5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V5!, Come & get poisoned by my Froggy Mikuru

TSvalho
post Aug 14 2008, 09:08 PM, updated 17y ago

4,967 posts

It's V5 time uhhh anything else I suppose to write ah hahaha tongue.gif
aiya n need to write, come get poisoned by my Froggy Mikulu enough already biggrin.gif

Top 10 figures lover, winner gets a......pic of my froggy mikulu <3

This post has been edited by valho: Aug 20 2008, 11:39 PM
Aiko-chan
post Aug 14 2008, 09:09 PM

20 posts

LOL! first!~
HoNeYdEwBoY
post Aug 14 2008, 09:11 PM

1,762 posts

kawaii .. haha..
sai
post Aug 14 2008, 09:14 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

froggy mikulu pula...
loonsave
post Aug 14 2008, 09:15 PM

1,635 posts

poisoned by froggy mikuru.....
Wolf516
post Aug 14 2008, 09:16 PM

589 posts

Unleash the snake to eat her !!! drool.gif
Hellscream
post Aug 14 2008, 09:18 PM

froggy mikulu damn kawaii. wub.gif
franstormer
post Aug 14 2008, 09:20 PM

290 posts

7th member to post in new thread smile.gif
LilKeV84
post Aug 14 2008, 09:22 PM

hahaha 8th sad.gif

btw, actually ar, limit for a thread is 2k or 2.5k post? tongue.gif

@valho
wut is that number there??
TSvalho
post Aug 14 2008, 09:23 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Aug 14 2008, 09:22 PM)
hahaha 8th sad.gif

btw, actually ar, limit for a thread is 2k or 2.5k post? tongue.gif

@valho
wut is that number there??
i think 2.5k lo hahah

the number is how many figures they have xD, nah is the number of post they made in pvc thread biggrin.gif
Aiko-chan

20 posts

yay~ no.5 XDD

@kev
usually it will be 100page no?
franstormer

290 posts

numbers of post in the threads smile.gif
LilKeV84
post Aug 14 2008, 09:24 PM

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 14 2008, 09:23 PM)
yay~ no.5 XDD
@kev
usually it will be 100page no?
i think its 125 pages tongue.gif nvm lah, next time remember
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 14 2008, 09:27 PM

550 posts

Haha, maybe we should make thrones, like the Hobbytiam? whistling.gif whistling.gif
HenryLow
post Aug 14 2008, 09:27 PM

liddat oso can, you win liao lor.
4,336 posts

congrats to v5...
jhcj
post Aug 14 2008, 09:29 PM

TK 20682
2,357 posts

err...please continue with the previous thread first...

and for crying out loud...cut the spam. second post up till the one above me is all spam. shakehead.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 20 2008, 11:38 PM

1,404 posts

Ok its opened now laugh.gif
edan1979
post Aug 20 2008, 11:39 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

this is the version 5... tongue.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 20 2008, 11:40 PM

20 posts

yay for louise re-issue. but i'm aready getting a pre-owned one oTL

This post has been edited by Aiko-chan: Aug 20 2008, 11:44 PM
richard0304
post Aug 20 2008, 11:43 PM

193 posts

hooray for V5 flex.gif
btw, why am i the top spammer anyway hmm.gif
edwardgsk
post Aug 20 2008, 11:49 PM

I believe I can fly
2,966 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 20 2008, 11:40 PM)

aik.. so many louise figure i have seen but this is the hottest i ever seen!!! how much is it and origin frm wat company?
Haruji Sora
post Aug 20 2008, 11:51 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

You can't have a topic open without showing Chua Churam tongue.gif

Sorry for the stupid image quality though, need to get a better camera or lightning condition LOL...
raptor_cZn
post Aug 20 2008, 11:52 PM

1,404 posts

When was this originally released? Havnt seen this figure before. The figure doesn't really appeal to me though.
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 12:07 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 20 2008, 11:52 PM)
When was this originally released? Havnt seen this figure before. The figure doesn't really appeal to me though.
hmm.gif this figure face doesn't match louise
TSvalho
post Aug 21 2008, 12:09 AM

4,967 posts

PA open PO for Shiki @ RM228.61/USD69.9, link here
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 12:09 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 14 2008, 09:08 PM)
It's V5 time uhhh anything else I suppose to write ah hahaha  tongue.gif
aiya n need to write, come get poisoned by my Froggy Mikulu enough already  biggrin.gif

Top 10 figures lover, winner gets a......pic of my froggy mikulu <3

hmm.gif I never knew I spammed that much
LilKeV84
post Aug 21 2008, 12:18 AM

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 20 2008, 11:52 PM)
was release quite some time back in 2006 smile.gif was the 1st louise figure out
noob4life
post Aug 21 2008, 12:19 AM

162 posts

Wow thats a nice figure. Good pose and facial expression. Is it new release or wat ?

opps seems like i was slow in asking... sorry for reposting of same question. blush.gif

This post has been edited by noob4life: Aug 21 2008, 12:20 AM
Aiko-chan
post Aug 21 2008, 12:22 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(edwardgsk @ Aug 20 2008, 11:49 PM)
aik.. so many louise figure i have seen but this is the hottest i ever seen!!! how much is it and origin frm wat company?
http://www.thefiguremall.com/figure/369
its from kotobukiya

QUOTE(noob4life @ Aug 21 2008, 12:19 AM)
Wow thats a nice figure. Good pose and facial expression. Is it new release or wat ?

opps seems like i was slow in asking... sorry for reposting of same question.  blush.gif
re-issue. it was released before but now in produce again.
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 12:23 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Aug 21 2008, 12:18 AM)
was release quite some time back in 2006 smile.gif was the 1st louise figure out
hmm.gif louise look more loli than this
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 12:27 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 21 2008, 12:09 AM)
PA open PO for Shiki @ RM228.61/USD69.9, link here
Quite reasonable price. If you can get a 10 USD coupon then that would even be better smile.gif . Too bad I don't have any monies right now.

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 21 2008, 12:27 AM
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 12:41 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 21 2008, 12:27 AM)
Quite reasonable price. If you can get a 10 USD coupon then that would even be better  smile.gif  . Too bad I don't have any monies right now.
drool.gif can get below rm200 if use coupon
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 21 2008, 01:00 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Oh shi-, i want it. drool.gif

I am late. tongue.gif

Added on August 21, 2008, 1:10 am
QUOTE(Haruji Sora @ Aug 20 2008, 11:51 PM)
You can't have a topic open without showing Chua Churam tongue.gif
I will do the same with my Yokopai.

Good thing i skipped Ringo, else i wouldn't have moolah for Yokopai.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 21 2008, 05:06 AM
sai
post Aug 21 2008, 07:44 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

anybody got USD10 PA coupon? hahaha...
leoboom
post Aug 21 2008, 09:03 AM

159 posts

PA opened Shiki..

http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-7v5j-7...-j-70-2xrx.html

Added on August 21, 2008, 9:05 am
QUOTE(sai @ Aug 21 2008, 07:44 AM)
anybody got USD10 PA coupon? hahaha...
Maybe I have.. drool.gif

This post has been edited by leoboom: Aug 21 2008, 09:05 AM
sai
post Aug 21 2008, 09:09 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(leoboom @ Aug 21 2008, 09:03 AM)
PA opened Shiki..

http://www.play-asia.com/SOap-23-83-7v5j-7...-j-70-2xrx.html

Added on August 21, 2008, 9:05 am
Maybe I have..  drool.gif
juz got it from someone in LYN to PO shiki (~195.90 MYR) after discount drool.gif
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 09:24 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Aug 21 2008, 09:09 AM)
juz got it from someone in LYN to PO shiki (~195.90 MYR) after discount  drool.gif
including the delivery cost??? if it is.. that's cheap... shocking.gif
sai
post Aug 21 2008, 09:34 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 09:24 AM)
including the delivery cost??? if it is.. that's cheap...  shocking.gif
for PA, if u choose normal air mail to malaysia its free...if its under 2KG
post Aug 21 2008, 10:06 AM

1,447 posts

tat louise face look damn nice
I guess it follow the Novel design! Anyway i am not gonna buy it!
Just paid for my Shiki on PA.... damn cheap.
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 10:33 AM

290 posts

that louise's face looks abit dead >_<" correct me if im wrong smile.gif
richard0304
post Aug 21 2008, 10:43 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 21 2008, 01:00 AM)

the hair is a bit glossy.. hmm.gif
and speaking of ringo, where's mine? cry.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 21 2008, 11:17 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 21 2008, 10:43 AM)
Enterbrain quality. hmm.gif Or maybe because i place it under too much sunlight during taking some photos.
Enterbrain did a very nice skin tone and shadow finish on this Yoko but the sculpture quality (not the design) isn't all that desirable. unsure.gif
The sculpture of her long hair, i feel the lack of strands of hair type of design/sculpture. They made it as one huge lump.
Also her base is a bit too small. Else, nothing much to complain about this figure, my first from Enterbrain. The paintworks for the main parts which i am concerned of; bikini, boots, condo knee socks, belly (shadowing) and her face are nicely done.

I simply fell in love with Yoko in this pose. wub.gif

Ringo ar, KDN cakap terlampau ? laugh.gif

Added on August 21, 2008, 11:20 am
QUOTE(sai @ Aug 21 2008, 09:09 AM)
juz got it from someone in LYN to PO shiki (~195.90 MYR) after discount  drool.gif
QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 21 2008, 10:06 AM)
tat louise face look damn nice
I guess it follow the Novel design! Anyway i am not gonna buy it!
Just paid for my Shiki on PA.... damn cheap.
Waaa. I am going to get poisoned deeply for Shiki. MUST AVOID.
I agree about Louise, planning to pre-order that Louise.

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 10:33 AM)
that louise's face looks abit dead >_<" correct me if im wrong smile.gif
I prefer a classy or elegant or nonchalant type of look for my Louise, rather than her usual tsun-tsun look. We have different taste it seems. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 21 2008, 11:30 AM
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 12:48 PM

290 posts

different taste heh biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 01:11 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 21 2008, 10:43 AM)
speaking of ryoumou, where's mine? cry.gif
kamkamparadise
post Aug 21 2008, 04:11 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 21 2008, 01:00 AM)
Oh shi-, i want it.  drool.gif

I am late.  tongue.gif

Added on August 21, 2008, 1:10 am

me...want....yoko.....
and.....shiki...too.....but.....no.....credit.....card.....to.....PO.... sweat.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 04:15 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Aug 21 2008, 04:11 PM)
me...want....yoko.....
and.....shiki...too.....but.....no.....credit.....card.....to.....PO.... sweat.gif
go st...e...a...l
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 04:16 PM

290 posts

me.............. want................. shall.................l............uuuuuuuuuuuzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaannnnnn................but.........nnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooo...............sssssstttttttttttoooooooocccccccckkkkkkkkkkk...........already....................poison............ooverwhelmed.................
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 04:17 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 04:16 PM)
me.............. want................. shall.................l............uuuuuuuuuuuzzzzzzzzzeeeeeeeeemmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaannnnnn................but.........nnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooo...............sssssstttttttttttoooooooocccccccckkkkkkkkkkk...........already....................poison............ooverwhelmed.................
everything in this world can be settled with money......... money conquers everything brows.gif
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 04:20 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

no credit card go take debit card la... maypeng ATM card can upgrade to debit card one... public peng also got... am peng also got... retbe bank also got... cimpeng donno got or not... tongue.gif
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 04:31 PM

290 posts

hongliong peng ada ka? biggrin.gif
ashchia
post Aug 21 2008, 04:40 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:20 PM)
no credit card go take debit card la... maypeng ATM card can upgrade to debit card one... public peng also got... am peng also got... retbe bank also got... cimpeng donno got or not... tongue.gif
maypeng punya debit card tak bole PO online, i dah try sweat.gif
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 04:44 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

the one with visa on it??? i think you use old atm card one... the new one can... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by edan1979: Aug 21 2008, 04:44 PM
ashchia
post Aug 21 2008, 04:45 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:44 PM)
the one with visa on it??? i think you use old atm card one... the new one can...  laugh.gif
new one mana satu? pictar plz
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 04:46 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

this one...

Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 04:47 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 21 2008, 04:40 PM)
cry.gif Im using the maybank debit card also........ can't order stuff from PA... phailed

they say only can use for local shopping....
ashchia
post Aug 21 2008, 04:48 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:46 PM)
this one...

mine is this one, but cannot po at PA last month, hmm, let me try it with PO shiki then whistling.gif
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 04:50 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

hmmm strange... mine can... did you call them to authorized the payment???
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 04:51 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Aug 21 2008, 04:11 PM)
me...want....yoko.....
No credit card then use PayPal ^^. There are ppl selling Paypal funds in the Garage Sales area.
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 04:51 PM

290 posts

ahh how do u apply for that ? biggrin.gif i wanna get 1 as well smile.gif
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 04:52 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

if you got the normal ATM card then go to maybank and said want to upgrade to the debit card...
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 04:53 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 04:51 PM)
ahh how do u apply for that ? biggrin.gif i wanna get 1 as well smile.gif
Just get the Mol Freedom Prepaid Mastercard. Saves you the trouble since it is guaranteed to work online.
ashchia

105 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:50 PM)
hmmm strange... mine can... did you call them to authorized the payment???
hmm, not yet, will ask them later
franstormer

290 posts

nono i dont even have a maybank account wo

Added on August 21, 2008, 4:54 pmraptor, and how can i get that smile.gif

This post has been edited by franstormer: Aug 21 2008, 04:54 PM
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 04:59 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 04:53 PM)
nono i dont even have a maybank account wo

Added on August 21, 2008, 4:54 pmraptor, and how can i get that smile.gif
Just go to any 7-11 store. Ask for it over at the counter. I think they do display it there. Costs RM 25 for the starter pack (works something like a prepaid phone no.). After you send the form to them and all that, the card will be activated and you have to top it up with money to use it. It's linked to EON Bank.

More info here http://www.molfreedom.com/

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 21 2008, 04:59 PM
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 05:01 PM

290 posts

ok smile.gif will check it out
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 05:05 PM

589 posts

thumbup.gif paypal is still the best one to buy things online since the payment is usually done instantly.... pay via credit card still need to wait until its accepted
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 05:06 PM

290 posts

is it like registering a bank account?
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 05:07 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 21 2008, 05:05 PM)
thumbup.gif paypal is still the best one to buy things online since the payment is usually done instantly.... pay via credit card still need to wait until its accepted
Yeah, but you can use your credit card to pay with PayPal if you don't have any PayPal funds with you smile.gif . And its more secure too since your credit card no. is not revealed to the vendor.

Added on August 21, 2008, 5:09 pm
QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 05:06 PM)
is it like registering a bank account?
Something like that. After you register with the EON Bank site, you can use it to check your balance, transactions, etc.
As for topping-up, there are various ways.

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 21 2008, 05:09 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 05:13 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 21 2008, 05:07 PM)
Yeah, but you can use your credit card to pay with PayPal if you don't have any PayPal funds with you  smile.gif . And its more secure too since your credit card no. is not revealed to the vendor.

