Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

efisherman
post Nov 1 2008, 10:06 PM

171 posts

I facing a problem which i dunno wheres the problem is. My PSP always like suddenly cannot detect my memory card, especially when i play games using navigation button. I need to open the cover and push the card a bit then it detects back.. help help.. having hard time to play games which can autosave, always half way hanged coz of suddenly no card...

This post has been edited by efisherman: Nov 1 2008, 10:06 PM
efisherman
post Nov 16 2008, 09:38 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(jacster @ Nov 15 2008, 04:11 PM)
BTW cheewin since u coming for the gathering we deal for the IC on that day also lahhhh.... easier mahhhh...

Suggested date of gathering: 06/12/2008 (Haji Holiday Weekend)
Suggested time of gathering: 12 noon till until anytime lahhh as long as we're there....
Suggested venue of gathering: Shah Village or either the A&W of Taman Jaya PJ.... (easier to locate, but if u know the A&W, Shah Village is just right behind of it if i was not wrong...)

Member:(those who agree with the time and date i set)
1. jacster (PSP Phat, CFW 4.01 M33-2, no mod, no custom theme "I still have the vision of making my own.")
V
(amendment can be made while there is still plenty of time)
Count me in also, marked in my calender oledi. ^^

"PSP slim, CEW 3.71 M33-2, no mod(planning to), no custom theme(because haven't mod)"

Hope can upgrade to higher CFW and also get service on my PSP on that day coz my memory slot got problem zo. cool.gif

efisherman
post Nov 17 2008, 06:11 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(jacster @ Nov 17 2008, 02:43 PM)
haha....

games i'm playing....

1. MHP 2ndG... noob(but addicted to it d.... this is the main game i play once i turn on my PSP....)
2. DJ max 2... noob
3. Juiced 2... not yet loaded on my ms too big lahhhh....
4. Initial D.... abandoned a long time d....
5. FF: crisis core... stuck at the part of searching for wutai spy.... need help...

Yeah wetfusion... buy bus ticket and come here for a one day trip lahhhh.... Then can hunt for parts and etc also mah.....

cheewin: no laptop lehhhh
1. MHP 2nd, but not G... so so
2. DJ max 2... Challenger
3. Juiced 2... dun hv
4. Initial D... no interest
5. FF: cc... stoped playing

Games that nice to play

6. Virtual tennis 3...
7. Rigde Racer 2...
8. Burnout Legend
efisherman
post Nov 28 2008, 10:32 PM

171 posts

SPam SPam..
Counting down.. 8 days to our gathering..
efisherman
post Nov 30 2008, 09:29 AM

171 posts

Looks like we have many pro gammer here, haha..
efisherman
post Dec 6 2008, 06:24 PM

171 posts

Yea.. I manage to pull my memory stick way back out.. haha.. cleared some layer of my 'balut' and now looks perfect now..
efisherman
post Dec 6 2008, 07:12 PM

171 posts

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Dec 6 2008, 06:28 PM)
congrats bro ... didnt manage to play any games with u ... but it was nice meeting all of u ... bro ... ur posting this from ur office ar ???

brows.gif
just back from office. haha..

good news for FF lovers, FF Dissidia was finally out for sale..
p/s: saw some forum was uploading ahem version, too.. :-X

some news for Kingdom Hearts lovers also, Birth by Sleep seems like will be in market in Feb or March 2009.

icon_idea.gif
efisherman
post Dec 12 2008, 07:41 PM

171 posts

behold.. cheewin's 'P'rankenstine was incoming again!!
efisherman
post Dec 14 2008, 10:22 AM

171 posts

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 14 2008, 12:57 AM)
well.. i became a bit crazy lately...
why dont we install tilt sensor in psp?????
shocking.gif We have a mad scientist with his 'P'rankenstein in our thread..

0.0330sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:55 PM