42 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Action/Platformer The Official Batman: Arkham Asylum/City PC Thread, Fall 2011 | story & gameplay info leaked

H@H@
post Sep 12 2009, 12:16 PM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

Y'know, the game still isn't actually out yet... So, until cstkl1 comes back proving he's got an original copy, I'm going to assume that everyone else is using the pirated version...

Just fair warning, that's all.
SpikeTwo
post Sep 12 2009, 12:28 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

yeah...pirates. read this:

http://www.bit-tech.net/news/gaming/2009/0...iberate-glitc/1

"It's not a bug in the game's code, it's a bug in your moral code."

This post has been edited by SpikeTwo: Sep 12 2009, 12:31 PM
JuzJoe
post Sep 12 2009, 12:37 PM

101 posts

sigh sigh sigh, what's up wit u ppl la. Start supporting original for goodness sake! Eidos is not exactly in a good financial position and u guyz still pirate the game? probably the reason y all the good game studio/publishing company going under is because of u guyz la.

SHAME ON YOU!
SpikeTwo
post Sep 12 2009, 01:51 PM

無敵 PC Elitist
5,464 posts

i only laugh at stupid pirates who came around showing off a game that's not officially released. and with anti piracy bugs. ROFLMAO?!
Kidicarus
post Sep 12 2009, 03:00 PM

727 posts

I totally facepalm on the pirates going into the official tech support forums for help on their newly downloaded games.
hilmiangah
post Sep 12 2009, 04:23 PM

Kongsi Gelap Elite Ramadass
5,602 posts

QUOTE(SpikeTwo @ Sep 12 2009, 01:51 PM)
i only laugh at stupid pirates who came around showing off a game that's not officially released. and with anti piracy bugs. ROFLMAO?!
ini case tak pandai cover and being ignorant.

Added on September 12, 2009, 4:24 pm
QUOTE(Kidicarus @ Sep 12 2009, 03:00 PM)
I totally facepalm on the pirates going into the official tech support forums for help on their newly downloaded games.
this one is just being ignorant.

This post has been edited by hilmiangah: Sep 12 2009, 04:24 PM
Leo3010
post Sep 12 2009, 10:40 PM

303 posts

So theres people plying this broken version of the game. Hmm what other bugs did they leave behind besides broken missions or w/e ?
crapp0
post Sep 12 2009, 11:07 PM

4,414 posts

Will get the game if theres a big disocunt. But i am tempted to get it since the demo i tried, the game mechanics plus the voice acting is top notch.
Forgotten06
post Sep 13 2009, 07:46 PM

2,950 posts

I just watched the gameplay walkthough of this game in youtube.
Awesome visual and physics. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by Forgotten06: Sep 13 2009, 07:56 PM
Cheesenium
post Sep 13 2009, 07:48 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

The leaked version is broken beyond repair.

Wait for original version la.
TomatomanzSeedlezz
post Sep 13 2009, 08:55 PM

Killer Tomatoz!..
1,898 posts

QUOTE(sai86 @ Sep 3 2009, 01:56 AM)
juz try the demo, it was fun and easy to support to (no physx cry.gif ) and the game itself is juz great wit its action  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
Anyone tried the tweaks for getting PhysX on ATi cards?..

http://rage3d.com/board/showpost.php?p=133...26&postcount=44

Cheers smile.gif
Crazegamer
post Sep 13 2009, 10:54 PM

149 posts

So is it confirmed there will be no crazy DRM on this game?

If so....I am so getting this game
pikacu
post Sep 13 2009, 11:19 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Sep 13 2009, 08:55 PM)

Cheers smile.gif
lend me one nvidia card and im willing to test it out laugh.gif

btw i lol;D at smartass kena pwnd

This post has been edited by pikacu: Sep 13 2009, 11:21 PM
tommyfai
post Sep 14 2009, 02:28 AM

408 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 13 2009, 07:48 PM)
The leaked version is broken beyond repair.

Wait for original version la.
not really..
suicideroach
post Sep 14 2009, 02:42 AM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

QUOTE(TomatomanzSeedlezz @ Sep 13 2009, 08:55 PM)

Cheers smile.gif
suda try liao... it works, but slalu crash... sweat.gif
H@H@
post Sep 14 2009, 08:44 AM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ Sep 13 2009, 10:54 PM)
So is it confirmed there will be no crazy DRM on this game?

If so....I am so getting this game
Its using GfWL and Securom, and if that doesn't fit your description of "crazy" then no.

The Securom check currently disables Glide if it determines that you're using a pirated copy (Kinda like what it did in ArmA where it would slowly deteriorate your game into an unplayable mess).

Also, there's some free DLC coming out a day after launch, so pirates won't be able to enjoy that as well biggrin.gif
JuzJoe
post Sep 14 2009, 09:25 AM

101 posts

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Sep 14 2009, 08:44 AM)
Its using GfWL and Securom, and if that doesn't fit your description of "crazy" then no.

The Securom check currently disables Glide if it determines that you're using a pirated copy (Kinda like what it did in ArmA where it would slowly deteriorate your game into an unplayable mess).

Also, there's some free DLC coming out a day after launch, so pirates won't be able to enjoy that as well biggrin.gif

I Like!~ thumbup.gif
Cheesenium
post Sep 14 2009, 09:58 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Sep 14 2009, 02:28 AM)
not really..
Not really?

You got no new DLC,and choppy gameplay.

Thats call not really?

I rather wait for Steam offers and a good rig to do the game justice and play the game in the way that is meant to be played.

QUOTE(H@H@ @ Sep 14 2009, 08:44 AM)

Smart,it will encourage people to buy original.

I heard there are 2 DLC coming in next 2 weeks or so.
chulk
post Sep 14 2009, 10:00 AM

1,019 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Sep 14 2009, 09:58 AM)
Not really?

You got no new DLC,and choppy gameplay.

Thats call not really?

I rather wait for Steam offers and a good rig to do the game justice and play the game in the way that is meant to be played.
Smart,it will encourage people to buy original.

I heard there are 2 DLC coming in next 2 weeks or so.
what sort of DLC?
if can get free joker campaign will be great!

the only thing that stop me for buying BAA is the short gameplay hours.
Cheesenium
post Sep 14 2009, 10:07 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(chulk @ Sep 14 2009, 10:00 AM)
what sort of DLC?
if can get free joker campaign will be great!

the only thing that stop me for buying BAA is the short gameplay hours.
I dont know which DLC is it.

Please support ori if possible.

I regretted for not buying Mass Effect ori,as the DLC adds another 50 hours of gameplay to it.DLC have becoming a trend these days.

42 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0259sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:46 PM