kanasai la wangsa maju... too damn far.
and i'm working
and i only saw it NOW
bahhhhhhh
benwong88
post Dec 27 2008, 08:20 PM

he's wanting more fresh meat to wallop in tekken lah..
benwong88
post Dec 28 2008, 11:56 PM

ahem... it seems that i haven't had the chance to say this in a while now..

BRICK IT BRICK IT BRICK IT
benwong88
post Dec 30 2008, 02:07 AM

very shiny
benwong88
post Jan 1 2009, 12:54 PM

nobody knows that as of yet.

when the ta-088v3 boards can be modded, u will know for sure.
benwong88
post Jan 3 2009, 01:12 AM

grr... me wants some vakasion too!
benwong88
post Jan 4 2009, 11:38 PM

QUOTE(eddy230379 @ Jan 4 2009, 02:13 PM)
brows.gif

just found another cc near my place ...

RM 10 for 11 hours ...

rclxub.gif
awesomenesss!
benwong88
post Jan 8 2009, 07:30 PM

QUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Jan 8 2009, 01:17 PM)
Hi..noob here..want 2 ask experts here how to customize themes...

Currently im using 5.0M33-3 CFW, and already install the cxmb pluggins, question is if i want to do my own icons etc..how i can install them into my psp?? Currently i'm using irfanview to customized my icon and using PSP Theme tool box which can convert file to .ptf format...i working on foxhound theme rite now and try 2 ask in other thread for psp noob here, but no one reply...

The ring of death really cool..hope can mod my psp like that in future..
official sony site actually has an official ptf (icons only) theme customization tool. i dunno the name or the link, will post later if i find out.

QUOTE(Aresz.com @ Jan 8 2009, 05:53 PM)
Does PSP fat can mod too?? i want to add int. memory to it..thanks bro.
psp fat (1000, 1k, phat) is the MOST MODDABLE of all psps, because of it's large casing size and all that.

so YES

benwong88
post Jan 13 2009, 12:36 AM

holy shit i LOVE those green lights!
benwong88
post Jan 15 2009, 01:21 AM

seriously, transparent casing since the nokia 3310...... it's getting pretty old, why not just paint/make a glow in the dark casing terus?

or just make some under surface UV reactive designs or whole casing.

now THAT would be cool... and pair it with uv leds...

oh now i'm drooling
benwong88
post Jan 15 2009, 01:28 AM

eh eh that's not a bad idea.... hohohohoho

for now i'll go learn abit more about uv reactive chemicals & ink.
benwong88
post Jan 15 2009, 09:51 PM

QUOTE(blackrosesuicide @ Jan 15 2009, 05:22 PM)
emmm...
playboy21, can u mke password system b4 starting the PSP like windows login pswd do?
more secure dowh.
privacy2..
ehehehe..
irshell.... MORE THAN JUST A PASSWORD CHECK

QUOTE(Playboy21 @ Jan 15 2009, 08:10 PM)
Yes, that wouldn't be too hard. A simple prx plugin should do. A simple password check before the coldboot should do the job. However, i'm too busy now lah..school, football training, homework and shit. You can search for an app made by Maxthebest. Not sure what it's called though.

I haven't even finished my multi-functional calculator application that i'm working on, or should i say WAS working on. sad.gif
relak la bro... 16 is a time for girlfriend(s)~ not programming your own homebrew! drool.gif
benwong88
post Jan 18 2009, 10:47 PM

.... could i... make the umd drive as a seperate drive? just cucuk at a special lubang...

like pc's portable hdd or dvd rom, just cucuk dan main~

and minus the weight when not in use!

This post has been edited by benwong88: Jan 18 2009, 10:47 PM
benwong88
post Jan 19 2009, 01:22 PM

yeah baybeh!

because the umd drive is connected to the console via a ribbon... with lotsa pins, usb cant do it, have to make a special port. wahahha
benwong88
post Jan 21 2009, 02:29 AM

play psp to release tension
benwong88
post Jan 21 2009, 11:42 PM

kanina i lost my phone

benwong88
post Jan 24 2009, 12:02 AM

jom gi kuantan tarik dier kluar
benwong88
post Jan 25 2009, 03:38 AM

a little delay here & there... then we have our MIA boss, so....
DO NOT PANIC!
DO NOT PANIC!!

8 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 >Top

0.0449sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:52 PM