Added on August 21, 2008, 5:09 pm

Something like that. After you register with the EON Bank site, you can use it to check your balance, transactions, etc.
As for topping-up, there are various ways.
doh.gif I tried to register my maybank debit card with my paypal but fails
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 05:13 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

but its better use paypal la... i use paypal except for PO stuff... because it give better conversion rate...

wolf.. you need to call them to authorized the service... doh.gif that is the downturn of the maypeng debit card... doh.gif

This post has been edited by edan1979: Aug 21 2008, 05:14 PM
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 05:14 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 21 2008, 05:13 PM)
doh.gif I tried to register my maybank debit card with my paypal but fails
Your debit card is a Visa right? Maybe some issues with that. You can try contacting PayPal or Maybank to help you.
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 05:15 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 21 2008, 05:14 PM)
Your debit card is a Visa right? Maybe some issues with that. You can try contacting PayPal or Maybank to help you.
When I went to maybank, I wan 2 ask them to authorized my debit card... but they keep giving me the bullshit saying that I can't purchase things online, just local shopping doh.gif
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 05:17 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

lol.. call the call center la... those counter staff is damn stupid with online thingy...

dont worry.. i'll report to my sistah... tongue.gif CEO secretary tongue.gif
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 05:19 PM

290 posts

eh then i need to go EON bank register ka? or i can straight apply at 7-11?
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 05:21 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

i think can make it online la... just go buy the pack.. just like ambank nextgen debitcard
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 05:55 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 05:19 PM)
When you buy the starter pack there is a form inside. The form is in a self-reply mail so you just drop it in the post office and wait for MOL to send you the activation confirmation.
franstormer
post Aug 21 2008, 06:43 PM

290 posts

o still need to wait swt sleep.gif"
if i open a maybank account how much will it cost me? like the minimum amount i need to put inside and the debit card stuff
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 21 2008, 06:45 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 06:43 PM)
o still need to wait swt sleep.gif"
if i open a maybank account how much will it cost me? like the minimum amount i need to put inside and the debit card stuff
IINM for maybank, it shud be RM 200

Added on August 21, 2008, 6:51 pmHmm, i saw this on dcode:
Limited edition?

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Aug 21 2008, 06:51 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 07:14 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 21 2008, 06:45 PM)

Limited edition?
hmm.gif her eyes too big for me
TSvalho
post Aug 21 2008, 07:19 PM

4,967 posts

Limited edition?
still prefer the original color though
Wolf516
post Aug 21 2008, 07:36 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 21 2008, 07:14 PM)
hmm.gif  her eyes too big for me
XD she wearing strings pantsu~!
kamkamparadise
post Aug 21 2008, 08:48 PM

36 posts

Limited edition?
hmm. her skirt and top looks cast-offtable. drool.gif

maybe tomorrow i'll go to maypeng to ask more about maypeng debit card. after this can PO online.
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 21 2008, 09:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Aug 21 2008, 08:48 PM)
hmm. her skirt and top looks cast-offtable.  drool.gif

maybe tomorrow i'll go to maypeng to ask more about maypeng debit card. after this can PO online.
Ya it is castoffable. I post that coz the color scheme is different from the standard one : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10075540
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 09:22 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

^anything cast-off able can ask EG... he sure know one... tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 21 2008, 09:25 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 09:22 PM)
Haha if u see my profile page on DannyChoo, there stated : "Castoffable figurine fan"
http://www.dannychoo.com/home/eng/myzt/
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 09:29 PM

1,404 posts

Limited edition?
Same pricing as the regular version or what?
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 21 2008, 09:34 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 21 2008, 04:40 PM)
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:44 PM)
the one with visa on it??? i think you use old atm card one... the new one can...  laugh.gif
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:46 PM)
this one...

That VISA Debit Card from @#$*^%$ May Peng is SHIT. Yes, it is the one shown above. Stupid Cherry card.
%&^* those stupid bloody idiotic officers at the counter. What shit also dunno, only know how to say "can can can" or "boleh boleh boleh".

I went there to try to demonstrate that it doesn't work by using the PC provided there. When i try to login to Play-Asia, she was practically screaming in my face "TAK BOLEH PERGI SITE LAIN".

.....and she made me login to Maybank2U website. Upon successful login, she happily said, "tengok, boleh pakai kat internet ma". shakehead.gif doh.gif

When i insisted to show her what i was trying to do which didn't work (Play-Asia), she screamed again. shocking.gif
So i concluded that she is stupid and called the Customer Helpline number at the back of the card (something which i should have done in the first to save the trouble). This officer understands English, thank God. What i got for an answer was, this international Visa Debit facility is undergoing "upgrading works", meaning, their Visa Debit card can only be used for local Visa transactions.

So i wasted RM 8 for upgrading my stupid yellow ATM card to this cherry Visa Debit card. I hated May Peng a lot, yet i trusted their words regarding the wonderful facilities of their card. Stupid me.
edan1979
post Aug 21 2008, 09:36 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

hmmm... i wonder how the heck my maybeng cherry card can be use online... doh.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 21 2008, 09:43 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 09:36 PM)
hmmm... i wonder how the heck my maybeng cherry card can be use online... doh.gif
You got relationship with that who-ever ma. rclxms.gif
Probably this is how things work in Malaysia.

Unless that person who talked to me via the Customer Helpline, whom i thought was smart, is actually STUPID as well.

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 21 2008, 04:59 PM)
Just go to any 7-11 store. Ask for it over at the counter. I think they do display it there. Costs RM 25 for the starter pack (works something like a prepaid phone no.). After you send the form to them and all that, the card will be activated and you have to top it up with money to use it. It's linked to EON Bank.

More info here http://www.molfreedom.com/
QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 21 2008, 05:19 PM)
QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 21 2008, 05:55 PM)
When you buy the starter pack there is a form inside. The form is in a self-reply mail so you just drop it in the post office and wait for MOL to send you the activation confirmation.
This one, not so stupid but lack of details.

I will tell my experience again. It doesn't tell me that i have to go to the bank to personally ask them to mail an ATM Pin number for my MOL Freedom Card. I filled up every form in the starter pack. Nothing about the ATM Pin details.

So i checked with E*N Bank. It seems like i have to do it personally there and sit at home to wait for the PIN to be deliver via SNAILMAIL. Was told to wait for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks, nothing happened. Apparently E*N Bank does not fully "support/encourage" this card, so the PIN takes a longer time to arrive. After 3 bloody weeks in total, the PIN finally arrived. By that time, i pumped moolah into E*N to start my savings account there for their Debit Mastercard ATM Combi Card. doh.gif

At least they gave me an Euro 2008 sports tumbler and an umbrella for free. If they card fails as well, not so TU LAN.

%^&* all these damned cards, but what to do when my credit card goes overlimit and there is something which i want to preorder badly.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 21 2008, 09:47 PM
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 09:49 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 21 2008, 09:43 PM)
You got relationship with that who-ever ma.  rclxms.gif 
Unless that person who talked to me via the Customer Helpline, whom i thought was smart, is actually STUPID as well.

I will tell my experience again. It doesn't tell me that i have to go to the bank to personally ask them to mail an ATM Pin number for my MOL Freedom Card. I filled up every form in the starter pack. Nothing about the ATM Pin details.

So i checked with E*N Bank. It seems like i have to do it personally there and sit at home to wait for the PIN to be deliver via SNAILMAIL. Was told to wait for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks, nothing happened. Apparently E*N Bank does not fully "support/encourage" this card, so the PIN takes a longer time to arrive. After 3 bloody weeks in total, the PIN finally arrived. By that time, i pumped moolah into E*N to start my savings account there for their Debit Mastercard ATM Combi Card.  doh.gif

At least they gave me an Euro 2008 and an umbrella for free. If they card fails as well, not so TU LAN.
%^&* all these damned cards, but what to do when my credit card goes overlimit and there is something which i want to preorder badly.
At least Mol Freedom works unlike May Peng which most ppl are having trouble with.
You only need the ATM pin to get your T-Pin so you can register on their site. Doing that, you will be able to view your transactions which is needed for the PayPal 4 digit confirmation thing.
You can still use the card without receiving your ATM pin. Just top it up and it will work.
Once, you get all the pin crap done and working, its pretty much hassle free. Doesn't give me any probs so far. MOL's customer service is pretty good too I must say.
kamkamparadise
post Aug 21 2008, 09:50 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 21 2008, 09:22 PM)
so that makes him sifu of cast-offtable figurines eh?

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 21 2008, 09:34 PM)

aiya. even top bank like maypeng debit card also no use. cancel la my intention to go there tomorrow.

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 21 2008, 09:43 PM)
You got relationship with that who-ever ma.  rclxms.gif 

So i checked with E*N Bank. It seems like i have to do it personally there and sit at home to wait for the PIN to be deliver via SNAILMAIL. Was told to wait for 2 weeks and after 2 weeks, nothing happened. Apparently E*N Bank does not fully "support/encourage" this card, so the PIN takes a longer time to arrive. After 3 bloody weeks in total, the PIN finally arrived. By that time, i pumped moolah into E*N to start my savings account there for their Debit Mastercard ATM Combi Card.  doh.gif

At least they gave me an Euro 2008 sports tumbler and an umbrella for free. If they card fails as well, not so TU LAN.
i gt it now. so the conclusion is...use paypal. biggrin.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 21 2008, 09:56 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 21 2008, 09:49 PM)
At least Mol Freedom works unlike May Peng which most ppl are having trouble with.
You only need the ATM pin to get your T-Pin so you can register on their site. Doing that, you will be able to view your transactions which is needed for the PayPal 4 digit confirmation thing.
You can still use the card without receiving your ATM pin. Just top it up and it will work.
Once, you get all the pin crap done and working, its pretty much hassle free. Doesn't give me any probs so far. MOL's customer service is pretty good too I must say.
Yeap. I didn't say that it is bad. Just that they should have apply to send me my ATM Pin upon registration (DUH). There is nothing stated in their FAQ or brochure which tells me that i have to apply for it myself at a bank branch.

I hate E*N Bank, lol, since i perceived it as associated with PR*TON. But their service is better than May Peng, since they can understand English.
Also it took me slightly more than thirty minutes to open a savings account for E*N Bank, with my Debit Mastercard ATM combi card and its PIN.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 21 2008, 10:04 PM
infested_ysy
post Aug 21 2008, 10:07 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 21 2008, 04:47 PM)
cry.gif  Im using the maybank debit card also........ can't order stuff from PA... phailed

they say only can use for local shopping....
my sig, *wink wink

=3=

I've still got $150 leftovers. Didn't update as I think the balance is too little to justify bumping the thread at the moment.
Setsuna-san
post Aug 21 2008, 10:10 PM

Limited edition?
EG you really like tentacles huh? so far almost all figurines you posted also got tentacles of some form.
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 21 2008, 10:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Aug 21 2008, 10:10 PM)
EG you really like tentacles huh? so far almost all figurines you posted also got tentacles of some form.
Haha you know me yesterday meh *quoted from 454
Anyway, I didnt found that Ignis(the one i posted) anywhere yet
raptor_cZn
post Aug 21 2008, 10:25 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Setsuna-san @ Aug 21 2008, 10:10 PM)
That's one big tentacle brows.gif
post Aug 21 2008, 10:38 PM

1,447 posts

Otaku like tentacle! especially on pretty gal....
so we get tentacle on PVC figure too and also condensed milk!
madmoz
post Aug 21 2008, 11:44 PM

4,250 posts

Very NOT SAFE FOR WORK

Patung terlampau terlampau!
edan1979
post Aug 22 2008, 12:09 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 21 2008, 11:44 PM)
Very NOT SAFE FOR WORK

this one if kastam bukak... no more checking... absolutely confiscate... doh.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 22 2008, 12:28 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 22 2008, 12:09 AM)
this one if kastam bukak... no more checking... absolutely confiscate... doh.gif
At, least you can cast it on to hide the .. brows.gif brows.gif
ashchia
post Aug 22 2008, 12:38 AM

105 posts

Very NOT SAFE FOR WORK

ini ada rasa, but kastam rampas whistling.gif
richard0304
post Aug 22 2008, 12:40 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 22 2008, 12:38 AM)
ini ada rasa, but kastam rampas whistling.gif
heard that the horn-like thing can light up some more rclxms.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 22 2008, 12:46 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 22 2008, 12:40 AM)
heard that the horn-like thing can light up some more rclxms.gif
yeah, but the battery is very hard to find locally.
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 05:02 AM

589 posts

AAA battery mah... not meh? or 4xA lol
leoboom
post Aug 22 2008, 09:15 AM

159 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 22 2008, 12:09 AM)
I don think so.. Assuming her clothes is on when boxed, there's nothing "terlampau" about her at all.. tongue.gif

Unless the box shows something not supposed to be there
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 10:38 AM

290 posts

OMFG that 1 100% kena rampas lol, they even sculpted that part brows.gifbrows.gif i bet EG's getting it xD
richard0304
post Aug 22 2008, 10:49 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 22 2008, 10:38 AM)
OMFG that 1 100% kena rampas lol, they even sculpted that part brows.gifbrows.gif i bet EG's getting it xD
that's very expensive man... doh.gif price is over 1k RM
sai
post Aug 22 2008, 11:07 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(leoboom @ Aug 22 2008, 09:15 AM)
I don think so.. Assuming her clothes is on when boxed, there's nothing "terlampau" about her at all.. tongue.gif

Unless the box shows something not supposed to be there
normally the boxes tend to display interesting picture...altho not XXX, but "sexy" is enough to rate it "terlampau"
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:11 AM

290 posts

unless the kastam nv open up your box biggrin.gif

Added on August 22, 2008, 11:11 amunless the kastam nv open up your box biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by franstormer: Aug 22 2008, 11:11 AM
HenryLow
post Aug 22 2008, 11:21 AM

4,336 posts

yes, sexy is not allowed in malaysia...
malaysia just ban avril lavigne bcoz they think she is too sexy... whistling.gif
madmoz
post Aug 22 2008, 11:22 AM

4,250 posts

nope, that is not the official reason wor
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:26 AM

290 posts

im too sexy for malaysia xD ban me please smile.gif
DEz012
post Aug 22 2008, 11:26 AM

574 posts

Is those white stuff real or not on the last few picture ?
Aiko-chan
post Aug 22 2008, 11:30 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 22 2008, 05:02 AM)
AAA battery mah... not meh? or 4xA lol
its not those big battery la duh.
this use LR44 batteries...
google it if u dunno. its hard to find locally.
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 11:33 AM

290 posts

i guess the white stuff is only milk la tongue.gif
post Aug 22 2008, 12:09 PM

1,447 posts

Otaku like condensed milk on figure mah more tasty!
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 12:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 22 2008, 11:30 AM)
hmm.gif easier to bring in from japan
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 02:35 PM

290 posts

ai seh, TFM down again sleep.gif"
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 22 2008, 03:01 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

You guys spammed on it too much.

