[Review] Sunbeamtech Core-Contact Freezer, Tested on Intel and AMD Platform!!!

TSham_revilo
post Apr 2 2009, 12:06 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 1 2009, 09:54 PM)
CCF is the best cooler for budget under RM200?Good until u all open a thread specially for him?
anyway,noob here...just wan to know whether its performance is that good only...btw,it can fit asus mobo p5Q-pro with poseidon 310 casing?will it too big?
^^thanks for answering...
yes it should fit p5q-pro and your poseidon casing smile.gif

TSham_revilo
post Apr 3 2009, 02:19 AM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(xk2 @ Apr 2 2009, 07:24 PM)
I not dare to buy it and test even i really wan to have a try  laugh.gif  sw, care later cannot fit the Striker extreme then shit lo laugh.gif  Btw, when 92mm version will available ar ?  cannot wait to see review from u , so far i jus read the review from Goldfries. i found the 92mm quite small if compared to Xigmatek S963, might fit my SFF  rolleyes.gif
my supplier dont want bring this in cry.gif

lately prices all increase and from what i saw in other review the 92mm version isnt doing very good. so i think because of that it is not brought in sad.gif

TSham_revilo
post Apr 4 2009, 05:28 PM

I
6,583 posts

my price cannot find edi tongue.gif

that was a one time sale only smile.gif
TSham_revilo
post Apr 5 2009, 12:40 AM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 4 2009, 11:42 PM)
i waiting someone buy in bulk and sell at cheap price...now the cheapest in lyn is 180 with tunix right?laz time got 1 guy sell at 150...
yup nod.gif tkh_1001 is still selling and that guy selling at RM150 was me tongue.gif

now cannot lol. usd sudah naik so cannot have that price edi lolz

TSham_revilo
post Apr 5 2009, 05:20 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 5 2009, 12:02 PM)
lol...is u kah?pai seh...din recognize...haha...when u gonna sell at that price again?remember reserved 1 for me leh...^^
hope i can sell again in the future tongue.gif

genstapo, your temp very high yo. time for TRUE whistling.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ham_revilo: Apr 5 2009, 05:20 PM
TSham_revilo
post Apr 7 2009, 06:03 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 5 2009, 08:27 PM)
ei,ham_revilo...u overclock ur e8400?temperature now?coz i din go overclock mine but temperature already around 40...
my temp is around 32-35 on stock clock. no aircond though. in the night where theambient temp is low, sometime around 30c tongue.gif

TSham_revilo
post May 22 2009, 05:10 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ May 22 2009, 04:40 PM)
can it fit into Asus M4A78-E?
this board?

i think can fit. the clearance around the proc area is quite spacious smile.gif

This post has been edited by ham_revilo: May 22 2009, 05:10 PM
TSham_revilo
post May 22 2009, 05:53 PM

I
6,583 posts

QUOTE(ventrilocks @ May 22 2009, 05:31 PM)
yup.. biggrin.gif
thanx for the reply..
i might buy CCF if it can fit..cannot wait to OC... drool.gif
no prob man... happy OCing smile.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0158sec    0.72    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:13 PM