend? doh.gif
just a small yumcha ..also cannot? hmm.gif
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:35 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 3 2008, 12:32 PM)
cant find out as friend? doh.gif
just a small yumcha ..also cannot? hmm.gif
he cannot lor...
we have dinner sometimes after classes at nite...
i think he scared ppl misunderstand kwa....
with this type of situation how to go out?
summore i gal...

francischuahcw
post Sep 3 2008, 12:49 PM

Retired. Do Not Disturb
2,152 posts

walau..that guys is sick la..
got gf..cannot come out..but still sms u and bother why u dun find him..
wat he want le...

sometimes guys also complicated...blur....
yeelin04
post Sep 3 2008, 12:51 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(francischuahcw @ Sep 3 2008, 12:49 PM)
walau..that guys is sick la..
got gf..cannot come out..but still sms u and bother why u dun find him..
wat he want le...

sometimes guys also complicated...blur....
that is the problem la

now u understand me...

this is y...how i wanna give up n forget him when he is like that everytime?
KVReninem
post Sep 3 2008, 02:19 PM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:35 PM)
he cannot lor...
we have dinner sometimes after classes at nite...
i think he scared ppl misunderstand kwa....
with this type of situation how to go out?
summore i gal...
mar if i were him; ditch gf laugh.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Sep 3 2008, 01:51 PM)
that is the problem la

now u understand me...

this is y...how i wanna give up n forget him when he is like that everytime?
come find me tongue.gif rolleyes.gif

yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 03:21 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 3 2008, 02:19 PM)

come find me  tongue.gif  rolleyes.gif
i dowan find u la
i am so so in love with him... wub.gif
SmallGrass
post Sep 6 2008, 07:49 PM

im every enjoy my single life smile.gif
plz dun rushing for a new bf,alot guys alot looking for girl,why?becoz we are looking for sex lolz.
tomatotomatomy
post Sep 6 2008, 07:56 PM

242 posts

hi bachelors! instead of ranting here, y dun all of us so something useful like saving our malaysia by signing the petition on my siggie?

u have all the time in the world anyways! laugh.gif

rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by tomatotomatomy: Sep 6 2008, 07:58 PM
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:25 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(tomatotomatomy @ Sep 6 2008, 07:56 PM)
hi bachelors! instead of ranting here, y dun all of us so something useful like saving our malaysia by signing the petition on my siggie?

u have all the time in the world anyways!  laugh.gif

rclxm9.gif
dowan to get involved with politics.....
thumbup.gif
Rachel Chersss
post Sep 6 2008, 09:51 PM

Actually it is not a big deal!
i experience it b4! jz the time to change havent reach yet!
So early to start a relationship is not bad but oso not too good! but muz catch it when u r at college!
coz when u start working u will have no time!
then last time me oso like u! but after this, i throw some money to make me look fresh n nice
be more confidence to face all the man!
be the top in ur study, man is nothing in this world!
nothing too woli. like that gambateh lah
yeelin04
post Sep 6 2008, 09:54 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(Rachel Chersss @ Sep 6 2008, 09:51 PM)
Actually it is not a big deal!
i experience it b4! jz the time to change havent reach yet!
So early to start a relationship is not bad but oso not too good! but muz catch it when u r at college!
coz when u start working u will have no time!
then last time me oso like u! but after this, i throw some money to make me look fresh n nice
be more confidence to face all the man!
be the top in ur study, man is nothing in this world!
nothing too woli. like that gambateh lah
but also ma...
haijh....
sad case here....

j0yc3
post Sep 12 2008, 06:19 PM

30 posts

hmmm i am diff from u.. i got bf but i have no frens.. i duno y? i try to chat with them but later on i will still be alone.. i am same class with my bf now .. but earlier i am at other coll suffering .. i duno y some ppl say bad about their fren in front of me den later still very very fren wit them.. sometimes c them i feel very fake.. ppl will think tat i have bf so no need to fren wit me.. den when got any pro only come find me..