Hmm, should i preorder Ryuna and Louise ? hmm.gif
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 03:18 PM

290 posts

ryuna !!!~~
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 03:37 PM

589 posts

buy both tongue.gif
edan1979
post Aug 22 2008, 03:43 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 22 2008, 03:37 PM)
buy both tongue.gif
agree drool.gif
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 03:55 PM

290 posts

buy now think later? brows.gif
ashchia
post Aug 22 2008, 04:44 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 22 2008, 03:55 PM)
buy now think later? brows.gif
buy now, don't think later whistling.gif
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 04:52 PM

290 posts

buy now, buy again later xD
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 05:06 PM

589 posts

buy now sell to me later =P
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 05:31 PM

290 posts

how much ur brother wanna sell shall luzeman ?? brows.gifbrows.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 08:05 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 22 2008, 05:31 PM)
how much ur brother wanna sell shall luzeman ?? brows.gifbrows.gif
tongue.gif I don't think she's up for sell
franstormer
post Aug 22 2008, 08:12 PM

290 posts

i thought u said he got 3 boxes sad.gif sad
richard0304
post Aug 22 2008, 09:24 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 22 2008, 08:12 PM)
go look around in ebay la if you want it so desperately hmm.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 09:29 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 22 2008, 08:12 PM)
sweat.gif I think u mistaken already.... what I mention is that shall luzeman is the box 3 of shuraki series
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 22 2008, 09:45 PM

550 posts

Finally Shingo is back, and he did review on :
http://heiseidemocracy.com/2008/08/21/figu...us-seyada-tara/
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 10:10 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 22 2008, 09:45 PM)
Finally Shingo is back, and he did review on :
http://heiseidemocracy.com/2008/08/21/figu...us-seyada-tara/
laugh.gif I will bow down to whoever who owns it in here
BeastX
post Aug 22 2008, 10:15 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 22 2008, 10:10 PM)
laugh.gif  I will bow down to whoever who owns it in here
she is puny for a 1/4.... a midget loli at 132cm (33x4)...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 22 2008, 10:16 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 22 2008, 10:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 22 2008, 10:15 PM)
she is puny for a 1/4.... a midget loli at 132cm (33x4)...
doh.gif and it cost a bomb, rm1000 for a figure is something really absurd
SKUNK_WORKS
post Aug 22 2008, 11:16 PM

Very NOT SAFE FOR WORK

OMFG.........anyway may i know which company bring it to malaysia? coz i want it to team up with my "chun li yg terlampau" or you can PM the shop...
richard0304
post Aug 22 2008, 11:25 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(SKUNK_WORKS @ Aug 22 2008, 11:16 PM)
OMFG.........anyway may i know which company bring it to malaysia? coz i want it to team up with my "chun li yg terlampau" or you can PM the shop...
maybe dreamerz got hmm.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 23 2008, 12:27 AM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 22 2008, 11:30 AM)
LR44 is quite common la. You can find it in your watches. Stationary shops sell them too. You can even find it in your scientific calculator doh.gif
Heck, I think there is one in your comp's motherboard (same model IINM)

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 22 2008, 10:24 PM)
doh.gif  and it cost a bomb, rm1000 for a figure is something really absurd
That's not even including tax ohmy.gif and this will definitely not pass the customs since its 1k.
BeastX
post Aug 23 2008, 05:59 AM

5,987 posts

LR44 cost RM 2.50 or less for one... you can fit LR43, LR55, LR54, all have the same diameter with only a difference thickness, just add conductors to compensate for the difference.

Added on August 23, 2008, 6:03 am
QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 23 2008, 12:27 AM)
That's not even including tax  ohmy.gif  and this will definitely not pass the customs since its 1k.
If you can get it to be under-declared or declared as gift instead of merchandise it should pass custom, at 33cm and the box she came with, she is not that big... similiar to a large size 1/6 scale box

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 23 2008, 02:22 PM
Aiko-chan
post Aug 23 2008, 08:22 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 23 2008, 12:27 AM)
LR44 is quite common la. You can find it in your watches. Stationary shops sell them too. You can even find it in your scientific calculator  doh.gif
Heck, I think there is one in your comp's motherboard (same model IINM)
oh really? I'm not that good with this but i thought the size was slightly different =P
post Aug 23 2008, 08:58 AM

1,447 posts

and i thinking of stop buying figure after Shiki! Deng the Kallen-tard inside is calling me to buy Kallen!

Now i am worry about her passing the Kastam joh!
edan1979
post Aug 23 2008, 10:08 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

surely like to get this one... but how can i pass the damn kastam doh.gif
franstormer
post Aug 23 2008, 10:11 AM

290 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 22 2008, 09:24 PM)
go look around in ebay la if you want it so desperately hmm.gif
tongue.gif duwanna buy online xD

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 22 2008, 09:29 PM)
sweat.gif  I think u mistaken already.... what I mention is that shall luzeman is the box 3 of shuraki series
owwww zha dou LoL doh.gif doh.gif

Added on August 23, 2008, 10:11 ami guess, for edan no problem getting that 1k++ figure eh biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by franstormer: Aug 23 2008, 10:11 AM
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 23 2008, 11:00 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 23 2008, 08:58 AM)
and i thinking of stop buying figure after Shiki! Deng the Kallen-tard inside is calling me to buy Kallen!

Now i am worry about her passing the Kastam joh!
I got Bunny-tard and Kallen-tard blood boiling inside of me. drool.gif
But i prefer my figurines to be standing up. And i do not quite like Alpha Omega's design of the faces. unsure.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 23 2008, 11:04 AM
post Aug 23 2008, 11:07 AM

1,447 posts

Ahhh Karen DaiSuKi..... 55 come out!
The B-Club one i will skip becoz it is too expensive.
edan1979
post Aug 23 2008, 11:19 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

i might consider to take it... hmmm need to get permission... tongue.gif
[]tr|al[]
post Aug 23 2008, 11:20 AM

1,788 posts

1 question,
Aug 22 Retention Retention period: MY4000 MALAYSIA
Meaning i have to head over to lcct and collect from kastam ka? rclxub.gif
franstormer
post Aug 23 2008, 11:21 AM

290 posts

cast her off and display at ur living room with smilk on her pwees tongue.gif
ashchia
post Aug 23 2008, 11:21 AM

105 posts

Kallen wub.gif must get it whistling.gif
edan1979
post Aug 23 2008, 11:23 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

QUOTE([�)
tr|al[�],Aug 23 2008, 11:20 AM]
1 question,
Aug 22    Retention    Retention period:    MY4000  MALAYSIA
Meaning i have to head over to lcct and collect from kastam ka?  rclxub.gif
yup you need to go there and collect...
post Aug 23 2008, 11:56 AM

1,447 posts

this is bad! Going to Kastam..... sienz one so far away
franstormer
post Aug 23 2008, 12:22 PM

290 posts

what u're gonna pick up there? smile.gif good luck
post Aug 23 2008, 12:24 PM

1,447 posts

Not me i just said other ppl!
franstormer
post Aug 23 2008, 12:25 PM

290 posts

ops tongue.gif din read carefully
Wolf516
post Aug 23 2008, 12:43 PM

589 posts

Ouch.... have to go to kastam to collect figure

I hope that never happen to me dry.gif
[]tr|al[]
post Aug 23 2008, 01:40 PM

1,788 posts

xD i just pick it up from post office.
i guessed they decided to release it lol. btw in the list i saw lil`kev collecting 2 parcels =p
infested_ysy
post Aug 23 2008, 03:10 PM

4,061 posts

say, the postmen would leave/slide in a "we've missed you, please come to the office to collect it" card when the receiver for a parcel isn't around by the time of delivery, right?

One of my orders from HLJ (via SAL) haven't arrive yet, and it's been nearly 3 weeks now (the other bundle of stuffs that was shipped 3 days after this one already arrived last week).
[]tr|al[]
post Aug 23 2008, 03:25 PM

1,788 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 23 2008, 03:10 PM)
say, the postmen would leave/slide in a "we've missed you, please come to the office to collect it" card when the receiver for a parcel isn't around by the time of delivery, right?

One of my orders from HLJ (via SAL) haven't arrive yet, and it's been nearly 3 weeks now (the other bundle of stuffs that was shipped 3 days after this one already arrived last week).
yeap they will. SAL is about 3weeks to a month i think.
infested_ysy
post Aug 23 2008, 03:33 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE([�)
tr|al[�],Aug 23 2008, 03:25 PM]
yeap they will. SAL is about 3weeks to a month i think.
Ah ok, I'll just keep on waiting then. All my previous purchases (5 shipments) took 2 weeks at max for SAL.
Wolf516
post Aug 23 2008, 03:39 PM

589 posts

hmm.gif must be frustrating to wait for something to arrive after so long
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 23 2008, 04:37 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 23 2008, 11:07 AM)
Ahhh Karen DaiSuKi..... 55 come out!
The B-Club one i will skip becoz it is too expensive.
B-Club ?

This one ?
post Aug 23 2008, 04:46 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 23 2008, 04:37 PM)
B-Club ?

This one ?
yup this one! Make by B-Club punya benda never been cheap and i assume they mass produce it in PVC also not cheap!

Talking about postman, yesterday my Figma fate was also left in the post office.... i assume tat dude think the box is too big and decide to leave it at their post office... came by my site just drop a card and went away!
Wolf516
post Aug 23 2008, 05:24 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 23 2008, 04:46 PM)
yup this one! Make by B-Club punya benda never been cheap and i assume they mass produce it in PVC also not cheap!

Talking about postman, yesterday my Figma fate was also left in the post office.... i assume tat dude think the box is too big and decide to leave it at their post office... came by my site just drop a card and went away!
doh.gif doh.gif like that also can ah? so cheapskate one them....
Setsuna-san
post Aug 23 2008, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 23 2008, 04:37 PM)
B-Club ?

This one ?
woahhhh is that viletta?

DAT ASS.jpg

This post has been edited by Setsuna-san: Aug 23 2008, 06:34 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 23 2008, 06:37 PM

589 posts

The Viletta breast looks smaller than what it should be tongue.gif
LilKeV84
post Aug 23 2008, 07:03 PM

QUOTE([�)
tr|al[�],Aug 23 2008, 01:40 PM]
xD i just pick it up from post office.
i guessed they decided to release it lol. btw in the list i saw lil`kev collecting 2 parcels =p
cis, u spy laugh.gif i picked them up around 12pm, means must be not long after me tongue.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 23 2008, 09:34 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 23 2008, 05:24 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif like that also can ah? so cheapskate one them....
What do you expect of the typical Malaysian posmen laugh.gif

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Aug 23 2008, 07:03 PM)
cis, u spy laugh.gif i picked them up around 12pm, means must be not long after me tongue.gif
All go to the same post office? blink.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 23 2008, 10:10 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 23 2008, 09:34 PM)
What do you expect of the typical Malaysian posmen  laugh.gif
All go to the same post office?  blink.gif
tongue.gif Kevin got s.t.a.l.k.e.r
HenryLow
post Aug 23 2008, 10:36 PM

4,336 posts

this morning went to sg besi post office, saw few hlj parcels there...
siapa punya??? tongue.gif
Sk8teR
post Aug 23 2008, 10:54 PM

Certified Online Gamer ®
1,467 posts

My Next Projects.... drool.gif

1/8 Xenosaga III KOS_MOS Ver. 4

&

1/7 Shiki Ryougi Garannodou
LilKeV84
post Aug 23 2008, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 23 2008, 09:34 PM)
All go to the same post office?  blink.gif
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 23 2008, 10:10 PM)
tongue.gif  Kevin got s.t.a.l.k.e.r
all subang kaki oso mar laugh.gif
Shinn87
post Aug 24 2008, 11:03 AM

30 posts

I woke up and came buckets

edan1979
post Aug 24 2008, 11:06 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

lol lilkev should give them "that pictar" as his picture... hehehe
post Aug 24 2008, 11:15 AM

1,447 posts

lol i can see TFM there! But why they used the 2006 E3 picture as the starting leh???
LilKeV84
post Aug 24 2008, 11:45 AM

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 24 2008, 11:06 AM)
they wanted to use that laugh.gif i dowan tongue.gif but...that pic still look to serious hmm.gif

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 24 2008, 11:15 AM)
lol i can see TFM there! But why they used the 2006 E3 picture as the starting leh???
yea, should have used Wonfes tongue.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 24 2008, 12:00 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 24 2008, 11:06 AM)
Hehe then :

Wolf516
post Aug 24 2008, 12:54 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 24 2008, 12:00 PM)
Hehe then :

laugh.gif Sure masuk metro weh~! hahahahahahaahaha...

HAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHHAHAHAHA

moe~
edan1979
post Aug 24 2008, 01:04 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

that's more like it... lolz
Setsuna-san
post Aug 24 2008, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 24 2008, 12:00 PM)
Hehe then :

Now THAT looks more like it.
Finally we get some counter arguments in the mainstream media.
Wolf516
post Aug 24 2008, 02:56 PM

589 posts

Finally someone do us justice~!!! laugh.gif bravo to the brave warriors of pvc collectors

post Aug 24 2008, 08:15 PM

1,447 posts

yeah got justice means later can PO Kallen and no affraid Kastam take it!
raptor_cZn
post Aug 24 2008, 08:50 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Shinn87 @ Aug 24 2008, 11:03 AM)
I woke up and came buckets

Thank god that the English papers have some common sense compared to those crappy Metro and what not papers. tongue.gif

Added on August 24, 2008, 8:53 pmSome relief from an article I stumbled upon here

http://star-ecentral.com/news/story.asp?fi...11&sec=tvnradio

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 24 2008, 08:53 PM
kamkamparadise
post Aug 24 2008, 10:18 PM

36 posts

well u just have to admit there some people that are not open minded enough to appreciate this kind of hobbies of ours. not only they condemn and criticise our hobbies but they also take action to seperate us from our hobbies. our society is 'over-prihatin' over this kind of things. that's normal.

madmoz
post Aug 24 2008, 10:25 PM

4,250 posts

Got a figurine today... could not resist... but is the ringo figurine fragile? i wanna displayit out of the box but would i break any of the ribbons taking it out? any pointers?
TSvalho
post Aug 24 2008, 10:48 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 24 2008, 10:25 PM)
Got a figurine today... could not resist... but is the ringo figurine fragile? i wanna displayit out of the box but would i break any of the ribbons taking it out? any pointers?
should be alright, have mine display on my table for a week now
madmoz
post Aug 24 2008, 11:05 PM

4,250 posts

my wife bought her for me doh.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 24 2008, 11:13 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 24 2008, 11:05 PM)
I LOL'D
WTH?
YOU HAVE A GREAT WIFE THERE!!!!
TSvalho
post Aug 24 2008, 11:15 PM

4,967 posts

i want a wife like dat too
Wolf516
post Aug 24 2008, 11:22 PM

589 posts

can intro your wife? tongue.gif
Shinn87
post Aug 24 2008, 11:31 PM

30 posts

I want Nanako as my wife.
madmoz
post Aug 24 2008, 11:32 PM

4,250 posts

trust me, with the amount of LVs she buys, she isn't all that great nod.gif
one bag = 15 figurines!!!
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 24 2008, 11:41 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 24 2008, 11:05 PM)
WUT ? RINGO ?

