Chubby Hamster V10, Rolling Fat Furballs

kelvin_faye
post Sep 15 2008, 11:25 AM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 15 2008, 11:18 AM)
Thanks for the advice. What to do, she insisted want to get it 'cause one of the hamster we brought is doing some kind like stunt in front of us and is cute... that's why she wanted to get it...
Will try to get those food and supplement that recommanded by you guys when free during this weekend or after work later...
Where r u from? Petshack has all u needed = go www.petshack.com.my to look for map also ya.. it's in sunway mentari but closes on mondays.. hehe.. go tomoro la, can meet me also..
kelvin_faye
post Sep 15 2008, 12:02 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Haha, me will arrive as soon as it opens d.. SAM KAP lo for my Sugar Glider.. haha.. See la, will be waiting for u then.. I can stay for whole day there.. If i got nothing came up tmr..
kelvin_faye
post Sep 15 2008, 12:26 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Coz his gf sure cannot R-E-S-I-S-T RESIST Temptation for C-U-T-E CUTE animals wan.. hehe tongue.gif
kelvin_faye
post Sep 15 2008, 01:09 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(edwinlcw @ Sep 15 2008, 12:40 PM)
One male and one female...
Can u exchange back at the petshop for same sex pair? male male or female female..

but as bytefreezer n vergas say : better to know what breed r urs first coz, syrians and winter whites r solitary, russian campbells and roborovskis r social to each other n can live in colony..
kelvin_faye
post Sep 18 2008, 07:26 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(hiroko_jiayi @ Sep 18 2008, 06:41 PM)
hey guys, where can i get prestige hamster food? Petsmore got??
Will the hamster finish everything in prestige?

and can i mix 2 different brand of hamster food into a pack?

where can found cheap hamster accessories like wheel and bottle...
PEtmores i dont know but for sure PetShack got.. I mix mine with 1/4 of Britter Bunny n Harry Hamster too, if u can afford all.. If not 1 pack Prestige + 1/4 pack Britter Bunny will be sufficient d..

Just bought 3 Prestige n 1 Britter Bunny from PetShack, well priced..

Welcome myself back after some tragedy.. sad.gif
kelvin_faye
post Sep 18 2008, 07:56 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

Wah so poor meh?? Where u find that forumer?? Hehe tongue.gif tell me ya, coz i also need many prestige per month!! thanks ya.
kelvin_faye
post Sep 18 2008, 08:32 PM

Suggies-N-Me
1,256 posts

QUOTE(hiroko_jiayi @ Sep 18 2008, 08:10 PM)
Omg ... i realised that is from chubby hamster V4...
i nvr buy prestige or harry before... its expensive... sad.gif
but since my hamster always left out so many food that i bought now, i decide to hav a try on prestige(it is cheaper den harry tongue.gif )
so did your hamster left out some of the ingredient from prestige?
Kena my parents scold edi for spending so much money on hammies  blush.gif
Sure will left out some, but at the end of the day, i pour in a plate for them to get the left out [i feed them in a glass], coz they tend to add bedding inside. So, they will still get most of it. Sure u will see some they never touch also.

QUOTE(XiaoDan @ Sep 18 2008, 08:15 PM)
Prestige is not really expensive. It costs RM21.90. Prestige have a very nice smell and it's a balanced diet for hamsters. It contains less sunflower seeds and dried corns. Buy a pack and try lah.. smile.gif If you are feeding a few hammies, it can last quite long  icon_rolleyes.gif
It contains 25 different kind of fruits and herbs that is so good for hamster.. I been using for half a year d, for mongolian gerbils n fat tail gerbils too.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0416sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:37 AM