763 posts

QUOTE(myhat @ Dec 1 2008, 10:46 AM)
up to u bro...
whether its KDK or Panasonic...
both i think equally good

i'm using Panasonic
with that Yuragi....
yup....7-speed
put it at the center of area between my family hall and dining hall....
so far...with speed of 5....
can cover both area equally good.....
well...rainy season lately...
so...kind of cool...no need up to 7 speed

but did test max it to speed 7
wow!
so fast and cooling....
a question: Is Panasionic brought over KDK before?
radiohead
post Dec 3 2008, 04:07 PM

18 + 5
1,484 posts

got 5 remote fan at home.
2 pana , 3 euro ono. pana got 4 & 5 blades. get 5 blade better . the air is smoother, the fan look far stable.

euro ono all 4 blades. the prob is they loook shaky even in 1st speed. & look too fast even in 1 speed. imagine in 3 rd speed, my house will be like in tornado.

get 5 blade fan, RM245 last time i bought at topten in puchong.
u wan nami or yuragi its even better & pricier.

i wanna aircond+ionizer next time to cool my tv lovely room. ahh feck fan..smile.gif

This post has been edited by radiohead: Dec 3 2008, 04:08 PM
jack2
post Dec 4 2008, 12:10 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

Mine one is alpha and very nice.

If the fan is fixed properly by the Alpha technician, you won't notice the fan is moving.
lthock
post Dec 5 2008, 02:42 PM

618 posts

bought 2 Panasonic Yuragi 60"..cost rm460

now thinking abt getting smaller alpha 3blades for those room...any comment on alpha fans??

i also was tolds pana fan carry 1 year warranty...while alpha carry 3 years motor..1 year acs.. true?

Clareen
post Dec 6 2008, 04:55 AM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

hmm how about design? which brand design nicer?
TSmyhat
post Dec 10 2008, 09:17 AM

804 posts

if u talk about design...
hahaha...
go for fan with lights lorrr...
got a lot in light shop...
but dun ask about quality ...
coz not all of them are equally durable....

talking about warranty for motor....
hehehe
Euro Uno has 10 year warranty for motor
thats what arracted by bro in law...
seems durable huh!
but what the heck.....
in 6 months time...almot 3 times need to call the technician and they keep coming to fix n change the motor....
good...coz no charge for changing the motor...
but whats the point if keep changing most of the time....!
eviljonz
post Dec 10 2008, 09:18 AM

770 posts

i bought all KDK for my house
TSmyhat
post Dec 10 2008, 09:27 AM

804 posts

which model bro?
eviljonz
post Dec 10 2008, 09:32 AM

770 posts

QUOTE(myhat @ Dec 10 2008, 09:27 AM)
which model bro?

and another one something Mocha version, discontinued I think cannot find in website already.

pth2309
post Dec 19 2008, 04:22 PM

Hi all,

I am planning to get a ceiling fan for my house. I have a low ceiling.
So far i noticed only the kdk A11YS, as it look short enough to me.
I need more information. Thus, can anyone here suggest any brand or model for low ceiling?

Thanks a lot in advance.
Clareen
post Dec 20 2008, 04:30 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(eviljonz @ Dec 10 2008, 09:32 AM)

and another one something Mocha version, discontinued I think cannot find in website already.
Wah KDK platinum colour is nice.
ah liew
post Dec 20 2008, 08:51 PM

エンジンオイル
829 posts

TS have u seen a type of ceiling fan which has the blade closed while swithed off? after switching it on the force will lift up the blade?
TSmyhat
post Dec 22 2008, 09:36 AM

804 posts

hahaha...
is it like the one that helicopter has?

never seen one....
kimyee73
post Dec 22 2008, 12:16 PM

1,007 posts

Alpha has a couple of models. Look nice but air not so powerful.
cheest
post Jan 4 2009, 10:08 PM

hi pth2309,

you may want to take a look at panasonic low ceiling model, F-M14E8.

It's height is the same as A11YS.

QUOTE(pth2309 @ Dec 19 2008, 04:22 PM)
Hi all,

I am planning to get a ceiling fan for my house. I have a low ceiling.
So far i noticed only the kdk A11YS, as it look short enough to me.
I need more information. Thus, can anyone here suggest any brand or model for low ceiling?

Thanks a lot in advance.

Added on January 4, 2009, 10:10 pmhaha... saw one here..

The fan is named My WebpageBlossom.

QUOTE(myhat @ Dec 22 2008, 09:36 AM)
hahaha...
is it like the one that helicopter has?

never seen one....
This post has been edited by cheest: Jan 4 2009, 10:10 PM
king_eric
post Jan 4 2009, 10:10 PM

147 posts

hi guys, how's the remote controlled fans compared to the conventional type ? remote get spoilt easily ?

Clareen
post Jan 5 2009, 06:42 PM

Workaholic~*
2,603 posts

QUOTE(king_eric @ Jan 4 2009, 10:10 PM)
hi guys, how's the remote controlled fans compared to the conventional type ? remote get spoilt easily ?
I thought remote controlled is the same with the conventional type. sweat.gif
hmchan911
post Jan 6 2009, 09:37 AM

184 posts

KDK & Panasonic from same factory --- that's for sure
KDK help panasonic make the fan ---------- that's for sure
WHY---------- u can see electrical shop got the kdk red big sign board
that's gift from kdk for meeting top selling

Added on January 6, 2009, 9:40 amEUROUNO material is thin and shaky when on -------- looks dangerous hahhaha

Added on January 6, 2009, 9:42 amuser posted image

this one if u on the light and the fan together at the same time
the wind come out is hot one

this is malaysia not america la
u want cold wind not hot wind la
hahhahaha

This post has been edited by hmchan911: Jan 6 2009, 09:42 AM
adaman
post Jan 8 2009, 10:51 PM

QUOTE(hmchan911 @ Jan 6 2009, 09:37 AM)
KDK & Panasonic from same factory  --- that's for sure
KDK help panasonic make the fan ---------- that's for sure
WHY---------- u can see electrical shop got the kdk red big sign board
that's gift from kdk for meeting top selling

Added on January 6, 2009, 9:40 amEUROUNO material is thin and shaky when on  -------- looks dangerous hahhaha

Added on January 6, 2009, 9:42 amuser posted image
this one if u on the light and the fan together at the same time
the wind come out is hot one

this is malaysia not america la
u want cold wind not hot wind la
hahhahaha
Hi hmchan, I was only looking at this fan few hours ago - wasn't in the shop long enough to realise that it produces hot wind. Is it due to the heat emitted from the light bulb?
Fred
post Jan 10 2009, 08:29 PM

142 posts

do not go for euro uno ... trust me .. you'll regret if you do ..

232 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 07:13 AM