125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Bottom

Collectibles Japanese Vinyl and Figures V5!, Come & get poisoned by my Froggy Mikuru

richard0304
post Dec 13 2008, 12:38 AM

193 posts

gosh that's a big hole there..

Added on December 13, 2008, 1:35 amhow come griffon's super expensive belldandy is only selling $79.90 at PA?

This post has been edited by richard0304: Dec 13 2008, 01:35 AM
BeastX
post Dec 13 2008, 05:31 AM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(richard0304 @ Dec 13 2008, 12:38 AM)
how come griffon's super expensive belldandy is only selling $79.90 at PA?
Wrongly priced, I guess they have to honor their price if you book now...
solnavo
post Dec 13 2008, 07:52 AM

QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 13 2008, 05:31 AM)
Wrongly priced, I guess they have to honor their price if you book now...
woah!seriously?? gonna place my oder right now!!
sai
post Dec 13 2008, 09:42 AM

囲碁の神
529 posts

hoho, juz now took some more pic of shiki... laugh.gif
http://www.thefiguremall.com/gallery/142
DEz012
post Dec 13 2008, 02:32 PM

574 posts

Just got my belldanandy but there's some defects on the hair part.

[attachmentid=713966][attachmentid=713968]

Can complain to P.A about it?

IntegraTypeR
post Dec 13 2008, 03:13 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(solnavo @ Dec 13 2008, 07:52 AM)
woah!seriously?? gonna place my oder right now!!
I can't see any option for free shipping ?

*i am amazed with my courage to continue to try free shipping after see all the horrible things which occurred our fellow collector friends here*

I opted for FedEx for the meanwhile.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Dec 13 2008, 03:26 PM
BeastX
post Dec 13 2008, 03:33 PM

Genomics Revolution; Proud to be a Scientist
5,987 posts

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Dec 13 2008, 03:13 PM)
I can't see any option for free shipping ?

*i am amazed with my courage to continue to try free shipping after see all the horrible things which occurred our fellow collector friends here*

I opted for FedEx for the meanwhile.
Too heavy... at 2.4kg... or they had to recover cost... or the stand/platform is really that heavy(I guess it is unknown till the product ships)
richard0304
post Dec 13 2008, 03:35 PM

193 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 13 2008, 03:33 PM)
Too heavy... at 2.4kg... or they had to recover cost... or the stand/platform is really that heavy(I guess it is unknown till the product ships)
it looks like a wedding cake biggrin.gif
Haruji Sora
post Dec 13 2008, 04:47 PM

春治のばか?
1,704 posts

http://haruji.wordpress.com/2008/12/13/scaled-figure-haul/

3 new scaled, Index, Octavia, Shiki, and figma Ryouko obtained.

Which now boost my 1/8 collection to 20 figures now happy.gif

IntegraTypeR
post Dec 13 2008, 05:14 PM

Guitar alien
736 posts

QUOTE(BeastX @ Dec 13 2008, 03:33 PM)
Gee, didn't know that. Best bet with FedEx then.

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Dec 13 2008, 05:17 PM
solnavo
post Dec 13 2008, 06:05 PM

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Dec 13 2008, 05:14 PM)
Gee, didn't know that. Best bet with FedEx then.
erm, i pick the cheapest one. with UPS. any different? and yeah, the stand just looks like a wedding cake.
madmoz
post Dec 13 2008, 08:19 PM

4,250 posts

Not Safe For Work

doh.gif this is plain silly! Or isit hmm.gif

This post has been edited by madmoz: Dec 13 2008, 08:20 PM
Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 13 2008, 08:31 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Dec 13 2008, 08:19 PM)
Not Safe For Work

doh.gif this is plain silly! Or isit  hmm.gif
Hmmm quite interesting hmm.gif Since I have several figurines in which that decal can be applied to (some of my figurines wsa listed in that link) tongue.gif
kusakabemisao
post Dec 13 2008, 09:24 PM

26 posts

got my koto Louise from kev today yeay

byaku-chan
post Dec 13 2008, 09:58 PM

Not Safe For Work

Hahahaha oh god, new levels of ridiculousness ahoy. At least oppai mousepads provide cushioning for the wrist, but this....
edan1979
post Dec 13 2008, 10:55 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,514 posts

arghhhh byaku-chan update her sales thread... more poison... huh.gif drool.gif

Added on December 13, 2008, 11:16 pmgoing to makan pasir next month... 2 item reserved form byaku-chan still considering another 1+4 figma's doh.gif + 1 at figuremall + 3 at PA + 3 at HLJ + 2 at HS... doh.gif really makan pasir.... if only this hobby can charge to income tax... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edan1979: Dec 13 2008, 11:16 PM
raptor_cZn
post Dec 14 2008, 02:08 AM

1,404 posts

Not Safe For Work

It is.... lol, they never do run out of ideas do they?
IntegraTypeR
post Dec 14 2008, 02:17 AM

Guitar alien
736 posts

Not Safe For Work

What the lulz !!

QUOTE(kusakabemisao @ Dec 13 2008, 09:24 PM)
got my koto Louise from kev today  yeay

I am poisoned into getting this one. I need a close-up look on this during CF to determine whether to go for it or not.
I love the pose on this Louise but Kotobukiya lacks of precise detailing which i look for. hmm.gif

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Dec 13 2008, 09:58 PM)
Hahahaha oh god, new levels of ridiculousness ahoy. At least oppai mousepads provide cushioning for the wrist, but this....
I like how it is originally made, smoooooooooooth. tongue.gif
Wait, i don't even have any fully cast-offable figurine. doh.gif

This post has been edited by IntegraTypeR: Dec 14 2008, 02:19 AM
byaku-chan
post Dec 14 2008, 11:29 AM

QUOTE(edan1979 @ Dec 13 2008, 10:55 PM)
arghhhh byaku-chan update her sales thread... more poison...  huh.gif  drool.gif

Added on December 13, 2008, 11:16 pmgoing to makan pasir next month... 2 item reserved form byaku-chan still considering another 1+4 figma's doh.gif + 1 at figuremall + 3 at PA + 3 at HLJ + 2 at HS... doh.gif really makan pasir.... if only this hobby can charge to income tax... tongue.gif

lol, if can charge to income tax the gov pokkai man, with each collector ordering hundreds to thousands of ringgit a year worth of figures laugh.gif

QUOTE(IntegraTypeR @ Dec 14 2008, 02:17 AM)
What the lulz !!
I like how it is originally made, smoooooooooooth.  tongue.gif
Wait, i don't even have any fully cast-offable figurine.  doh.gif
XDDDD Imagine if you paste the decals and they start melting in the warm Msian weather = sticky icky-looking tranny mess rofl

I don't even cast off figures which have those features come to think of it, those gimmicks are wasted on me sweat.gif

Exiled_Gundam
post Dec 14 2008, 11:40 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(byaku-chan @ Dec 14 2008, 11:29 AM)
lol, if can charge to income tax the gov pokkai man, with each collector ordering hundreds to thousands of ringgit a year worth of figures laugh.gif
XDDDD Imagine if you paste the decals and they start melting in the warm Msian weather = sticky icky-looking tranny mess rofl

I don't even cast off figures which have those features come to think of it, those gimmicks are wasted on me sweat.gif
Hmm if the material of the decal is similar to the one usually found on gunpla, it can withstand Msia weather.
Hmm the gimmick might be useful for me whistling.gif whistling.gif

125 Pages « < 99 100 101 102 103 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:24 PM