Moderator Ianho abusing power!, Try to cover up by deleting my posts.

SUSgogo2
post Aug 22 2008, 10:25 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Aug 22 2008, 10:21 PM)
In that case, can I ask you to leave this discussion aswell? You've added virtually nothing which aids in the resolution of the case and all your posts have been biased against the moderating team. Worse yet is that your bias is based on baseless assumptions, you're not helping.

At the same time, I'm going to ask everyone who's just posting "MOD UNFAIR!" or "Mods all biased" or that kind of thing to stop posting here, if you want to post, be constructive. This isn't the kopitiam, it's the feedback forum, we're trying to resolve specific issues with specific individuals, not let you take out your political(or personal) frustrations on the moderating team.
Hey, I did say ianho is a nice guy. I'm not bias against him. I just want to demand justice.
SUSgogo2
post Aug 22 2008, 10:30 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Aug 22 2008, 10:25 PM)
I'm not a friend of ianho's, I don't talk to him. I'm a moderator, but that doesn't affect my judgement? You assumed that we're all friends, we're not. I don't talk with most of the mods at all. I can in the same way say that you're biased against us because you're a fellow Malaysian.
ok, then I apologize for that assumption.

But will mod always help mod? I mean, if i'm a mod,
I'm sure will side with mod first right eventhough I'm not
the mod's fren. Wat do you think?

Its physchology really. First think you'll thought that the mod
is doing his job. Right?
SUSgogo2
post Aug 22 2008, 10:36 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(azxel @ Aug 22 2008, 10:32 PM)
We shouldn't take everything for granted here.
is this the same excuse like, we already give citizenship to non-bumi and you all should be glad
and dun ask for me?
SUSgogo2
post Aug 22 2008, 10:37 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(fyire @ Aug 22 2008, 10:34 PM)
Just because you think in such a manner, it does not mean that everybody thinks in such a manner. The moderating team here on LYN is large enough that not everybody knows each other, or are even interested in each other's area on the forum. In fact, there's places on the forums that I've not even visited all these years.
ok. i feel fyire is the most unbiased moderator. If he said so, I rest my case.

0.0218sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:04 AM