i think single is better got more freedom.. i got frens still also single .. but i feel tat single is better can know more frens n also got more choices ..

no need to worry so much .. alot ppl around us also like tat.. this is called life..
ELM0
post Sep 13 2008, 10:26 PM

Senior Noob
719 posts

hi there
18 years old is really young, you havnt even enter young adult hood yet dont worry , when time comes a suitable guy would show up and get settle down with you.

my cousins 1 of them some 25 to 30 age still dont have a gf or bf, and their life goes on to be successful but now finally all get married. They can do it, why cant you since u are still young
~^Alice^~
post Sep 13 2008, 10:36 PM

15 posts

Don't worry, sometimes men like woman who knows what they want and confident. smile.gif
lim47
post Sep 14 2008, 08:24 AM

1,209 posts

As well said of other members,your still young.. dont worry much bout it.Me , myself still single anyway.You could add me on to be your friend if you dont mind.Sometimes people do get lonely just like the song ..
yen1022
post Sep 14 2008, 12:54 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

i'll suggest u to work freelance job when u r free. gals need to b more independent even v dun hv bf there to support us. if u hv money save n buy things to indulge urself. bf just a mater of time to appear.
peinsama
post Sep 14 2008, 01:52 PM

Au fait
725 posts

QUOTE(love me or hate me @ Aug 26 2008, 03:55 PM)
hi,

girls..
thanks for reading this..
actually..i'm looking for someone who can solve my problem by giving their opinion..etc..
(but not setting me up on a date)..
ok...
i'm 18 years old..
and can you believe that i'm still single???

all of my friends are starting to have boyfriend but not me..
my bestfriends also lost contact with me already..
they all don't have time for me anymore...they're busying with their boy..
my besties who always there for me..are all gone..
i'm alone now...
with nobody..
i used to have boyfriend last time..(when i was 15..and it's over when i'm 16)
but not anymore..
you know...none of the guys take me seriously..
i mean my classmate(i'm a college student now) don't even show
that they have any feelings on me...
although i have a crush on one of them...
sometimes..when i watch movie..during the kiss scene..
i always wish that i was being kiss by someone who i love..
but nop..it does not happen..
i'm scared of having a boyfriend actually..i'm scared of breaking up
and hurt...
what should i do??? icon_question.gif
What's that gotta do with availability? laugh.gif

Well, here is common rules...

Pics or we believe chu (you)
BuBuCai
post Sep 15 2008, 04:07 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(love me or hate me @ Aug 26 2008, 03:55 PM)
hi,

girls..
thanks for reading this..
actually..i'm looking for someone who can solve my problem by giving their opinion..etc..
(but not setting me up on a date)..
ok...
i'm 18 years old..
and can you believe that i'm still single???
all of my friends are starting to have boyfriend but not me..
my bestfriends also lost contact with me already..
they all don't have time for me anymore...they're busying with their boy..
my besties who always there for me..are all gone..
i'm alone now...
with nobody..
i used to have boyfriend last time..(when i was 15..and it's over when i'm 16)
but not anymore..
you know...none of the guys take me seriously..
i mean my classmate(i'm a college student now) don't even show
that they have any feelings on me...
although i have a crush on one of them...
sometimes..when i watch movie..during the kiss scene..
i always wish that i was being kiss by someone who i love..
but nop..it does not happen..
i'm scared of having a boyfriend actually..i'm scared of breaking up
and hurt...
what should i do??? icon_question.gif
find me ba.....hehe~~ ntg to scare off,breaking up or hurt everybody have to pass tis de coz tis is life ma.......ntg is prefect the old saids 10 fingers also got long n short ma.....

This post has been edited by BuBuCai: Sep 15 2008, 04:14 AM
Aeon_Clock
post Sep 15 2008, 09:22 AM

Caped Crusader
4,261 posts

10 fingers also got long and short? All my fingers look the same to me tongue.gif

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:09 AM