Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

efisherman
post Nov 16 2008, 09:38 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(jacster @ Nov 15 2008, 04:11 PM)
BTW cheewin since u coming for the gathering we deal for the IC on that day also lahhhh.... easier mahhhh...

Suggested date of gathering: 06/12/2008 (Haji Holiday Weekend)
Suggested time of gathering: 12 noon till until anytime lahhh as long as we're there....
Suggested venue of gathering: Shah Village or either the A&W of Taman Jaya PJ.... (easier to locate, but if u know the A&W, Shah Village is just right behind of it if i was not wrong...)

Member:(those who agree with the time and date i set)
1. jacster (PSP Phat, CFW 4.01 M33-2, no mod, no custom theme "I still have the vision of making my own.")
V
(amendment can be made while there is still plenty of time)
Count me in also, marked in my calender oledi. ^^

"PSP slim, CEW 3.71 M33-2, no mod(planning to), no custom theme(because haven't mod)"

Hope can upgrade to higher CFW and also get service on my PSP on that day coz my memory slot got problem zo. cool.gif

CSin
post Nov 16 2008, 11:24 AM

194 posts

Hey, anyone know where can i get the screw driver to open the top screw of psp slim??

its not normal philips, its like star type screw??

thx!!
benwong88
post Nov 16 2008, 11:46 AM

!!
memory slot problem?
i have the same problem also.. playing half way the thing will as me if i want to quit. quite bothersome too... it never happened last time, when i just upgrade the firmware. maybe something is loose..

jacster
post Nov 16 2008, 01:14 PM

QUOTE(CSin @ Nov 16 2008, 11:24 AM)
Hey, anyone know where can i get the screw driver to open the top screw of psp slim??

its not normal philips, its like star type screw??

thx!!
i assume it's the so called T1 that wetfusion plans to get... i think he is asking kellicros to get him one.....
CSin
post Nov 16 2008, 01:31 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(jacster @ Nov 16 2008, 01:14 PM)
i assume it's the so called T1 that wetfusion plans to get... i think he is asking kellicros to get him one.....
Wow, T1??

hehe...btw i hav 2 of these T1 on the top of my psp, S.hit! mad.gif

nway, thx for the info.. biggrin.gif
eddy230379
post Nov 16 2008, 02:21 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(CSin @ Nov 16 2008, 01:31 PM)
Wow, T1??

hehe...btw i hav 2 of these T1 on the top of my psp, S.hit! mad.gif

nway, thx for the info.. biggrin.gif
is urs a jap psp ???

if jap psp mostly they use the T1 screws on the usb part ...

mine also the same ... thats y bro wetfusion is having a headache ...

cheewin88
post Nov 16 2008, 03:54 PM

146 posts

Jacster : okei~ sure~
efisherman : let's try to fix it on the spot...if done, just give me a kiss or treat me a meal~ drool.gif
wetfusion : Dude, how about u? big brother of the PSP mod~ coming? coming? come come brows.gif

Suggested time of gathering: 12 noon till until anytime lahhh as long as we're there....
Suggested venue of gathering: Shah Village or either the A&W of Taman Jaya PJ.... (easier to locate, but if u know the A&W, Shah Village is just right behind of it if i was not wrong...)

Member:(those who agree with the time and date i set)
1. jacster (PSP Phat, CFW 4.01 M33-2, no mod, no custom theme "I still have the vision of making my own.")
2. cheewin88 (PSP phat, my P-zhai)
3. benwong88 (PSP phat cfw 5.01 m33-3, no custom theme)STP(stock tapi Power)
4. eddy230379 (PSP 2000 Final Fantasy Crisis Core Edition, CFW 4.01 M33-2)
5. irkuysm (PSP status Unknown)
6. efisherman ("PSP slim, CEW 3.71 M33-2, no mod(planning to), no custom theme(because haven't mod)

This post has been edited by cheewin88: Nov 16 2008, 04:55 PM
Playboy21
post Nov 16 2008, 03:55 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

Grrr,i feel slightly jealous to see you guys preparing for a gathering. tongue.gif
CSin
post Nov 16 2008, 04:01 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Nov 16 2008, 02:21 PM)
is urs a jap psp ???

if jap psp mostly they use the T1 screws on the usb part ...

mine also the same ... thats y bro wetfusion is having a headache ...
yupe, mine is psp 2006..jap version...sigh shakehead.gif

cheewin88
post Nov 16 2008, 04:47 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(CSin @ Nov 16 2008, 04:01 PM)
yupe, mine is psp 2006..jap version...sigh shakehead.gif
it seem alot people need T1~ then i try to look the T1 screw driver at pasar road before the gathering start, who interested to join me? tongue.gif
eddy230379
post Nov 16 2008, 04:49 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

PSP Gathering List

Date : 6/12/2008

Time : 12pm till whatever time we like ... thumbup.gif

Venue : A&W or Shah Village Taman Jaya PJ

3. eddy230379 (PSP 2000 Final Fintasy Crisis Core Edition, CFW 4.01 M33-2, Being modded by bro Wetfusion right now)

those who r intersted just add on their names to the list ok ???

notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by eddy230379: Nov 16 2008, 04:56 PM
cheewin88
post Nov 16 2008, 05:06 PM

146 posts

lolx...i just edit my post...

