Technical PSP Custom Modification: Pimp Your PSP, support earth hour! page 123

beautifoolgirl
post Dec 19 2008, 07:14 PM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Dec 19 2008, 08:26 AM)
consider urself lucky man.
me, cheewin, wetfusion n some other psp owners can only squeeze +-2 hours only out of it..
dont ask why. brows.gif
this is not mine. don't get mad.

but since u oredy into it, could u please have a look at my psp. can we settle this problem once and for all.
i've read u confront 3 of it and manage to fix 1 of them.

it's the infamous "home button function pop up while playing game" problem.
how dyu fix the one?
beautifoolgirl
post Dec 19 2008, 08:32 PM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

thankyu beri2 much. i'll take it into consideration.
may i ask why the rest u kenot repair? if it's too sensitive to discuss here (or too valuable) u can pm me.

btw how much did u charge for it if repaired?
beautifoolgirl
post Dec 20 2008, 09:33 AM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

QUOTE(penmarker @ Dec 19 2008, 09:33 PM)
lol.
no lah. we added speakers that sucks up so much power. leds arent a big problem about battery life. u cant really tell if the battery life is shorter if you add leds. as long as they are <12 leds, then i guess its fine. nod.gif
had a led mod too, but they burned. idk, maybe i got the wrong leds.
QUOTE(addvark @ Dec 19 2008, 09:44 PM)
my psp have 14 leds...but i think my battery is de same... tongue.gif
thanks all for enlinghtening me.

Added on December 20, 2008, 9:41 am
QUOTE(wetfusion @ Dec 19 2008, 06:48 PM)
well... dont say things that you dont really know... you have alot too learn about psp...
ask ppl who have mod their psp if got batery sucking or not. and PLEASE DO ask them.
have knowledge 1st b4 talking.  laugh.gif

and i do know about softmod more then you. i use to softmod back then..
hi bro wetfusion. sorry to interrupt. u refer me as a softmodder. heck i don't even know how to create a ptf.
transparency on indexed graphics? rclxub.gif baru nak start dah fail.
nono i'm just a mere psp player. i just came here to chat. more like gaining infos from all especially u bro.
but frankly, no point in boasting urself. not the way to gain more respect from other forummers.
thanks again.

icon_rolleyes.gif pis. salam

This post has been edited by beautifoolgirl: Dec 20 2008, 09:41 AM
beautifoolgirl
post Dec 20 2008, 06:57 PM

Getting Pwned
583 posts

no offense but i'm trying to express is in a nicest ways.

ok sorry if i make a -ve impact bout the bright leds. i'm wrong. very wrong. can we make amends here?

0.0739sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 09:25 PM