FINE WAIFU YOU GOT THAR. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 24 2008, 11:43 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 24 2008, 11:57 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 24 2008, 11:32 PM)
Haha we are more amazed on how she can bought Ringo for you..coz patung terlampau whistling.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 25 2008, 12:03 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 24 2008, 11:32 PM)
LV.... omg...
damn... richhhhhh
TSvalho
post Aug 25 2008, 12:08 AM

4,967 posts

I would like that kind of wife, minus the LV part biggrin.gif
edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 12:09 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

i'm already trap with the LV part... doh.gif
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 12:13 AM

4,250 posts

she also got another pvc for her mom, some pink haired girl with an umbrella.

problem now is i have opened the floodgates to figurines cry.gif i know myself, will surely buy buy buy from now on one...

Added on August 25, 2008, 12:15 amp.s. i like that samurai girl someone posted earlier very much!

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 25 2008, 12:15 AM
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 12:16 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 12:13 AM)

problem now is i have opened the floodgates to figurines cry.gif i know myself, will surely buy buy buy from now on one...
your wife can buy LV , so you should buy figurines to counter her

you should start with this,~! thumbup.gif

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-2njj.html
TSvalho
post Aug 25 2008, 12:17 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 12:13 AM)

this pink hair girl
Sk8teR
post Aug 25 2008, 12:18 AM

Certified Online Gamer ®
1,467 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:16 AM)
your wife can buy LV , so you should buy figurines to counter her

you should start with this,~!  thumbup.gif

http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-en-70-2njj.html
LOL... This a very Hardcore Patung Terlampau..... drool.gif
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 12:18 AM

4,250 posts

yup. that's the one.

lol, the one in playasia is the patung terlampau terlampau. the problem with her in my honest opinion is that she looks like she's 12 years old. doh.gif

i would prefer http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10075775 if i really wanted another patung terlampau!

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 25 2008, 12:22 AM
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 12:23 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Aug 25 2008, 12:18 AM)
LOL... This a very Hardcore Patung Terlampau.....  drool.gif
brows.gif well, if your hands not so naughty and cast her off, still displayable one.....

p/s I must admit this is the closest it can get to patung terlampau XD

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 12:18 AM)
yup. that's the one.

Added on August 25, 2008, 12:19 ambtw, the one in playasia is the patung terlampau terlampau. the problem with her in my honest opinion is that she looks like she's 12 years old. doh.gif
icon_idea.gif that is my friend.... something we call as loli,

speaking of loli's we have a loli enthusiast himself in this thread tongue.gif
cool2.gif
KyoLee
post Aug 25 2008, 12:50 AM

117 posts

yup. that's the one.

lol, the one in playasia is the patung terlampau terlampau. the problem with her in my honest opinion is that she looks like she's 12 years old. doh.gif

i would prefer http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10075775 if i really wanted another patung terlampau!
i planning to grab that 1 aso whistling.gif i ada rasa on that 1..but ringo i no rasa sweat.gif
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 01:18 AM

4,250 posts

Excellent Model Core Queens Blade 1/8 Scale Pre-Painted PVC Figure: Alice

Kinda like this too.
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 01:42 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:23 AM)
brows.gif  well, if your hands not so naughty and cast her off, still displayable one.....

p/s I must admit this is the closest it can get to patung terlampau XD
icon_idea.gif  that is my friend.... something we call as loli,

speaking of loli's we have a loli enthusiast himself in this thread tongue.gif
cool2.gif
speaking of loli's cool2.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 25 2008, 01:44 AM
Sk8teR
post Aug 25 2008, 02:44 AM

Certified Online Gamer ®
1,467 posts

yup. that's the one.

Wow .. the effect are soo details.... shocking.gif

edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 07:04 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

hmmm... madmoz kena figurine poison... tongue.gif laugh.gif
TSvalho
post Aug 25 2008, 09:23 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:18 AM)
should be releasing soon smile.gif

hmm just realize Max Factory Shana restock at Hobby Search last weekend, unfortunately gone already now
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 10:06 AM

290 posts

speaking of loli u must refer to our loli masta biggrin.gif
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 25 2008, 10:35 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 25 2008, 09:23 AM)

hmm just realize Max Factory Shana restock at Hobby Search last weekend, unfortunately gone already now
alamak doh.gif
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 11:11 AM

193 posts

wadafark shakehead.gif i missed her yet again doh.gif doh.gif

Added on August 25, 2008, 11:11 am
QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 25 2008, 10:35 AM)
alamak  doh.gif
bro, let's embrace each other and cry out loud cry.gif cry.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 25 2008, 11:19 AM
LilKeV84
post Aug 25 2008, 11:21 AM

no wunder i was sneezing so much just now sweat.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 12:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:21 AM)
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif kena cili dy

Added on August 25, 2008, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(Sk8teR @ Aug 25 2008, 02:44 AM)
Wow .. the effect are soo details....  shocking.gif
doh.gif thats so-so terlampau only...... the definition of patung syaitan is this brows.gif http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10072700

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Aug 25 2008, 12:15 PM
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 12:44 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:21 AM)
no doubt about it, you're having a flue tongue.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 25 2008, 12:45 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 12:50 PM

589 posts

icon_idea.gif hoyo~ going to open gila sales thread soon~

current enlistment

1.Mellissa Nendo (WF edition)
2.SHall Rhousemann
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 12:53 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:50 PM)
icon_idea.gif  hoyo~ going to open gila sales thread soon~

current enlistment

2.SHall Rhousemann
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
TSvalho
post Aug 25 2008, 01:01 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:50 PM)
icon_idea.gif  hoyo~ going to open gila sales thread soon~

current enlistment

2.SHall Rhousemann
drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
better not goreng too much later we goreng u also tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 01:05 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 25 2008, 12:53 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 25 2008, 01:01 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
better not goreng too much later we goreng u also  tongue.gif
ph34r.gif I mana ada goreng.... juz add oil to existing fire brows.gif
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 01:09 PM

4,250 posts

i so pai-seh cause i have no idea patung terlampau apa yang wolf's gonna sell doh.gif
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 01:13 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:09 PM)
i so pai-seh cause i have no idea patung terlampau apa yang wolf's gonna sell doh.gif
the melissa figure he's selling is terlampau cute wub.gif ...

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 25 2008, 01:13 PM
infested_ysy
post Aug 25 2008, 01:20 PM

4,061 posts

Guess that animu fig, not-quite-worksafe-edition

Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 01:25 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:09 PM)
tongue.gif no worries, none of them is terlampau yet

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 25 2008, 01:13 PM)
the melissa figure he's selling is terlampau cute wub.gif ...
wub.gif cuteness leads to poison

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 25 2008, 01:20 PM)
Guess that animu fig, not-quite-worksafe-edition

thumbup.gif nice buds collection
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 01:45 PM

4,250 posts

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/image/10069913p/10/1

Damn, i like this too doh.gif
Now i think there're three figurines i ada rasa... gonna go bankrupt soon
abd its ALL YOUR FAULT!!!
infested_ysy
post Aug 25 2008, 01:46 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:45 PM)
http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/image/10069913p/10/1

Damn, i like this too doh.gif
Now i think there're three figurines i ada rasa... gonna go bankrupt soon
abd its ALL YOUR FAULT!!!
Enjoy your overeight-looking Koto version, as I patiently wait for and enjoy my upcoming Alter version.
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 01:48 PM

4,250 posts

alter version? which one?
sai
post Aug 25 2008, 01:52 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:48 PM)
alter version? which one?
linked from leoboom's blog...
http://otaku.prim3.org/wpg2/?g2_itemId=4514
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 01:55 PM

4,250 posts

eh? that's the same one ler.
sai
post Aug 25 2008, 01:59 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 01:55 PM)
eh? that's the same one ler.
ops..posted koto's pula...lol
http://www.thefiguremall.com/figure/287

This post has been edited by sai: Aug 25 2008, 02:02 PM
madmoz
post Aug 25 2008, 02:10 PM

4,250 posts

still look the same to me sweat.gif

normally which company makes better figurines - i.e. beli yang siapa punya?
sai
post Aug 25 2008, 02:17 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 25 2008, 02:10 PM)

their pose r the same...it depends on ur liking...koto and alter both also quality not bad..
usually alter will be more expensive and size slightly smaller...haha
infested_ysy
post Aug 25 2008, 03:32 PM

4,061 posts

Well, I don't have a preference for either companies, it's just that I find Alter's version for this case looks much nicer (slimmer, better head-to-body proportion, nicer color tone, among other things).

Also, it really sucks to preorder shit from XL-shop. My RM600+ was stuck with them since February for preordering this, Alpha Omega's Queen's Gate Alice, and GSC Miku =/
TSvalho
post Aug 25 2008, 03:35 PM

4,967 posts

both the figures have its good points, so look carefully and choose haha, though Koto one is a bit chubbier but I prefer her expression

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 25 2008, 03:32 PM)
Well, I don't have a preference for either companies, it's just that I find Alter's version for this case looks much nicer (slimmer, better head-to-body proportion, nicer color tone, among other things).

Also, it really sucks to preorder shit from XL-shop. My RM600+ was stuck with them since February for preordering this, Alpha Omega's Queen's Gate Alice, and GSC Miku =/
you pay in full for all three figures
infested_ysy
post Aug 25 2008, 03:54 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 25 2008, 03:35 PM)
you pay in full for all three figures
why yes, that's what happened.
TSvalho
post Aug 25 2008, 03:57 PM

4,967 posts

i PO at the shop so that I dun have to pay in full, just the deposit
infested_ysy
post Aug 25 2008, 04:04 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 25 2008, 03:57 PM)
i PO at the shop so that I dun have to pay in full, just the deposit
I did it online, because going all the way to KL just for this is silly =p
Aiko-chan
post Aug 25 2008, 04:48 PM

20 posts

louise <3
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 04:50 PM

290 posts

wolf how much is luzeman biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 07:09 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 25 2008, 04:50 PM)
wolf how much is luzeman biggrin.gif
biggrin.gif initial price rm260, put up in the kuali to goreng later
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 07:21 PM

290 posts

dun la goreng me too much sad.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 07:27 PM

1,404 posts

So fast sold out... sweat.gif

Added on August 25, 2008, 7:29 pm
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 07:09 PM)
biggrin.gif initial price rm260, put up in the kuali to goreng later
She is kinda hard to find since its out of stock everywhere.

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 25 2008, 07:29 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 07:30 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 25 2008, 07:21 PM)
tongue.gif goreng until hangus only... won't die one

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 25 2008, 07:27 PM)
So fast sold out...  sweat.gif

Added on August 25, 2008, 7:29 pm

She is kinda hard to find since its out of stock everywhere.
nod.gif nod.gif its a miracle its still exist

my SBFS (Suddenly Borrowed FigureS)
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 07:32 PM

290 posts

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
dun fry me to death
sai
post Aug 25 2008, 07:39 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 07:30 PM)
tongue.gif  goreng until hangus only... won't die one
nod.gif  nod.gif  its a miracle its still exist

dun fap too much ya... laugh.gif

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 25 2008, 07:32 PM)
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
shocking.gif  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
dun fry me to death
kesian...sure dead...lol
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 07:51 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 25 2008, 07:21 PM)
rm260 quite decent already hmm.gif since so many people want this figure maybe i'll ask someone go sort it out in japan hmm.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 25 2008, 07:55 PM
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 07:55 PM

290 posts

he say initial is rm260 but wanna goreng it in kuali T_T not he gonna sell me rm260 >_<" if he gonna sell me rm260 terus buy liao biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 07:57 PM

589 posts

NSFW hiding spot

raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 08:56 PM

1,404 posts

Wahhh.. Who did you "borrow" from? drool.gif
That's a lot of figures
edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 09:20 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

i thinkg that's all EG punya... tongue.gif
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 09:25 PM

290 posts

yeah ho macam alot of queen's blade series xD edan u dam smart biggrin.gif
edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 09:27 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

because last thread i think got EG ask who want to adopt his figure... tongue.gif and wolf is one of the first to reply... tongue.gif
franstormer
post Aug 25 2008, 09:32 PM

290 posts

ahh i see biggrin.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 10:01 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 09:27 PM)
because last thread i think got EG ask who want to adopt his figure... tongue.gif and wolf is one of the first to reply... tongue.gif
sweat.gif Macam tu pun boleh tongue.gif
edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 10:02 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

EG need to hide his collection ma... off course la got lots of ppl help adopt it... tongue.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 10:18 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 10:02 PM)
EG need to hide his collection ma... off course la got lots of ppl help adopt it... tongue.gif
He's not living in campus anymore?
richard0304
post Aug 25 2008, 10:20 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 25 2008, 10:18 PM)
He's not living in campus anymore?
graduate already hmm.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 25 2008, 10:21 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 10:02 PM)
LOL true2. I cant afford to wait until someday my mum accidentally open the boxes that I used to hide them. However, I didnt lend him my entire collection lah; I still have Yamato Sonsaku Hakufu, QB Tomoe, Daiki Kogyo Tenshi-san 2 and C-Works Octopus Girl. Sonsaku and Tomoe got peg broken, while Tenshi-san 2 and Octopus Girl is somewhat too ecchi, even if not in castoff mode.
Octopus Girl :

Tenshi-san 2

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Aug 25 2008, 10:22 PM
edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 10:28 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

ohmy.gif wtf the octopus doing there... ohmy.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Aug 25 2008, 10:34 PM

251 posts

i like the octopus ya^^ cute at the doll hair
raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 10:37 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 10:28 PM)
ohmy.gif wtf the octopus doing there... ohmy.gif
Lol. You think? laugh.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Aug 25 2008, 10:40 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 25 2008, 04:48 PM)

louise <3
wow ur Dell alp top PC brows.gif

raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 10:41 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 25 2008, 10:40 PM)
wow ur Dell alp top PC brows.gif
Itu Valho punya la tongue.gif
SUSwonghanjiang
post Aug 25 2008, 10:44 PM

251 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 25 2008, 10:41 PM)
Itu Valho punya la  tongue.gif
hey dude~~ u watch naruto? drool.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 25 2008, 10:49 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 25 2008, 10:21 PM)
LOL true2. I cant afford to wait until someday my mum accidentally open the boxes that  I used to hide them. However, I didnt lend him my entire collection lah; I still have Yamato Sonsaku Hakufu, QB Tomoe, Daiki Kogyo Tenshi-san 2 and C-Works Octopus Girl. Sonsaku and Tomoe got peg broken, while Tenshi-san 2 and Octopus Girl is somewhat too ecchi, even if not in castoff mode.
Octopus Girl :

Tenshi-san 2

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif omg.... I think even I can't display that... especially the octopus!!!! shocking.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 25 2008, 10:59 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 25 2008, 10:49 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif  omg.... I think even I can't display that... especially the octopus!!!!  shocking.gif
can display my louise?

