Multiplayer Call of Duty 4 : Modern Warfare v3, Informations at first post.
Jas2davir
Oct 7 2008, 03:17 AM
questions to ask!!!!!
1.Is it still worth it to get COD4 mw as the new one is releasing soon?(when i mean get i mean the ori 1 for online playing) 2.are they many asian servers/players online or are they all in the crappy garena?
Jas2davir
Oct 7 2008, 03:45 AM
i read the first post already acctualy but i want to know as in now like during the afternoon are the servers full for example steam games are basicly full during the afternoon and early night then later its all dead so is cod4 also like that?
Jas2davir
Oct 7 2008, 04:50 PM
ok cool so just waiting on the person you adviced to pm on the first page wanna compare his price with tsb  if cheaper ill grab nao!
Jas2davir
Oct 8 2008, 03:55 AM
need streamyx email for? and i think its tm123 or sumthing like that if unchanged Added on October 8, 2008, 3:55 amand any place that you all would recomend to get cod4 cheaper This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Oct 8 2008, 03:55 AM
Jas2davir
Oct 8 2008, 08:19 AM
QUOTE([xEF�) syNc,Oct 8 2008, 05:39 AM] U need to ask Belphengor to contact a person in LYN that u can get the Original CoD4 for around 100 bucks only. Yes, it would pack up in the afternoon, especially Narakka U're newbie or alrady in game for a while? veteran cod3 played alot in aust when was studying there but only had little lan exp for cod4 was intrested there and then XD Added on October 8, 2008, 8:20 amQUOTE(james2306 @ Oct 8 2008, 08:08 AM) where got 100 bucks... gila kah... New Era does sell COD4 for RM100 at ACGC events.. mayb can wait for PC Fair.. coz the 1st pc fair this year they sold for RM109.. but at the 2nd Fair no more.. i thik sum1 here selling their unopen copy for quite cheap.. try searching the forum garage sales yep found him but he sold it 1 day before i pmed @.@ This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Oct 8 2008, 08:20 AM
Jas2davir
Oct 9 2008, 05:59 AM
i still cant find cheap ones!?
Jas2davir
Oct 12 2008, 10:41 AM
was at SRC yesterday never see any cheeting but the knife system in cod4 is mad......some times when i sprint and knife infront of the enemy's face it miss!
Jas2davir
Oct 12 2008, 01:28 PM
i was playing knife with my friend he is a god dam good knifer XD but i did not bad for a noob  and alot of times it wouldnt hit and how do you guys do the slide sidewards thing? i mean iv tryed it but dont understand apa itu oh http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6rJehxJbKKo&feature=relatedada di malaysia?
Jas2davir
Oct 12 2008, 02:16 PM
not leaning as in he kinda slides sidewards @.@
Added on October 12, 2008, 2:22 pmhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WOoACoikOIU&feature=related
are the sg/my servers like that XD parental advisory apply's to the vid so watch at own risk
This post has been edited by Jas2davir: Oct 12 2008, 02:22 PM
Jas2davir
Oct 12 2008, 08:39 PM
went there 2 times once during week day was empty and once during week end wasnt full at all
Jas2davir
Oct 12 2008, 11:07 PM
idk whats the hype of razer that got so many ppl on their knees...no offence but i love logitech esp my hand are big i feel comfy playing with g9
Jas2davir
Oct 12 2008, 11:17 PM
src 1 problem is there is a broken chair that one guy before i went kena then i kena instead of the person there taking it away he just lift the chair abit to "fix" it and then walk away.....then my friends friend told me sum 1 kena b4 me...lol.....
Jas2davir
Oct 13 2008, 11:07 AM
i c what u did thar
Jas2davir
Oct 13 2008, 01:10 PM
im still waiting on my cod4 T____T
Jas2davir
Oct 13 2008, 04:22 PM
QUOTE(Boomeraangkid @ Oct 13 2008, 03:31 PM) any clan just for ingame only? or all clans are seriuz about having COD4 as a hobby? hei ele go dai pls and go finish ur home work!
Jas2davir
Oct 13 2008, 06:00 PM
QUOTE(Xonius @ Oct 13 2008, 03:11 PM) are you sure? 1. He b|tches alot when his team loses a round sometimes. 2. He b|tches if his team plays badly and calls them names. 3. He would mostly join the winning team or the team that has the most pros in them only. 4. He reconnects when he has high deaths and low kills. 5. He tried to vote kick me for killing him 5-6 times in a row, twice! 6. He sometimes brag 'indirectly' when he gets high scores or when his team wins. i see no good leadership skills from him. just a typical sore loser. where do i sign up?
Jas2davir
Oct 15 2008, 09:15 AM
why is every 1 so serious shall i put a smile on your face?
Jas2davir
Oct 15 2008, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(daze @ Oct 15 2008, 09:49 AM) from COD4 game > ego ******* vote kick axxxxxx... T_T sigh is this the culture here.?? bump into BVPN server..with less than 4 ppl inside. i got vote kick for using other wpn.. reason..pistol only allowed.. well, at least someone said it at d 1st place. plz... dumbass. i dont get this part
Jas2davir
Oct 15 2008, 07:58 PM
any 1 know James bond who plays in src he used to be in lulz clan i think they merged with xef???
Jas2davir
Oct 15 2008, 10:00 PM
QUOTE([xEF�) syNc,Oct 15 2008, 07:59 PM] Ya, I know him, why? He's already gone to cyber jaya there, no longer my colleague, but still a friend though. nothing just that he is a faggot in knifeing