Suggested time of gathering: 12 noon until late night~
Suggested venue of gathering: Shah Village or either the A&W of Taman Jaya PJ.
Member:
3. benwong88 (PSP phat cfw 5.01 m33-3, no custom theme)STP(stock tapi Power)
4. eddy230379 (PSP 2000 Final Fintasy Crisis Core Edition, CFW 4.01 M33-2, In Bro Wetfusion's hands right now)
5. irkuysm (PSP status Unknown)
6. efisherman ("PSP slim, CEW 3.71 M33-2, no mod(planning to), no custom theme(because haven't mod)

Total : 6 person
as eddy said : those who are interested to join this gathering just add on their names to the list ok ???
anyone with transport/time/place problem, just write it out~ we try to solve the problem, coz we dun wan any of problem in our 1st psp modding gathering~since alot of problem with our member's psp, our 1st psp modding gathering topic are

Topic :
1.Problem and solution~ (share your problem and your solution or we all try to help u solve it~)
REMEMBER(keep all member in ur eyes, try to talk with each other~ dun be shy~ )
Software problem = brick,custom theme and bla bla....
Hardware problem= memory stick can't detect? button hard to press? and etc...

chicaman : i understand wat u means, okei..let me set the rulez, hmm.gif
FOR ANY OF MEMBER WANNA upgrading/unbricking, ASK FOR GUIDE FROM OTHER MEMBER nod.gif. IF DO IT IN OTHER PERSON'S HAND, THEY WILL CHARGE FOR IT.

Q:SHOULD GET FREE SERVICE IN GATHERING?
A:NOPE.

Q: WHY HAVE TO CHARGE FOR THE SERVICE?
A:TO PROTECT BOTH OF YOU. IF FOC,ANY OF PROBLEM,DEAD,HAG,LAG,CAN'T OPEN THIS OR THAT GAME.CLAIM WHO?

Q:SHOULD SELLER GIVE WARRANTY?
A:DEPENDS ON SELLER.TALK WITH HIM BEFORE MAKE A DEAL.

Q:I PAY BEWONG88(EXAMPLE) FOR THE SERVICE,BUT HE SCREW IT UP?
A:CLAIM FROM BENWONG88,BECAUSE YOU PAY FOR IT.

any comment about it?correct me/my words if i wrong.

This post has been edited by cheewin88: Nov 16 2008, 05:35 PM
eddy230379
post Nov 16 2008, 05:15 PM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

PSP Gathering List

Date : 6/12/2008

Time : 12pm till whatever time we like ... thumbup.gif

Venue : A&W or Shah Village Taman Jaya PJ

3. benwong88 (PSP phat cfw 5.01 m33-3, no custom theme, STP(stock tapi Power)
4. eddy230379 (PSP Slim Final Fintasy Crisis Core Edition, CFW 4.01 M33-2, Being modded by bro Wetfusion right now)
5. irkuysm (PSP Status Unknown)
6. efisherman (PSP Slim, CFW 3.71 M33-2, No mod(planning to), No custom theme(because haven't mod)

those who r intersted just add on their names to the list ok ???

notworthy.gif

List Updated ...

icon_rolleyes.gif

by the way bro cheewin88 ... thats a very good topic for our first gathering ...

This post has been edited by eddy230379: Nov 16 2008, 05:19 PM
Playboy21
post Nov 16 2008, 05:51 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

cheewin88,i disagree with the last Q and A.Actually,i TOTALLY disagree with it.

If you pay benwong88,and he messes your psp up,you should "bawa geng" and hantam him nicely.That'll be better biggrin.gif

Mwahahaha
cheewin88
post Nov 16 2008, 06:00 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Nov 16 2008, 05:51 PM)
cheewin88,i disagree with the last Q and A.Actually,i TOTALLY disagree with it.

If you pay benwong88,and he messes your psp up,you should "bawa geng" and hantam him nicely.That'll be better biggrin.gif

Mwahahaha
no good no good~
just grab his psp, u whack him, u kena from police, u grab him psp, u OWN another psp phat~

back to topic!~
anyone else coming to this gathering?
playboy, why dun wanna join us? parents dun let? btw...where u stay?

This post has been edited by cheewin88: Nov 16 2008, 06:01 PM
Playboy21
post Nov 16 2008, 06:13 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

I live in section 9 Shah Alam.Yes,my parents don't let lah sad.gif
cheewin88
post Nov 16 2008, 06:19 PM

146 posts

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Nov 16 2008, 06:13 PM)
I live in section 9 Shah Alam.Yes,my parents don't let lah sad.gif
try to talk with your parents, i can go fetch u.
since i stay at sek25 same taman with benwong88
Playboy21
post Nov 16 2008, 06:25 PM

Il Principino
1,023 posts

I go to the same school as you used to go tongue.gif

My parents for sure won't allow me.They don't even allow me to go out with my friends,so sad.gif

Maybe in the future,i'll come along.

You guys go have fun smile.gif
TSwetfusion
post Nov 16 2008, 09:56 PM

285 posts

afraid cant go.. too far + dunt have money haha
eddy230379
post Nov 17 2008, 12:13 AM

+]>> pL@Y bEyOnD <<[+
1,676 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Nov 16 2008, 09:56 PM)
afraid cant go.. too far + dunt have money haha
really wished u could be here bro ...

notworthy.gif

124 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.1891sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:41 AM