This post has been edited by Aiko-chan: Aug 25 2008, 11:14 PM
raptor_cZn
post Aug 25 2008, 11:22 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(wonghanjiang @ Aug 25 2008, 10:44 PM)
hey dude~~ u watch naruto? drool.gif
Me? I used to... laugh.gif
edan1979
post Aug 25 2008, 11:49 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

got this quote at hobbytiam....

if figure mall slogan is buy first, think later... why dont you guys use... buy first, buy again later... tongue.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 25 2008, 11:58 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:49 PM)

if figure mall slogan is buy first, think later... why dont you guys use... buy first, buy again later... tongue.gif
our tauke too kind.
LilKeV84
post Aug 26 2008, 12:00 AM

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 11:49 PM)

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 25 2008, 11:58 PM)
our tauke too kind.
disclaimer: I did not come out wif that slogan/motto tongue.gif
madmoz
post Aug 26 2008, 12:10 AM

4,250 posts

i want goodsmile's hatsune miku. any chance of getting it now that po's closed?
edan1979
post Aug 26 2008, 12:17 AM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

^orang baru kena poison with figure... tongue.gif keep buying....
TSvalho
post Aug 26 2008, 01:45 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 26 2008, 12:10 AM)
sometimes XL or TFM might have extra when they stock comes in so yeah still got chance to get her smile.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 1:46 pm
QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 25 2008, 10:41 PM)
Itu Valho punya la  tongue.gif
*swt* how u know its my lappy one ah

This post has been edited by valho: Aug 26 2008, 01:46 PM
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 02:22 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 26 2008, 01:45 PM)
sometimes XL or TFM might have extra when they stock comes in so yeah still got chance to get her smile.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 1:46 pm

*swt* how u know its my lappy one ah
I've been stalking you.... haha j/k
From the pictures that you posted before esp with the froggy Mikulu tongue.gif
kamkamparadise
post Aug 26 2008, 03:07 PM

36 posts

suddenly borrowed? never heard that terms before. suddenly bought i know.

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 25 2008, 09:27 PM)
owh. yeah. i think wolf place are near to EG place too.

me really want this Kan'u. have to wait till december though.

Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 03:12 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Aug 26 2008, 03:07 PM)
suddenly borrowed? never heard that terms before. suddenly bought i know.
owh. yeah. i think wolf place are near to EG place too.

me really want this Kan'u. have to wait till december though.

laugh.gif the price justified its title as the best Kanu so far
SKUNK_WORKS
post Aug 26 2008, 03:13 PM

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 25 2008, 10:21 PM)

Tenshi-san 2
may i know how much you bought her? mine all cloth already terbang melayang. already air brush that "part" coz no colour. shame for my echi confession sweat.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 26 2008, 03:22 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(SKUNK_WORKS @ Aug 26 2008, 03:13 PM)
may i know how much you bought her? mine all cloth already terbang melayang. already air brush that "part" coz no colour. shame for my echi confession sweat.gif
RM 300 IINM, but that was abt one year ago de. How come yours had the cloth terbang melayang already? Mine only cut the back side of the tank top (this part was hidden by her long hair), and the string of the pantsu only to enable castoff. Hmm if u want to buy new, I think hard oredi jor. Unless you dun mind bootleg whistling.gif
sai
post Aug 26 2008, 03:28 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 26 2008, 12:10 AM)
go ask LilKeV84 from TheFigureMall...he might hav xtra...
wish u happily kena poison... laugh.gif

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 26 2008, 02:22 PM)
From the pictures that you posted before esp with the froggy Mikulu  tongue.gif
but it didnt says there "VALHO'S LAPTOP"...
TSvalho
post Aug 26 2008, 03:31 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 26 2008, 02:22 PM)
From the pictures that you posted before esp with the froggy Mikulu  tongue.gif
but its a very generic dell laptop wo, like dat also can recognize

QUOTE(sai @ Aug 26 2008, 03:28 PM)
go ask LilKeV84 from TheFigureMall...he might hav xtra...
wish u happily kena poison... laugh.gif
but it didnt says there "VALHO'S LAPTOP"...
i suspect i got stalker de icon_question.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 03:43 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 26 2008, 03:31 PM)
but its a very generic dell laptop wo, like dat also can recognize
i suspect i got stalker de icon_question.gif
Lol.. I dunno... since Aiko goes over to your place ^^ Don't think everyone will have the same kind/brand of notebook rite? =p
Even when she posted the picture with all those figures sweat.gif

Anyways, anyone noticed that the Ringgit is going stronger against the Yen? Last time I check was around RM 3.3 for 100 Yen but now its only around RM3.0. The USD on the other hand is now about MYR 3.4 for 1 USD rclxub.gif rclxub.gif . Buying from Play-Asia will cause headaches now tongue.gif

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 26 2008, 03:44 PM
TSvalho
post Aug 26 2008, 03:45 PM

4,967 posts

LOL the one where she said its her harem biggrin.gif

time to buy more from HS and not PA, deng just when I wanted to get some DVD from US

This post has been edited by valho: Aug 26 2008, 03:46 PM
kamkamparadise
post Aug 26 2008, 04:42 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 26 2008, 03:12 PM)
laugh.gif  the price justified its title as the best Kanu so far
yeah. 19k++ yen. can still save till december for her though. saw another soon to be release kan'u but i lost the link. sweat.gif that one sure cannot lepas kastam.
Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 04:51 PM

589 posts

RyomOoou~~~~ rclxm9.gif

richard0304
post Aug 26 2008, 05:07 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(kamkamparadise @ Aug 26 2008, 04:42 PM)
yeah. 19k++ yen. can still save till december for her though. saw another soon to be release kan'u but i lost the link.  sweat.gif that one sure cannot lepas kastam.
best kanu ever would be the one from alter rclxms.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 5:08 pm
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 26 2008, 04:51 PM)
RyomOoou~~~~  rclxm9.gif

you mean pantsuless ryomou hmm.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 26 2008, 05:09 PM
post Aug 26 2008, 05:20 PM

1,447 posts

omg all this ikkitousen girlsssss..... i see them almost every where!
The one in DannyChoo site one is damn gorgeous... too bad it is cold cast figure..... the price is a boom!
TSvalho
post Aug 26 2008, 05:22 PM

4,967 posts

Wolf516 the Ryomou not too bad wo, nice biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 05:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 26 2008, 05:22 PM)
Wolf516 the Ryomou not too bad wo, nice biggrin.gif
laugh.gif and here is the MoE C.C~

brows.gif tissue supplied by me

This post has been edited by Wolf516: Aug 26 2008, 05:23 PM
post Aug 26 2008, 05:25 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 26 2008, 05:22 PM)
laugh.gif  and here is the MoE C.C~

brows.gif  tissue supplied by me

I feel like buying this CC joh.... but too bad no more stock
richard0304
post Aug 26 2008, 05:27 PM

193 posts

this CC belonged to EG right? hmm.gif i didnt know he had one

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 26 2008, 05:28 PM
Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 05:31 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 26 2008, 05:27 PM)
this CC belonged to EG right? hmm.gif  i didnt know he had one
brows.gif you can check his harem
Aiko-chan
post Aug 26 2008, 06:19 PM

20 posts

OMG WHATS WITH THAT TISSUE?!?!?!
madmoz
post Aug 26 2008, 06:23 PM

4,250 posts

apa itu cold cast hmm.gif
edan1979
post Aug 26 2008, 06:32 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

What is "Coldcast"?
Basically, no heat is applied when the material is set in the mould. By mixing two types of liquids, a tough plastic compound is formed.
madmoz
post Aug 26 2008, 06:33 PM

4,250 posts

eh, macam epoxy putty onli.

edan1979
post Aug 26 2008, 06:35 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

haha... yeah...
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 07:06 PM

1,404 posts

What about resin?
Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 07:15 PM

589 posts

hmm.gif price wise

pvc < resins < cold cast ?
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 07:21 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 26 2008, 07:15 PM)
hmm.gif price wise

pvc < resins < cold cast ?
The materials used for resin? Similar to cold cast?
edan1979
post Aug 26 2008, 08:45 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

nope all different one...

you can read it all here... tongue.gif

http://www.riuva.com/?p=301
BeastX
post Aug 26 2008, 08:50 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 26 2008, 07:21 PM)
The materials used for resin? Similar to cold cast?
Cold cast is the method in which the meterial used for casting does not need extra extreme heat for solidifying like ceremics or backing clay. The chemical reaction by the liquid resins however are hot enough to cause blisters or melt plastic containers. Plasters could also be considered as cold-cast ... carbonate reaction with water (heat is also produced). Pure resin is simply plastic or polyethylene.. Polystone is Resin added with foreign materials like aluminate (hydrate) or silicate to make it more rock/stone like or more stiff but as a-down side more brittle

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 26 2008, 09:03 PM
richard0304
post Aug 26 2008, 08:57 PM

193 posts

hi guys, bringing in Wonfes Nendoroid Melissa and Figma Suzaku brows.gif click here
post Aug 26 2008, 09:01 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 26 2008, 08:50 PM)
Cold cast is the method in which the meterial used for casting does not need extra extreme heat for solidifying like ceremics or backing clay. The chemical reaction by the liquid resins however are hot enough to cause blisters or melt plastic containers. Plasters could also be considered as cold-cast ... carbonate reaction with water (heat is also produced). Pure resin is simply plastic or polyethylene.. Plystone is Resin added with foreign materials like aluminate (hydrate) or silicate to make it more rock/stone like or more stiff but as a-down side more brittle
so why is cold cast mroe expensive? Is it becoz using such way to cast figure is more difficult and in the same time the quality is better?

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 26 2008, 08:57 PM)
hi guys, bringing in Wonfes Nendoroid Melissa and Figma Suzaku brows.gif click here
ur Figma Suzaku is instant pawning everyone here.....
BeastX
post Aug 26 2008, 09:14 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 26 2008, 09:01 PM)
so why is cold cast mroe expensive? Is it becoz using such way to cast figure is more difficult and in the same time the quality is better?
price of the material used.... PVC is a very cheap plastic, with PVC you have to pour it hot into the metal mould, dangerous if not in a factory setting. Casting using cold cast is easy, almost anyone can DYI with the materials.. the mould could be anything that could withstand up to 60 to 70C (resin reacting temperature) and does not react with the resins, mostly silicon is used as mould, but soft clay will also do...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 26 2008, 09:15 PM
edan1979
post Aug 26 2008, 09:17 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

damn it... suzaku....
KyoLee
post Aug 26 2008, 09:19 PM

117 posts

it too expensive for me whistling.gif better pass on this 2 figure/figma doh.gif
richard0304
post Aug 26 2008, 09:31 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 26 2008, 09:19 PM)
it too expensive for me whistling.gif better pass on this 2 figure/figma doh.gif
wonfes items are supposed to be expensive laugh.gif
post Aug 26 2008, 10:18 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 26 2008, 09:31 PM)
yah we know! So tat why we can onli TCSS here....... cry.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 11:03 PM

589 posts

shocking.gif apasal u sell so expensive?
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 11:04 PM

1,404 posts

Isn't some of the Wonfes items going to be marketed outside of Wonfes?

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 26 2008, 11:05 PM
KyoLee
post Aug 26 2008, 11:10 PM

117 posts

yup~if i nt mistaken lar..nendoroid mellisa and nendoroid hatsune miku Ver 2..gonna marketed.. biggrin.gif but i not sure about it.. bcoz i read from their website.. got mention oktober xxxxxx all nihongo..
ore wa.. nihonjin jia nai biggrin.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 11:10 pmbtw~i tot wolf will bring in mellisa nendoroid? and planning to bid?

This post has been edited by KyoLee: Aug 26 2008, 11:10 PM
edan1979
post Aug 26 2008, 11:12 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

donno want to get that suzaku or not... sweat.gif
richard0304
post Aug 26 2008, 11:14 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 26 2008, 11:03 PM)
shocking.gif  apasal u sell so expensive?
becos, i didnt get them cheap cry.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 11:15 pm
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 26 2008, 11:10 PM)
yup~if i nt mistaken lar..nendoroid mellisa and nendoroid hatsune miku Ver 2..gonna marketed.. biggrin.gif but i not sure about it.. bcoz i read from their website.. got mention oktober xxxxxx all nihongo..

Added on August 26, 2008, 11:10 pmbtw~i tot wolf will bring in mellisa nendoroid? and planning to bid?
well, even if they're gonna get marketed, it will be in Japan only right? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 26 2008, 11:15 PM
KyoLee
post Aug 26 2008, 11:16 PM

117 posts

i got mention i aso not sure about it biggrin.gif haha~ i aso dono~ bcoz wonfest stuff is expensive for me oni tongue.gif hehe~not apply to other~ this forum full with rich ppl whistling.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 11:25 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 26 2008, 11:14 PM)
becos, i didnt get them cheap cry.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 11:15 pm
well, even if they're gonna get marketed, it will be in Japan only right?  hmm.gif
You're going to Japan? tongue.gif
richard0304
post Aug 26 2008, 11:31 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 26 2008, 11:25 PM)
You're going to Japan?  tongue.gif
doh.gif chigau... doh.gif
some decent source is helping me to bring in laugh.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 11:32 pm
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 26 2008, 11:16 PM)
i got mention i aso not sure about it biggrin.gif haha~ i aso dono~ bcoz wonfest stuff is expensive for me oni tongue.gif hehe~not apply to other~ this forum full with rich ppl whistling.gif
AOK again doh.gif
ore tachi wa AOK jia nai laugh.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 26 2008, 11:32 PM
raptor_cZn
post Aug 26 2008, 11:35 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 26 2008, 11:31 PM)
doh.gif chigau...  doh.gif
some decent source is helping me to bring in laugh.gif

Added on August 26, 2008, 11:32 pm
AOK again doh.gif
ore tachi wa AOK jia nai laugh.gif
Oh.. ok ^^
Wolf516
post Aug 26 2008, 11:52 PM

589 posts

nod.gif going to sell 2 nendo melissa, shall , and some other figures
KyoLee
post Aug 26 2008, 11:59 PM

117 posts

the price should be around same as richard i think biggrin.gif if not sure everyone grab from u tongue.gif
sai
post Aug 27 2008, 08:32 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 26 2008, 11:04 PM)
Isn't some of the Wonfes items going to be marketed outside of Wonfes?

normally GSC WF limited will be available thru online after WF, it will be limited also..

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 26 2008, 11:52 PM)
nod.gif  going to sell 2 nendo melissa, shall , and some other figures
haha, beat richard with ur price...lol laugh.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 27 2008, 02:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Aug 27 2008, 08:32 AM)
normally GSC WF limited will be available thru online after WF, it will be limited also..
haha, beat richard with ur price...lol  laugh.gif
tongue.gif I sell rm1 lower than him
TSvalho
post Aug 27 2008, 03:47 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 27 2008, 02:22 PM)
dun wan melissa already, normal nendo shana weee tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 27 2008, 04:02 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 27 2008, 03:47 PM)
dun wan melissa already, normal nendo shana weee  tongue.gif
XD tarak nendo shana
richard0304
post Aug 27 2008, 04:21 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 27 2008, 02:22 PM)
why nobody wants melissa hmm.gif
why so many wants suzaku? hmm.gif

Added on August 27, 2008, 4:23 pm
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 27 2008, 04:02 PM)
XD tarak nendo shana
may try to bring in nendoroid shana in the future. or maybe more suzaku hmm.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 27 2008, 04:23 PM
kamkamparadise
post Aug 27 2008, 04:48 PM

36 posts

coming soon.
Figure TINKURUSEIBA NOVA TINKURUSEIBA the Performance of saturation, "Release Inventory Tongji University"
TWINKL SABER TWINKL SABER.

The girl fighting SPICA (Spica) Shippuuden night's insidious version BB (chrome) Figure [Pyxis "Release Inventory Tongji University"

Nendoroid such as Fate / Tiger Colosseum Upper SEIBARAION Figure "book items released in December". XL open for PO already.

warning. NSFW.

Wolf516
post Aug 27 2008, 05:06 PM

589 posts

hmm.gif how did it turn out?

TSvalho
post Aug 27 2008, 05:09 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 27 2008, 05:06 PM)
hmm.gif how did it turn out?

LOL wat u did to E_G figure
Wolf516
post Aug 27 2008, 05:10 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 27 2008, 05:09 PM)
LOL wat u did to E_G figure
XD I bite them and turn them into vampires
TSvalho
post Aug 27 2008, 05:11 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 27 2008, 05:10 PM)
XD I bite them and turn them into vampires
WTF u r suppose to turn thm to werewolf la not vampire
edan1979
post Aug 27 2008, 07:04 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 27 2008, 04:21 PM)
why nobody wants melissa hmm.gif
why so many wants suzaku? hmm.gif

Added on August 27, 2008, 4:23 pm
may try to bring in nendoroid shana in the future. or maybe more suzaku hmm.gif
maybe because there is more figma collector than nendroid...
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 27 2008, 08:37 PM

550 posts

http://akibahobby.net/2008/08/qb_merona_review.html
NSFW abit BTW
Wolf516
post Aug 27 2008, 08:39 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 27 2008, 08:37 PM)
abit ???? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

LoL tongue.gif
edan1979
post Aug 27 2008, 08:41 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

you call that a bit ka EG... doh.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 27 2008, 08:46 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 27 2008, 08:39 PM)
abit ????  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

LoL tongue.gif
QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 27 2008, 08:41 PM)
you call that a bit ka EG... doh.gif
Haha not all pics are NSFW de whistling.gif whistling.gif
kamkamparadise
post Aug 27 2008, 08:55 PM

36 posts

looks to me that E_G definition of 'a bit' have a major difference from our definition of 'a bit'. tongue.gif
richard0304
post Aug 27 2008, 08:55 PM

193 posts

anyone lookin for nendoroid lucky star cosplay FSN set? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 27 2008, 08:55 PM
franstormer
post Aug 27 2008, 09:05 PM

290 posts

what abit =.= totally NSFW xD
infested_ysy
post Aug 27 2008, 09:36 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 27 2008, 08:55 PM)
anyone lookin for nendoroid lucky star cosplay FSN set? hmm.gif
Rucky Shit sux.

Bring in this instead:

and we might talk.
richard0304
post Aug 27 2008, 09:52 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 27 2008, 09:36 PM)
Rucky Shit sux.

Bring in this instead:

and we might talk.
and link or product info? hmm.gif
well i can get the GSC Mitsurugi Meiya figure though hmm.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 27 2008, 09:56 PM
infested_ysy
post Aug 27 2008, 10:08 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 27 2008, 09:52 PM)
and link or product info? hmm.gif
well i can get the GSC Mitsurugi Meiya figure though hmm.gif
It's by Volks, sold at C74, and currently only available at their Japan-online-only retailer store at the website (and use a Japanese proxy when navigating it, else you'll get directed to a shit English site where they only sell shitty Dollfie dolls). I believe this is the 3rd set of the series.

Nah, not interested with GSC Mitsurugi Meiya.
richard0304
post Aug 27 2008, 10:12 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 27 2008, 10:08 PM)
It's by Volks, sold at C74, and currently only available at their Japan-online-only retailer store at the website (and use a Japanese proxy when navigating it, else you'll get directed to a shit English site where they only sell shitty Dollfie dolls). I believe this is the 3rd set of the series.

Nah, not interested with GSC Mitsurugi Meiya.
sounds hard hmm.gif
infested_ysy
post Aug 27 2008, 10:15 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 27 2008, 10:12 PM)
sounds hard hmm.gif
and expensive hmm.gif
Think middle men + shipping

Stupid sexy Volks, they really hate gaijins' monies. What an ass-backwards way to do a business
raptor_cZn
post Aug 27 2008, 11:26 PM

1,404 posts

Nendo Saber looks cute ~ wub.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 28 2008, 12:14 AM

550 posts

http://akibahobby.net/2008/08/eyescream_houmei_h.html
Hmm wonder if e-jump would be interested...
richard0304
post Aug 28 2008, 12:17 AM

193 posts

E_G queens blade fans right?

Queen's blade R-2 - Iron Princess Ymir
whats that? never seen before hmm.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 28 2008, 12:28 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 28 2008, 12:17 AM)
E_G queens blade fans right?

Queen's blade R-2 - Iron Princess Ymir
whats that? never seen before hmm.gif
Oh u mean this one? : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10068653
It's a recolor version of this one : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10051913
The artbook of her was just released recently;her figure comes out first

p/s : apparently the "R" are given to the alternate color reissue of the QB figurines

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Aug 28 2008, 12:30 AM
richard0304
post Aug 28 2008, 12:29 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 28 2008, 12:28 AM)
Oh u mean this one? : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10068653
It's a recolor version of this one : http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10051913
The artbook of her was just released recently;her figure comes out first
oic so you got another variant? hmm.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 28 2008, 12:34 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 28 2008, 12:29 AM)
oic so you got another variant? hmm.gif
Ya, I got the first one. The R-2 variant just released recently, while the original color version was released about 1 and half year ago. The original color version(P-2) is considered rare now (plus the PO for Ymir P-2 version long time ago was not that many compared to P-2 Echidna, which lead to Megahouse produced P-2 Ymir in smaller amount compared to P-2 Echidna)
e-jump
post Aug 28 2008, 04:05 AM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 28 2008, 12:14 AM)
http://akibahobby.net/2008/08/eyescream_houmei_h.html
Hmm wonder if e-jump would be interested...
she's in my preorder list, together with blanc
Aiko-chan
post Aug 28 2008, 07:05 AM

20 posts

omg houmei~
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 28 2008, 11:31 AM

550 posts

Shunya bust with legs
http://www.e2046.com/product_info.php?prod...x=63&image.y=21
http://www.e2046.com/product_info.php?prod...e.x=0&image.y=0
^unpainted IINM, but painting services are provided too, with additional cost of course
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 11:37 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 28 2008, 11:31 AM)
I think they have a prepainted resin version
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 28 2008, 11:40 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 28 2008, 11:37 AM)
I think they have a prepainted resin version
Huhu I know, the prepainted's page dun have gallery pulak(so dunno got legs or not just from the pic provided)
LilKeV84
post Aug 28 2008, 12:44 PM

decided to post here also lah laugh.gif

Figure Collectors Gathering
Location: My House/The Figure Mall HQ, Subang Jaya tongue.gif
Date: 31st August 2008
Time: 12.00PM

The usual gang is mostly already confirmed going biggrin.gif

For more details and RSVP, please post here or PM me ya smile.gif
Since its in my house, only regular ppl are invited ya laugh.gif hope u understand tongue.gif

This post has been edited by LilKeV84: Aug 28 2008, 12:45 PM
madmoz
post Aug 28 2008, 01:09 PM

4,250 posts

Boss, the hatsuni miku one still can get ah? PO closed but if got i want one ooh.
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 01:24 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 28 2008, 01:09 PM)
Boss, the hatsuni miku one still can get ah? PO closed but if got i want one ooh.
wait for her to be release, usually some shops might have extra one smile.gif
BeastX
post Aug 28 2008, 01:36 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 28 2008, 11:40 AM)
Huhu I know, the prepainted's page dun have gallery pulak(so dunno got legs or not just from the pic provided)
The legs are sculpted by E's in-house sculptors, 3 or so of the busts are not casted yet... so no resin cast are available for preview. The preview of coloured prototype, however are available for some on the gathering version/section.

richard0304
post Aug 28 2008, 01:49 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 28 2008, 01:24 PM)
wait for her to be release, usually some shops might have extra one smile.gif
i think i'll be able to get one when she's out hmm.gif
always preorder to avoid dissapointment tongue.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 28 2008, 02:08 PM
LilKeV84
post Aug 28 2008, 02:49 PM

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 28 2008, 01:09 PM)
talking to me ar? tongue.gif not so sure
sorry ya, no more stocks liao sad.gif
BeastX
post Aug 28 2008, 02:50 PM

5,987 posts

can anyone tell me, how many points (%) that you can collect from purchases from the 3 retail stores of xl-shop and how much that the points are worth and what can the points be used for?... it was not clear on the xl-forums or online-store....
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 28 2008, 02:55 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 28 2008, 02:50 PM)
can anyone tell me, how many points (%) that you can collect from purchases from the 3 retail stores of xl-shop and how much that the points are worth and what can the points be used for?... it was not clear on the xl-forums or online-store....
Per purchase of RM 20, u will a get one point, represented as a sticker. When u bought things from XL the first time, they will give u a sticker book (where the sticker will be put) that valid for 2 years. You collect the points until certain amount in which later can be exchanged with items from their shop (every month different items IINM)
BeastX
post Aug 28 2008, 02:57 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 28 2008, 02:55 PM)
Per purchase of RM 20, u will a get one point, represented as a sticker. When u bought things from XL the first time, they will give u a sticker book (where the sticker will be put) that valid for 2 years. You collect the points until certain amount in which later can be exchanged with items from their shop (every month different items IINM)
Say RM100... 5 points?... or purchase of more that RM20 only... so even RM2000 only one point (or 100points)? Thanks...

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 28 2008, 02:58 PM
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 02:59 PM

4,967 posts

as explain by E_G so just to add-on, the points can be kept for two years, from the date of the first point that was recorded. Once a card is full they will give u another card. Items that can be redeem change every 4 months.

Every RM20 = 1 points, for 12" and accessories it's RM40, not applicable for sales items though
this is only for walk in, not applicable for online order as well

This post has been edited by valho: Aug 28 2008, 03:01 PM
Aiko-chan
post Aug 28 2008, 03:07 PM

20 posts

more nendoroid poisons~

madmoz
post Aug 28 2008, 03:12 PM

4,250 posts

luckily nendroid i no rasa one
richard0304
post Aug 28 2008, 03:13 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 28 2008, 03:12 PM)
you gotta be kiddin me hmm.gif
Kiraneko
post Aug 28 2008, 03:15 PM

69 posts

Where is mah Zestubou Sensei Nendoroid??? =(
LilKeV84
post Aug 28 2008, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(Kiraneko @ Aug 28 2008, 03:15 PM)
yah sad.gif i'm waiting for it now oso
infested_ysy
post Aug 28 2008, 04:13 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Kiraneko @ Aug 28 2008, 03:15 PM)
It's never coming out. That's the point.
infested_ysy
post Aug 28 2008, 04:16 PM

4,061 posts

it was not clear on the xl-forums or online-store....
I sure hope they do it for online-store. I don't even know what shit I'm entitled by now, if they give the same promotion for online purchases (I've bought like, stuffs worth RM1000+ in total from them till date now =3=)
raptor_cZn
post Aug 28 2008, 04:22 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 28 2008, 03:12 PM)
Me no rasa too tongue.gif
Except maybe for Saber and Shana =p . They are more exp than figmas even though they are small.
ashchia
post Aug 28 2008, 04:24 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 28 2008, 04:22 PM)
Me no rasa too  tongue.gif
Except maybe for Saber and Shana =p . They are more exp than figmas even though they are small.
i got feel at shana, yoko and saber lion... but i miss shana PO jor doh.gif need to wait for extra stock whistling.gif
infested_ysy

4,061 posts

QUOTE(raptor_cZn @ Aug 28 2008, 04:22 PM)
Me no rasa too  tongue.gif
I got rasa for the upcoming Trigger Heart PS2 game-bundle nendoroid, but spending RM300 for a PS2 game and the "exclusive" fig is just...

Not to mention I could've just purchase the full sized 1/8 version from Alter with that kind of price =3=
Wolf516

589 posts

Guyz...... cry.gif

http://www.dannychoo.com/detail/mac/eng/im...FigMa+Kanu.html
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 04:25 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 28 2008, 04:24 PM)
i got feel at shana, yoko and saber lion... but i miss shana PO jor doh.gif need to wait for extra stock whistling.gif
PA still got shana last i check smile.gif
BeastX
post Aug 28 2008, 04:33 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 28 2008, 04:24 PM)
Aiko-chan... The leaves are from Mimosa pudica... pudica in latin means shy
Wolf516
post Aug 28 2008, 04:34 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 28 2008, 04:33 PM)
>"< shy grasses
HenryLow
post Aug 28 2008, 04:43 PM

4,336 posts

aiko-chan??? wolf is aiko-chan???
Aiko-chan
post Aug 28 2008, 04:44 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 28 2008, 04:33 PM)
those are not mimosa pudica lolz. mimosa pudica's leave are longer.
BeastX
post Aug 28 2008, 04:47 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 28 2008, 04:34 PM)
>"< shy grasses
The mighty injury that you have cause the plant (weed) induce the seismonastic movement... cells at the base of each leaflets and/or branch loose water pressure fast... so that u see drooping leaves... if you can restore the osmotic/hydro pressure.. you maybe able to "revive" the leaves...

Added on August 28, 2008, 4:52 pm
QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 28 2008, 04:44 PM)
those are not mimosa pudica lolz. mimosa pudica's leave are longer.
If not the species.... then from the same family Mimosaceae... all susceptible to some degree to the seismonastic movement

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 28 2008, 04:56 PM
Aiko-chan
post Aug 28 2008, 05:10 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Aug 28 2008, 04:43 PM)
aiko-chan??? wolf is aiko-chan???
he is quoting my reply in dannychoo la. lolz

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 28 2008, 04:47 PM)
If not the species.... then from the same family Mimosaceae... all susceptible to some degree to the seismonastic movement
this 1 is not that series de. this 1 is more to like a tree.
my are got alot and i always pluck the leave coz it feels nice. XD
richard0304
post Aug 28 2008, 06:14 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(ashchia @ Aug 28 2008, 04:24 PM)
PA still got ma..
BeastX
post Aug 28 2008, 07:04 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 28 2008, 05:10 PM)
this 1 is not that series de. this 1 is more to like a tree.
my are got alot and i always pluck the leave coz it feels nice. XD
Mimosaceae is a large (many genus) sub-family of the Family Fabaceae... members includes large trees (4m or more).. It has the characteristic of producing legume pods (like very large green peas, but dry and brown).
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 28 2008, 09:34 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 28 2008, 11:31 AM)
Where to check for the cost of painting a resin kit ? unsure.gif

I am now poisoned. tongue.gif

Wolf516
post Aug 28 2008, 10:02 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 09:34 PM)
Where to check for the cost of painting a resin kit ?  unsure.gif

I am now poisoned.  tongue.gif
fatal poison I see there laugh.gif
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 10:15 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 09:34 PM)
Where to check for the cost of painting a resin kit ?  unsure.gif

I am now poisoned.  tongue.gif
usually gonna cost u RM300-400
you can try this site http://www.brandonartshop.com/Index/
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 28 2008, 11:03 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 28 2008, 10:15 PM)
usually gonna cost u RM300-400
you can try this site http://www.brandonartshop.com/Index/
Wait, i was thinking that those guys at e2046 was offering painting service. About the site you mentioned, i am aware of their service.

And when you said RM300-400, it is the cost for the resin kit inclusive of the paintjob i hope.
richard0304
post Aug 28 2008, 11:04 PM

193 posts

ano, guys, taking orders for nendoroid shana dengeki exclusive version icon_rolleyes.gif
click here
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 11:05 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 11:03 PM)
Wait, i was thinking that those guys at e2046 was offering painting service. About the site you mentioned, i am aware of their service.

And when you said RM300-400, it is the cost for the resin kit inclusive of the paintjob i hope.
yeah e2046 have some ppl offering the same service but I not sure how much they charge though.
RM300-400 is just for building and painting, not inclusive of the kit itself, the kit itself is quite cheap actually
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 28 2008, 11:12 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 28 2008, 11:05 PM)
yeah e2046 have some ppl offering the same service but I not sure how much they charge though.
RM300-400 is just for building and painting, not inclusive of the kit itself, the kit itself is quite cheap actually
BIGGU SHOCKU !! shocking.gif

Yeah, the kits are cheap but how do i paint them ?
Bancho Water/Pastel Colours ? doh.gif
infested_ysy
post Aug 28 2008, 11:14 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 11:12 PM)
BIGGU SHOCKU !!  shocking.gif

Yeah, the kits are cheap but how do i paint them ?
Bancho Water/Pastel Colours ?  doh.gif
Invest in a good airbrush, then expect to invest ALOT of time to attain a good enough skill to do a decent paintjob
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 28 2008, 11:18 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 28 2008, 11:14 PM)
Invest in a good airbrush, then expect to invest ALOT of time to attain a good enough skill to do a decent paintjob
And how many resin kits should i order to work on some experience points and to level up ?
It is not like the paint can come off the resin kit if you want it to, is it ?

I wouldn't mind RM100-200 for a paintjob but RM300-400 is way beyond my budget. I guess i will stick with PVCs until i graduate and get a job.
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 11:22 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 11:18 PM)
And how many resin kits should i order to work on some experience points and to level up ?

I wouldn't mind RM100-200 for a paintjob but RM300-400 is way beyond my budget. I guess i will stick with PVCs until i graduate and get a job.
you see it's not just paint job, there's the fitting, sanding, puttying, detailing, thn only get to the painting part. Basically a lot of work hence the high price they charge.
IntegraTypeR
post Aug 28 2008, 11:26 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 28 2008, 11:22 PM)
you see it's not just paint job, there's the fitting, sanding, puttying, detailing, thn only get to the painting part. Basically a lot of work hence the high price they charge.
I see, pardon my ignorance about these resin kits.
I thought it is just assembling them like my cheapo 1/144 cheapest grade Gandum, just that minus silly stickers and plus actual paintjob required.

Well, the one i am really really interested is this one.

And partially interested in those Shunya girls. I do not quite get it when the normal version (they call it a bust ?) has got no legs.

Been holding back on a LOT of Kanu PVC figurines, only acquired the Alter's version but the one i posted above.....

...GAMAN DEKINAI.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Aug 28 2008, 11:28 PM
infested_ysy
post Aug 28 2008, 11:27 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 11:18 PM)

and it's not just the budget alone, you'll require lots of patience to try all kinds of techniques too, and all that takes time, which I doubt you'll have much of once you've graduated and got yourself a real job.

also, just got this in the mail :
http://www.goodsmile.info/products/max/2008/max0809-06.html
TSvalho
post Aug 28 2008, 11:31 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 11:26 PM)
I see, pardon my ignorance about these resin kits.
I thought it is just assembling them like my cheapo 1/144 cheapest grade Gandum, just that minus silly stickers and plus actual paintjob required.

Well, the one i am really really interested is this one.

And partially interested in those Shunya girls. I do not quite get it when the normal version (they call it a bust ?) has got no legs.
Been holding back on a LOT of Kanu PVC figurines, only acquired the Alter's version but the one i posted above.....
...GAMAN DEKINAI.
more complicated then even a MG model kit haha, can rival PG kit also i think.

Bust are half-body figures, hence no legs smile.gif
infested_ysy
post Aug 28 2008, 11:39 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Aug 28 2008, 11:26 PM)
...GAMAN DEKINAI.
我慢できんーって なにイってよ 

ズサ━━━━⊂(゚Д゚⊂⌒`つ≡≡≡━━━━!!
e-jump
post Aug 28 2008, 11:45 PM

┐( ¯3¯)┌
4,784 posts

i just noticed valho and kev were on thestar.

anyway, pA just send me mail that houmei just got shipped biggrin.gif
BeastX
post Aug 29 2008, 04:34 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 28 2008, 11:31 PM)
more complicated then even a MG model kit haha, can rival PG kit also i think.

Bust are half-body figures, hence no legs smile.gif
Depending on resin kits, but usually they are very easy to build with 10 to 20 or so pieces, putty, sanding, fitting, painting is easy enough... PG kits however goes from 700 to 1000 pieces, much more time consuming and I have every bandai's PG kit except one.
post Aug 29 2008, 07:31 AM

1,447 posts

wow Resin Kit cant compare with Model Kits one........ Model Kits frm Bandai most of the time u just snap fit also nice nice...
BUt for those Garage Kit or resin kit.... u need to do a lot of touch up..... close gap, paint, masking, drill....... the list just goes on and on..... leaving me wonder how on earth can we make the eye like those PVC figure we buy out there???????
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 29 2008, 07:36 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 29 2008, 07:31 AM)
wow Resin Kit cant compare with Model Kits one........ Model Kits frm Bandai most of the time u just snap fit also nice nice...
BUt for those Garage Kit or resin kit.... u need to do a lot of touch up..... close gap, paint, masking, drill....... the list just goes on and on..... leaving me wonder how on earth can we make the eye like those PVC figure we buy out there???????
Haha on most of PVC figure we buy, the eyes are decals IINM. That's why I think the only thing 100% consistent between the same PVC figure is the eye tongue.gif
r28
post Aug 29 2008, 07:51 AM

139 posts

I once read on how to paint a Ranma figure in HK model magazine using Tamiya enamel paint if i recall. As far I can tell, the painter manage to draw consistent eyes. Note that issue of magazine is like 10 years ago.
BeastX
post Aug 29 2008, 08:33 AM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 29 2008, 07:36 AM)
Haha on most of PVC figure we buy, the eyes are decals IINM. That's why I think the only thing 100% consistent between the same PVC figure is the eye tongue.gif
and add to that.... you can design your own eyes using photoshop... print them using ink-jet printers on printable decals and stick it to the resin fig... can be done with tattoos, flower designs... etc...
Wolf516
post Aug 29 2008, 11:25 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 29 2008, 08:33 AM)
and add to that.... you can design your own eyes using photoshop... print them using ink-jet printers on printable decals and stick it to the resin fig... can be done with tattoos, flower designs... etc...
hmm.gif I wonder if anyone has tried this before on pvc
post Aug 29 2008, 11:52 AM

1,447 posts

those decal need to becareful dun kena water, or else the color will.....
richard0304
post Aug 29 2008, 12:30 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Aug 29 2008, 08:33 AM)
which eyes? rolleyes.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 29 2008, 12:47 PM

20 posts

i wan resin bikini harukaaa!!!!

BeastX
post Aug 29 2008, 01:10 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 29 2008, 11:52 AM)
those decal need to becareful dun kena water, or else the color will.....
seal it with clear paint ... before dipping it in water to remove the decal from the backing.. or use epson's dura inks.. which is somewhat resistant to water
Wolf516
post Aug 29 2008, 03:26 PM

589 posts

http://www.dannychoo.com/detail/mac/eng/im...urine+Eyes.html

some of you might have seen this but NSFW btw tongue.gif
sai
post Aug 30 2008, 09:45 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

integra, expensive prepainted kanu:

http://www.amiami.com/shop/ProductInfo/product_id/104157
Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 30 2008, 05:22 PM

550 posts

Huhuhu TTGL figurines start flooding
http://www.dannychoo.com/detail/mac/eng/im...Alter+Yoko.html
sai
post Aug 30 2008, 05:37 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

Anybody?

Exiled_Gundam
post Aug 30 2008, 05:43 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Aug 30 2008, 05:37 PM)
Anybody?

Hmm somehow the bewbs look....smaller?
post Aug 30 2008, 06:46 PM

1,447 posts

Anybody?

This must be the B-Club Villeta............................... nah it must cost a bomb! Back to Alpha Omega and waiting for Bunnysuit Kallen
Wolf516
post Aug 30 2008, 07:18 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 30 2008, 05:22 PM)
drool.gif if come out pvc sure want....

Anybody?

icon_idea.gif not viletta fan, im a C.C and Kallen fan only
Aiko-chan
post Aug 30 2008, 08:50 PM

20 posts

figma shanaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

This post has been edited by Aiko-chan: Aug 30 2008, 08:54 PM
infested_ysy
post Aug 30 2008, 09:00 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 30 2008, 08:50 PM)
Who cares. Give us the f***ing Jonathan Joseph figma already, Max Factory! Then probably make the rest of the JoJo series, and hell, bundle it with the Stands. I:d kill a child for a badass action figure of Joetaro and Star Platinum

wait a second...
HOLY FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUCKKKKKK!!

超像可動「ジョジョの奇妙な冒険 第三部」

【発売スケジュール】
1月   スタープラチナ
2月   空条承太郎
3月   J・P・ポルナレフ
4月   シルバー・チャリオッツ
5月   ハイエロファントグリーン
6月   花京院典明
7月   モハメド・アヴドゥル
8月   マジシャンズ・レッド
9月   ザ・ワールド
10月  DIO

щ(゚Д゚щ)

franstormer
post Aug 30 2008, 09:01 PM

290 posts

figma shana !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
infested_ysy
post Aug 30 2008, 09:02 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(franstormer @ Aug 30 2008, 09:01 PM)
figma shana !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FTW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
f*** your Shana, action figure Joetaro > your sissy tsundere b****
richard0304
post Aug 30 2008, 09:10 PM

193 posts

anyone into WF nendoroids? brows.gif
Aiko-chan
post Aug 30 2008, 09:15 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Aug 30 2008, 09:02 PM)
f*** your Shana, action figure Joetaro > your sissy tsundere b****
eh dont be so rude okay. you doesnt like her but we like. and that doesnt mean that you have to insult her.
richard0304
post Aug 30 2008, 09:17 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 30 2008, 09:15 PM)
eh dont be so rude okay. you doesnt like her but we like. and that doesnt mean that you have to insult her.
i like shana wub.gif in fact we all does thumbup.gif
post Aug 30 2008, 09:25 PM

1,447 posts

I dun really like Shana! She is emo gal! But her figma i sure buy! Becoz i kind of gila on Figma stuff..... and dunno why i gila i still wont buy that Ikkitousen Figma!

I want Code Geass Gal!
I want Figma KALLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Figma KALLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Figma CC!!!!!!!!!!!! Figma CC!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Figma Shirley!!!! Figma Shirley!!!!
Figma Euphemia!! Figma Euphemia!!
Figma Villeta! Figma Villeta!
Deng Figma LULU in his Zero suit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

! = how much i want that stuff!
TSvalho
post Aug 30 2008, 09:26 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 30 2008, 09:25 PM)
I dun really like Shana! She is emo gal! But her figma i sure buy! Becoz i kind of gila on Figma stuff..... and dunno why i gila i still wont buy that Ikkitousen Figma!

I want Code Geass Gal!
I want Figma KALLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Figma KALLEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Figma CC!!!!!!!!!!!! Figma CC!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Figma Shirley!!!! Figma Shirley!!!!
Figma Euphemia!! Figma Euphemia!!
Figma Villeta! Figma Villeta!
Deng Figma LULU in his Zero suit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

! = how much i want that stuff!
wan to make a all figma collection ? biggrin.gif
post Aug 30 2008, 09:28 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 30 2008, 09:26 PM)
wan to make a all figma collection ? biggrin.gif
no i wont.... u see latest Figma Mascot of certain baseball team figmas.... i die die also wont buy those stuff!
infested_ysy
post Aug 30 2008, 09:34 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Aug 30 2008, 09:28 PM)
no i wont.... u see latest Figma Mascot of certain baseball team figmas.... i die die also wont buy those stuff!
( `ー´)

I'd kill a child for a RONARUDO figma.
Wolf516
post Aug 30 2008, 09:38 PM

589 posts

hmm.gif I wonder if anyone would really buy nendoroid danny if it really comes out...

well maybe I will get haruka since she's cute wub.gif

http://www.dannychoo.com/detail/mac/eng/im...+and+Mirai.html
post Aug 30 2008, 09:49 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 30 2008, 09:38 PM)
hmm.gif  I wonder if anyone would really buy nendoroid danny if it really comes out...

well maybe I will get haruka since she's cute  wub.gif

i die die also wont buy Danny Choo!
TSvalho
post Aug 30 2008, 09:54 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 30 2008, 09:38 PM)
hmm.gif  I wonder if anyone would really buy nendoroid danny if it really comes out...

well maybe I will get haruka since she's cute  wub.gif

i might buy haruka and mirai but not danny biggrin.gif
Wolf516
post Aug 30 2008, 09:56 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 30 2008, 09:54 PM)
i might buy haruka and mirai but not danny biggrin.gif
laugh.gif kesian danny
Aiko-chan
post Aug 30 2008, 09:59 PM

20 posts

wat if when you buy danny nendo, you get to visit GSC's HQ?

Wolf516
post Aug 30 2008, 10:02 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 30 2008, 09:59 PM)
wat if when you buy danny nendo, you get to visit GSC's HQ?
lol!! whats with that thing stuck at hatsune miku head doh.gif
sai
post Aug 30 2008, 10:05 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 30 2008, 10:02 PM)
lol!! whats with that thing stuck at hatsune miku head doh.gif
miku's negi~
Wolf516
post Aug 30 2008, 10:07 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(sai @ Aug 30 2008, 10:05 PM)
miku's negi~
*_* but why they must use negi laugh.gif
KyoLee
post Aug 30 2008, 10:08 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 30 2008, 09:10 PM)
anyone into WF nendoroids? brows.gif
wan the mellisa laugh.gif but too bad..the shana wonfest aso expensive d.. so between 2 i oni wan the exclusive shana sad.gif
TSvalho
post Aug 30 2008, 10:27 PM

4,967 posts

this yoko damn yeng

madmoz
post Aug 30 2008, 10:45 PM

4,250 posts

that one's very nice. po bila?

Added on August 30, 2008, 11:05 pm

Patung terlampau

locally can get ar? i want.

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 30 2008, 11:06 PM
edan1979
post Aug 30 2008, 11:21 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

that yoko... nice... should get it when its out....
TSvalho
post Aug 31 2008, 12:13 AM

4,967 posts

dunno when its gonna be out, waiting for announcement, should be next year
ashchia
post Aug 31 2008, 12:25 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 30 2008, 11:21 PM)
+1, i will get that yoko when it out, the facial expression is nicely done wub.gif
madmoz
post Aug 31 2008, 12:38 AM

4,250 posts

valho, the one i pointed out you can get ar?
TSvalho
post Aug 31 2008, 01:02 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 31 2008, 12:38 AM)
valho, the one i pointed out you can get ar?
the terlampau one ah, no lo haha
richard0304
post Aug 31 2008, 01:35 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Aug 30 2008, 11:21 PM)
luckily i did not buy the eye-up version laugh.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 1:36 am
QUOTE(KyoLee @ Aug 30 2008, 10:08 PM)
wan the mellisa laugh.gif  but too bad..the shana wonfest aso expensive d.. so between 2 i oni wan the exclusive shana sad.gif
i'm bringing in 3 at the moment, including one for myself icon_idea.gif it's presumed to come without the magazine sweat.gif

This post has been edited by richard0304: Aug 31 2008, 02:22 AM
madmoz
post Aug 31 2008, 01:38 AM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Aug 31 2008, 01:02 AM)
the terlampau one ah, no lo haha
Nooooooooooooooo!

Added on August 31, 2008, 1:59 amHow to differentiate fake PVC from original ones?
Saw one of this at Sun Comic today but dare not buy
http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/produc...ctId=MAX-040720

This post has been edited by madmoz: Aug 31 2008, 02:00 AM
richard0304
post Aug 31 2008, 02:21 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 31 2008, 01:38 AM)
Nooooooooooooooo!

Added on August 31, 2008, 1:59 amHow to differentiate fake PVC from original ones?
Saw one of this at Sun Comic today but dare not buy 
http://www.xl-shop.com/xlshop/pages/produc...ctId=MAX-040720
saw MF mai shiranui at suncomic before. RM79.90 right? definitely a fake sleep.gif
raptor_cZn
post Aug 31 2008, 01:27 PM

1,404 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Aug 30 2008, 08:50 PM)
Finally..!!! Figma Shana!!! rclxm9.gif
But this will drain a lot of my moneyzz

Added on August 31, 2008, 1:29 pm
QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Aug 30 2008, 10:07 PM)
*_* but why they must use negi laugh.gif
The leek is Miku's trademark thing =p

This post has been edited by raptor_cZn: Aug 31 2008, 01:29 PM
KyoLee
post Aug 31 2008, 01:34 PM

117 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Aug 31 2008, 01:35 AM)
luckily i did not buy the eye-up version laugh.gif

Added on August 31, 2008, 1:36 am
i'm bringing in 3 at the moment, including one for myself icon_idea.gif  it's presumed to come without the magazine sweat.gif
yea as long is reasonable..i mayb get 1 aso smile.gif
Foxngn
post Aug 31 2008, 02:28 PM

sup,nikka
1,111 posts

OMG !!! figma Shana, deng !!
I'm totally addicted to figma ler.....sei lor
BeastX
post Aug 31 2008, 02:35 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 31 2008, 01:38 AM)
Nooooooooooooooo!
For your info... it comes with 3 sets of mammary glands(a record I say...), one covered, 2 exposed (one which is pliable, rubbery) it was released in the original black hair version (colored as was on the 2d cover) in Nov 2007.... Quality is so so... nothing too great/distinguishing about sculpt.. She/It is a bit of a midget for a 1/6 scale.....

A review of it on Heiseidemocracy with tons of pics

This post has been edited by BeastX: Aug 31 2008, 02:36 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 2 2008, 10:31 AM

550 posts

user posted imageuser posted image
Both of them are PVC figurines. Priced at 6825yen each
Released on December. From a new maker emotion style
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 11:33 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Sep 2 2008, 10:31 AM)
user posted imageuser posted image
Both of them are PVC figurines. Priced at 6825yen each
Released on December. From a new maker emotion style
both doesn't look appealing to me though :hmm:

Viletta boobs is wrong size , Kallen face isn't Kallen at all
post Sep 2 2008, 12:14 PM

1,447 posts

yup Kallen is total fail!
Looking forward for the Alpha Omega Kallen Bunny suit..... tat one is poison to me!
richard0304
post Sep 2 2008, 12:36 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 2 2008, 12:14 PM)
yup Kallen is total fail!
Looking forward for the Alpha Omega Kallen Bunny suit..... tat one is poison to me!
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
Kallen's face is way off.. i mean the one from the new figure maker..

This post has been edited by richard0304: Sep 2 2008, 12:38 PM
post Sep 2 2008, 12:56 PM

1,447 posts

yup the face expression is wrong so tat why i said it is total fail.... no point buying figure of a character u like but u cant even recognize it!
HenryLow
post Sep 2 2008, 01:53 PM

4,336 posts

^ but u did recognised her as Kallen wor... doh.gif
richard0304
post Sep 2 2008, 02:33 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Sep 2 2008, 01:53 PM)
because there is a viletta beside her tongue.gif
post Sep 2 2008, 02:39 PM

1,447 posts

yah viletta i recognize mah! Tat Kallen i guess guess onli since the color of dress sama in the anime!
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 04:05 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(HenryLow @ Sep 2 2008, 01:53 PM)
its recognizable , same concept with the china saber , just very badly imitated

gets 20/100 score from me lolx
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 2 2008, 05:19 PM

550 posts

http://otaku-aiko.blogspot.com/2008/09/fig...ocationthe.html
Pics of TFM gath

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Sep 2 2008, 05:20 PM
Aiko-chan
post Sep 2 2008, 05:22 PM

20 posts

eh i baru wanted to post my blog up here and u post edi. lulz
franstormer
post Sep 2 2008, 06:47 PM

290 posts

china saber? u mean sader ka ? xD
Aiko-chan
post Sep 2 2008, 07:47 PM

20 posts

*lanci kev with her Konomi and Hikaru*
madmoz
post Sep 2 2008, 07:56 PM

4,250 posts

question from a noob...

will figurines patah? esp those that stand on one leg?
richard0304
post Sep 2 2008, 07:59 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 2 2008, 07:56 PM)
question from a noob...

never seen any patah one hmm.gif but leaning would be possible

Added on September 2, 2008, 7:59 pm
QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Sep 2 2008, 07:47 PM)

*lanci kev with her Konomi and Hikaru*
drool.gif drool.gif gonna get my FMP duo soon

This post has been edited by richard0304: Sep 2 2008, 07:59 PM
madmoz
post Sep 2 2008, 08:00 PM

4,250 posts

leaning = then how?
Aiko-chan
post Sep 2 2008, 08:02 PM

20 posts

question from a noob...

they will not break unless u drop them. but they might lean coz the weight not balance. if lean either u heat the pvc a little bit (by hot water bath or hair blower) and adjust it back to the position. but be careful of not overdoing it
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 2 2008, 08:07 PM

550 posts

question from a noob...

Usually for that kind of figure, the peg probably is the part that will patah 1st.
For PVC figure, rarely patah case happened (usually the things that patah are peg, hair strands, or small-small parts), but for resin or cold-cast figure, they can break upon falling, due to their rock-like condition (PVC is flexible, instead of break, they will bend)

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Sep 2 2008, 08:08 PM
TSvalho
post Sep 2 2008, 08:10 PM

4,967 posts

if u drop a pvc the first thing to go is usually the paint, u will get paint chip instead of it breaking. Parts that might break are those join by very very small area, such as hair strands, etc.
For figures standing with 1 leg, the leg are usually made of ABS which is harder or they'll insert a rod into the leg to prevent leaning
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 08:17 PM

589 posts

biggrin.gif if you see your figure started to lean, put them into the microwave for 30 second then when they come out hot you bend them back to their original position Xd
edan1979
post Sep 2 2008, 08:19 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

carefull if using the microwave method... dont end up crying instead.... tongue.gif
BeastX
post Sep 2 2008, 08:22 PM

5,987 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Sep 2 2008, 08:17 PM)
biggrin.gif if you see your figure started to lean, put them into the microwave for 30 second then when they come out hot you bend them back to their original position Xd
hot water 85 to 95 C will do.... only on the effected part... with microwave you are cooking the pvc as well as paints... uncontrolled heating.. some parts may exceed certain temperature... the fumes as well a other chems.. may shorten you life/cancerous

This post has been edited by BeastX: Sep 2 2008, 08:28 PM
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 08:27 PM

589 posts

LoL >"< I was really seriously just joking about the microwave part, I can't imagine anyone putting their figures inside the microwave
TSvalho
post Sep 2 2008, 08:28 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Sep 2 2008, 08:27 PM)
LoL >"< I was really seriously just joking about the microwave part, I can't imagine anyone putting their figures inside the microwave
go microwave ur Chu Chu and let us see the result tongue.gif
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 08:31 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 2 2008, 08:28 PM)
go microwave ur Chu Chu and let us see the result tongue.gif
tongue.gif later her boobs sag down
edan1979
post Sep 2 2008, 08:31 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,513 posts

hehehe....
Aiko-chan
post Sep 2 2008, 08:35 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Sep 2 2008, 08:17 PM)
omg reminds me of the massive gashapon heating. LOL
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 08:43 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Aiko-chan @ Sep 2 2008, 08:35 PM)
omg reminds me of the massive gashapon heating. LOL
aiya... forget to try that day LOL~!
franstormer
post Sep 2 2008, 08:46 PM

290 posts

yala, that day i asked but no one wanna choi me T_T sad
TSvalho
post Sep 2 2008, 08:47 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Sep 2 2008, 08:43 PM)
aiya... forget to try that day LOL~!
u were suppose to bring ur gasaphon for us to try ma
post Sep 2 2008, 09:30 PM

1,447 posts

question from a noob...

I seen one patah before..... the AF hobby boss 1/6 Chobbit figure...... the whole right leg patah due to falling to the ground..... Guess standing on one feet is really dangerous.
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 2 2008, 09:32 PM

550 posts

Oh ya I forgot, ABS plastic can patah (thus, legs that are made by ABS plastic can patah)
madmoz
post Sep 2 2008, 09:53 PM

4,250 posts

hmm... the gathering pics... of ringo... i thought only mine has a small paint chip at the end of her hair strand (the long one near her boobies), but the one in the pics has the exact same defect as mine...

yamato QC terrible?
TSvalho
post Sep 2 2008, 10:05 PM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 2 2008, 09:53 PM)
hmm... the gathering pics... of ringo... i thought only mine has a small paint chip at the end of her hair strand (the long one near her boobies), but the one in the pics has the exact same defect as mine...

yamato QC terrible?
Yamato is not known for good quality products xD, btw that Ringo is mine hehe
LilKeV84
post Sep 2 2008, 10:08 PM

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 2 2008, 08:47 PM)
ya lah, my house got microwave mar laugh.gif
post Sep 2 2008, 10:18 PM

1,447 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 2 2008, 09:53 PM)

yamato QC terrible?
Yamato...... better go buy their Macross Variable Fighter better.
Wolf516
post Sep 2 2008, 10:55 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(valho @ Sep 2 2008, 08:47 PM)
shakehead.gif shakehead.gif my gashapons are too cute to be toasted by u ';...;'

QUOTE(LilKeV84 @ Sep 2 2008, 10:08 PM)
ya lah, my house got microwave mar laugh.gif
icon_idea.gif do experiment let us see mah laugh.gif
madmoz
post Sep 3 2008, 12:03 AM

4,250 posts

how come this one not listed in figuremall one?
http://www.play-asia.com/paOS-13-71-8x-49-...2qoi-43-9k.html
Got terlampau meh? Wanna check it out... undecided.
Wolf516
post Sep 3 2008, 12:18 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 3 2008, 12:03 AM)
laugh.gif queen's blade is off from tfm charts
madmoz
post Sep 3 2008, 12:20 AM

4,250 posts

why ar?
Wolf516
post Sep 3 2008, 12:31 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 3 2008, 12:20 AM)
why ar?
coz they are all *cast-offable tongue.gif
madmoz
post Sep 3 2008, 12:32 AM

4,250 posts

i see. so i guess that alice i won't be getting then. pity that cause i kinda like the detailing on the weapons.

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:41 ambut pics look so tempting... where got sell ar? wanna see b4 buy ler...

This post has been edited by madmoz: Sep 3 2008, 12:41 AM
Wolf516
post Sep 3 2008, 12:55 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 3 2008, 12:32 AM)
i see. so i guess that alice i won't be getting then. pity that cause i kinda like the detailing on the weapons.

Added on September 3, 2008, 12:41 ambut pics look so tempting... where got sell ar? wanna see b4 buy ler...
hmm.gif why you need to think? just buy , regret later

tongue.gif thats our motto
Setsuna-san
post Sep 3 2008, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(300078 @ Sep 2 2008, 09:30 PM)
I seen one patah before..... the AF hobby boss 1/6 Chobbit figure...... the whole right leg patah due to falling to the ground..... Guess standing on one feet is really dangerous.
well it really depends. My GSC Haruka (standing on one leg) fell from my shelf onto the table and the leg showed no damage at all. Still, one leg figures are somewhat fragile IMO.
TSvalho
post Sep 3 2008, 09:21 AM

4,967 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 3 2008, 12:32 AM)

PA restock her recently so you can still get her here
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 3 2008, 09:22 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Sep 3 2008, 12:03 AM)
Hmm IINM TFM didnt bring in any Megahouse figurines

Added on September 3, 2008, 9:52 amuser posted image
^Found those two at XL site

Added on September 3, 2008, 10:07 am
http://asumanga.sakura.ne.jp/plize/gosyujin/gosyujin.html
^soft bewbs

This post has been edited by Exiled_Gundam: Sep 3 2008, 10:07 AM
Aiko-chan
post Sep 3 2008, 10:52 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Sep 3 2008, 09:22 AM)
Hmm IINM TFM didnt bring in any Megahouse figurines
yep, if u want you can ask TFM tauke to add it on the list =3
Exiled_Gundam
post Sep 3 2008, 11:34 AM

550 posts

Below images is SFW, but be cautious anyway
Lacus

Lunamaria

Sumeragi (prototype)

Both Lacus and Lunamaria is 1/2 scale, with Lacus at 48000 yen, Lunamaria unknown yet
Sumeragi is 1/6, and will be sold at 9000yen

Not sure which maker though

Source : http://www.moeyo.com/2008/09/post_5964.html
Wolf516
post Sep 3 2008, 12:16 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Sep 3 2008, 11:34 AM)
Below images is SFW, but be cautious anyway
Lacus

Lunamaria

Sumeragi (prototype)

Both Lacus and Lunamaria is 1/2 scale, with Lacus at 48000 yen, Lunamaria unknown yet
Sumeragi is 1/6, and will be sold at 9000yen

Not sure which maker though

Source : http://www.moeyo.com/2008/09/post_5964.html
Huge.... shocking.gif shocking.gif
sai
post Sep 3 2008, 01:59 PM

囲碁の神
529 posts

QUOTE(Wolf516 @ Sep 3 2008, 12:16 PM)
Huge....  shocking.gif  shocking.gif
u like huge eyes rite? BUY BUY BUY
edan1979